Media-fire.org annonces Enlèvement - Comment, Forum sur la sécurité PC et la technologie | SensorsTechForum.com
Suppression des menaces

Media-fire.org annonces Enlèvement

STF-videostripe-com-video-bande-film-streaming principal-redirect

Media-fire.org est une redirection qui mène au domaine d'une plateforme de streaming en ligne pour les films. L'adresse de redirection pousse des publicités pour VideoStripe. En raison de toutes les annonces et la réorientation constante, cette adresse est considérée comme adware. Pour supprimer toutes les annonces et les redirections, vous devriez lire l'article à sa fin.

Menace Résumé

NomMedia-fire.org
TypeAdware, PUP
brève descriptionLa plate-forme génère des annonces, et ses annonces afficher sur d'autres sites.
SymptômesVous pouvez voir des publicités dans vos navigateurs, comme les pop-ups, bannières, et d'autres. Vous ferez l'expérience redirections.
Méthode de distributionInstallations Freeware, Forfaits groupés
Detection Tool Voir Si votre système a été affecté par Media-fire.org

Télécharger

Malware Removal Tool

Expérience utilisateurRejoignez notre Forum pour discuter Media-fire.org.

Media-fire.org - Comment ai-je Get It?

Vous pouvez obtenir le Media-fire.org ad redirection de différentes façons. installations de tiers peuvent avoir installé un programme sur votre PC, qui pousse la redirection dans votre navigateur. Habituellement, ces installateurs tiers proviennent de freeware et forfaits groupés et installer le contenu supplémentaire sans vous connaître. Installer les configurations peuvent être définies pour ajouter des composants supplémentaires comme un paramètre par défaut. Prévenir de telles installations pour ajouter des logiciels indésirables et le contenu est faisable si vous trouvez Coutume ou Avancé options à l'intérieur de la configuration.

Media-fire.org pourrait aussi se propager à d'autres, redirections et annonces similaires, qui sont hébergés sur des sites Web douteux. Pop-ups, pop-under, ou bannières peuvent contenir de tels liens de redirection. Sur les sites d'origines inconnues visiter, l'adware pourrait être injecté à l'intérieur de votre machine informatique. Browsers qui pourraient être affectées sont les suivantes: Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome, Internet Explorer et Safari.

Media-fire.org - Que faut-il faire?

Media-fire.org est une adresse Web qui vous redirige vers le domaine d'une plate-forme de film en streaming en ligne. Il peut y avoir un logiciel dans votre ordinateur qui déclenche directement ou qui génère des publicités, qui rediriger vers ce. À la fin, vous surtout finir sur le video Stripe site Internet. Ce site est connu pour être utilisé dans de nombreuses redirections et des publicités et promu sur d'autres plates-formes à payer pour l'inscription sur elle.

Vous pouvez voir la page principale du VideoStripe rediriger ici:

STF-videostripe-com-video-bande-film-streaming principal site page

Si vous vous retrouvez sur la page figurant dans l'image ci-dessus, alors vous avez un logiciel sur votre ordinateur qui génère à elle redirections, ou vous interagissez avec des publicités qui montrent constamment dans vos navigateurs à cause de cela. Voici ce que la page de redirection principale à Media-fire.org ressemble à:

STF-videostripe-com-video-bande-film-streaming principal-redirect

Voici comment la page chargée ressemble, après la redirection est exécutée:

STF-videostripe-com-video-bande-film-streaming enregistrement-forme

Comme vous pouvez le voir ci-dessus vous montre une fenêtre pop-up pour effectuer une inscription sur le VideoStripe site Internet. Le formulaire d'inscription Le site propose sept jours gratuits, après quoi vous devrez payer chaque année ou tous les mois et fournir des renseignements personnels. Le site indique également que ce sera 100% une fois que vous enregistrez sans publicité. Mais ne croyez pas que, attendre plus d'annonces, et ne fournissent pas d'information que vous n'êtes pas au courant de ce que les actes ombragé, il peut être utilisé.

La Media-fire.org rediriger peuvent être chargés de la publicité, qui montrent à la suite d'un certain adware installé sur votre ordinateur personnel. Certaines de ces annonces peuvent être identifiés avec le texte intérieur d'eux.

Des exemples de textes présentés à l'intérieur des annonces liées à la redirection:

  • Ads by Media-fire.org
  • Publicité par Media-fire.org
  • Pub de Media-fire.org
  • Annonce de Media-fire.org
  • Propulsé par Media-fire.org
  • Brought to you by Media-fire.org

Les redirections associées à la VideoStripe plate-forme et la principale Media-fire.org ad redirection pourrait existe dans le but de stimuler le trafic en ligne du site de streaming vidéo. Ce trafic peut être facilement transformé en revenus avec un système pay-per-click.

Publicités liés à la plate-forme de film peuvent apparaître sur des sites Web et être de différents types comme plusieurs réseaux publicitaires pourraient être au lit avec Media-fire.org. Les annonces pourraient montrer sous la forme de pop-ups, pop-under, bannières, en liens texte, ou les interstitiels. Il est pas exclu de voir d'autres types, trop.

Media-fire.org - Politique de confidentialité

La politique de confidentialité de Media-fire.org est en fait celle de la VideoStripe.com site Internet, à laquelle vous êtes redirigé à chaque fois. Cette politique n'a pas de nouvelles mises à jour depuis 2014.

Vous pouvez consulter la politique de confidentialité ici:

STF-videostripe-com-video-bande-film streaming-privacy-politique

Informations, qui seront recueillies auprès de vous:
  • Votre nom
  • Ton numéro de téléphone
  • Carte de crédit
  • Autres informations de facturation
  • Adresse e-mail
  • Accueil adresse postale
  • Affaires adresse postale
  • Votre protocole Internet (IP) adresse
  • le type de navigateur
  • La page Web que vous visitiez avant est venu Sites VideoStripe
  • Informations vous recherchez

Les cookies persistants et de session sont utilisés par le service de VideoStripe. Vous devriez vous méfier de tout ce qui concerne les services et la Media-fire.org rediriger le site. Tel est le cas parce que la plate-forme peut recueillir personnellement et non-informations d'identification personnelle de vous.

Retirer Media-fire.org complètement de votre PC

Retirer Media-fire.org manuellement à partir de votre ordinateur, suivre le tutoriel de retrait étape par étape écrit ci-dessous. Dans le cas où cette suppression manuelle ne se débarrasse pas des annonces et redirige complètement, vous devez rechercher et supprimer tous les éléments restants avec un outil anti-malware avancée. Un tel logiciel peut garder votre ordinateur en toute sécurité à l'avenir.

Berta Bilbao

Berta est un chercheur dédié logiciels malveillants, rêver pour un cyber espace plus sûr. Sa fascination pour la sécurité informatique a commencé il y a quelques années, quand un malware lui en lock-out de son propre ordinateur.

Plus de messages

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Délai est épuisé. S'il vous plaît recharger CAPTCHA.

Partager sur Facebook Partager
Loading ...
Partager sur Twitter Tweet
Loading ...
Partager sur Google Plus Partager
Loading ...
Partager sur Linkedin Partager
Loading ...
Partager sur Digg Partager
Partager sur Reddit Partager
Loading ...
Partager sur Stumbleupon Partager
Loading ...

Hey you,
BE IN THE KNOW!

35,000 ransomware infections per month and you still believe you are protected?

Sign up to receive:

  • alerts
  • news
  • free how-to-remove guides

of the newest online threats - directly to your inbox:


Media-fire.org Ads Removal

STF-videostripe-com-video-stripe-movie-streaming-main-redirect

Media-fire.org is a redirect that leads to the domain of an online streaming platform for movies. The redirect address pushes advertisements for VideoStripe. Because of all adverts and constant redirecting, this address is considered as adware. To remove all advertisements and the redirects, you should read the article to its end.

Threat Summary

Name Media-fire.org
Type Adware, PUP
Short Description The platform generates advertisements, and its ads display on other websites.
Symptoms You can see advertisements in your browsers, as pop-ups, banners, and others. You will experience redirects.
Distribution Method Freeware Installations, Bundled Packages
Detection Tool See If Your System Has Been Affected by Media-fire.org

Download

Malware Removal Tool

User Experience Join Our Forum to Discuss Media-fire.org.

Media-fire.org – How Did I Get It?

You can get the Media-fire.org ad redirect in various ways. Third-party installations may have installed a program on your PC, which pushes the redirect in your browsers. Usually, these third-party installers come from freeware and bundled packages and install additional content without you knowing. Install setups might be set to add extra components as a default setting. Preventing such installations to add unwanted software and content is doable if you find Custom or Advanced options inside the setup.

Media-fire.org might also be spread with other, similar redirects and advertisements, which are hosted on dubious websites. Pop-ups, pop-unders, or banners might contain such redirecting links. Upon visiting sites of unknown origins, the adware could be injected inside your computer machine. Browsers which could be affected are the following: Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome, Internet Explorer and Safari.

Media-fire.org – What Does It Do?

Media-fire.org is a web address that redirects you to the domain of an online streaming movie platform. There can be software inside your computer that is triggering it directly or one that generates advertisements, which redirect to it. In the end, you will mostly end up on the Video Stripe website. This site is known to be used in many redirects and advertisements and promoted on other platforms to pay for registering on it.

You can see the main page of VideoStripe redirect here:

STF-videostripe-com-video-stripe-movie-streaming-main-site-page

If you end up on the page shown in the above image, then you have some software on your computer that is generating redirects to it, or you interact with adverts that constantly show in your browsers because of it. Here is what the main redirect page at Media-fire.org looks like:

STF-videostripe-com-video-stripe-movie-streaming-main-redirect

This is how the loaded page looks like, after the redirect is executed:

STF-videostripe-com-video-stripe-movie-streaming-registration-form

As you can see above you are shown a pop-up window to complete a registration on the VideoStripe website. The site’s registration form offers seven free days, after which you will have to pay yearly or every month and provide personal information. The site also says that it will be 100% ad-free once you register. But do not believe that, expect more ads, and do not provide any information as you are unaware for what shady deeds it may be used.

The Media-fire.org redirect may be loaded from advertisements, which show as a result of some adware installed on your personal computer. Some of those adverts may be identified with text inside them.

Examples of texts shown inside ads related to the redirect:

  • Ads by Media-fire.org
  • Advertisement by Media-fire.org
  • Ad by Media-fire.org
  • Advert from Media-fire.org
  • Powered by Media-fire.org
  • Brought to you by Media-fire.org

The redirects associated to the VideoStripe platform and the main Media-fire.org ad redirect could exists with the purpose of boosting the online traffic of the movie streaming site. That traffic can easily be turned into revenue with a pay-per-click scheme.

Advertisements related to the movie platform can show up on websites and be of different types as more ad networks could be in bed with Media-fire.org. The advertisements could show in the form of pop-ups, pop-unders, banners, in-text links, or interstitial ones. It is not excluded to see other types, too.

Media-fire.org – Privacy Policy

The Privacy Policy of Media-fire.org is actually that of the VideoStripe.com website, to which you get redirected each time. That policy has no new updates since 2014.

You can view the Privacy Policy here:

STF-videostripe-com-video-stripe-movie-streaming-privacy-policy

Information, which will be gathered from you:
  • Your name
  • Your phone number
  • Credit card
  • Other billing information
  • Email address
  • Home postal address
  • Business postal address
  • Your Internet Protocol (IP) address
  • Browser type
  • The web page you were visiting before you came to VideoStripe Sites
  • Information you search for

Persistent and session cookies are used by the VideoStripe service. You should be wary of everything related to those services and the Media-fire.org redirect site. That is the case because the platform can collect both personally and non-personally identifying information from you.

Remove Media-fire.org Completely from Your PC

To remove Media-fire.org manually from your computer, follow the step-by-step removal tutorial written down below. In case this manual removal does not get rid of the ads and redirects completely, you should search for and remove any leftover items with an advanced anti-malware tool. Such software can keep your computer safe in the future.

Manually delete Media-fire.org from Windows and your browser

Note! Substantial notification about the Media-fire.org threat: Manual removal of Media-fire.org requires interference with system files and registries. Thus, it can cause damage to your PC. Even if your computer skills are not at a professional level, don’t worry. You can do the removal yourself just in 5 minutes, using a malware removal tool.

1. Remove or Uninstall Media-fire.org in Windows
2. Remove Media-fire.org from Your Browser
3. Fix registry entries created by Media-fire.org on your PC

Automatically remove Media-fire.org by downloading an advanced anti-malware program

1. Remove Media-fire.org with SpyHunter Anti-Malware Tool
2. Back up your data to secure it against attacks related to Media-fire.org in the future
Optional: Using Alternative Anti-Malware Tools

Berta Bilbao

Berta is the Editor-in-Chief of SensorsTechForum. She is a dedicated malware researcher, dreaming for a more secure cyber space.

More Posts - Website

Please wait...

Subscribe to our newsletter

Want to be notified when our article is published? Enter your email address and name below to be the first to know.