Search.schooldozer.com Redirect Instructions de suppression
Suppression des menaces

Search.schooldozer.com Redirect Instructions de suppression

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (Pas encore d'évaluation)
Loading ...

L'article va vous aider à supprimer Search.schooldozer.com pleinement. Suivez les instructions de suppression navigateur pirate de l'air donné à la fin de l'article.

La redirection est un pirate de l'air search.schooldozer.com dangereux du navigateur qui a été découvert dans une récente campagne d'attaque. Il peut être utilisé pour distribuer des charges utiles de virus et de provoquer divers changements du système aux hôtes infectés.

Menace Résumé

NomSearch.schooldozer.com
TypePirate de navigateur, PUP
brève descriptionLa redirection de pirate de l'air peut modifier la page d'accueil, moteur de recherche et un nouvel onglet sur toutes les applications du navigateur que vous avez installé.
SymptômesLa page d'accueil, nouvel onglet et moteur de recherche de tous vos navigateurs seront mis à Search.schooldozer.com. Vous allez être redirigé et pourrait voir le contenu sponsorisés.
Méthode de distributionInstallations Freeware, Forfaits groupés
Detection Tool Voir si votre système a été affecté par Search.schooldozer.com

Télécharger

Malware Removal Tool

Expérience utilisateurRejoignez notre Forum pour discuter Search.schooldozer.com.

Search.schooldozer.com - Méthodes de distribution

La redirection Search.schooldozer.com peut être distribué en utilisant les méthodes populaires. L'une des tactiques habituelles est l'utilisation de e-mail les messages de spam qui comprennent divers types de tours d'ingénierie sociale afin de contraindre les victimes en interaction avec le code dangereux. Les opérateurs de pirates informatiques peuvent soit hyperlien le code pirate de l'air Search.schooldozer.com à un hôte de téléchargement hors site. Dans d'autres cas, les fichiers peuvent être directement attaché aux messages. Dans de nombreux cas, les opérateurs prennent du texte et des images graphiques à partir de sites Internet et des services bien connus. Si les messages sont masqués sous forme de notifications, mot de passe ou remet à zéro les mises à jour, alors il est très probable qu'un utilisateur d'ordinateur peut télécharger les fichiers. Les e-mails sont un des supports les plus utilisés de virus charges utiles. Ils prennent généralement l'une de ces deux formes:

  • Bundles de logiciels - Les criminels prennent des installateurs d'applications bien connues telles que des utilitaires système, des solutions créatives et même des jeux informatiques et les modifier pour inclure le code de redirection du navigateur. Dans presque tous les cas, les infections qui en résultent sont fait automatiquement et il n'y a aucun moyen de savoir à l'avance.
  • Documents logiciels malveillants - Les criminels peuvent intégrer le même moteur d'infection dans les documents (feuilles de calcul, fichiers texte ou des présentations). Une fois qu'ils sont ouverts une invite de notification qui a donné naissance demande aux utilisateurs d'activer le code intégré. Une fois cela fait la redirection Search.schooldozer.com est livré aux machines victimes.

Lorsque les pirates de l'air de navigateur associés sont répartis sur la référentiels plug-ins les pirates utilisent les informations d'identification de faux et avis d'utilisateurs. Ainsi que des descriptions élaborées, ils sont répartis sur les plates-formes des navigateurs web les plus célèbres.

Search.schooldozer.com - Description détaillée

Le pirate de l'air du navigateur Search.schooldozer.com est une instance des logiciels malveillants dangereux. Comme d'autres menaces similaires, il est fait compatible avec les navigateurs web les plus populaires: Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome, Internet Explorer, Safari, Opera et Microsoft bord. L'objectif principal de ces menaces est de rediriger les utilisateurs d'un site contrôlé pirate informatique, dans ce cas, l'adresse en question: search.schooldozer.com. Le mécanisme exact est la modification des paramètres par défaut: page d'accueil, principal moteur de recherche et nouvelle page onglets. D'autres modifications du navigateur comprennent l'installation de cookies de suivi et de l'utilisation d'autres technologies connexes pour créer un profil complet des utilisateurs aux victimes. Ce la récolte de l'information élément est clairement défini dans la politique de confidentialité respectives et les modalités de documents d'utilisation.

Lui seul le pirate de l'air de navigateur ne peut pas être malveillant dans la nature, ils peuvent causer beaucoup de danger si sont livrés avec des virus ou sont programmés pour provoquer des changements du système. Dans certains cas, la redirection Search.schooldozer.com peut être utilisé comme moyen pour fournir une charge utile secondaire. En ce qui concerne les modifications au système d'exploitation, ils sont généralement liés à un persisten état d'exécution infection. Si tels sont effectuées les utilisateurs des victimes peuvent trouver presque impossible de récupérer leurs navigateurs et ordinateurs en utilisant des méthodes manuelles. Une technique d'exemple est la manipulation du Registre de Windows. Le redirect Search.schooldozer.com peut créer de nouvelles entrées ou de modifier celles qui existent déjà. Si les impacts du moteur les entrées du service d'exploitation ou des applications installées par l'utilisateur, certaines de leurs caractéristiques peuvent être rendus non travail. performance globale du système peut également être affecté.

Le code de redirection peut également effectuer les changements de démarrage. Cela peut inclure la possibilité d'entrer dans la Menu de récupération. Le moteur peut être invoqué pour exécuter automatiquement une fois que le système est démarré.

Le site lui-même est conçu pour ressembler à un moteur de recherche typique. Il utilise un modèle typique et se compose des éléments suivants:

  • Bar Top Menu - Il peut changer la recherche de type de recherche d'images, des vidéos ou des nouvelles. Un bouton d'achat est également placé.
  • Moteur principal de recherche - Il est le principal élément interactif du site. Nous rappelons à nos utilisateurs que toutes les requêtes de recherche peuvent être personnalisés pour rediriger les utilisateurs vers des sites affiliés ou des instances de virus.
  • Barre de menus en bas - Il est placé sous la boîte de moteur de recherche et affiche des liens vers la politique de confidentialité et conditions d'utilisation de documents.

Search.schooldozer.com - Politique de confidentialité

La société derrière la menace est appelée Schooldozer Software comme l'a révélé dans la politique de confidentialité. Le document indique également que lors de l'installation de plusieurs actions de intrusifs sont prises. Les données suivantes sont automatiquement récoltées à partir des ordinateurs des victimes et envoyer aux opérateurs:

  • Type et version du système d'exploitation de votre ordinateur
  • IE version du navigateur
  • Périphériques matériels
  • La disponibilité des ressources Java
  • .la disponibilité des ressources NET
  • Adresse IP publique

En outre, les criminels peuvent récolter des renseignements personnels, y compris les éléments suivants: pays / région, les applications installées, etc..

Retirer Search.schooldozer.com navigateur Hijacker

Retirer Search.schooldozer.com manuellement à partir de votre ordinateur, suivez les instructions étape-par-étape déplacement donné ci-dessous. Dans le cas où l'enlèvement manuel ne se débarrasse pas du pirate de navigateur entièrement, vous devez rechercher et supprimer tous les éléments restants avec un outil anti-malware avancée. Ce logiciel permet de garder votre ordinateur sécurisé à l'avenir.

avatar

Martin Beltov

Martin a obtenu un diplôme en édition de l'Université de Sofia. En tant que passionné de cyber-sécurité, il aime écrire sur les menaces les plus récentes et les mécanismes d'intrusion.

Plus de messages - Site Internet

Suivez-moi:
GazouillementGoogle Plus

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Délai est épuisé. S'il vous plaît recharger CAPTCHA.

Partager sur Facebook Partager
Loading ...
Partager sur Twitter Tweet
Loading ...
Partager sur Google Plus Partager
Loading ...
Partager sur Linkedin Partager
Loading ...
Partager sur Digg Partager
Partager sur Reddit Partager
Loading ...
Partager sur Stumbleupon Partager
Loading ...

Search.schooldozer.com Redirect Removal Instructions
THREAT REMOVAL

Search.schooldozer.com Redirect Removal Instructions

OFFER

SCAN YOUR PC
with SpyHunter

Scan Your System for Malicious Files
Note! Your computer might be affected by Search.schooldozer.com and other threats.
Threats such as Search.schooldozer.com may be persistent on your system. They tend to re-appear if not fully deleted. A malware removal tool like SpyHunter will help you to remove malicious programs, saving you the time and the struggle of tracking down numerous malicious files.
SpyHunter’s scanner is free but the paid version is needed to remove the malware threats. Read SpyHunter’s EULA and Privacy Policy

The article will help you to remove Search.schooldozer.com fully. Follow the browser hijacker removal instructions given at the end of the article.

The search.schooldozer.com redirect is a dangerous browser hijacker that has been uncovered in a recent attack campaign. It can be used to distribute virus payloads and cause various system changes to the infected hosts.

Threat Summary

NameSearch.schooldozer.com
TypeBrowser Hijacker, PUP
Short DescriptionThe hijacker redirect can alter the homepage, search engine and new tab on every browser application you have installed.
SymptomsThe homepage, new tab and search engine of all your browsers will be switched to Search.schooldozer.com. You will be redirected and could see sponsored content.
Distribution MethodFreeware Installations, Bundled Packages
Detection Tool See If Your System Has Been Affected by Search.schooldozer.com

Download

Malware Removal Tool

User ExperienceJoin Our Forum to Discuss Search.schooldozer.com.

Search.schooldozer.com – Distribution Methods

The Search.schooldozer.com redirect can be distributed using the popular methods. One of the usual tactics is the use of email spam messages that include various types of social engineering tricks in order to coerce the victims into interacting with the dangerous code. The hacker operators can either hyperlink the Search.schooldozer.com hijacker code to an off-site download host. In other cases the files can be directly attached to the messages. In many cases the operators take text and graphic images from well-known Internet sites and services. If the messages are masked as notifications, password resets or updates then it is very likely that a computer user might download the files. Emails are one of the most widely used carriers of virus payloads. They usually take one of these two forms:

  • Software Bundles — The criminals take installers of well-known applications such as system utilities, creative solutions and even computer games and modify them to include the browser redirect code. In almost all cases the resulting infections are done automatically and there is no way of knowing in advance.
  • Malware Documents — The criminals can embed the same infection engine into documents (spreadsheets, text files or presentations). Once they are opened a notification prompt is spawned that asks the users to enable the built-in code. Once this is done the Search.schooldozer.com redirect is delivered to the victim machines.

When the associated browser hijackers are spread on the plugin repositories the hackers use fake credentials and user reviews. Along with elaborate descriptions they are spread on the platforms of the most famous web browsers.

Search.schooldozer.com – Detailed Description

The Search.schooldozer.com browser hijacker is a dangerous malware instance. Like other similar threats it is made compatible with the most popular web browsers: Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome, Internet Explorer, Safari, Opera and Microsoft Edge. The main goal of such threats is to redirect the users a hacker-controlled site, in this case the address in question: search.schooldozer.com. The exact mechanism is the modification of the default settings: home page, main search engine and new tabs page. Other browser changes include the installation of tracking cookies and use of other related technologies to create a complete profile of the victim users. This information harvesting component is clearly outlined in the respective privacy policy and terms of use documents.

By itself the browser hijacker may not be malicious in nature, they can cause a lot of danger if are bundled with viruses or are programmed to cause system changes. In certain cases the Search.schooldozer.com redirect can be used as a means to deliver a secondary payload. When it comes to modifications to the operating system they are usually related to a persisten state of execution infection. If such are performed the victim users may find it nearly impossible to recover their browsers and computers using manual methods. An example technique is the manipulation of the Windows Registry. The Search.schooldozer.com redirect can create new entries or modify existing ones. If the engine impacts the entries of the operating service or user-installed applications, some of their features may be rendered non-working. Overall system performance can also be affected.

The redirect code can also institute boot changes. This can include the possibility to enter into the recovery menu. The engine can be invoked to automatically run once the system is booted.

The site itself is designed to look like a typical search engine. It uses a typical template and consists of the following components:

  • Top Menu Bar — It can change the search type search to images, videos or news. A shopping button is also placed.
  • Main Search Engine — It is the main interactive element of the site. We remind our users that all search queries may be customized to redirect the users to affiliate sites or virus instances.
  • Bottom Menu Bar — It is placed underneath the search engine box and displays links to the privacy policy and terms of use documents.

Search.schooldozer.com – Privacy Policy

The company behind the threat is called Schooldozer Software as revealed in the privacy policy. The document also states that upon installation several privacy-invasive actions are taken. The following data is automatically harvested from the victim computers and send to the operators:

  • Type and version of your computer’s operating system
  • IE browser version
  • Hardware Devices
  • Java resource availability
  • .NET resources availability
  • Public IP address

In addition the criminals can harvest personal information including the following: country/region, installed applications etc.

Remove Search.schooldozer.com Browser Hijacker

To remove Search.schooldozer.com manually from your computer, follow the step-by-step removal instructions given below. In case the manual removal does not get rid of the browser hijacker entirely, you should search for and remove any leftover items with an advanced anti-malware tool. Such software helps keep your computer secure in the future.

Note! Your computer system may be affected by Search.schooldozer.com or other threats.
Scan Your PC with SpyHunter
SpyHunter is a powerful malware removal tool designed to help users with in-depth system security analysis, detection and removal of threats such as Search.schooldozer.com.
Keep in mind, that SpyHunter’s scanner is only for malware detection. If SpyHunter detects malware on your PC, you will need to purchase SpyHunter’s malware removal tool to remove the malware threats. Read our SpyHunter 5 review. Click on the corresponding links to check SpyHunter’s EULA, Privacy Policy and Threat Assessment Criteria.

To remove Search.schooldozer.com follow these steps:

1. Uninstall malicious programs from Windows
2. Clean your Browser and Registry from Search.schooldozer.com

Use SpyHunter to scan for malware and unwanted programs

3. Scan for malware and unwanted programs with SpyHunter Anti-Malware Tool

Martin Beltov

Martin graduated with a degree in Publishing from Sofia University. As a cyber security enthusiast he enjoys writing about the latest threats and mechanisms of intrusion.

More Posts - Website

Follow Me:
TwitterGoogle Plus

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

Share on Facebook Share
Loading...
Share on Twitter Tweet
Loading...
Share on Google Plus Share
Loading...
Share on Linkedin Share
Loading...
Share on Digg Share
Share on Reddit Share
Loading...
Share on Stumbleupon Share
Loading...