Ame.Avira Redirect Virus - supprimer de votre PC
Suppression des menaces

Ame.Avira Redirect Virus - supprimer de votre PC

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (Pas encore d'évaluation)
Loading ...

Cet article vise à vous aider en affichant comment supprimer la virus Ame.avira ce qui maintient l'ouverture sites Avira sur votre PC.

Un nouveau virus a été détecté qui modifie les paramètres sur les ordinateurs affectés par elle et commence à afficher sites Avira sur le navigateur Web Google Chrome et Mozilla Firefox. Le virus semble être un peu plus sophistiqué car il effectue également plusieurs autres activités sur les ordinateurs infectés telles que le blocage des victimes de taper avec leurs claviers et autres. Au moment, personne ne peut savoir pourquoi il relie un légitime Avira antivirus page web. Si votre ordinateur est devenu victime de la menace Ame.Avira, nous vous recommandons de lire l'article suivant.

Menace Résumé

NomAme.Avira
TypePirate de navigateur, PUP
brève descriptionPublicités générées à partir de cette plate-forme peut afficher sur d'autres sites et vous rediriger.
SymptômesVous voyez des publicités dans vos navigateurs, comme les pop-ups ou d'autres annonces. ordinateur lent et tout autre comportement suspect.
Méthode de distributionInstallations Freeware, Forfaits groupés
Detection Tool Voir si votre système a été affecté par Ame.Avira

Télécharger

Malware Removal Tool

Expérience utilisateurRejoignez notre Forum pour discuter Ame.Avira.

Comment peut-Ame.Avira Entrez votre PC

une méthode, utilisé par ce programme antivirus doit être glissaient dans votre ordinateur par l'intermédiaire d'installateurs de programmes, plus précisément les correctifs du système. L'un de ces correctifs est pour Minecraft Alpha qui, lorsqu'il a commencé ferme automatiquement le lanceur et commence à rediriger les utilisateurs vers les sites Avira. L'antivirus légitime Avira ne connaît pas ces programmes et on ne sait pas encore pourquoi leurs pages web sont celles en cours d'affichage. Cependant, la théorie existe, que si quelqu'un est entré dans un programme d'affiliation et l'un des outils annoncés par c'est le programme antivirus Avira, il peut faire de l'argent en ouvrant simplement ce lien web sur les ordinateurs infectés par le virus Ame.Avira.

Ame.Avira Virus - Autres détails

L'URL principale des sites qui sont ouverts automatiquement sur les ordinateurs des victimes commence comme suit:

→ https://ame.avira.com/ame/redirect?= données…

Ceci est un bon indicateur que ce lien très web passe dans un domaine après quoi redirige vers la page web officielle Avira, où vous pouvez acheter tous leurs produits anti-virus:

Comme vous le savez, Avira offre une protection antivirus et dans notre Top 3 des meilleurs logiciels antivirus sur le marché, selon Le rapport de SensorsTechForum. Le site lui-même est sûr à utiliser et nous avons de bonnes raisons de croire qu'une personne a probablement dans un programme d'affiliation pour générer des revenus en faisant navigateur web redirige sur les ordinateurs infectés par son / son virus.

Lorsque les victimes infectées par la menace Ame.Avira ont balayé leurs ordinateurs, plusieurs fichiers suspects avec le nom complètement aléatoire ont été trouvés dans le répertoire% userdata% de Google Chrome, situé dans:

→ %AppData% Local Google Chrome User Data Profil 1\

En plus de modifier les navigateurs Web en créant des fichiers au plus profond de leurs répertoires, le logiciel suspect fait également des modifications dans les sous-clés de Registre suivantes:

→ HKLM SOFTWARE Classes
HKLM SOFTWARE Google Chrome Extensions

A en juger par les noms aléatoires, virus Ame.Avira crée probablement une extension de navigateur suspect de fonctionner en arrière-plan de votre navigateur Web Mozilla Firefox ou Google Chrome. De plus, le plugin de recherche peut également être modifiée, parce que le virus crée le fichier-avira safesearch.xml dans le répertoire%% Profils du navigateur.

En plus d'afficher fortement la page Web Avira, le virus peut également utiliser les technologies de suivi pour recueillir vos informations et peut même voler:

  • les connexions enregistrées.
  • Historique de navigation.
  • adresses IP et MAC.
  • ports non sécurisés.
  • D'autres références exposées.

Comment faire pour supprimer complètement le virus Ame.Avira

Pour supprimer complètement ce virus, vous devez supprimer chaque objet créé par celui-ci sur votre ordinateur. De plus, vous devez nettoyer complètement votre navigateur Web au large de la Ame.Avira virus. Nous avons créé un manuel d'enlèvement qui peut vous aider à faire face à ces activités ci-dessous, mais dans le cas où vous rencontrez des difficultés ou que vous n'êtes pas sûr d'avoir retiré tous les objets, il est conseillé de prendre l'approche automatique. Les experts conseillent souvent victimes d'utiliser un logiciel anti-malware avancée afin d'effectuer le processus de suppression automatique et protéger votre ordinateur contre ces objets malveillants à l'avenir aussi bien.

avatar

Ventsislav Krastev

Ventsislav a couvert les derniers logiciels malveillants, développements logiciels et plus récent technologie à SensorsTechForum pour 3 années. Il a commencé comme un administrateur réseau. Ayant obtenu leur diplôme et marketing, Ventsislav a aussi la passion pour la découverte de nouveaux changements et les innovations en matière de cybersécurité qui deviennent changeurs de jeu. Après avoir étudié la gestion de la chaîne de valeur et d'administration réseau, il a trouvé sa passion dans les cybersecrurity et croit fermement à l'éducation de base de chaque utilisateur vers la sécurité en ligne.

Plus de messages - Site Internet

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Délai est épuisé. S'il vous plaît recharger CAPTCHA.

Partager sur Facebook Partager
Loading ...
Partager sur Twitter Tweet
Loading ...
Partager sur Google Plus Partager
Loading ...
Partager sur Linkedin Partager
Loading ...
Partager sur Digg Partager
Partager sur Reddit Partager
Loading ...
Partager sur Stumbleupon Partager
Loading ...

Ame.Avira Redirect Virus – Remove It from Your PC

Ame.Avira Redirect Virus – Remove It from Your PC

OFFER

SCAN YOUR PC
with SpyHunter

Scan Your System for Malicious Files
Note! Your computer might be affected by Ame.Avira and other threats.
Threats such as Ame.Avira may be persistent on your system. They tend to re-appear if not fully deleted. A malware removal tool like SpyHunter will help you to remove malicious programs, saving you the time and the struggle of tracking down numerous malicious files.
SpyHunter’s scanner is free but the paid version is needed to remove the malware threats. Read SpyHunter’s EULA and Privacy Policy

This article aims to help you by displaying how to remove the Ame.avira virus which keeps opening Avira websites on your PC.

A new virus has been detected which modifies the settings on the computers affected by it and begins to display Avira websites on Google Chrome and Mozilla Firefox web browser. The virus is believed to be a bit more sophisticated as it also performs multiple other activities on compromised computers such as blocking the victims to type with their keyboards and other. At the moment nobody can find out why it links a legitimate Avira antivirus web page. If your computer has become victimized by the Ame.Avira threat, we recommend you to read the following article.

Threat Summary

NameAme.Avira
TypeBrowser Hijacker, PUP
Short DescriptionAdvertisements generated from this platform can display on other sites and redirect you.
SymptomsYou see adverts in your browsers, like pop-ups or other ads. Slow computer and other suspicious behavior.
Distribution MethodFreeware Installations, Bundled Packages
Detection Tool See If Your System Has Been Affected by Ame.Avira

Download

Malware Removal Tool

User ExperienceJoin Our Forum to Discuss Ame.Avira.

How Does Ame.Avira Enter Your PC

One method, used by this antivirus program is to be slithered into your computer via installers of programs, more specifically system patches. One of those patches is for Minecraft Alpha which when started closes automatically the launcher and begins to redirect users to the Avira websites. The legitimate antivirus Avira is not familiar with such programs and it is unclear yet why their web pages are the ones being displayed. However, the theory exists, that if someone has entered an affiliate program and one of the tools advertised via it is Avira’s antivirus program, he or she may be making money by simply opening this web link on the computers infected with the Ame.Avira virus.

Ame.Avira Virus – Further Details

The main URL of the sites which are automatically opened on the victims computers begins like the following:

→ https://ame.avira.com/ame/redirect?data=…

This is a strong indicator that this very web link passes through one domain after which redirects to the official Avira web page, where you can purchase all their antivirus products:

As you may be well aware, Avira offers great antivirus protection and is in our Top 3 of the best antivirus software on the market, according to SensorsTechForum’s report. The site itself is safe to use and we have strong reasons to believe that someone has likely engaged in an affiliate scheme to generate revenue by causing web browser redirects on the computers infected by his/her virus.

When victims infected with the Ame.Avira threat have scanned their computers, multiple suspicious files with completely random name were found in the %UserData% directory of Google Chrome, located in:

→ %AppData%\Local\Google\Chrome\User Data\Profile 1\

In addition to modifying the web browsers by creating files deep within their directories, the suspicious software also makes modifications in the following registry sub-keys:

→ HKLM\SOFTWARE\Classes\
HKLM\SOFTWARE\Google\Chrome\Extensions\

Judging by the random names, Ame.Avira virus probably creates a suspicious browser extension to run in the background of your Mozilla Firefox or Google Chrome web browser. In addition to this, the search plugin may also be changed, because the virus creates the file avira-safesearch.xml in the %Profiles% directory of the browser.

In addition to heavily displaying the Avira web page, the virus may also use tracking technologies to collect your information and may even steal:

  • Saved logins.
  • Browsing history.
  • IP and MAC addresses.
  • Unsecured ports.
  • Other exposed credentials.

How to Remove Ame.Avira Virus Completely

In order to completely delete this virus, you have to remove every single object created by it on your computer. In addition to this, you must completely clean your web browsers off the Ame.Avira virus. We have created a removal manual which can help you cope with those activities below, but in the event that you are experiencing difficulties or feel unsure that you have removed all objects, it is advisable to take the automatic approach. Experts often advise victims to use an advanced anti-malware software in order to perform the removal process automatically and protect your computer against such malicious objects in the future as well.

Note! Your computer system may be affected by Ame.Avira or other threats.
Scan Your PC with SpyHunter
SpyHunter is a powerful malware removal tool designed to help users with in-depth system security analysis, detection and removal of threats such as Ame.Avira.
Keep in mind, that SpyHunter’s scanner is only for malware detection. If SpyHunter detects malware on your PC, you will need to purchase SpyHunter’s malware removal tool to remove the malware threats. Read our SpyHunter 5 review. Click on the corresponding links to check SpyHunter’s EULA, Privacy Policy and Threat Assessment Criteria.

To remove Ame.Avira follow these steps:

1. Uninstall malicious programs from Windows
2. Clean your Browser and Registry from Ame.Avira

Use SpyHunter to scan for malware and unwanted programs

3. Scan for malware and unwanted programs with SpyHunter Anti-Malware Tool

Vencislav Krustev

Ventsislav has been covering the latest malware, software and newest tech developments at SensorsTechForum for 3 years now. He started out as a network administrator. Having graduated Marketing as well, Ventsislav also has passion for discovery of new shifts and innovations in cybersecurity that become game changers. After studying Value Chain Management and then Network Administration, he found his passion within cybersecrurity and is a strong believer in basic education of every user towards online safety.

More Posts - Website

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

Share on Facebook Share
Loading...
Share on Twitter Tweet
Loading...
Share on Google Plus Share
Loading...
Share on Linkedin Share
Loading...
Share on Digg Share
Share on Reddit Share
Loading...
Share on Stumbleupon Share
Loading...