Keytar.com Browser Hijacker Entfernen
BEDROHUNG ENTFERNT

Keytar.com Browser Hijacker Entfernen

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (Noch keine Bewertungen)
Loading ...

keytar.com Browser-Hijacker Abbauführer STV

Keytar.com ist die Domäne einer verdächtigen Website, die in Ihrem Browser und ändern einige wesentliche Einstellungen in es ohne zu fragen, eine Erlaubnis erscheinen. Wenn Sie sind ständig Keytar.com umgeleitet und es erscheint auf dem Browser-Startseite, neue Registerkarte, Sie können ihre Dienste, indem Sie eine detaillierte Anleitung zur Entfernung stoppen.

Dieser Artikel erstellt Ihnen die kompletten helfen Entfernung von Keytar.com von Ihrem betroffenen Browser und PC.

Threat Zusammenfassung

NameKeytar.com
ArtBrowser Hijacker, PUP
kurze BeschreibungJeder Browser-Anwendung, die auf Ihrem Computer erhalten betroffen. Die Entführer können Sie umleiten und zeigen Ihnen viele Anzeigen.
SymptomeBrowser-Einstellungen, die geändert bekommen sind die Startseite, Suchmaschine und die neue Registerkarte.
VerteilungsmethodeFreeware-Installationen, gebündelte Pakete
Detection Tool Prüfen Sie, ob Ihr System von Keytar.com betroffen

Herunterladen

Malware Removal Tool

BenutzererfahrungAbonnieren Sie unseren Forum zu Besprechen Keytar.com.

Vertriebstechniken von Keytar.com

Die keytar.com wird angenommen, dass in erster Linie auf Torrent-Websites verteilt wird, dass verschiedene Freeware-Programme anbieten. Solche Programme sie in der Regel so tun, als Sie eine große Anzahl von nützlichen Funktionen bereitzustellen, um zu machen Sie anfälliger für herunterladen und installieren. Gut, sie könnten hilfreich sein, aber eine der Möglichkeiten des Entwicklers sich durch die Bündelung potenziell unerwünschte Programme zu den Installationseinstellungen zu monetarisieren ist. Die potenziell unerwünschte Programme in der Regel bleiben in der versteckt Fortgeschritten oder Brauch Installationsoptionen, die durch Klicken auf die „viele Benutzer überspringenNächster" Taste. So können Sie Ihre Zustimmung geben alle zusätzlichen Programme zu installieren und lassen Sie es alle installierten Browser mit keytar.com Browser-Hijacker beeinflussen. Diese Verteilungstechnik heißt Bündelung, und es kann einer der Gründe sein, warum die Keytar.com Datenschutz die verdächtige Webseite definiert als „Ihre aktuelle Suchmaschine der Wahl".

Mehr аbout Keytar.com Browser Hijcaker

Keytar.com wird angenommen, dass die Einstellungen von gängigen Web-Browsern zuzugreifen wie Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Internet Explorer, Safari, Oper, etc. und kapern ihre Homepages sowie neue Registerkarten. Sobald dies geschieht, es wird Sie dazu auf, seine benutzerdefinierte Suchmaschine jedes Mal, wenn Sie etwas auf dem Netz zu finden verwenden müssen.

Keytar.com Browser-Hijacker Homepage

Die Suchergebnisse können begrenzt werden, so dass Sie nicht in der Lage sein werden, die am meisten relevanten und zuverlässige Informationen im Internet zu sehen. Sie können auch Produkte von Drittanbietern oder Dienstleistungen unbekannter Herkunft enthalten oder bieten, die das potenzielle Risiko von Malware-Infektionen verstecken.

Auch, Keytar.com Entführer ist mit einem Browser-Erweiterung mit dem gleichen Namen zugeordnet, die es ohne Ihre Zustimmung installiert wieder. Die Keytar Suche Erweiterung hilft seinen Autoren spezifische Daten von allen Benutzern ihrer Dienste zu sammeln.

keytar.com Browser-Erweiterung Google Chrome Store

Einmal auf Ihrem Browser installiert ist, kann es:

Lesen Sie und ändern Sie alle Ihre Daten auf den von Ihnen besuchten Websites
Ändern Sie Ihre Sucheinstellungen: keytar.com

Anfangs, du wirst vielleicht finden Keytar.com Browser-Hijacker als vertrauenswürdige Website, bietet „Sichere und private Suchmaschine". Jedoch, es kann wegen seiner Verteilung Möglichkeiten als typisches Browser-Hijacker in erster Linie klassifiziert werden. Es ist nicht als ein bösartiges Programm betrachtet, das den PC schaden zielt darauf ab, aber sobald es seinen Code auf dem System etabliert erhält es spezifische Informationen über Ihr Online-Verhalten, so kann es Ihnen gezielt Inhalte und zahlreiche lästige Werbung bieten. Sie können durch Keytar.com im nächsten Absatz gesammelt mehr über die Art der Informationen lesen.

Datenschutz von Keytar.com

Wir empfehlen Ihnen dringend, die lesen Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutz-Bestimmungen jeder neuen Website, die Sie besuchen. Diese Abschnitte in der Regel deutlich machen, was Sie mit einigen durch den Zugriff auf oder die Nutzung der Dienste.

Für Ihre Bequemlichkeit in diesem Absatz, wir werden einige der wichtigsten Keytar.com Datenschutz Punkte überprüfen. Er berichtet über die Sammlung der folgenden Informationen von jedem, der die Website und der Browser-Erweiterung verwendet:

  • User-IP-Adresse
  • Suchbegriffe
  • Anzeige geklickt, Organische / Suchergebnisse geklickt & Search Engine Überschrieben
  • User-Agent – Zum Servieren geeigneten SERP (Suchmaschinen-Seite) Entwurf

Keytar.com weiter verwendet Cookies, und einige von ihnen bleiben aktiv für ein Jahr nach dem ersten Besuch. Aus diesem Grund sollten Sie die betroffenen Browser zurückgesetzt, so dass Sie sicher sein können, dass ist sauber.

Entfernen Keytar.com Browser Hijacker Vollständig

Es wird empfohlen, zu entfernen Keytar.com Browser-Hijacker vollständig von Ihrem Computer weitere schädliche Nebenwirkungen zu verhindern. Die detaillierten Schritt-für-Schritt-Anleitung unten führt Sie durch den Entfernungsprozess führen. Für eine maximale Effizienz, es wird empfohlen, die Hilfe eines erweiterten Anti-Malware-Tool zu verwenden. Ein solches Tool wird alle verdächtigen Dateien von Ihrem Computer beseitigen und bewahren Sie es sicher in Zukunft.

Gergana Ivanova

Gergana Ivanova

Gergana hat einen Bachelor-Abschluss in Marketing von der University of National- und Weltwirtschaft abgeschlossen. Sie ist seit drei Jahren mit dem STF-Team gewesen, Erforschung auf den neuesten Infektionen Malware und Berichterstattung.

Mehr Beiträge

Folge mir:
Google plus

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *

Frist ist erschöpft. Bitte laden CAPTCHA.

Auf Facebook teilen Teilen
Loading ...
Empfehlen über Twitter Tweet
Loading ...
Share on Google Plus Teilen
Loading ...
Share on Linkedin Teilen
Loading ...
Empfehlen über Digg Teilen
Teilen auf Reddit Teilen
Loading ...
Empfehlen über Stumbleupon Teilen
Loading ...

Keytar.com Browser Hijacker Removal
THREAT REMOVAL

Keytar.com Browser Hijacker Removal

OFFER

SCAN YOUR PC
with SpyHunter

Scan Your System for Malicious Files
Note! Your computer might be affected by Keytar.com and other threats.
Threats such as Keytar.com may be persistent on your system. They tend to re-appear if not fully deleted. A malware removal tool like SpyHunter will help you to remove malicious programs, saving you the time and the struggle of tracking down numerous malicious files.
SpyHunter’s scanner is free but the paid version is needed to remove the malware threats. Read SpyHunter’s EULA and Privacy Policy

keytar.com browser hijacker removal guide STF

Keytar.com is the domain of a suspicious website that may appear in your browser and change some essential settings in it without asking any permission. In case that you are constantly redirected to Keytar.com and it appears on your browser homepage, new tab page, you can stop using its services by following a detailed removal guide.

This article is created to help you with the complete removal of Keytar.com from your affected browsers and PC.

Threat Summary

NameKeytar.com
TypeBrowser Hijacker, PUP
Short DescriptionEvery browser application which is on your computer will get affected. The hijacker can redirect you and show you lots of advertisements.
SymptomsBrowser settings that get changed are the start page, search engine and the new tab page.
Distribution MethodFreeware Installations, Bundled Packages
Detection Tool See If Your System Has Been Affected by Keytar.com

Download

Malware Removal Tool

User ExperienceJoin Our Forum to Discuss Keytar.com.

Distribution Techniques of Keytar.com

The keytar.com is believed to be primarily distributed on torrent websites that offer various freeware programs. Such programs usually pretend to provide you a large number of useful features in order to make you more prone to download and install them. Well, they might be helpful but one of the developers’ ways to monetize them is by bundling potentially unwanted programs to the installation setups. The potentially unwanted programs usually remain hidden in the Advanced or Custom install options which many users skip by clicking the “Next” button. This way you give your consent to install all the additional programs and let it affect all installed browsers with keytar.com browser hijacker. This distribution technique is called bundling, and it may be one of the reasons why the Keytar.com Privacy Policy defines the suspicious website as “your current search engine of choice”.

More аbout Keytar.com Browser Hijcaker

Keytar.com is believed to access the settings of popular web browsers like Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Internet Explorer, Safari, Opera, etc. and hijack their homepages as well as new tab pages. Once this happens, it will urge you to use its custom search engine each time you need to find something on the net.

Keytar.com browser hijacker homepage

The search results may be limited so you will not be able to see the most relevant and reliable information on the web. They may also include or offer third-party products or services of unknown origin that hide the potential risk of malware infections.

Also, Keytar.com hijacker is associated with a browser extension of the same name that it again installs without your agreement. The Keytar Search extension helps its authors to collect specific data from all users of their services.

keytar.com browser extension google chrome store

Once installed on your browser it can:

Read and change all your data on the websites you visit
Change your search settings to: keytar.com

At first, you may find Keytar.com browser hijacker as a trustworthy website that provides “Secure and Private Search Engine”. However, it can be classified as a typical browser hijacker primarily because of its distribution ways. It is not considered to be a malicious program that aims to harm the PC but once it establishes its code on the system it obtains specific information about your online behavior, so it can provide you targeted content and numerous annoying advertisements. You can read more about the type of information collected by Keytar.com in the next paragraph.

Privacy Policy of Keytar.com

We strongly advise you to read the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy of each new website that you visit. These sections usually make it clear what you agree with by accessing or using the services.

For your convenience in this paragraph, we will review some of the main Keytar.com Privacy Policy points. It reports about the collection of the following information from everyone who is using the site and the browser extension:

  • User IP Address
  • Search Terms
  • Ad clicked, Organic/ Web results clicked & Search Engine Overridden
  • User Agent – To serve appropriate SERP (search engine results page) design

Keytar.com further uses cookies, and some of them remain active for a year after your first visit. That’s why you should reset the affected browser so you can be sure that is clean.

Remove Keytar.com Browser Hijacker Completely

It is recommended to remove Keytar.com browser hijacker entirely from your computer to prevent further malicious side effects. The detailed step-by-step instructions below will guide you through the removal process. For maximum efficiency, it is recommended to use the help of an advanced anti-malware tool. Such tool will eliminate all suspicious files from your computer and keep it safe in future.

Note! Your computer system may be affected by Keytar.com or other threats.
Scan Your PC with SpyHunter
SpyHunter is a powerful malware removal tool designed to help users with in-depth system security analysis, detection and removal of threats such as Keytar.com.
Keep in mind, that SpyHunter’s scanner is only for malware detection. If SpyHunter detects malware on your PC, you will need to purchase SpyHunter’s malware removal tool to remove the malware threats. Read our SpyHunter 5 review. Click on the corresponding links to check SpyHunter’s EULA, Privacy Policy and Threat Assessment Criteria.

To remove Keytar.com follow these steps:

1. Uninstall malicious programs from Windows
2. Clean your Browser and Registry from Keytar.com

Use SpyHunter to scan for malware and unwanted programs

3. Scan for malware and unwanted programs with SpyHunter Anti-Malware Tool
Gergana Ivanova

Gergana Ivanova

Gergana has completed a bachelor degree in Marketing from the University of National and World Economy. She has been with the STF team for three years, researching malware and reporting on the latest infections. She believes that in times of constantly evolving dependency of network connected technologies, people should spread the word not the war.

More Posts

Follow Me:
Google Plus

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

Share on Facebook Share
Loading...
Share on Twitter Tweet
Loading...
Share on Google Plus Share
Loading...
Share on Linkedin Share
Loading...
Share on Digg Share
Share on Reddit Share
Loading...
Share on Stumbleupon Share
Loading...