Start.prss.to Redirect Enlèvement - Comment, Forum sur la sécurité PC et la technologie | SensorsTechForum.com
Suppression des menaces

Start.prss.to Redirect Enlèvement

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (Pas encore d'évaluation)
Loading ...

STF-start-prss à un navigateur pirate de l'air-redirect-accueil-petit

Start.prss.to est une page Web qui sert de redirection du navigateur. Vous pouvez être redirigé vers celui du Web, ou vous pourriez avoir votre navigateur pris en otage. Paramètres que le pirate de l'air peut changer comprennent le moteur de recherche, nouveau réglage de l'onglet et la page de démarrage de toutes vos applications de navigateur. Les recherches effectuées à partir de la recherche par défaut du site vous redirigera. Vous pouvez voir des publicités et du contenu sur la page Liens commerciaux principale du site.

Pour enlever le pirate de l'air et vous rediriger devriez lire l'article à la fin.

Menace Résumé

NomStart.prss.to
TypePirate de navigateur, PUP
brève descriptionlogiciel de navigation sur votre système informatique peut être affecté. Le pirate de l'air et vous réoriente peut vous montrer des publicités et du contenu sponsorisé.
SymptômesLa page d'accueil, le moteur de recherche et le nouvel onglet seront commutées. Une extension de navigateur n'est pas exclu d'ajouter ainsi.
Méthode de distributionInstallations Freeware, Forfaits groupés
Detection Tool Voir si votre système a été affecté par Start.prss.to

Télécharger

Malware Removal Tool

Expérience utilisateurRejoignez notre Forum pour discuter Start.prss.to.

Start.prss.to - Méthodes de livraison

Start.prss.to peuvent être délivrés en utilisant différentes méthodes. L'un d'eux est par des tiers installer des configurations de programmes fournis et freeware. Ces installateurs peuvent être réglés par défaut pour mettre des composants supplémentaires sur votre ordinateur, qui ne peuvent être divulgués. Sans savoir que, le pirate de l'air aurait pu falsifié plusieurs paramètres. La prévention de ces types d'installations de se produire est possible. Il vous suffit de trouver Coutume ou Avancé options pour composants indésirables désélectionner.

Un mode de livraison semblable pourrait impliquer une extension de navigateur, plug-in ou add-on, qui doit être placé à l'intérieur de vos applications de navigateur. Une autre façon de livraison pourrait utiliser des annonces, tels que des bannières ou des pop-ups. Le pirate de l'air pourrait être livré avec des liens de redirection générés sur d'autres sites. Ces sites pourraient être en partenariat avec Start.prss.to. Les navigateurs suivants pourraient être affectés: Google Chrome, Internet Explorer, Safari et Mozilla Firefox.

Start.prss.to - Description

Prss.to est le domaine principal pour un moteur de recherche. Ce moteur de recherche n'est pas digne de confiance et régler la Start.prss.to page votre page d'accueil, nouveau paramètre de tabulation et recherche par défaut. A partir de la capture d'écran ci-dessous, vous pouvez voir la page principale:

STF-start-prss-à-navigateur-pirate de l'air-redirect-home-page

La Start.prss.to page est composée d'un fond blanc, une barre de recherche et de contenu en bas de la page. Ce contenu est parrainé et peut inclure diverses publicités. Les liens vers la politique de confidentialité et Contrat de licence utilisateur du service sont cachés dans un menu déroulant en haut à droite de la page. La même page remplacera le moteur de recherche par défaut, page d'accueil, et nouveau réglage de l'onglet des navigateurs détecté sur l'appareil informatique.

Dans l'image ci-dessous ce paragraphe, vous pouvez voir les résultats d'une recherche menée sur la Start.prss.to site Internet. Comme beaucoup d'autres programmes pirates de l'air de navigateur, vous serez redirigé vers la page de résultats d'un moteur de recherche légitime. Comme on le voit dans l'image, ici vous êtes redirigé vers la version américaine de Yahoo. Vous pouvez voir des publicités ciblées apparaître en raison de l'application qui piraté votre navigateur. Vos requêtes de recherche filtrés par ce pirate de l'air. Toutes les informations passant par seront recueillies et envoyées aux serveurs appartenant aux créateurs de sites Web.

STF-start-prss-à-pirate de l'air navigateur-redirect-sandra-bullock-recherche-résultats

Accorder plus d'attention à ce genre d'information que vous tapez et où vous tapez. Il pourrait y avoir des liens dans le texte et réoriente supplémentaires générés pendant que vous naviguez. Certaines informations obtenues par le site peuvent être recueillies à l'aide de cookies et d'autres technologies de suivi, aussi. Abstenez-vous de fournir toute information qui peut vous identifier personnellement. Continuez à lire et à savoir quelles sont les informations sur le site Start.prss.to recueille auprès de vous.

Start.prss.to - Politique de confidentialité

La politique de confidentialité du Start.prss.to est présent sur le site et est tout à fait descriptif. Si vous le lisez, vous découvrirez comment les services du site peuvent s'immiscer dans votre vie privée. Selon cette politique, personnel, anonyme et d'autres types d'informations peuvent être acquises.

STF-start-prss-à-navigateur-pirate de l'air-redirect-vie privée politique

Les propriétaires de sites peuvent collecter les types d'informations suivants:

Renseignements personnels:
  • Votre nom
  • Votre adresse
  • Numéro de téléphone
  • Adresse e-mail
  • Informations fournies dans les forums publics
  • Informations fournies dans les réseaux sociaux
  • Informations fournies les propriétaires du site
  • Votre identifiant de l'appareil
  • Votre adresse IP du périphérique
Informations anonymes:
  • Le nombre de pages vues
  • Lien clics
  • fois Connexion
Informations automatiquement Captured:
  • Votre adresse IP
  • Votre type de navigateur
  • Votre langue
Les informations obtenues par les cookies:
  • Votre activité en ligne dans le site
  • Les pages que vous visitez
  • Les liens que vous cliquez sur
  • Actions que vous prenez dans le site

Toutes les informations recueillies auprès de vous peuvent être envoyés à des partenaires commerciaux de la Start.prss.to site. En savoir plus dans la citation ci-dessous:

Nous pouvons permettre à des tiers, y compris nos fournisseurs de services autorisés, parents et filiales, Affiliés, sociétés de publicité, et les réseaux publicitaires, pour afficher des publicités ou placer des balises d'annonce ou des balises sur ou via notre site. Ces entreprises peuvent utiliser les technologies de suivi, tels que les cookies, de recueillir des informations sur les utilisateurs qui voient ou d'interagir avec leurs publicités.

La politique de Start.prss.to indique également que les cookies, Les balises Web et autres technologies similaires pourraient être utilisées pour le suivi.

Retirez Start.prss.to entièrement à partir de votre PC

Retirer Start.prss.to manuellement à partir de votre ordinateur, suivez les instructions étape-par-étape enlèvement fournies ci-dessous. Dans le cas où l'enlèvement manuel ne se débarrasse pas du pirate de l'air et ses fichiers complètement, vous devez rechercher et supprimer les restes d'un outil anti-malware avancée. Un tel programme peut garder votre ordinateur en toute sécurité à l'avenir.

avatar

Berta Bilbao

Berta est un chercheur dédié logiciels malveillants, rêver pour un cyber espace plus sûr. Sa fascination pour la sécurité informatique a commencé il y a quelques années, quand un malware lui en lock-out de son propre ordinateur.

Plus de messages

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Délai est épuisé. S'il vous plaît recharger CAPTCHA.

Partager sur Facebook Partager
Loading ...
Partager sur Twitter Tweet
Loading ...
Partager sur Google Plus Partager
Loading ...
Partager sur Linkedin Partager
Loading ...
Partager sur Digg Partager
Partager sur Reddit Partager
Loading ...
Partager sur Stumbleupon Partager
Loading ...

Hey you,
BE IN THE KNOW!

35,000 ransomware infections per month and you still believe you are protected?

Sign up to receive:

  • alerts
  • news
  • free how-to-remove guides

of the newest online threats - directly to your inbox:


Start.prss.to Redirect Removal

STF-start-prss-to-browser-hijacker-redirect-welcome-small

Start.prss.to is a webpage which serves as a browser redirect. You may be redirected to it from the Web, or you might have your browsers hijacked. Settings which the hijacker can change include the search engine, new tab setting and start page of all your browser applications. Searches done from the site’s default search will redirect you. You can see advertisements and sponsored content on the main page of the website.

To remove the hijacker and redirect you should read the article to the end.

Threat Summary

NameStart.prss.to
TypeBrowser Hijacker, PUP
Short DescriptionBrowser software on your computer system may be affected. The hijacker redirects you and can show you advertisements and sponsored content.
SymptomsThe homepage, the search engine and the new tab will be switched. A browser extension is not excluded to be added as well.
Distribution MethodFreeware Installations, Bundled Packages
Detection Tool See If Your System Has Been Affected by Start.prss.to

Download

Malware Removal Tool

User ExperienceJoin Our Forum to Discuss Start.prss.to.

Start.prss.to – Delivery Methods

Start.prss.to can be delivered using different methods. One of them is through third-party install setups of bundled programs and freeware. Such installers can be set by default to put additional components onto your computer, which may not be disclosed. Without knowing that, the hijacker could have tampered with several settings. Preventing these types of installations from happening is possible. You simply have to find Custom or Advanced options to deselect unwanted components.

A similar delivery method could involve a browser extension, plug-in or an add-on, which is to be placed inside your browser applications. Another way of delivery could utilize advertisements, such as banners or pop-ups. The hijacker could be delivered with redirect links generated on other websites. These websites could be partnered with Start.prss.to. The following browsers could be affected: Google Chrome, Internet Explorer, Safari and Mozilla Firefox.

Start.prss.to – Description

Prss.to is the primary domain for a search engine. That search engine is not reputable and will set the Start.prss.to page as your homepage, new tab setting and default search. From the screenshot shown below you can view the main page:

STF-start-prss-to-browser-hijacker-redirect-home-page

The Start.prss.to page is composed of a blank background, a search bar and content on the bottom of the page. That content is sponsored and can include various advertisements. The links to the Privacy Policy and End User License Agreement of the service are hidden in a drop down menu at the top right of the page. The same page will replace the default search engine, homepage, and new tab setting of browsers found on your computer device.

In the picture shown below this paragraph, you can see the results of a search conducted on the Start.prss.to website. As many other browser hijacker programs, you will get redirected to the search results page of a legitimate search engine. As seen in the picture, here you are redirected to the US version of Yahoo. You could see targeted advertisements popping up because of the application that hijacked your browsers. Your search queries get filtered by this hijacker. All information going through will be gathered and sent to servers owned by the website creators.

STF-start-prss-to-browser-hijacker-redirect-sandra-bullock-search-results

Pay more attention to what kind of information you type and where you type it. There might be in-text links and additional redirects generated while you browse. Some information that is obtained by the site can be gathered with the help of cookies and other tracking technologies, as well. Refrain from providing any information which can personally identify you. Continue to read and find out what information the site Start.prss.to collects from you.

Start.prss.to – Privacy Policy

The Privacy Policy of the Start.prss.to is present on the site and is quite descriptive. If you read it, you will find out about how the services of the site may intrude your privacy. According to this policy, personal, anonymous and other types of information can be acquired.

STF-start-prss-to-browser-hijacker-redirect-privacy-policy

The site owners may collect the following types of information:

Personal Information:
  • Your name
  • Your address
  • Telephone number
  • Email address
  • Information you provided in public forums
  • Information you provided in social networks
  • Information you provided the site owners
  • Your device identifier
  • Your device IP address
Anonymous Information:
  • The number of page views
  • Link clicks
  • Login times
Automatically Captured Information:
  • Your IP address
  • Your browser type
  • Your language
Information obtained by Cookies:
  • Your online activity in the Site
  • The pages you visit
  • The links you click
  • Actions you take within the Site

All information collected from you may be sent to business partners of the Start.prss.to site. Read more in the quote below:

We may allow third-parties, including our authorized service providers, parent and subsidiary companies, affiliates, advertising companies, and ad networks, to display advertisements or place ad tags or beacons on or via our Site. These companies may use tracking technologies, such as cookies, to collect information about users who view or interact with their advertisements.

The Policy of Start.prss.to also states that cookies, Web beacons and other similar technologies might be used for tracking.

Remove Start.prss.to Fully from Your PC

To remove Start.prss.to manually from your computer, follow the step-by-step removal instructions provided below. In case the manual removal does not get rid of the hijacker and its files completely, you should search for and remove any leftovers with an advanced anti-malware tool. Such a program can keep your computer safe in the future.

Manually delete Start.prss.to from Windows and your browser

Note! Substantial notification about the Start.prss.to threat: Manual removal of Start.prss.to requires interference with system files and registries. Thus, it can cause damage to your PC. Even if your computer skills are not at a professional level, don’t worry. You can do the removal yourself just in 5 minutes, using a malware removal tool.

1. Remove or Uninstall Start.prss.to in Windows
2. Remove Start.prss.to from Your Browser
3. Fix registry entries created by Start.prss.to on your PC

Automatically remove Start.prss.to by downloading an advanced anti-malware program

1. Remove Start.prss.to with SpyHunter Anti-Malware Tool
2. Back up your data to secure it against attacks related to Start.prss.to in the future
Optional: Using Alternative Anti-Malware Tools

Berta Bilbao

Berta is the Editor-in-Chief of SensorsTechForum. She is a dedicated malware researcher, dreaming for a more secure cyber space.

More Posts - Website

Please wait...

Subscribe to our newsletter

Want to be notified when our article is published? Enter your email address and name below to be the first to know.