De plus SlimCleaner - Qu'Est-ce que c'est + Comment faire pour supprimer ce (Guide Mise à jour)
Suppression des menaces

De plus SlimCleaner – Qu'Est-ce que c'est + Comment faire pour supprimer ce

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (Pas encore d'évaluation)
Loading ...

Cet article a été créé afin de vous montrer comment supprimer complètement le programme malveillant, appelé De plus SlimCleaner à partir de votre ordinateur.

De plus SlimCleaner est un programme qui prétend être un logiciel d'optimisation PC, cru pour aider à accélérer Microsoft Windows et la sécurisation contre les virus. En réalité, cependant, la De plus SlimCleaner seul but de logiciel peut être de tromper ses utilisateurs dans l'achat de sa version sous licence et au lieu d'optimiser l'ordinateur, le programme peut effectuer la détection de faux des logiciels malveillants et autres logiciels indésirables, afin qu'il persuade aux utilisateurs d'acheter sa version sous licence, ce qui est assez cher. Si tu as SlimCleaner plus installé sur votre ordinateur et que vous souhaitez supprimer ce logiciel suspect, recommandations pour lire l'article ci-dessous.

sous-note: This post was originally created in November 2017, but we gave it an update in September 2019.

Menace Résumé

NomDe plus SlimCleaner
TypeDes programmes potentiellement indésirables / Rogue Antivirus Software
brève descriptionSlimCleaner Plus peut prétendre à scanner votre ordinateur pour les logiciels malveillants, mais au lieu d'afficher une détection fausse des virus et des erreurs système et vous demander d'avoir acheté sa version sous licence afin de les supprimer.
SymptômesRalentissement des performances de l'ordinateur, le programme exécute automatiquement scans. Difficile de fermer car il est en cours d'exécution comme un processus actif après que vous pensez que vous l'avez fermé.
Méthode de distributionVia les installateurs empaquetés, configurations fausses ou via d'autres PUP qui a déjà été installé sur votre PC.
Detection Tool Voir si votre système a été affecté par SlimCleaner plus

Télécharger

Malware Removal Tool

Expérience utilisateurRejoignez notre Forum pour discuter SlimCleaner plus.

De plus SlimCleaner – Mise à jour Septembre 2019

Slimcleaner Plus has apparently kept spreading and the app may be advertised on web pages that ask you to download it under the pretext that your computer has been compromised by a dangeorus virus. The most recent user interface of SlimCleaner Plus may appear like the following:

De plus SlimCleaner – méthodes de distribution

Pour être installé sur votre ordinateur De plus SlimCleaner peut venir dans une variété de méthodes difficiles. Le principal de ces programmes est par des tiers empaquetés, qui masquent le programme indésirable dans leurs programmes d'installation et l'installer à côté de leurs configurations. Ces installateurs peuvent être de tout programme tiers, surtout si elle a été téléchargé à partir d'un logiciel tiers suspect site fournissant. Un programme groupé, comme De plus SlimCleaner est souvent caché dans l'une des étapes d'installation de l'une ou l'autre “Coutume” ou “Avancé” installateurs et il peut apparaître comme suit:

En plus de par le regroupement, le logiciel peut également venir sur votre ordinateur en raison d'avoir d'autres programmes publicitaires ou indésirables qui ont été préalablement installé sur votre machine.

De plus SlimCleaner – Plus d'information

Après l'installation elle-même sur votre ordinateur, SlimCleaner Plus peut situer différents types de fichiers de programme et les activités suivantes:

  • Déposer des fichiers dans les répertoires système de Windows.
  • Créer des tâches planifiées dans le Gestionnaire des tâches de Windows.
  • Exécuter les analyses automatiques de votre ordinateur qui peut afficher la détection inexistante.

En plus de ses activités, la De plus SlimCleaner logiciel fonctionne également un processus avec un but inconnu dans l'arrière-plan de votre système, même après la fermeture du programme à partir du bac Menu Démarrer de Windows:

De plus, le programme peut exécuter des analyses fausses sur votre système informatique avec le seul et unique but d'afficher un grand nombre de détentions qui peuvent ou peuvent ne pas être réel:

Cette suite peut entraîner des utilisateurs inexpérimentés croire que ces détections sont réels et décider de les supprimer. Cependant, quand ils essaient de les enlever avec SlimCleaner plus, le logiciel souhaite que les utilisateurs de l'acheter est la version complète. Ce qui est effrayant à ce sujet est que l'ordinateur de l'utilisateur peut être tout à fait clair et il pourrait être trompé en pensant que le PC est infecté par des logiciels malveillants. En d'autres termes, le programme peut résoudre les problèmes sur votre ordinateur qui sont soi-disant fait par elle, faisant SlimCleaner Plus un logiciel antivirus canular et comme beaucoup d'autres là-bas, il doit être immédiatement retiré.

De plus, car il peut être un logiciel canular, SlimCleaner Plus peut aussi être négatif dans d'autres aspects de votre ordinateur, comme:

  • Apportez d'autres logiciels publicitaires et les programmes indésirables sans votre consentement.
  • Ralentissez votre ordinateur en exécutant des processus actifs en arrière-plan.
  • Recueillir diverses informations, comme les numéros de cartes de crédit, etc.

Comment faire pour supprimer SlimCleaner plus

Si vous êtes convaincu que vous ne trouvez pas De plus SlimCleaner utile sur votre ordinateur et ont décidé de supprimer ce programme potentiellement indésirable, ne hésitez pas à suivre les instructions de suppression ci-dessous seulement après l'arrêt des processus de De plus SlimCleaner à partir de votre gestionnaire de tâches Windows. Pour une efficacité maximale lors de l'élimination, noter que les experts recommandent d'utiliser un logiciel anti-malware avancée qui non seulement de détecter tous les changements De plus SlimCleaner a fait sur votre ordinateur et de revenir eux, mais aussi supprimer ce logiciel complètement et protéger votre ordinateur contre les logiciels malveillants et intrusive.

avatar

Ventsislav Krastev

Ventsislav a couvert les derniers logiciels malveillants, développements logiciels et plus récent technologie à SensorsTechForum pour 3 années. Il a commencé comme un administrateur réseau. Ayant obtenu leur diplôme et marketing, Ventsislav a aussi la passion pour la découverte de nouveaux changements et les innovations en matière de cybersécurité qui deviennent changeurs de jeu. Après avoir étudié la gestion de la chaîne de valeur et d'administration réseau, il a trouvé sa passion dans les cybersecrurity et croit fermement à l'éducation de base de chaque utilisateur vers la sécurité en ligne.

Plus de messages - Site Internet

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Délai est épuisé. S'il vous plaît recharger CAPTCHA.

Partager sur Facebook Partager
Loading ...
Partager sur Twitter Tweet
Loading ...
Partager sur Google Plus Partager
Loading ...
Partager sur Linkedin Partager
Loading ...
Partager sur Digg Partager
Partager sur Reddit Partager
Loading ...
Partager sur Stumbleupon Partager
Loading ...

How to Remove Slimcleaner Plus Unwanted Software - How to, Technology and PC Security Forum | SensorsTechForum.com
THREAT REMOVAL

How to Remove Slimcleaner Plus Unwanted Software

OFFER

SCAN YOUR PC
with SpyHunter

Scan Your System for Malicious Files
Note! Your computer might be affected by Slimcleaner Plus and other threats.
Threats such as Slimcleaner Plus may be persistent on your system. They tend to re-appear if not fully deleted. A malware removal tool like SpyHunter will help you to remove malicious programs, saving you the time and the struggle of tracking down numerous malicious files.
SpyHunter’s scanner is free but the paid version is needed to remove the malware threats. Read SpyHunter’s EULA and Privacy Policy

This article has been created in order to show you how to fully remove the rogue program, called Slimcleaner Plus from your computer.

Slimcleaner Plus is a program which pretends to be a PC optimization software, believed to help with speeding up Microsoft Windows and securing it from viruses. In reality however, the Slimcleaner Plus software’s only purpose may be to trick it’s users into purchasing it’s licensed version and instead of optimizing the computer, the program may conduct fake detection of malware and other unwanted software, so that it convinces users to purchase it’s licensed version, which is rather expensive. If you have Slimcleaner Plus installed on your computer and you wish to remove this suspicious software, recommendations are to read the article below.

Threat Summary

NameSlimcleaner Plus
TypePotentially Unwanted Program/Rogue Antivirus Software
Short DescriptionSlimcleaner Plus may pretend to scan your computer for malware, but instead display a fake detection of viruses and system errors and ask you for purchasing it’s licensed version in order to remove them.
SymptomsSlow computer performance, the program automatically runs scans. Hard to close as it is running as an active process after you think you have closed it.
Distribution MethodVia bundled installers, fake setups or via other PUP that has already been installed on your PC.
Detection Tool See If Your System Has Been Affected by Slimcleaner Plus

Download

Malware Removal Tool

User ExperienceJoin Our Forum to Discuss Slimcleaner Plus.

Slimcleaner Plus – Distribution Methods

In order to be installed on your computer Slimcleaner Plus may come in a variety of tricky methods. The main of those is via bundled third-party programs, which conceal the unwanted program in their installers and install it alongside their setups. Such installers may be of any third-party program, especially if it has been downloaded from a suspicious third-party software providing site. A bundled program, like Slimcleaner Plus is often concealed in one of the installation steps of either the “Custom” or “Advanced” installers and it may appear like the following:

In addition to via bundling, the software may also come on your computer as a result of having other adware or unwanted programs that were previously installed on your machine.

Slimcleaner Plus – More Information

After installing itself on your computer, Slimcleaner Plus may situate various different types of program files and perform the following activities:

  • Drop files in system directories of Windows.
  • Create scheduled tasks in Windows task manager.
  • Run automatic scans of your computer which may display non-existent detection.

In addition to it’s activities, the Slimcleaner Plus software also runs a process with unknown purpose in the background of your system, even after you close the program from Windows Start Menu tray:

In addition to this, the program may run fake scans on your computer system with the one and only purpose of displaying a lot of detentions which may or may not be real:

This eventually may result in inexperienced users believing that those detections are real and deciding to remove them. However when they try to remove them with Slimcleaner Plus, the software wants users to purchase it’s full version. What is scary about this is that the user’s computer may be completely clear and he or she might be deceived into thinking that the PC is infected with malware. In other words, the program may solve issues on your computer which are supposedly made up by it, making Slimcleaner Plus a hoax antivirus software and like many others out there, it should be immediately removed.

In addition to this, since it may be hoax software, Slimcleaner Plus may also be negative in other aspects for your computer, such as:

  • Bring other adware and unwanted programs without your consent.
  • Slow down your computer by running active processes in the background.
  • Collect various information, like credit card numbers, etc.

How to Remove Slimcleaner Plus

In case you feel convinced that you do not find Slimcleaner Plus useful on your computer and have decided to remove this potentially unwanted program, feel free to follow the removal instructions below only after stopping the processes of Slimcleaner Plus from your Windows Task Manager. For maximum effectiveness during the removal, be advised that experts recommend to use an advanced anti-malware software which will not only detect all of the changes Slimcleaner Plus has made on your computer and revert them but also remove this software completely and protect your computer against intrusive software and malware.

Note! Your computer system may be affected by Slimcleaner Plus or other threats.
Scan Your PC with SpyHunter
SpyHunter is a powerful malware removal tool designed to help users with in-depth system security analysis, detection and removal of threats such as Slimcleaner Plus.
Keep in mind, that SpyHunter’s scanner is only for malware detection. If SpyHunter detects malware on your PC, you will need to purchase SpyHunter’s malware removal tool to remove the malware threats. Read our SpyHunter 5 review. Click on the corresponding links to check SpyHunter’s EULA, Privacy Policy and Threat Assessment Criteria.

To remove Slimcleaner Plus follow these steps:

1. Uninstall malicious programs from Windows
2. Clean your Browser and Registry from Slimcleaner Plus

Use SpyHunter to scan for malware and unwanted programs

3. Scan for malware and unwanted programs with SpyHunter Anti-Malware Tool

Ventsislav Krastev

Ventsislav has been covering the latest malware, software and newest tech developments at SensorsTechForum for 3 years now. He started out as a network administrator. Having graduated Marketing as well, Ventsislav also has passion for discovery of new shifts and innovations in cybersecurity that become game changers. After studying Value Chain Management and then Network Administration, he found his passion within cybersecrurity and is a strong believer in basic education of every user towards online safety.

More Posts - Website

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

Share on Facebook Share
Loading...
Share on Twitter Tweet
Loading...
Share on Google Plus Share
Loading...
Share on Linkedin Share
Loading...
Share on Digg Share
Share on Reddit Share
Loading...
Share on Stumbleupon Share
Loading...