"AppleCare and Warranty" Arnaque - Comment supprimer de votre Mac
Suppression des menaces

“AppleCare et garantie” Arnaque – Comment supprimer de votre Mac

Cet article a été créé pour vous montrer comment vous pouvez supprimer l'AppleCare et la garantie de votre Mac Scam et comment vous pouvez vous assurer de cesser de voir ces pop-ups pour apparaître dans l'avenir.

La “AppleCare et garantie” escroquerie est le type de message qui est un indicateur clair que les fraudeurs pourraient être Ciblez-vous pour tout ce que vous avez. Il est très probablement causé par un programme potentiellement indésirable qui peut causer des redirections à votre navigateur et l'objectif final est de vous faire peur en appelant le numéro de support technique, fournies par les fraudeurs. Si vous voyez le “AppleCare et garantie” messages arnaqué à apparaître sur votre Mac, vous devez être conscient que vos informations peuvent être à risque et vous devriez lire cet article pour avoir une vision claire de ce que cette escroquerie est, ce qui l'amène à apparaître et comment vous pouvez vous débarrasser de celui-ci, en plus essayer de l'empêcher d'apparaître sur votre Mac à l'avenir.

Menace Résumé

NomScam AppleCare et garantie
TypeFaux Tech Support Scam pour Mac OS
brève descriptionVise à tromper les victimes en appelant un numéro de support technique en les decieving qu'il ya un problème avec leur sécurité interent.
SymptômesAffiche une fausse page web, faire semblant d'être sur le site Web officiel AppleCare.
Méthode de distributionProbablement par un PUP (Des programmes potentiellement indésirables)
Detection Tool Voir si votre système a été affecté par AppleCare et escroquerie de garantie

Télécharger

Nettoyant Combo

Expérience utilisateurRejoignez notre Forum pour discuter Scam AppleCare et garantie.

Scam AppleCare et garantie – Comment ai-je Il

Le message de la garantie AppleCare peut apparaître sur les ordinateurs Mac qui sont soit compromis par une application potentiellement indésirable qui est installé ou en étant simplement ajoutés aux ordinateurs des victimes à la suite de la visite d'un site web, entraînant une redirection vers le message scamming.

Si elles sont ajoutées par un programme indésirable, garder à l'esprit que l'AppleCare et escroquerie de garantie est juste le début, puisque ces programmes potentiellement uwnanted peuvent également montrer d'autres sites Web à risque pour votre Mac, comme:

sites malveillants qui peuvent infecter votre Mac.
Les sites Web qui se concentrent sur vous montrant PayPal faux, Facebook, Gmail et d'autres pages de connexion afin de voler vos noms d'utilisateur et mots de passe.

Scam AppleCare et garantie – Plus d'information

L'escroquerie AppleCare et garantie est ce que les experts font référence dans le commerce comme « support technique escroquerie ». La page web que les utilisateurs sont redirigés vers le soutien de la pomme ressemble et fournit le message suivant:

Image Source: Microsoft.com

Message de l'image:

AppleCare et garantie
Sécurité Internet Damaged !!!
Appel Help Desk à 1-888-621-0834
activation suspecte détectée sur, votre adresse IP en raison de virus dangereux installés dans votre ordinateur.
Ce virus peut également endommager le pare-feu de sécurité qui peut entraîner une perte ou un disque accident d'entraînement des données.
Appelez immédiatement le numéro fourni, pour remédier à la question.
Nous avons désactivé votre ordinateur pour arrêter d'autres dommages à votre ordinateur. Ne pas redémarrer votre ordinateur ou l'arrêt. Il peut entraîner la perte de données. S'il vous plaît appelez-nous immédiatement pour fixer votre sécurité et de mettre à jour les agents de service de votre logiciel informatique.
MAC a détecté un virus malveillant sur votre système
Ne pas arrêter ou redémarrer votre ordinateur
Contact Nos techniciens certifiés MAC pour une assistance immédiate.

Lorsque nous avons vérifié le nombre lui-même, nous avons établi qu'il a été signalé en association avec de multiples tentatives d'escroquerie sur les victimes. Voici un rapport de plusieurs des rapports accumulés partagés par les victimes sur 800notes(https://800notes.com/Phone.aspx/1-888-621-0834):

RH
Ne jamais appeler cette #. Elle est associée à une “Sécurité Internet” malveillant escroquerie pop-up.

Ces types de rapports sont au sujet partucularly en raison du fait que ces escroqueries ont souvent tendance à les victimes à verser de l'argent ou de donner accès aux escrocs à leur Mac. Si vous voyez le pop-up AppleCare et garantie, ne pas appeler le numéro fourni à froid car il peut entraîner une grave perte d'informations ou de fonds. Vous pouvez deviner qu'il est une arnaque si le support technique « employés » vous demandent de payer une grosse somme d'argent afin de résoudre votre problème de sécurité Internet qui n'existe pas du tout.

Retirer AppleCare et garantie Scam vous êtes votre PC

Si vous souhaitez supprimer la Scam et la garantie AppleCare de votre ordinateur, vous pouvez essayer de suivre les méthodes de suppression en dessous pour éliminer toutes les applications suspicous qui affichent ces messages scamming sur votre Mac. Si vous ne parvenez pas à trouver un tel et vous voyez toujours pop-upsto similaire l'AppleCare et la garantie d'un, nous vous proposons ce que tout expert en sécurité suggère et est d'essayer de supprimer ce type d'escroquerie à l'aide d'un logiciel anti-malware avancée. Il vous aidera à enlever l'AppleCare et escroquerie de garantie par le scan pour le logiciel à l'origine, puis l'éliminer des racines, plus vous assurer que votre Mac est protégé contre une logiciel intrusive autant que possible.

avatar

Ventsislav Krastev

Ventsislav a couvert les derniers logiciels malveillants, développements logiciels et plus récent technologie à SensorsTechForum pour 3 années. Il a commencé comme un administrateur réseau. Ayant obtenu leur diplôme et marketing, Ventsislav a aussi la passion pour la découverte de nouveaux changements et les innovations en matière de cybersécurité qui deviennent changeurs de jeu. Après avoir étudié la gestion de la chaîne de valeur et d'administration réseau, il a trouvé sa passion dans les cybersecrurity et croit fermement à l'éducation de base de chaque utilisateur vers la sécurité en ligne.

Plus de messages - Site Internet

Suivez-moi:
Gazouillement

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Délai est épuisé. S'il vous plaît recharger CAPTCHA.

Partager sur Facebook Partager
Loading ...
Partager sur Twitter Tweet
Loading ...
Partager sur Google Plus Partager
Loading ...
Partager sur Linkedin Partager
Loading ...
Partager sur Digg Partager
Partager sur Reddit Partager
Loading ...
Partager sur Stumbleupon Partager
Loading ...

"AppleCare and Warranty" Scam - How to Remove It from Your Mac
THREAT REMOVAL

“AppleCare and Warranty” Scam – How to Remove It from Your Mac

OFFER

SCAN YOUR MAC
with Combo Cleaner

Scan Your System for Malicious Files
Note! Your system might be affected by AppleCare and Warranty Scam and other threats
Threats such as AppleCare and Warranty Scam may be persistent. They tend to re-appear if not fully deleted. A malware removal tool like Combo Cleaner will help you to remove malicious programs, saving you the time and the struggle of tracking down numerous malicious files.
Combo Cleaner’s scanner is free but the paid version is needed to remove the malware threats. Read Combo Cleaner’s EULA and Privacy Policy.

This article has been created to show you how you can remove the AppleCare and Warranty Scam from your Mac and how you can make sure to stop seeing these pop-ups to appear in the future.

The “AppleCare and Warranty” scam is the type of message which is a clear indicator that scammers might be targeting you for all you’ve got. It is most likely caused by a potentially unwanted program that may cause such redirects to your browser and the end goal is to scare you into calling the tech support number, provided by the scammers. If you see the “AppleCare and Warranty” scamming messages to appear on your Mac, you should be aware that your information may be at risk and you should read this article to have a clear perspective on what this scam is, what causes it to appear and how you can get rid of it, plus try to prevent it from appearing on your Mac in the future.

Threat Summary

NameAppleCare and Warranty Scam
TypeFake Tech Support Scam for Mac OS
Short DescriptionAims to trick victims into calling a tech support number by decieving them that there is a problem with their interent security.
SymptomsShows a fake web page, pretending to be from the official AppleCare website.
Distribution MethodLikely via a PUP (Potentially Unwanted Program)
Detection Tool See If Your System Has Been Affected by AppleCare and Warranty Scam

Download

Combo Cleaner

User ExperienceJoin Our Forum to Discuss AppleCare and Warranty Scam.

AppleCare and Warranty Scam – How Did I Get It

The message of the Applecare and warranty may appear on Mac machines which are either compromised by a potentially unwanted app that is installed or by simply being added to the computers of victims as a result of visiting a website, causing a redirect to the scamming message.

If added by an unwanted program, bear in mind that the AppleCare and Warranty scam is just the beginning, since such potentially uwnanted programs may also show other risky websites to your Mac, like:

Malicious sites that may infect your Mac.
Websites that are focused on showing you fake PayPal, Facebook, Gmail and other login pages in order to steal your usernames and passwords.

AppleCare and Warranty Scam – More Information

The AppleCare and Warranty scam is what experts refer to in the trade as “tech support scam”. The web page which users are redirected to resembles apple support and provides the following message:

Image Source: Microsoft.com

Message from Image:

AppleCare and warranty
Internet Security Damaged !!!
Call Help Desk at 1-888-621-0834
Suspicious activation detected on, your IP address due to harmful virus installed in your computer.
This virus can also damage the firewall security which can result in data loss or hard drive crash.
Call immediately on the number provided, to rectify the issue.
We have disabled your computer to stop further damages to your computer. Do not restart your computer or shutdown. It may result in data loss. Please call us immediately to fix your security and to update the service agents of your computer software.
MAC Has Detected a Malicious Virus On Your System
Do Not Shutdown Or Restart Your Computer
Contact Our Certified MAC Technicians For Immediate Assistance.

When we checked the number itself, we have established that it has been reported in association with multiple scam attempts on victims. Here is one report from several of the accumulated reports shared by victims on 800notes(https://800notes.com/Phone.aspx/1-888-621-0834):

RH
Never call this #. It is associated with a “Network Security” scam malicious pop-up.

These types of reports are partucularly concerning because of the fact that such scams often tend to as victims to pay money or give the crooks access to their Mac. If you see the AppleCare and Warranty pop-up, do not cold call the number provided as it may result In a severe loss of information or funds. You can guess that it is a scam if the tech support “employees” ask you to pay a large sum of money in order to fix your Internet Security problem which does not exist at all.

Remove AppleCare and Warranty Scam you’re your PC

If you want to remove the AppleCare and Warranty Scam from your computer, you can try and follow the removal methods underneath to eliminate any suspicous apps that display those scamming messages on your Mac. If you fail to find such and you still see similar pop-upsto the AppleCare and Warranty one, we suggest what any security expert would suggest and that is to try and remove this scam by using an advanced anti-malware software. It will help you to remove the AppleCare and Warranty scam by scanning for the software causing it and then eliminating it from the roots plus ensuring that your Mac is protected against future intrusive software as much as possible.

Note! Your computer system may be affected by AppleCare and Warranty Scam and other threats.
Scan Your MAC with Combo Cleaner
Combo Cleaner is a powerful malware removal tool designed to help users with in-depth system security analysis, detection and removal of threats such as AppleCare and Warranty Scam.
Keep in mind, that Combo Cleaner needs to purchased to remove the malware threats. Click on the corresponding links to check Combo Cleaner’s EULA and Privacy Policy.

Manually delete AppleCare and Warranty Scam from your Mac

1. Uninstall AppleCare and Warranty Scam and remove related files and objects
2. Remove AppleCare and Warranty Scam – related extensions from your Mac’s browsers

Automatically remove AppleCare and Warranty Scam from your Mac

When you are facing problems on your Mac as a result of unwanted scripts and programs such as AppleCare and Warranty Scam, the recommended way of eliminating the threat is by using an anti-malware program. Combo Cleaner offers advanced security features along with other modules that will improve your Mac’s security and protect it in the future.


Download

Combo Cleaner

Ventsislav Krastev

Ventsislav has been covering the latest malware, software and newest tech developments at SensorsTechForum for 3 years now. He started out as a network administrator. Having graduated Marketing as well, Ventsislav also has passion for discovery of new shifts and innovations in cybersecurity that become game changers. After studying Value Chain Management and then Network Administration, he found his passion within cybersecrurity and is a strong believer in basic education of every user towards online safety.

More Posts - Website

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

Share on Facebook Share
Loading...
Share on Twitter Tweet
Loading...
Share on Google Plus Share
Loading...
Share on Linkedin Share
Loading...
Share on Digg Share
Share on Reddit Share
Loading...
Share on Stumbleupon Share
Loading...