Comment faire pour supprimer Fonds d'écran Collection Extension du navigateur
Suppression des menaces

Comment faire pour supprimer Fonds d'écran Collection Extension du navigateur

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (Pas encore d'évaluation)
Loading ...

Supprimer l'extension du navigateur Collection Fonds d'écran

Cet article a pour but de vous aider à la suppression de Fonds d'écran Collection du navigateur concerné et le système. Suivez le guide détaillé pour supprimer cette extension complètement méchant de votre PC.

Fonds d'écran Collection est une extension de navigateur intrusive qui peut atterrir sur votre système sans vous en rendre compte. Une fois installé dans le navigateur, il vous invite à utiliser un moteur de recherche douteuse en définissant comme un défaut. L'extension est également capable de lire toutes vos données sur les sites Web que vous visitez et remplace la page que vous voyez lorsque vous ouvrez un nouvel onglet du navigateur. Dans le cas où vous souhaitez retrouver votre sécurité en ligne, assurez-vous d'enlever Fonds d'écran Collection ainsi que tous les fichiers associés et des objets entièrement de votre PC touchés.

Menace Résumé

NomFonds d'écran Collection
TypePirate de navigateur, PUP
brève descriptionUne extension de navigateur suspect qui installe un pirate de l'air et fournit beaucoup de advertisemets.
SymptômesLa page d'accueil et nouvelle page de l'onglet des navigateurs concernés affichent le pirate de l'air associée à Fonds d'écran Collection search.wallpaperscollection.pro . De nombreuses publicités inondent le navigateur et le rendre lent.
Méthode de distributionInstallations Freeware, Forfaits groupés
Detection Tool Voir si votre système a été affecté par Fonds d'écran Collection

Télécharger

Malware Removal Tool

Expérience utilisateurRejoignez notre Forum pour discuter Fonds d'écran Collection.

Fonds d'écran Collection – Méthodes de distribution

L'un des canaux utilisés pour la distribution de cette mauvaise extension du navigateur est son site officiel wallpaperscollection.pro. Lorsque vous atterrissez sur elle, vous pouvez voir un bouton rouge « Cliquez ici » qu'une fois cliqué déclenche un pop-up qui fournit une option d'installation Fonds d'écran Collection.

wallpaperscollection.pro site officiel de l'extension Fonds d'écran Collection

L'extension est également téléchargé sur Chrome Web Store où vous pouvez le télécharger. Soi-disant il n'est pas la façon dont vous avez obtenu dans votre navigateur. Être considéré comme une application indésirable du navigateur, Fonds d'écran Collection tente principalement d'atterrir sur votre système à votre insu. Aux fins, ses propriétaires sont susceptibles de se propager via des paquets logiciels, pages Web corrompus et les installateurs tiers. Ces techniques ombragées de la distribution accordent l'accès au programme méchant à votre PC en vous trompant en installant imperceptiblement.

Dans le cas où vous voulez éviter une intrusion inaperçue des programmes indésirables tels que Fonds d'écran Collection, vous devez sûrement faire attention à chaque fois que vous décidez d'installer une nouvelle application sur votre PC, surtout si elle est un libre. De nombreux développeurs intègrent des programmes potentiellement indésirables dans les installateurs de leurs applications gratuites. Comme il est un bon moyen pour eux de monétiser leurs projets, ils sautent souvent fournir plus d'informations sur l'existence de ces extras. Heureusement, parfois plus d'informations n'a pu être trouvée dans les options de configuration avancée ou personnalisés. En les choisissant, vous pourrez peut-être désactiver l'installation de toutes les applications que vous n'avez pas besoin et d'éviter des extensions désagréables comme Fonds d'écran Collection d'affecter votre navigateur.

Fonds d'écran Collection vise principalement les utilisateurs de Google Chrome. Il peut également affecter d'autres navigateurs Web couramment utilisés comme Mozilla Firefox, Internet Explorer, et Safari.

Fonds d'écran Collection – Plus d'infos sur son impact

Après le douteux Fonds d'écran Collection extension du navigateur se glisse dans votre système, il lance plusieurs modifications de paramètres de votre navigateur sans demander votre permission. Selon les résultats de nos recherches parmi les fonctionnalités de Fonds d'écran Collection sont:

  • Pour lire et modifier toutes vos données sur les sites Web que vous visitez
  • Pour remplacer la page que vous voyez lorsque vous ouvrez un nouvel onglet
  • Pour gérer vos applications, extensions et thèmes

Comme décrit sur son site officiel wallpaperscollection.pro l'extension est celui qui ne peut personnaliser votre page d'accueil avec des images de navigation étonnantes. Cependant, ses fonctionnalités permettent de pirater complètement votre navigateur. Apparemment, cette extension méchant vise à mettre un moteur de recherche associé en tant que l'un par défaut afin qu'il puisse commencer à obtenir certains détails de votre navigateur concerné et espionner vos activités en ligne. Après l'infection, vous commencez à voir le domaine search.wallpaperscollection.pro apparaître sur votre page d'accueil, nouvelle page de l'onglet et le moteur de recherche par défaut.

search.wallpaperscollection.pro recherche canular moteur Fonds d'écran Collection extension de navigateur

En fait, ce moteur de recherche est un canular comme un chaque fois que vous entrez une requête de recherche, il vous redirige juste Bing recherche. De plus toutes vos requêtes de recherche ainsi que des sites visités et d'autres détails sur vos activités en ligne sont envoyés au serveur qui héberge Fonds d'écran Collection. Les données récoltées peuvent ensuite être facilement utilisés à des fins publicitaires.

extensions comme indésirés Fonds d'écran Collection sont principalement créé pour générer des revenus pour leurs propriétaires et comment ils y parvenir est en générant de nombreuses publicités dans les navigateurs concernés. Ainsi, vous pouvez voir de nombreux pop-ups, pop-under, bannières, images, en liens texte, redirections et d'autres types de contenu à apparaître au cours parrainé chaque session de navigation. Toutes ces annonces pourraient être la raison de votre navigateur étant lent et ne répond pas. Et pour le bien de votre sécurité, il est bon d'éviter de visiter les sites promus par Fonds d'écran Collection car ils pourraient être compromis par les mauvais acteurs qui visent à fournir un code malveillant sur votre PC.

Au cours du processus de désinstallation de Fonds d'écran Collection à partir de votre navigateur concerné, vous pouvez envoyer un rapport à Google et les annoncer que ce logiciel est apparu dans votre navigateur sans votre permission. Finalement, ils examineront votre message et prendre des mesures pour le retirer de leur magasin. Vous pouvez trouver comment supprimer l'extension méchant du navigateur dans le guide étape par étape à la fin de cet article.

Fonds d'écran Collection – politique de confidentialité

La politique de confidentialité de Fonds d'écran Collection est disponible sur son site officiel wallpaperscollection.pro ainsi que sur le fond du pirate de l'air associé qui apparaît dans votre navigateur. La politique révèle que l'entreprise App Clever, S.L possède cette extension douteuse. Et comme rapporté par notre équipe, un autre pirate de l'air méchant associé à la même société est Findgofind.com.

Selon la politique de App Clever, S.L, tous leurs produits et services ainsi que tous les services affiliés peuvent recueillir des renseignements personnels avec votre permission prise pour acquis. Même si le site ne précise pas tous les détails recueillies en fonction de notre expérience de recherche, nous soupçonnons qu'une fois Fonds d'écran Collection a accès à votre navigateur et système, il peut obtenir:

  • version du navigateur Web
  • type de système d'exploitation et version
  • Les requêtes de recherche
  • Les requêtes de recherche sur les pages Web visitées
  • Adresse IP
  • Votre fournisseur de services Internet (ISP)
  • Protocole Internet (IP) adresse
  • Position géographique
  • Noms, adresses e-mail ou courrier
  • Et d'autres données qui peuvent vous identifier et vos intérêts

La politique de confidentialité ne révèle pas comment il gère les données ou si les actions de la société avec des tiers. En utilisant les informations récoltées et les requêtes de recherche, il commence à construire une base de données de vos intérêts pour tenter de mieux présenter les liens d'affiliation que les résultats de recherche.

Retirer Fonds d'écran Collection Extension du navigateur

Les étapes ci-dessous vous aidera à supprimer Fonds d'écran Collection l'extension complètement Chrome affectée, Firefox, Explorateur, et les navigateurs Safari. Dans le guide qui suit, vous trouverez également comment supprimer ce programme méchant de votre système Windows. Il existe deux approches de suppression – manuelle et automatique. Dans le cas où après la suppression manuelle vous voyez toujours Wallpapers Collection dans votre navigateur, vous devez analyser le système pour certains restes. Avec l'aide d'un outil anti-malware avancée, vous pouvez facilement localiser et d'éliminer tous les restes.

gergana Ivanova

gergana Ivanova

Gergana a complété un baccalauréat en marketing de l'Université de l'économie nationale et mondiale. Elle a été avec l'équipe STF depuis trois ans, des recherches sur les logiciels malveillants et les rapports sur les dernières infections.

Plus de messages

Suivez-moi:
Google Plus

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Délai est épuisé. S'il vous plaît recharger CAPTCHA.

Partager sur Facebook Partager
Loading ...
Partager sur Twitter Tweet
Loading ...
Partager sur Google Plus Partager
Loading ...
Partager sur Linkedin Partager
Loading ...
Partager sur Digg Partager
Partager sur Reddit Partager
Loading ...
Partager sur Stumbleupon Partager
Loading ...

How to Remove Wallpapers Collection Browser Extension
THREAT REMOVAL

How to Remove Wallpapers Collection Browser Extension

OFFER

SCAN YOUR PC
with SpyHunter

Scan Your System for Malicious Files
Note! Your computer might be affected by Wallpapers Collection and other threats.
Threats such as Wallpapers Collection may be persistent on your system. They tend to re-appear if not fully deleted. A malware removal tool like SpyHunter will help you to remove malicious programs, saving you the time and the struggle of tracking down numerous malicious files.
SpyHunter’s scanner is free but the paid version is needed to remove the malware threats. Read SpyHunter’s EULA and Privacy Policy

remove Wallpapers Collection browser extension

This article aims to help you with the removal of Wallpapers Collection from affected browser and system. Follow the detailed guide to remove this nasty extension completely from your PC.

Wallpapers Collection is an intrusive browser extension that can land on your system without you noticing it. Once installed in the browser it urges you to use a dubious search engine by setting it as a default one. The extension is also able to read all your data on the websites you visit and replaces the page you see when you open a new browser tab. In case that you want to regain your online security, make sure to remove Wallpapers Collection as well as all associated files and objects entirely from your affected PC.

Threat Summary

NameWallpapers Collection
TypeBrowser Hijacker, PUP
Short DescriptionA suspicious browser extension that installs a hijacker and delivers lots of advertisemets.
SymptomsThe homepage and new tab page of affected browsers display the hijacker associated with Wallpapers Collection search.wallpaperscollection.pro . Many advertisements flood the browser and make it sluggish.
Distribution MethodFreeware Installations, Bundled Packages
Detection Tool See If Your System Has Been Affected by Wallpapers Collection

Download

Malware Removal Tool

User ExperienceJoin Our Forum to Discuss Wallpapers Collection.

Wallpapers Collection – Methods of Distribution

One of the channels used for the distribution of this nasty browser extension is its official website wallpaperscollection.pro. When you land on it, you can see a red button “Click Here” that once clicked triggers a pop-up that provides an option to install Wallpapers Collection.

wallpaperscollection.pro official website of Wallpapers Collection extension

The extension is also uploaded to Chrome Web Store where you can download it. Supposedly it is not the way you got it in your browser. Being considered to be an unwanted browser app, Wallpapers Collection is mainly attempting to land on your system without your knowledge. For the purpose, its owners are likely to spread it via software bundles, corrupted web pages and third-party installers. Such shady techniques of distribution grant the nasty program access to your PC by fooling you into installing it unnoticeably.

In case that you want to prevent an unnoticed intrusion of undesired programs like Wallpapers Collection, you surely need to be careful whenever you decide to install a new app on your PC, especially if it’s a free one. Many developers incorporate potentially unwanted programs into the installers of their free apps. As it is a suitable way for them to monetize their projects, they often skip providing more information about the existence of these extras. Luckily, sometimes more information could be found in the Advanced or Custom configuration options. By choosing them, you may be able to deselect the installation of all apps you don’t need and prevent nasty extensions like Wallpapers Collection from affecting your browser.

Wallpapers Collection targets primarily Google Chrome users. It may also affect other commonly used web browsers like Mozilla Firefox, Internet Explorer, and Safari.

Wallpapers Collection – More About Its Impact

After the dubious Wallpapers Collection browser extension sneaks into your system, it initiates several modifications of your browser settings without asking for your permission. According to the results of our research among the functionalities of Wallpapers Collection are:

  • To read and change all your data on the websites you visit
  • To replace the page you see when opening a new tab
  • To manage your apps, extensions and themes

As described on its official website wallpaperscollection.pro the extension is one that can only personalize your homepage with amazing browsing images. However, its functionalities allow it to hijack your browser completely. Apparently, this nasty extension aims to set an associated search engine as a default one so it can start to obtain certain details from your affected browser and spy on your online activities. After infection you start to see the domain search.wallpaperscollection.pro to appear on your homepage, new tab page and default search engine.

search.wallpaperscollection.pro hoax search engine Wallpapers Collection browser extension

In fact, this search engine is a hoax one as each time you enter a search query it just redirects you to Bing search. What’s more all your search queries as well as visited websites and other details about your online activities are sent to the server that hosts Wallpapers Collection. The harvested data could be then easily used for advertising purposes.

Undesired extensions like Wallpapers Collection are mainly created to generate revenue for their owners and how they achieve this is by generating numerous advertisements in the affected browsers. Thus, you could see many pop-ups, pop-unders, banners, images, in-text links, redirects and other types of sponsored content to appear during each browsing session. All these ads could be the reason of your browser being sluggish and unresponsive. And for the sake of your security, it is good to avoid visiting the sites promoted by Wallpapers Collection as they could be compromised by bad actors who aim to deliver malicious code on your PC.

During the uninstallation process of Wallpapers Collection from your affected browser, you could send a report to Google and announce them that this software has appeared in your browser without your permission. Eventually, they will review your message and take actions to remove it from their store. You could find how to remove the nasty extension from the browser in the step-by-step guide at the end of this article.

Wallpapers Collection – Privacy Policy

The privacy policy of Wallpapers Collection is available on its official website wallpaperscollection.pro as well as on the bottom of the associated hijacker that appears in your browser. The policy reveals that the company Clever App, S.L owns this dubious extension. And as reported by our team, yet another nasty hijacker associated with the same company is Findgofind.com.

According to the policy of Clever App, S.L, all their products and services as well as all affiliated services can collect personal information with your permission taken for granted. Even though the site does not specify all the collected details based on our research experience we suspect that once Wallpapers Collection has access to your browser and system it may obtain:

  • Web browser version
  • Operating system type and version
  • Search queries
  • Search queries on the visited web pages
  • IP Address
  • Your Internet service provider (ISP)
  • Internet protocol (IP) address
  • Geographic location
  • Names, email or mailing addresses
  • And other data that can identify you and your interests

The privacy policy does not reveal how it handles the data or if the company shares it with third parties. Using the harvested information and the search queries it starts to build a database of your interests in an attempt to better present affiliate links as search results.

Remove Wallpapers Collection Browser Extension

The steps listed below will help you to remove Wallpapers Collection extension completely from affected Chrome, Firefox, Explorer, and Safari browsers. In the guide that follows, you will also find how to remove this nasty program from your Windows system. There are two removal approaches – manual and automatic. In case that after the manual removal you still see Wallpapers Collection in your browser, you need to scan the system for some leftovers. With the help of an advanced anti-malware tool, you can easily locate and eliminate all leftovers.

Note! Your computer system may be affected by Wallpapers Collection or other threats.
Scan Your PC with SpyHunter
SpyHunter is a powerful malware removal tool designed to help users with in-depth system security analysis, detection and removal of threats such as Wallpapers Collection.
Keep in mind, that SpyHunter’s scanner is only for malware detection. If SpyHunter detects malware on your PC, you will need to purchase SpyHunter’s malware removal tool to remove the malware threats. Read our SpyHunter 5 review. Click on the corresponding links to check SpyHunter’s EULA, Privacy Policy and Threat Assessment Criteria.

To remove Wallpapers Collection follow these steps:

1. Uninstall malicious programs from Windows
2. Clean your Browser and Registry from Wallpapers Collection

Use SpyHunter to scan for malware and unwanted programs

3. Scan for malware and unwanted programs with SpyHunter Anti-Malware Tool
Gergana Ivanova

Gergana Ivanova

Gergana has completed a bachelor degree in Marketing from the University of National and World Economy. She has been with the STF team for three years, researching malware and reporting on the latest infections. She believes that in times of constantly evolving dependency of network connected technologies, people should spread the word not the war.

More Posts

Follow Me:
Google Plus

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

Share on Facebook Share
Loading...
Share on Twitter Tweet
Loading...
Share on Google Plus Share
Loading...
Share on Linkedin Share
Loading...
Share on Digg Share
Share on Reddit Share
Loading...
Share on Stumbleupon Share
Loading...