MacKeeper Adware Pop-ups - Comment faire pour supprimer ce (Instructions pour Mac)
Suppression des menaces

MacKeeper Adware Pop-ups - Comment faire pour supprimer ce (Instructions pour Mac)

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, moyenne: 5.00 de 5)
Loading ...

Cet article a été afin d'expliquer ce qui est exactement MacKeeper et comment vous pouvez le supprimer de votre Mac et d'arrêter les pop-ups et autres publicités sur elle.

Un nouveau programme financé par la publicité, appelé MacKeeper a été détectée par des chercheurs de sécurité pour afficher différents types de fenêtres pop-up, qui ne sont pas malveillants, mais pourrait conduire à des sites suspects et peut certainement être irritant. Le programme lui-même prétend optimiser et d'améliorer les performances de votre Mac, mais les mauvaises nouvelles est qu'il peut aussi venir en standard avec annonces, en raison des utilisateurs faisant état d'un grand nombre de publicités à des domaines qui contiennent MacKeeper en leur nom. Si vous voyez différents types de MacKeeper annonces sur votre Mac, lire cet article pour savoir comment vous pouvez les empêcher d'apparaître à nouveau.

Menace Résumé

NomMacKeeper
Typeprogramme financé par la publicité pour Mac OS
brève descriptionPrétend optimiser et d'accélérer les performances de votre Mac, mais il est souvent signalé être lié Mac.
SymptômesSa présence peut être accompagnée par la publicité agressive sur votre Mac.
Méthode de distributionVia regroupement, télécharger le programme à partir de son site web ou via un redirec.
Detection Tool Voir si votre système a été affecté par MacKeeper

Télécharger

Nettoyant Combo

Expérience utilisateurRejoignez notre Forum pour discuter MacKeeper.

MacKeeper Adware – Mise à jour Juillet 2019

Mac users have been complaining about a couple of persistent browser redirects that take them to MacKeeper’s official page (https://mackeeper.com/). These redirects are app7.kromtech.net et app6.kromtech.net. Upon opening the Safari browser and then attempting to open another webpage, automatically a browser tab would open showing https://app4.kromtech.net/landings. The redirect would automatically open MacKeeper.

MacKeeper Adware – Comment ai-je Il

Le programme MacKeeper est officiellement lancé en 2010 par ZeoBIT, LLC. Deux ans plus tard, le programme a été vendu aux cultures Kromtech Alliance. La société ZeoBIT a déjà utilisé beaucoup d'activités de marketing agressives pour promouvoir son programme, comme réoriente les utilisateurs invite à télécharger le produit, affirmant que les Macs des victimes sont pleins d'ordure, comme le pop-up sous:

Le nouveau propriétaire du programme peut avoir stpped certaines de ces campagnes, mais cela ne veut pas dire que tout en naviguant sur le Web, vous ne rencontrerez quelques-unes des vieilles fenêtres pop-up, la publicité du produit.

MacKeeper – Plus d'information

La dernière version de MacKeeper a reçu des commentaires moins négatifs, ce qui signifie que le programme a des annonces moins ennuyeux, contrairement à la version précédente, qui a été liée à plusieurs types d'annonces, comme:

  • Pop-ups.
  • redirections du navigateur.
  • Résultats de la recherche en ligne, qui sont pris en charge ad.

En outre, le programme MacKeeper a également rencontré par rapport à d'autres formes de publicité, que dans le passé a affirmé que « votre Mac est infecté ». Ces types de messages apparaissent souvent dans les regards approximatives, comme l'image ci-dessous montre:

Et tandis que MacKeeper peut ou ne peut pas être un programme sûr, vous devriez être informé que ces pages Web montrant ces redirections ne sont certainement pas. Ils peuvent employer différents types de cookies, pixels, Mots clés, géo-lieux et d'autres technologies trackign pour recueillir des données à partir de votre Mac. Voilà pourquoi nous vous suggérons fortement de changer immédiatement tous vos mots de passe et envisager de supprimer MacKeeper de votre Mac si vous continuez à voir des annonces sauter sur le sujet.

Retirer MacKeeper annonces de votre Mac

Si vous ne voulez pas voir plus annonces MacKeeper sur votre Mac, nous vous suggérons d'essayer et d'utiliser les instructions de retrait sous. Ils ont été créés afin de vous montrer des façons par laquelle vous pouvez essayer de localiser le programme faisant ces annonces, puis le supprimer. Si les annonces ne sont toujours cependant, nous suggérons d'essayer un produit de nettoyage avancé pour Mac, qui analysera à fond pour les programmes qui causent ces réoriente et d'autres formes d'annonces sur votre Mac et les éliminer pour de bon.

avatar

Ventsislav Krastev

Ventsislav a couvert les derniers logiciels malveillants, développements logiciels et plus récent technologie à SensorsTechForum pour 3 années. Il a commencé comme un administrateur réseau. Ayant obtenu leur diplôme et marketing, Ventsislav a aussi la passion pour la découverte de nouveaux changements et les innovations en matière de cybersécurité qui deviennent changeurs de jeu. Après avoir étudié la gestion de la chaîne de valeur et d'administration réseau, il a trouvé sa passion dans les cybersecrurity et croit fermement à l'éducation de base de chaque utilisateur vers la sécurité en ligne.

Plus de messages - Site Internet

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Délai est épuisé. S'il vous plaît recharger CAPTCHA.

Partager sur Facebook Partager
Loading ...
Partager sur Twitter Tweet
Loading ...
Partager sur Google Plus Partager
Loading ...
Partager sur Linkedin Partager
Loading ...
Partager sur Digg Partager
Partager sur Reddit Partager
Loading ...
Partager sur Stumbleupon Partager
Loading ...

MacKeeper Pop-ups Adware – How to Remove It (Instructions for Mac)
THREAT REMOVAL

MacKeeper Pop-ups Adware – How to Remove It (Instructions for Mac)

OFFER

SCAN YOUR MAC
with Combo Cleaner

Scan Your System for Malicious Files
Note! Your system might be affected by MacKeeper and other threats
Threats such as MacKeeper may be persistent. They tend to re-appear if not fully deleted. A malware removal tool like Combo Cleaner will help you to remove malicious programs, saving you the time and the struggle of tracking down numerous malicious files.
Combo Cleaner’s scanner is free but the paid version is needed to remove the malware threats. Read Combo Cleaner’s EULA and Privacy Policy.

This article has been made in order to help explain what exactly is MacKeeper and how you can remove it from your Mac and stop pop-ups and other advertisements on it.

A new ad-supported program, called MacKeeper has been detected by security researchers to display various types of pop-ups, which are not malicious, but could lead to suspicious sites and may definitely be irritating. The program itself claims to optimize and improve the performance of your Mac, but the bad news is that it may also come standard with ads, because of users reporting a lot of advertisements to domains that contain MacKeeper in their name. If you see various types of MacKeeper advertisements on your Mac, read this article to learn how you can prevent them from appearing again.

Threat Summary

Name MacKeeper
Type Ad-supported program for Mac OS
Short Description Claims to optimize and speed up your Mac’s performance, but is often reported to be Mac-related.
Symptoms It’s presence may be accompanied by aggressive advertising on your Mac.
Distribution Method Via bundling, downloading the program from it’s website or via a redirec.
Detection Tool See If Your System Has Been Affected by MacKeeper

Download

Combo Cleaner

User Experience Join Our Forum to Discuss MacKeeper.

MacKeeper Adware – How Did I Get It

The program MacKeeper is officially launched in 2010 by ZeoBIT, LLC. Two years later, the program was sold to Kromtech Alliance Crop. The ZeoBIT company has previously used a lot of aggressive marketing activities to promote it’s program, like redirects which prompt users to download the product, claiming that the victims’ Macs are full of junk, like the pop-up underneath:

The new owner of the program may have stpped some of those campaigns, but this does not mean that while browsing the web, you won’t encounter some of the old pop-ups, advertising the product.

MacKeeper – More Information

The latest version of MacKeeper has received less negative feedback, which means that the program has less annoying ads, unlike the previous version, which was related to multiple types of advertisements, like:

  • Pop-ups.
  • Browser redirects.
  • Online search results, that are ad-supported.

Furthermore, the MacKeeper program was also encountered in relation to other forms of advertisements, that in the past claimed that “Your Mac Is Infected”. These types of messages often appear in approximate looks, like the image below shows:

And while MacKeeper may or may not be a safe program, you should be advised that those web pages showing these redirects are definitely not. They may employ different types of cookies, pixels, tags, geo-locations and other trackign technologies to collect data from your Mac. This is why we strongly suggest to immediately change all your passwords and consider removing MacKeeper from your Mac if you continue to see ads popping up on it.

Remove MacKeeper Ads from Your Mac

If you do not want to see anymore MacKeeper ads on your Mac, we suggest that you try and use the removal instructions underneath. They have been created in order to show you ways via which you can try and locate the program causing those ads and then delete it. If the ads continue to appear however, we would suggest trying out an advanced cleaner for Mac, which will scan thoroughly for programs that cause such redirects and other forms of ads on your Mac and eliminate them for good.

Note! Your computer system may be affected by MacKeeper and other threats.
Scan Your MAC with Combo Cleaner
Combo Cleaner is a powerful malware removal tool designed to help users with in-depth system security analysis, detection and removal of threats such as MacKeeper.
Keep in mind, that Combo Cleaner needs to purchased to remove the malware threats. Click on the corresponding links to check Combo Cleaner’s EULA and Privacy Policy.

Manually delete MacKeeper from your Mac

1. Uninstall MacKeeper and remove related files and objects
2. Remove MacKeeper – related extensions from your Mac’s browsers

Automatically remove MacKeeper from your Mac

When you are facing problems on your Mac as a result of unwanted scripts and programs such as MacKeeper, the recommended way of eliminating the threat is by using an anti-malware program. Combo Cleaner offers advanced security features along with other modules that will improve your Mac’s security and protect it in the future.


Download

Combo Cleaner

Ventsislav Krastev

Ventsislav has been covering the latest malware, software and newest tech developments at SensorsTechForum for 3 years now. He started out as a network administrator. Having graduated Marketing as well, Ventsislav also has passion for discovery of new shifts and innovations in cybersecurity that become game changers. After studying Value Chain Management and then Network Administration, he found his passion within cybersecrurity and is a strong believer in basic education of every user towards online safety.

More Posts - Website

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

Share on Facebook Share
Loading...
Share on Twitter Tweet
Loading...
Share on Google Plus Share
Loading...
Share on Linkedin Share
Loading...
Share on Digg Share
Share on Reddit Share
Loading...
Share on Stumbleupon Share
Loading...