Remove Masodas Virus (.masodas File) - Wiederherstellen Ransomware-Dateien
BEDROHUNG ENTFERNT

Remove Masodas Virus (.masodas File) – Wiederherstellen Ransomware-Dateien

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (2 Stimmen, durchschnittlich: 5.00 von 5)
Loading ...


Update September 2019. Masodas Virus - was es ist? Wie funktioniert Masodas Virus Arbeit? Wie Masodas Virus-Dateien öffnen? Wie Masodas Virus entfernen? Wie man Masodas Virus Dateien wiederherstellen?

Der Masodas Virus zielt darauf ab, Ihren Computer zu attackieren und Ihre Dateien verschlüsseln, indem Sie die AES-Verschlüsselungsverfahren unter Verwendung von. Die primäre Idee des Masodas Virus ist Ihren Computer angreifen und stellen Sie sicher, dass Ihre Dateien mit der Masodas Virus Erweiterung werden. Dann, der Masodas Virus löscht eine Erpresserbrief-Datei, genannt _readme.txt, dass enthält Anweisungen, wie Hunderte von Dollar in BitCoin zu zahlen.

Threat Zusammenfassung

NameMasodas Virus
ArtRansomware, Cryptovirus
kurze BeschreibungMasodas Virus ist eine Version der STOP-Ransomware Virusfamilie. Ziel ist es, Ihre Dateien zu verschlüsseln und sie als Geisel zu halten, bis Sie Lösegeld zahlen, um sie zurück zu bringen.
SymptomeDateien haben die Masodas Virus Erweiterung. Sie können nicht in herkömmlicher Weise geöffnet werden, da das Opfer Lösegeld zu zahlen gefragt wird,.
VerteilungsmethodeSpam-E-Mails, E-Mail-Anhänge, ausführbare Dateien
Detection Tool Prüfen Sie, ob Ihr System von Masodas Virus betroffen

Herunterladen

Malware Removal Tool

BenutzererfahrungAbonnieren Sie unseren Forum zu Besprechen Masodas Virus.
Data Recovery-ToolWindows Data Recovery von Stellar Phoenix Beachten! Dieses Produkt scannt Ihr Laufwerk Sektoren verlorene Dateien wiederherzustellen, und es kann sich nicht erholen 100% der verschlüsselten Dateien, aber nur wenige von ihnen, je nach Situation und ob Sie das Laufwerk neu formatiert haben.

Masodas Virus – Update August 2019

The good news for all victims of STOP Masodas ransomware is that the security researcher Michael Gillespie found weaknesses in the code of this variant and released an updated version of his STOP ransomware decrypter.

So the moment you remove all malicious files and objects from your infected system you can enter our data recovery guide where you will find a download link for the free Masodas decryption tool and learn how to proceed with the decryption process.

Entschlüsseln von Dateien verschlüsselt durch STOP-Ransomware

Haben Sie daran, dass das Werkzeug ausgelegt ist, spezifische offline IDs unterstützen, so it may not be effective for all occasions of Masodas virus ransomware infections.

Masodas Virus – Wie habe ich es und was tut sie?

Der Masodas Virus kann Ihren Computer infizieren, indem viele verschiedene Arten von Infektionen mit. Für den Anfang, es könnte per E-Mail-Spam zu Ihrer gesendet werden, wo die Infektion Datei eine legitime Rechnung sein vorgeben, Erhalt oder ein anderes Dokument von einer Art. Zusätzlich dazu könnte der Masodas Virus auch auf Software-Download-Site als Setup oder ein portables Programm von einer Art hochgeladen werden Sie zu betrügen, dass sie den legitimen downlad sind Sie sind nach.

Was auch immer der Fall sein kann, sobald der Masodas Virus ist in Ihrem Computer, es kann beginnen Dateien in den folgenden Windows-Verzeichnisse löschen:

  • %AppData%
  • %Local%
  • %LocalLow%
  • %Wandernd%
  • %Temp%

Die Grundidee dieser Dateien auf ihnen basieren. Man kann für die Verschlüsselung verantwortlich sein, während andere darauf abzielen können Rechte als Administrator zu erhalten. Unter den gelöschten Dateien ist auch die _readme.txt Erpresserbrief von Masodas Virus, das die folgende Meldung anzeigt:

Keine Sorge, mein Freund, Sie können alle Ihre Dateien zurückkehren!
Alle Ihre Dateien wie Fotos, Datenbanken, Dokumente und andere wichtige sind mit stärkster Verschlüsselung und eindeutigen Schlüsseln verschlüsseln.
Die einzige Methode, Dateien wiederherzustellen, ist Entschlüsselungs-Tool und eindeutige Schlüssel für Sie zum Kauf.
Diese Software wird alle Ihre verschlüsselten Dateien entschlüsseln.
Was garantiert Ihnen haben?
Sie können eine verschlüsselte Datei von Ihrem PC senden und wir entschlüsseln es kostenlos.
Aber wir können nur entschlüsseln 1 Datei kostenlos. Die Datei muss nicht enthalten wertvolle Informationen.
Sie können Video-Übersicht Entschlüsselungs-Tool bekommen und schauen:
https://we.tl/t-xuSAEnnA8P
Preis von privaten Schlüsseln und Entschlüsselungs-Software $980.
Rabatt 50% zur Verfügung, wenn Sie mit uns zuerst 72 Stunden, das ist Preis für Sie $490.
Bitte beachten Sie, dass Sie nie Ihre Daten ohne Zahlung wiederherstellen.
Überprüfen Sie Ihre E-Mail „Spam“ oder „Junk“ -Ordner, wenn Sie nicht antworten Sie bekommen mehr als 6 Stunden.
Um diese Software, die Sie auf unserer E-Mail schreiben müssen:
gorentos2@bitmessage.ch
Reserve E-Mail-Adresse kontaktieren Sie uns:
gorentos@firemail.cc

Sobald eine Infektion mit Masodas Virus durchgeführt, das Virus kann beginnen Daten auf Ihrem Computer zu verschlüsseln. Die Hauptidee ist dies Ihre Dateien unbrauchbar zu machen, um Sie für einen Entschlüsselungsschlüssel zu zahlen zu erhalten. Wenn Ihr Computer wurde von Masodas Virus infiziert, dann könnten die folgenden Dateitypen beeinflusst werden:

→ "PNG .PSD .pspimage .TGA .THM .TIF .TIFF .YUV .AI .EPS .PS .SVG INDD .PCT .PDF .xlr .xls .XLSX .accdb .DB DBF .MDB PDB .SQL .APK .APP .BAT .cgi .COM .EXE .gadget .JAR PIF .wsf .DEM .gam NES .ROM .SAV CAD-Dateien .DWG .DXF GIS Dateien .GPX .KML .KMZ .ASP .ASPX .CER CFM .CSR .CSS .HTM .HTML .JS .JSP .PHP .RSs .xhtml. DOC DOCX .LOG .MSG ODT .Seiten .RTF .TEX .TXT .WPD .WPS .CSV- .DAT .GED .KEY .KEYCHAIN ​​.PPS .PPT .PPTX ..INI .PRF Verschlüsselte Dateien .HQX .mim .UUE .7z .cbr .DEB .GZ .PKG .RAR .RPM .sitx .TAR.GZ .ZIP .zipx .BIN .CUE .DMG .ISO .MDF .Toast .vcd SDF .TAR .TAX2014 .TAX2015 .VCF .XML Audio Dateien .AIF .iff .M3U .M4A .MID- .MP3 .mpa .wav .WMA Videodateien .3g2 .3GP .ASF .AVI .FLV M4V .MOV .MP4 .MPG .RM .SRT .SWF .VOB .WMV 3D .3dm .3DS .MAX OBJ R.BMP .DDS .GIF .JPG ..CRX .plugin .FNT .FON .OTF .TTF .CAB CPL .CUR .DESKTHEMEPACK .DLL- .DMP .DRV .icns ICO .LNK .SYS CFG "

Wenn Sie ein Opfer dieser Ransomware geworden passieren, Wir empfehlen dringend, das Lösegeld und ein Backup Ihrer Dateien stattdessen nicht zahlen. Da Masodas Virus ist eine Variante der STOP-Ransomware, ein freies decryptor konnte nach einer Woche von den Forschern aktualisiert werden oder so. In der Zwischenzeit, Wir empfehlen Ihnen, die Masodas Virus Dateien irgendwo anders und entfernen Sie die Infektion von Ihrem Computer zu speichern.

Entfernen Masodas Virus von Ihrem PC

Sie können Masodas Virus von Ihrem Computer manuell entfernen, wenn Sie den Anweisungen zum Entfernen unter folgen. Sie sind gemacht worden, um Ihnen zu helfen Masodas Virus Schritt für Schritt von Ihrem Computer entfernen. Wenn Sie eine schnelle und genaue Entfernung von Masodas Virus, Wir empfehlen dringend, dass Sie jetzt einen Scan mit einer professionellen Entfernung von Malware-Software herunterladen und ausführen. Dadurch wird sichergestellt, dass Masodas Virus erkannt wird und in wenigen Minuten entfernt und Ihr System ist sicher gegen zukünftige Bedrohungen.

Avatar

Ventsislav Krastev

Ventsislav wurde über die neuesten Malware, Software und neueste Tech-Entwicklungen bei SensorsTechForum für 3 Jahren. Er begann als Netzwerkadministrator. Nachdem auch graduierte-Marketing, Ventsislav hat auch Leidenschaft für die Entdeckung von neuen Verschiebungen und Innovationen im Cyber ​​der Spiel-Wechsler werden. Value Chain Management Nach dem Studium und Netzwerkadministration dann, er fand seine Leidenschaft in cybersecrurity und ist ein starker Gläubiger in der Grundbildung von jedem Nutzer auf Online-Sicherheit.

Mehr Beiträge - Webseite

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *

Frist ist erschöpft. Bitte laden CAPTCHA.

Auf Facebook teilen Teilen
Loading ...
Empfehlen über Twitter Tweet
Loading ...
Share on Google Plus Teilen
Loading ...
Share on Linkedin Teilen
Loading ...
Empfehlen über Digg Teilen
Teilen auf Reddit Teilen
Loading ...
Empfehlen über Stumbleupon Teilen
Loading ...

Remove Masodas Virus (.masodas File) - Restore Ransomware Files
THREAT REMOVAL

Remove Masodas Virus (.masodas File) – Restore Ransomware Files

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (2 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)
Loading...


Update September 2019. Masodas Virus – what is it? How does Masodas Virus work? How to open Masodas Virus files? How to remove Masodas Virus? How to restore Masodas Virus files?

The Masodas Virus aims to attack your computer and encrypt your files by using the AES encryption method. The primary idea of the Masodas Virus is to attack your computer and then make sure that your files become with the Masodas Virus extension. Then, the Masodas Virus drops a ransom note file, called _readme.txt, that contains instructions on how to pay hundreds of dollars in BitCoin.

Threat Summary

NameMasodas Virus
TypeRansomware, Cryptovirus
Short DescriptionMasodas Virus is a version of STOP Ransomware virus family. It aims to encrypt your files and hold them hostage until you pay ransom to bring them back.
SymptomsFiles have the Masodas Virus extension. They cannot be opened conventionally since the victim is asked to pay ransom.
Distribution MethodSpam Emails, Email Attachments, Executable files
Detection Tool See If Your System Has Been Affected by Masodas Virus

Download

Malware Removal Tool

User ExperienceJoin Our Forum to Discuss Masodas Virus.
Data Recovery ToolWindows Data Recovery by Stellar Phoenix Notice! This product scans your drive sectors to recover lost files and it may not recover 100% of the encrypted files, but only few of them, depending on the situation and whether or not you have reformatted your drive.

Masodas Virus – Update August 2019

The good news for all victims of STOP Masodas ransomware is that the security researcher Michael Gillespie found weaknesses in the code of this variant and released an updated version of his STOP ransomware decrypter.

So the moment you remove all malicious files and objects from your infected system you can enter our data recovery guide where you will find a download link for the free Masodas decryption tool and learn how to proceed with the decryption process.

Decrypt Files Encrypted by STOP Ransomware

Have in mind that the tool is designed to support specific offline IDs, so it may not be effective for all occasions of Masodas virus ransomware infections.

Masodas Virus – How Did I Get It and What Does It Do?

The Masodas Virus can infect your computer by using a lot of different types of infection. For starters, it could be sent to your via e-mail spam, where the infection file may pretend to be a legitimate invoice, receipt or other document of some sort. In addition to this the Masodas Virus could also be uploaded on software download sites as a setup or a portable program of some sort to trick you that it is the legitimate downlad you are after.

Whatever the case may be, once the Masodas Virus is in your computer, it may start to drop files in the following Windows directories:

  • %AppData%
  • %Local%
  • %LocalLow%
  • %Roaming%
  • %Temp%

The main idea of those files is based on them. One may be responsible for encryption while other may aim to obtain rights as an administrator. Among the dropped files is also the _readme.txt ransom note of Masodas Virus that displays the following message:

Don’t worry my friend, you can return all your files!
All your files like photos, databases, documents and other important are encrypted with strongest encryption and unique key.
The only method of recovering files is to purchase decrypt tool and unique key for you.
This software will decrypt all your encrypted files.
What guarantees you have?
You can send one of your encrypted file from your PC and we decrypt it for free.
But we can decrypt only 1 file for free. File must not contain valuable information.
You can get and look video overview decrypt tool:
https://we.tl/t-xuSAEnnA8P
Price of private key and decrypt software is $980.
Discount 50% available if you contact us first 72 hours, that’s price for you is $490.
Please note that you’ll never restore your data without payment.
Check your e-mail “Spam” or “Junk” folder if you don’t get answer more than 6 hours.
To get this software you need write on our e-mail:
gorentos2@bitmessage.ch
Reserve e-mail address to contact us:
gorentos@firemail.cc

Once an infection with Masodas Virus is conducted, the virus may begin to encrypt data on your computer. The main idea of this is to render your files useless to get you to pay for a decryption key. If your computer has been infected by Masodas Virus, then the following file types could be affected:

→ “PNG .PSD .PSPIMAGE .TGA .THM .TIF .TIFF .YUV .AI .EPS .PS .SVG .INDD .PCT .PDF .XLR .XLS .XLSX .ACCDB .DB .DBF .MDB .PDB .SQL .APK .APP .BAT .CGI .COM .EXE .GADGET .JAR .PIF .WSF .DEM .GAM .NES .ROM .SAV CAD Files .DWG .DXF GIS Files .GPX .KML .KMZ .ASP .ASPX .CER .CFM .CSR .CSS .HTM .HTML .JS .JSP .PHP .RSS .XHTML. DOC .DOCX .LOG .MSG .ODT .PAGES .RTF .TEX .TXT .WPD .WPS .CSV .DAT .GED .KEY .KEYCHAIN .PPS .PPT .PPTX ..INI .PRF Encoded Files .HQX .MIM .UUE .7Z .CBR .DEB .GZ .PKG .RAR .RPM .SITX .TAR.GZ .ZIP .ZIPX .BIN .CUE .DMG .ISO .MDF .TOAST .VCD SDF .TAR .TAX2014 .TAX2015 .VCF .XML Audio Files .AIF .IFF .M3U .M4A .MID .MP3 .MPA .WAV .WMA Video Files .3G2 .3GP .ASF .AVI .FLV .M4V .MOV .MP4 .MPG .RM .SRT .SWF .VOB .WMV 3D .3DM .3DS .MAX .OBJ R.BMP .DDS .GIF .JPG ..CRX .PLUGIN .FNT .FON .OTF .TTF .CAB .CPL .CUR .DESKTHEMEPACK .DLL .DMP .DRV .ICNS .ICO .LNK .SYS .CFG”

If you happen to have become a victim of this ransomware, we strongly recommend that you do not pay the ransom and backup your files instead. Since Masodas Virus is a variant of STOP ransomware, a free decryptor could be updated by researchers after a week or so. In the meantime, we recommend that you save the Masodas Virus files somewhere else and remove the infection from your computer.

Remove Masodas Virus from Your PC

You can remove Masodas Virus from your machine manually if you follow the removal instructions underneath. They have been made to help you remove Masodas Virus step by step from your computer. If you want a fast and accurate removal of Masodas Virus, we strongly recommend that you download and run a scan with a professional malware removal software now. This will make sure that Masodas Virus is detected and removed in a matter of minutes and your system is safe against any future threats.

Avatar

Ventsislav Krastev

Ventsislav has been covering the latest malware, software and newest tech developments at SensorsTechForum for 3 years now. He started out as a network administrator. Having graduated Marketing as well, Ventsislav also has passion for discovery of new shifts and innovations in cybersecurity that become game changers. After studying Value Chain Management and then Network Administration, he found his passion within cybersecrurity and is a strong believer in basic education of every user towards online safety.

More Posts - Website

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

Share on Facebook Share
Loading...
Share on Twitter Tweet
Loading...
Share on Google Plus Share
Loading...
Share on Linkedin Share
Loading...
Share on Digg Share
Share on Reddit Share
Loading...
Share on Stumbleupon Share
Loading...