Remove Congratulations Google User You've Been Selected for Mac Infections
Suppression des menaces

Retirer Félicitation utilisateur de Google Vous avez été sélectionné pour Mac Infections

Cet article va vous aider à supprimer Félicitations Google utilisateur Vous avez été sélectionné Pop-Up efficacement. Suivez les instructions de suppression de données redirection à la fin de l'article.

Félicitations Google utilisateur Vous avez été sélectionné est un navigateur pop-up infection. Le site vous redirigera vers son propre moteur de recherche et pourrait pousser les annonces. Tout en utilisant ses services, vous pouvez vous retrouver sur des pages inconnues avec beaucoup de pop-ups et le contenu commandité qui passent par ce pirate de l'air. Le pirate de l'air pourrait changer la page de démarrage, nouvel onglet, et les paramètres de recherche pour les applications de navigateur que vous avez sur votre Mac.

Menace Résumé

NomFélicitations Google utilisateur Vous avez été sélectionné
TypeIntrusives fenêtres pop-up, PUP
brève descriptionChaque application de navigateur sur votre ordinateur pourrait obtenir touchés. Le pirate de l'air peut vous rediriger et affiche beaucoup d'annonces.
SymptômesParamètres du navigateur qui sont modifiés sont la page d'accueil, moteur de recherche et le nouvel onglet.
Méthode de distributionInstallations Freeware, Forfaits groupés
Detection Tool Voir si votre système a été affecté par Google Félicitation utilisateur Vous avez été sélectionné

Télécharger

Malware Removal Tool

Expérience utilisateurRejoignez notre Forum pour discuter Félicitation Google Utilisateur Vous avez été sélectionné.

Félicitations Google utilisateur Vous avez été sélectionné Pop-Up pour Mac - Livraison

La “Félicitations Google utilisateur Vous avez été sélectionné Pop-Up” est une menace persistante et ennuyeux qui cible les utilisateurs iOS et Mac OS. Il est distribué en utilisant plusieurs méthodes telles que les suivantes:

  • Les sites de spam - Par mistyping adresses des entreprises ou des portails Internet bien connus, les utilisateurs seront attirés dans les fenêtres pop-up. Cela se fait en créant des pages de sondage similaires et les noms de domaine.
  • E-mail Message Redirects - Les messages de spam qui font partie des grandes campagnes de phishing peuvent inclure les liens vers le pop-up. Ceci est une façon courante de propagation de ces menaces malveillantes à de grands groupes de personnes. Les expéditeurs peuvent usurper l'identité Google, Apple ou d'autres entreprises.
  • Documents infectés - documents macro-infectés de tous les types populaires peuvent être intégrés avec des scripts qui peuvent appeler le navigateur pop-up. Un tel inclure tous les fichiers qui sont des documents texte, feuilles de calcul, des présentations ou des bases de données. Quand ils sont ouverts avec le programme de bureau nécessaire, les victimes seront affichés une invite qui leur demande de permettre aux scripts. Si cela est fait le code va ouvrir et afficher les fenêtres pop-up.
  • pirates de navigateur - L'une des principales sources de raisons de ces infections est la création et la distribution des extensions faux et malveillants pour les navigateurs web les plus populaires. Beaucoup d'entre eux ont des versions développées pour les systèmes d'exploitation Mac et iOS ainsi. Ils sont chargés dans leurs dépôts respectifs avec de fausses informations utilisateur et identifiants de développeur. Leurs descriptions annonceront l'optimisation des performances et ajouts de fonctionnalités. Quand ils sont installés les utilisateurs seront redirigés vers les fenêtres pop-up en changeant les options par défaut: la page d'accueil, moteur de recherche et nouvelle page onglets.

Félicitations Google utilisateur Vous avez été sélectionné Pop-Up pour Mac - Analyse

Félicitations Google utilisateur Vous avez été sélectionné Pop-Up pour Mac est une menace persistante qui est exploité par différents groupes criminels et les pirates. Beaucoup d'entre eux sont créés par des petits collectifs et des variantes personnalisées peuvent se produire dans chaque campagne subséquente.

Les pop-ups sont généralement causées par une visite d'un site malveillant ou scénario exemple. Ils promettent des cadeaux et des promotions et des différentes interactions utilisateur. Cela peut provoquer diverses infections dangereuses et les modifications du système:

  • Les modifications du navigateur Web - Dans la plupart des scripts et des téléchargements cas qui sont gérés par les utilisateurs peuvent manipuler les navigateurs Web en redirigeant automatiquement les utilisateurs vers le site pop-up. Des exemples de valeurs sont les suivants: la page d'accueil par défaut, moteur de recherche et nouvelle page onglets.
  • Contenu sponsorisé Redirect - L'une des raisons pour lesquelles ceux-ci sont populaires auprès des pirates est le fait que les liens contextuels peuvent conduire à des contenus sponsorisés. Chaque fois qu'un utilisateur interagit avec le revenu du site escroquerie sera généré pour les opérateurs de pirates informatiques.
  • Malware infections - Les pages pop-up peut conduire à un téléchargement de fichier qui peut infecter les utilisateurs avec tous les types de logiciels malveillants populaires: ransomware, Chevaux de Troie et les mineurs.

Félicitations Google utilisateur Vous avez été sélectionné Pop-Up pour Mac peut en outre causer d'autres types d'infections. Un exemple populaire est l'installation de mineurs de crypto-monnaie. Ils peuvent se présenter sous la forme de code basé à la fois Javascript ou de petites applications autonomes. Une fois qu'ils sont exécutés une connexion à un serveur contrôlé hacker sera fait qui téléchargera tâches mathématiques complexes. Leur exécution placera un coût de performance lourd sur les ordinateurs / périphériques. Quand ils sont complets les opérateurs de pirates recevront un revenu sous forme de crypto-monnaie qui sera automatiquement transféré à leur porte-monnaie numérique.

La plupart d'entre eux peuvent rediriger les utilisateurs vers pages de phishing où les victimes seront invités à entrer leurs informations d'identification de compte pour les différents services en ligne. Si entrés, ils seront automatiquement envoyés aux opérateurs de pirates informatiques. pages d'atterrissage plus, pop-ups, bannières et autres contenus web peuvent placer les cookies de suivi intrusives qui surveillera l'activité des utilisateurs. Si elle est combinée avec une composante de récolte de données, les données peuvent être regroupées en deux catégories principales:

  • Renseignements personnels - Informations sur les utilisateurs des victimes qui peuvent exposer leurs identités et données sont automatiquement acquises. Les exemples incluent leur vrai nom, adresse, numéro de téléphone, emplacement et les informations d'identification de compte stockées. Autonomes infections malveillantes peuvent accéder au contenu du disque dur, La mémoire de système d'exploitation,les navigateurs et les applications installées et les services de tiers.
  • Informations sur le matériel - Un rapport des composants matériels installés peuvent être générés. Il peut également obtenir des informations sur les paramètres régionaux, les valeurs du système d'exploitation et les options de l'utilisateur.

Retirer Félicitation utilisateur de Google Vous avez été sélectionné Pop-Up pour Mac

Retirer Félicitations Google utilisateur Vous avez été sélectionné Pop-Up manuellement à partir de votre ordinateur ou tout autre logiciel indésirable de votre appareil Mac, nous vous recommandons d'utiliser un anti-malware spécifique pour les ordinateurs Mac. L'objectif principal d'un tel programme est de scanner votre machine et terminer les fichiers avec les comportements malveillants et aussi nettoyer tout code malveillant dans vos dépôts. En outre, avec un programme anti-malware spécifique, votre machine restera avec une meilleure performance sage protection et rester en bonne santé à l'avenir.

Martin Beltov

Martin a obtenu un diplôme en édition de l'Université de Sofia. En tant que passionné de cyber-sécurité, il aime écrire sur les menaces les plus récentes et les mécanismes d'intrusion.

Plus de messages - Site Internet

Suivez-moi:
GazouillementGoogle Plus

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Délai est épuisé. S'il vous plaît recharger CAPTCHA.

Partager sur Facebook Partager
Loading ...
Partager sur Twitter Tweet
Loading ...
Partager sur Google Plus Partager
Loading ...
Partager sur Linkedin Partager
Loading ...
Partager sur Digg Partager
Partager sur Reddit Partager
Loading ...
Partager sur Stumbleupon Partager
Loading ...

Remove Congratulations Google User You've Been Selected for Mac Infections
THREAT REMOVAL

Remove Congratulations Google User You’ve Been Selected for Mac Infections

OFFER

SCAN YOUR MAC
with Combo Cleaner

Scan Your System for Malicious Files
Note! Your system might be affected by Congratulations Google User You've Been Selected and other threats
Threats such as Congratulations Google User You've Been Selected may be persistent. They tend to re-appear if not fully deleted. A malware removal tool like Combo Cleaner will help you to remove malicious programs, saving you the time and the struggle of tracking down numerous malicious files.
Combo Cleaner’s scanner is free but the paid version is needed to remove the malware threats. Read Combo Cleaner’s EULA and Privacy Policy.

This article will help you to remove Congratulations Google User You’ve Been Selected Pop-Up efficiently. Follow the redirect removal instructions given at the end of the article.

Congratulations Google User You’ve Been Selected is a browser pop-up infection. The website will redirect you to its own search engine and could push advertisements. While using its services, you can find yourself on unfamiliar pages with lots of pop-ups and sponsored content that go through this hijacker. The hijacker might change the start page, new tab, and search settings for the browser applications you have on your Mac.

Threat Summary

NameCongratulations Google User You've Been Selected
TypeIntrusive Pop-Ups, PUP
Short DescriptionEach browser application on your computer could get affected. The hijacker can redirect you and will display lots of advertisements.
SymptomsBrowser settings which are altered are the homepage, search engine and the new tab.
Distribution MethodFreeware Installations, Bundled Packages
Detection Tool See If Your System Has Been Affected by Congratulations Google User You've Been Selected

Download

Malware Removal Tool

User ExperienceJoin Our Forum to Discuss Congratulations Google User You've Been Selected.

Congratulations Google User You’ve Been Selected Pop-Up for Mac – Delivery

The “Congratulations Google User You’ve Been Selected Pop-Up” is a persistent and annoying threat that targets both iOS and Mac OS users. It is distributed using several methods such as the following:

  • Spam Sites — By mistyping addresses of well-known companies or Internet portals the users will be lured into the pop-ups. This is done by creating similar sounding pages and domain names.
  • Email Message Redirects — Spam messages that are part of large phishing campaigns can include the links to the pop-up. This is a common way of spreading such malicious threats to large groups of people. The senders can impersonate Google, Apple or other companies.
  • Infected Documents — Macro-infected documents of all popular types can be embedded with scripts that can call the pop-up browser. Such include all files that are text documents, spreadsheets, presentations or databases. When they are opened with the necessary office program the victims will be shown a prompt that asks them to enable the scripts. If this is done the code will open up and show the pop-ups.
  • Browser Hijackers — One of the main reasons sources of such infections is the creation and distribution of fake and malicious extensions for the most popular web browsers. Many of them have versions developed for the Mac and iOS operating systems as well. They are uploaded to their respective repositories with fake user reviews and developer credentials. Their descriptions will advertise performance optimizations and feature additions. When they are installed the users will be redirected to the pop-ups by changing default options: the home page, search engine and new tabs page.

Congratulations Google User You’ve Been Selected Pop-Up for Mac – Analysis

The Congratulations Google User You’ve Been Selected Pop-Up for Mac is a persistent threat which is being operated by different hackers and criminal groups. Many of them are created by smaller collectives and custom variants can arise in each subsequent campaign.

The pop-ups are usually caused by a visit of a malicious site or script instance. They promise gifts and promotions and various user interactions. This can cause various dangerous infections and system modifications:

  • Web Browser Changes — In most of the cases scripts and downloads that are run by the users can manipulate the web browsers into automatically redirecting the users to the pop-up site. Example values include the following: the default home page, search engine and new tabs page.
  • Sponsored Content Redirect — One of the reasons why these are popular with hackers is the fact that the pop-up links can lead to sponsored content. Every time a user interacts with the scam site income will be generated for the hacker operators.
  • Malware Infections — The pop-up pages can lead to a file download that can infect the users with all popular types of malware: ransomware, Trojans and miners.

The Congratulations Google User You’ve Been Selected Pop-Up for Mac can additionally cause other types of infections. A popular example is the installation of cryptocurrency miners. They can come in the form of both Javascript-based code or small stand-alone applications. Once they are run a connection to a hacker-controlled server will be made which will download complex mathematical tasks. Their execution will place a heavy performance cost on the computers/devices. When they are complete the hacker operators will receive income in the form of cryptocurrency which will automatically be transferred to their digital wallets.

Most of them can redirect the users to phishing pages where the victims will be asked to input their account credentials for various online services. If entered they will automatically be sent to the hacker operators. Additionally landing pages, pop-ups, banners and other web content can place intrusive tracking cookies which will monitor the users activity. If combined with a data harvesting component the data can be grouped into two main categories:

  • Personal Information — Information about the victim users that can expose their identities and information is automatically acquired. Examples include their real name, address, phone number, location and any stored account credentials. Stand-alone malicious infections can access contents of the hard drive, operating system memory,browsers and installed third-party applications and services.
  • Hardware Information — A report of the installed hardware components can be generated. It may also acquire information about the regional settings, operating system values and user options.

Remove Congratulations Google User You’ve Been Selected Pop-Up for Mac

To remove Congratulations Google User You’ve Been Selected Pop-Up manually from your computer or any unwanted software from your Mac device we recommend that you use a specific anti-malware for Mac machines. The main goal of such a program is to scan your machine and terminate the files with malicious behavior and also clean up any malicious code in your repositories. In addition, with a specific anti-malware program, your machine will remain with a better protection and stay healthy performance-wise in the future.

Note! Your computer system may be affected by Congratulations Google User You've Been Selected and other threats.
Scan Your MAC with Combo Cleaner
Combo Cleaner is a powerful malware removal tool designed to help users with in-depth system security analysis, detection and removal of threats such as Congratulations Google User You've Been Selected.
Keep in mind, that Combo Cleaner needs to purchased to remove the malware threats. Click on the corresponding links to check Combo Cleaner’s EULA and Privacy Policy.

Manually delete Congratulations Google User You've Been Selected from your Mac

1. Uninstall Congratulations Google User You've Been Selected and remove related files and objects
2. Remove Congratulations Google User You've Been Selected – related extensions from your Mac’s browsers

Automatically remove Congratulations Google User You've Been Selected from your Mac

When you are facing problems on your Mac as a result of unwanted scripts and programs such as Congratulations Google User You've Been Selected, the recommended way of eliminating the threat is by using an anti-malware program. Combo Cleaner offers advanced security features along with other modules that will improve your Mac’s security and protect it in the future.


Download

Combo Cleaner

Martin Beltov

Martin graduated with a degree in Publishing from Sofia University. As a cyber security enthusiast he enjoys writing about the latest threats and mechanisms of intrusion.

More Posts - Website

Follow Me:
TwitterGoogle Plus

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

Share on Facebook Share
Loading...
Share on Twitter Tweet
Loading...
Share on Google Plus Share
Loading...
Share on Linkedin Share
Loading...
Share on Digg Share
Share on Reddit Share
Loading...
Share on Stumbleupon Share
Loading...