Entfernen Minesey.com Google Chrome Extension
BEDROHUNG ENTFERNT

Entfernen Minesey.com Google Chrome Extension

Dieser Artikel wird Ihnen helfen, zu entfernen Minesey.com rationell. Folgen Sie den Browser-Hijacker Entfernen Anweisungen am Ende des Artikels genannt.

Minesey.com ist ein Browser-Hijacker umleiten. Die Website wird Ihnen eine eigene Suchmaschine umgeleitet und können Anzeigen drücken. Bei der Verwendung seiner Dienste, Sie können sich auf unbekannten Seiten mit vielen Pop-ups und gesponserten Inhalte finden, die durch diese Entführer gehen. Der Entführer wird die Startseite ändern, neue Registerkarte, und Sucheinstellungen für den Browser-Anwendungen, die Sie auf Ihrem Computer Maschine.

Threat Zusammenfassung

NameMinesey.com
ArtBrowser Hijacker, PUP
kurze BeschreibungJeder Browser-Anwendung auf Ihrem Computer könnte bekommen betroffen. Die Entführer können Sie umleiten und werden viele Anzeigen angezeigt werden.
SymptomeBrowser-Einstellungen, die geändert werden, sind die Homepage, Suchmaschine und das neue Register.
VerteilungsmethodeFreeware-Installationen, gebündelte Pakete
Detection Tool Prüfen Sie, ob Ihr System von Minesey.com betroffen

Herunterladen

Malware Removal Tool

BenutzererfahrungAbonnieren Sie unseren Forum zu Besprechen Minesey.com.

Minesey.com - Vertriebswege

Minesey.com könnte über verschiedene Wege verteilt werden. Einer dieser Wege ist durch Dritt Installationen. Diese Installer Setups kommen aus gebündelten Anwendungen und Freeware, die eingestellt werden könnten, um zusätzliche Inhalte standardmäßig auf Ihrem Computersystem zu installieren. In der Regel, das könnte ohne Benachrichtigung passieren. Sie könnten versucht haben, einen Media-Player oder kostenlose Software zu installieren und bekam Ihren Browser-Einstellungen durch die Entführer geändert. Um zu vermeiden, unerwünschte Programme von Ihrem PC zu beeinflussen ist machbar, wenn Sie feststellen, Brauch oder Fortgeschritten Einstellungen. Es sollten Sie in der Lage sein, um die Auswahl aufzuheben, was Sie nicht wollen,.

Minesey.com könnte über andere Methoden verteilt, wie Add-ons oder Browser-Erweiterungen wie im Beispiel oben gesehen - eine Browser-Erweiterung auf dem Google Chrome Web Store und die offiziellen Webseite von Minesey. Andere Verteilung Möglichkeiten nutzen Anzeigen, wie Banner, Pop-ups, Pop-Unders, und umleiten Links. gesponserte Anzeigen, zielgerichtete Inhalte auf verdächtige Websites, darunter könnte die Entführer verteilen, zu. Diese Websites können auch Partner oder verbundene Unternehmen von der sein Minesey.com Website und Dienstleistungen. Diese Browser könnten betroffen sein: Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome, Internet Explorer und Safari.

Minesey.com - Technische Informationen

Minesey.com ist die Suche URL-Adresse eines Browser-Hijacker Umleitung. Sie werden umgeleitet, wenn Sie seine Dienste verwenden, von Links, Anzeigen und Seiten, die aus den Suchergebnissen laden können. Die Haupt-Domain-Seite kann von dem unten angegebenen Screenshot angezeigt werden:

Die Minesey.com Browser-Hijacker werden Sie umleiten, wenn Sie ihre Dienste nutzen und mit Links zu interagieren, Anzeigen und andere Inhalte aus den Suchseiten. Wenn Sie mit seiner Suchmaschine im Web zu browsen, Sie wird auf seiner Suchergebnisseite weitergeleitet.

Die Browser-Erweiterung auf die Entführer im Zusammenhang können folgende Aktionen:

  • Ersetzen Sie die Seite, die Sie sehen, wenn Sie einen neuen Tab öffnen
  • Ändern Sie Ihre Sucheinstellungen: minesey.com

Seien Sie sich bewusst, dass jede Suche, die Sie auf den Seiten tun werden, um diese Informationen zu Servern schicken verbunden Minesey.com Entführer. Die Seiten in der oben und unten Bild angezeigt wird, kann die Homepage ersetzen, neuen Tab und Standard-Suche von jedem Browser, die Sie installiert haben.

Das Foto, das Sie nach diesem Absatz sehen zeigt ein deutliches Beispiel dafür, was die Ergebnisse einer Suchanfrage aussehen, wenn sie gehen durch den Minesey.com. Hier ist die Suchmaschine ist, dass die Yahoo, aber es könnte auch das ändern von Google. Sie können Zeuge einer Menge gesponserten Ergebnisse und Anzeigen als Ergebnis werden. Jede Abfrage bei der Suche erhalten gefiltert und mit der Entführer an Server gesendet. So, alles, was Sie als Information geben wird vom Browser-Hijacker in Frage gesammelt werden.

Die Website kann Werbung und viele Umleitungen drängen, die Browser-Cookies auf Ihrem Computersystem setzen können, und sie können Ihre Online-Aktivitäten verfolgen. Andere, erweiterte Tracking-Technologien verwendet wurden, könnten, zu. Seien Sie vorsichtig bei der Informationen, die Sie auf einem solchen Suchseiten bieten, insbesondere auf diejenigen,, verknüpft mit Minesey.com. Verzichten Sie auf verdächtige Anzeigen und Links, die nach oben zeigen.

Minesey.com - Datenschutz

Die Datenschutz-Bestimmungen Seite der Minesey.com Website ist von einem Hyperlink, in der Fußzeile der Seiten angeordnet. Die Politik bietet umfassende Informationen über die Datensammlung von diesem Browser-Hijacker getan. Unten, Sie können genau sehen, welche Informationen von Ihnen gesammelt werden können, wenn Sie eine der verwenden Minesey.com Dienstleistungen.

Sie können die Seite Richtlinie aus dem Screenshot sehen hier:

Die folgenden Informationen können durch die Entführer gesammelt werden:

  • Browsertyp
  • Gerätetyp und technische Informationen
  • Spracheinstellungen
  • Zeitstempel
  • Klicks und besuchten Seiten
  • Suchen logs
  • Betriebssystem
  • Verwendetes Internet Service Provider (ISP)
  • Andere ähnliche Informationen

Cookies mit dem Browser-Hijacking-Website und Dienstleistungen von Minesey.com werden auch von ihnen fallen gelassen, um mehr Informationen zu Ihrer Internet-Aktivitäten und Gewohnheiten zu erwerben. Die Minesey.com Service könnte noch mehr Daten sammeln, mit denen Sie identifiziert werden können.

Schlussfolgern, Sie sollten vorsichtig sein, welche Informationen Sie geben Motoren und Websites suchen. Für den Fall, Sie nicht wie die Idee von Informationen über Sie von diesem Browser-Hijacker erworben werden oder seine Dienstleistungen, Sie sollten es entfernen betrachten.

Entfernen Minesey.com Google Chrome Extension

Zu entfernen Minesey.com manuell von Ihrem Computer, folgen Sie den Schritt-für-Schritt unten stehende Entfernungsanleitung zur Verfügung gestellt. Falls die manuelle Entfernung der Entführer Umleitung und seine erhalten keine Dateien befreien vollständig, Sie sollten für die Suche und alle Reste mit einem fortschrittlichen Anti-Malware-Tool entfernen. Ein solches Programm kann Ihren Computer sicher in der Zukunft halten.

Avatar

Berta Bilbao

Berta ist ein spezieller Malware-Forscher, Träumen für eine sichere Cyberspace. Ihre Faszination für die IT-Sicherheit begann vor ein paar Jahren, wenn eine Malware sie aus ihrem eigenen Computer gesperrt.

Mehr Beiträge

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *

Frist ist erschöpft. Bitte laden CAPTCHA.

Auf Facebook teilen Teilen
Loading ...
Empfehlen über Twitter Tweet
Loading ...
Share on Google Plus Teilen
Loading ...
Share on Linkedin Teilen
Loading ...
Empfehlen über Digg Teilen
Teilen auf Reddit Teilen
Loading ...
Empfehlen über Stumbleupon Teilen
Loading ...

Remove Minesey.com Google Chrome Extension
THREAT REMOVAL

Remove Minesey.com Google Chrome Extension

OFFER

SCAN YOUR PC
with SpyHunter

Scan Your System for Malicious Files
Note! Your computer might be affected by Minesey.com and other threats.
Threats such as Minesey.com may be persistent on your system. They tend to re-appear if not fully deleted. A malware removal tool like SpyHunter will help you to remove malicious programs, saving you the time and the struggle of tracking down numerous malicious files.
SpyHunter’s scanner is free but the paid version is needed to remove the malware threats. Read SpyHunter’s EULA and Privacy Policy

This article will help you to remove Minesey.com efficiently. Follow the browser hijacker removal instructions given at the end of the article.

Minesey.com is a browser hijacker redirect. The website will redirect you to its own search engine and could push advertisements. While using its services, you can find yourself on unfamiliar pages with lots of pop-ups and sponsored content that go through this hijacker. The hijacker will change the start page, new tab, and search settings for the browser applications you have on your computer machine.

Threat Summary

NameMinesey.com
TypeBrowser Hijacker, PUP
Short DescriptionEach browser application on your computer could get affected. The hijacker can redirect you and will display lots of advertisements.
SymptomsBrowser settings which are altered are the homepage, search engine and the new tab.
Distribution MethodFreeware Installations, Bundled Packages
Detection Tool See If Your System Has Been Affected by Minesey.com

Download

Malware Removal Tool

User ExperienceJoin Our Forum to Discuss Minesey.com.

Minesey.com – Ways of Distribution

Minesey.com might be distributed via various ways. One of those ways is through third-party installations. Those installer setups come from bundled applications and freeware that could be set to install additional content by default on your computer system. Usually, that could happen without any notification. You might have tried installing a media player or free software and got your browser settings modified by the hijacker. To avoid unwanted programs from affecting your PC is doable if you find Custom or Advanced settings. There you should be able to deselect what you don’t want.

Minesey.com could be distributed via other methods, like add-ons or browser extensions as seen in the example above – a browser extension available on the Google Chrome Web Store and the official web page of Minesey. Other distribution ways use advertisements, such as banners, pop-ups, pop-unders, and redirect links. Sponsored advertisements, including targeted content on suspicious websites could distribute the hijacker, too. These websites might also be partners or affiliates of the Minesey.com website and services. These browsers could be affected: Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome, Internet Explorer and Safari.

Minesey.com – Technical Information

Minesey.com is the search URL address of a browser hijacker redirect. You will get redirected when you are using its services, from links, ads and pages that may load from the search results. The main domain page can be viewed from the screenshot given below:

The Minesey.com browser hijacker will redirect you if you use its services and interact with links, ads and other content from its search pages. If you are using its search engine to browse the Web, you will be redirected to its search results page.

The browser extension related to the hijacker can do the following:

  • Replace the page you see when opening a new tab
  • Change your search settings to: minesey.com

Be aware that each search that you do on its pages will be sending information to servers connected to this Minesey.com hijacker. The pages displayed in the above and bottom image can replace the homepage, new tab and default search of every browser that you have installed.

The photo that you see under this paragraph shows a clear example of what the results of a search query look like when they go through the Minesey.com. Here the search engine is that of Yahoo, but it could also change to that of Google. You can become a witness to a lot of sponsored results and adverts as a result. Every query in the search will get filtered and sent to servers connected of the hijacker. Thus, everything that you give out as information will be gathered by the browser hijacker in question.

The website can push advertisements and lots of redirects that can put browser cookies on your computer system, and they can track your online activity. Other, more advanced tracking technologies could have been used, too. Be wary of the information you provide on such search pages, especially on ones, associated with Minesey.com. Refrain from clicking on suspicious advertisements and links that can show up.

Minesey.com – Privacy Policy

The Privacy Policy page of the Minesey.com site is accessible from a hyperlink, located at the footer of its pages. The Policy provides thorough information about the data collection done by this browser hijacker. Below, you can see exactly what information can be gathered from you when you are using any of the Minesey.com services.

You can see the Policy page from the screenshot right here:

The following information can be collected by the hijacker:

  • Type of browser
  • Device type and technical information
  • Language preferences
  • Time stamps
  • Clicks and visited pages
  • Search logs
  • Operating system
  • Utilized internet service provider (ISP)
  • Other similar information

Cookies connected to the browser hijacking site and services of Minesey.com are also dropped by them to acquire more information related to your internet activity and habits. The Minesey.com service could collect even more data with which you could be identified.

To conclude, you should be wary of what information you give out to search engines and websites. In case you do not like the idea of any information to be acquired about you by this browser hijacker or its services, you should consider removing it.

Remove Minesey.com Google Chrome Extension

To remove Minesey.com manually from your computer, follow the step-by-step removal instructions provided below. In case the manual removal does not get rid of the hijacker redirect and its files completely, you should search for and remove any leftovers with an advanced anti-malware tool. Such a program can keep your computer safe in the future.

Note! Your computer system may be affected by Minesey.com or other threats.
Scan Your PC with SpyHunter
SpyHunter is a powerful malware removal tool designed to help users with in-depth system security analysis, detection and removal of threats such as Minesey.com.
Keep in mind, that SpyHunter’s scanner is only for malware detection. If SpyHunter detects malware on your PC, you will need to purchase SpyHunter’s malware removal tool to remove the malware threats. Read our SpyHunter 5 review. Click on the corresponding links to check SpyHunter’s EULA, Privacy Policy and Threat Assessment Criteria.

To remove Minesey.com follow these steps:

1. Uninstall malicious programs from Windows
2. Clean your Browser and Registry from Minesey.com

Use SpyHunter to scan for malware and unwanted programs

3. Scan for malware and unwanted programs with SpyHunter Anti-Malware Tool

Berta Bilbao

Berta is a dedicated malware researcher, dreaming for a more secure cyber space. Her fascination with IT security began a few years ago when a malware locked her out of her own computer.

More Posts

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

Share on Facebook Share
Loading...
Share on Twitter Tweet
Loading...
Share on Google Plus Share
Loading...
Share on Linkedin Share
Loading...
Share on Digg Share
Share on Reddit Share
Loading...
Share on Stumbleupon Share
Loading...