Zuhause > Cyber ​​Aktuelles > Microsoft Non-security Patches Available for December 2016
CYBER NEWS

Microsoft Nicht-Sicherheits-Patches verfügbar für Dezember 2016

Dienstag-patch-Microsoft

Es ist Zeit, Büro zu aktualisieren 2013, 2016 und Büro 365 Click-to-Run.

Am Dienstag, Microsoft veröffentlicht traditionell seine nicht-Sicherheitsbulletin, und obwohl einige der Flecken waren nicht in bestimmten Teilen der Welt für eine Weile, sie sind jetzt alle anwesend und Office beinhalten 2013 und Büro 2016.

verbunden: KB3200970 verursacht hat Probleme auf Lenovo-Geräte, Microsoft LäSst

Microsoft veröffentlicht in der Regel eine größere Anzahl von Updates in geradzahligen Monate dienstags, daher Patch-Dienstag. Nur kleinere Updates sind auf einem anderen Tag wieder freigelassen. Tägliche Updates werden im Zusammenhang mit Malware-Datenbank aktualisiert für Windows Defender und Microsoft Security Essentials. Manchmal gibt es ein außerordentliches Patch-Dienstag, Zwei Wochen nach dem regulären Patchday. Einige Updates können jederzeit wieder gelöst werden.

Eine detaillierte Liste aller Patches finden Sie auf TechNet.

Offenbar, Microsoft wurde für Unternehmen dieses Mal über die Festsetzung Skype ganz konzentriert, als Büro 365 Client-Update Current Channel umfasst über 50 Updates, bei denen nur Skype for Business hat 30 von ihnen. Der Rest sind im Zusammenhang mit Excel, Ausblick, Power Point, Word und die Office-Suite.

Da es war nur 2 Tage nach der Veröffentlichung der Patches, es ist immer noch nicht klar, ob es bei den Updates weitere Probleme werden. Jedoch, im Falle begegnen Sie ein Problem, Sie können es immer diskutieren bei askwoody.com.

Boy Peeva

Boy Peeva

Ist der Auffassung, dass das Glas eher halb voll und nichts ist größer als die kleinen Dinge. Genießt schriftlich, Lesen und den Austausch von Inhalten - Information ist Macht.

Mehr Beiträge

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *

Hey you,
BE IN THE KNOW!

35,000 ransomware infections per month and you still believe you are protected?

Sign up to receive:

  • alerts
  • news
  • free how-to-remove guides

of the newest online threats - directly to your inbox:


Microsoft Non-security Patches Available for December 2016

Tuesday-Patch-Microsoft

It’s time to update Office 2013, 2016 and Office 365 Click-to-Run.

On Tuesday, Microsoft traditionally released its non-security bulletin, and although some of the patches were not available in certain parts of the world for a while, they are all now present and involve Office 2013 and Office 2016.

Related: KB3200970 Has Caused Issues on Lenovo Devices, Microsoft Admits

Microsoft usually releases a larger number of updates in even-numbered months on Tuesdays, hence Patch Tuesday. Only minor updates are released on a different day. Daily updates are related to malware database refreshes for Windows Defender and Microsoft Security Essentials. Sometimes there is an extraordinary Patch Tuesday, two weeks after the regular Patch Tuesday. Some updates could be released at any time.

A detailed list of all the patches is available on TechNet.

Apparently, Microsoft has been quite focused on fixing Skype for Business this time, as the Office 365 client update Current Channel includes over 50 updates where only Skype for Business has 30 of them. The rest are related to Excel, Outlook, PowerPoint, Word and the Office Suite.

Since it’s been only 2 days after the release of the patches, it’s still not yet clear whether there will be further problems with the fixes. However, in case you encounter an issue, you can always discuss it at askwoody.com.

Boyana Peeva

Boyana Peeva

Believes that the glass is rather half-full and that nothing is bigger than the little things. Enjoys writing, reading and sharing content – information is power.

More Posts - Website

Please wait...

Subscribe to our newsletter

Want to be notified when our article is published? Enter your email address and name below to be the first to know.