Accueil > Nouvelles Cyber > Microsoft Non-security Patches Available for December 2016
CYBER NOUVELLES

Patches Microsoft Non-sécurité disponibles pour Décembre 2016

Mardi-Patch-Microsoft

Il est temps de mettre à jour Office 2013, 2016 et office 365 Click-to-Run.

Mardi, Microsoft traditionnellement publié son bulletin non-sécurité, et bien que certains des correctifs étaient pas disponibles dans certaines parties du monde pendant un certain temps, ils sont tous maintenant présents et impliquent Bureau 2013 et office 2016.

en relation: KB3200970 a provoqué des questions sur les dispositifs Lenovo, Microsoft admet

Microsoft publie généralement un plus grand nombre de mises à jour dans les mois paires les mardis, donc Patch Tuesday. Seules les mises à jour mineures sont libérés un jour différent. Mises à jour quotidiennes sont liées à la base de données des logiciels malveillants rafraîchit pour Windows Defender et Microsoft Security Essentials. Parfois, il y a un Patch extraordinaire mardi, deux semaines après le Patch régulière mardi. Certaines mises à jour pourraient être libérés à tout moment.

Une liste détaillée de tous les patchs sont disponibles sur TechNet.

Apparemment, Microsoft a été très concentré sur la fixation de Skype pour les entreprises cette fois, comme l'Office 365 mise à jour du client de canal actuel comprend plus 50 mises à jour où seulement Skype for Business a 30 d'eux. Le reste est lié à Excel, Perspective, Power Point, Word et la Suite Office.

Comme il a été seulement 2 jours après la sortie des patchs, il est toujours pas encore clair s'il y aura d'autres problèmes avec les correctifs. Cependant, au cas où vous rencontrez un problème, vous pouvez toujours en discuter à askwoody.com.

Boy Peeva

Boy Peeva

Estime que le verre est plutôt à moitié plein et que rien est plus grand que les petites choses. Aime écrire, la lecture et le partage de contenu - information est un pouvoir.

Plus de messages

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Hey you,
BE IN THE KNOW!

35,000 ransomware infections per month and you still believe you are protected?

Sign up to receive:

  • alerts
  • news
  • free how-to-remove guides

of the newest online threats - directly to your inbox:


Microsoft Non-security Patches Available for December 2016

Tuesday-Patch-Microsoft

It’s time to update Office 2013, 2016 and Office 365 Click-to-Run.

On Tuesday, Microsoft traditionally released its non-security bulletin, and although some of the patches were not available in certain parts of the world for a while, they are all now present and involve Office 2013 and Office 2016.

Related: KB3200970 Has Caused Issues on Lenovo Devices, Microsoft Admits

Microsoft usually releases a larger number of updates in even-numbered months on Tuesdays, hence Patch Tuesday. Only minor updates are released on a different day. Daily updates are related to malware database refreshes for Windows Defender and Microsoft Security Essentials. Sometimes there is an extraordinary Patch Tuesday, two weeks after the regular Patch Tuesday. Some updates could be released at any time.

A detailed list of all the patches is available on TechNet.

Apparently, Microsoft has been quite focused on fixing Skype for Business this time, as the Office 365 client update Current Channel includes over 50 updates where only Skype for Business has 30 of them. The rest are related to Excel, Outlook, PowerPoint, Word and the Office Suite.

Since it’s been only 2 days after the release of the patches, it’s still not yet clear whether there will be further problems with the fixes. However, in case you encounter an issue, you can always discuss it at askwoody.com.

Boyana Peeva

Boyana Peeva

Believes that the glass is rather half-full and that nothing is bigger than the little things. Enjoys writing, reading and sharing content – information is power.

More Posts - Website

Please wait...

Subscribe to our newsletter

Want to be notified when our article is published? Enter your email address and name below to be the first to know.