Smart Mac Cleaner "Virus "– How to Remove It
BEDROHUNG ENTFERNT

Smart-Mac-Reiniger “Virus “- So entfernen Sie

Dieser Artikel wurde mit dem Hauptziel geschaffen, um Benutzer zu erklären, was ist Smart-Mac-Reiniger-Virus und wie Sie es vollständig von Ihrem Computer entfernen.

Der Smart Mac Reiniger potentiell gefährliche Programm ist eine unerwünschte App, die Opfer davon zu überzeugen, zielt darauf ab, dass es ein legitimes Optimierung Dienstprogramm, aber in der Tat ist es eine Art von nutzlosem Optimierungs-Tool, das nur gefälschte Ergebnisse den es Scan-Prozess, um zu zeigen, zielt darauf ab, die Opfer davon zu überzeugen, es zu kaufen Version lizenziert ist. Die Forscher raten für jede Version von Smart-Mac-Reiniger und vermeiden Sie dieses Programm, wenn möglich, nicht zu bezahlen. Lesen Sie diesen Artikel erfahren Sie mehr über Mac Tweak, es sind Risiken und wie Sie es von Ihrem Mac zu entfernen.

Threat Zusammenfassung

NameSmart-Mac-Reiniger
ArtRansomware, Cryptovirus
kurze Beschreibung Smart Mac Cleaner ist ein Hoax System beschleunigen Dienstprogramm, das zielt darauf ab, nur Benutzer, es zu kaufen zu bekommen ist Vollversion.
Symptome Smart-Mac-Reiniger läuft automatisierte Scans, die mehrere Arten von erros erkennen auf der Opfer-Computer bereinigt werden.
VerteilungsmethodeSpam-E-Mails, E-Mail-Anhänge, ausführbare Dateien
Detection Tool Prüfen Sie, ob Ihr System von Smart Mac-Reiniger betroffen

Herunterladen

Malware Removal Tool

BenutzererfahrungAbonnieren Sie unseren Forum zu Besprechen Smart-Mac-Reiniger.
Data Recovery-ToolWindows Data Recovery von Stellar Phoenix Beachten! Dieses Produkt scannt Ihr Laufwerk Sektoren verlorene Dateien wiederherzustellen, und es kann sich nicht erholen 100% der verschlüsselten Dateien, aber nur wenige von ihnen, je nach Situation und ob Sie das Laufwerk neu formatiert haben.

Mac Tweak – Verteilungsmethoden

Für Smart-Mac-Reiniger o auf Ihrem Mac installiert werden, die Software über verschiedene Mittel selbst replizieren kann. Einer von ihnen ist, wenn Sie Opfer eines Adware-Anwendung fallen, die sich bereits auf Ihrem Mac oder Ihren Web-Browser installiert. Solche Anwendungen sind ein alltäglicher Anblick und sie neigen dazu, eine große Menge der Werbung auf dem Computer zu zeigen, dass sie kompromittiert. Eine dieser Anzeigen haben, können Sie auf Smart-Mac-Reiniger Hauptstandort geführt, wo das Programm als legitime Cleanup Utility beworben. Aber nicht täuschen, denn es ist weit davon entfernt, dass.

Smart-Mac-Reiniger kann auch auf Ihrem Computer als Ergebnis am Ende, was im Handel als Software-Bündelung bekannt. Diese Arten von Operationen Bündelung kann bis zu installieren Smart-Mac-Reiniger auf Ihrem Mac neben der Installation eines anderen Programms beenden Sie installiert haben, wie Ihre Lieblings-Media-Player, Software-Installer oder andere kostenlose App dieser Art. Außerdem, Smart-Mac-Reiniger kann auch in den intallation Schritten solcher Programme als „Free Extra“ oder ein „Optional Angebot“ von einer Art beworben werden, und aus diesem Grund sollten Sie achten. Um so mehr,, Smart-Mac-Reiniger kann ein Programm imitieren, die einen sehr ähnlichen Namen trägt, wenn nicht das gleiche, und Sie sollten wissen, dass die unerwünschte und gefälschte Programm sieht aus wie das Bild unten:

Smart-Mac-Reiniger PUP - Weitere Informationen

Smart Mac Cleaner ist ein Programm, das vorgibt zu tief Mac scannen und versteckte Dateien finden Sie nicht einmal waren Aufnahme wussten Platz auf Ihrem Mac. Da es sich um ein Problem mit einigen Macs, das Bereinigungsprogramm ist so konzipiert, um dieses Problem zu tun, als zu lösen. Es kann behaupten, dass es kann Ziele veraltete Cache-Dateien für Safari finden, iTunes, iPhoto ad andere Dateien, die sind unnötig, aber die Bereinigung Scanner in Wirklichkeit kann nerven Sie nur mit vielen Fehlern, die es entdeckt hat,, nur um angeblich erhalten Sie die Vollversion zu kaufen:

Der Preis für die Vollversion des Programms ist auch nicht billig, und das Programm nicht gibt es Benutzern die Möglichkeit, die Dateien zu entfernen,. Mehr dahinter, als dass, es hat auch gefälschte Norton und Mac Abzeichen, das Vertrauen zu erhöhen dienen sie Opfer ist:

Und nicht nur das, aber die Erweiterte Mac-Reiniger Software ist ein Programm, das die gleiche Plattform mit vielen anderen gefälschten Optimizern teilt, dass wir bisher haben festgestellt,:

Nicht nur das, aber die Datenschutzbestimmungen von Smart-Mac-Reiniger können auch schattigen entpuppen, da Smart-Mac-Reiniger PUP keine Ansprüche haben kann, dass es nicht Ihre Informationen sammelt und sich nicht für die gemeinsame Nutzung mit Dritten nutzen.

Und das Programm kann auch abonnieren Sie bewusst zu jährlichen Zahlungssysteme Ihre Kreditkarteninformationen mit Geld von Ihrem Konto jeden Monat erhalten. Und nicht nur das, aber Smart-Mac-Reiniger App kann auch verschiedene Informationen und Berechtigungen von Ihrem Mac erhalten, sowie:

  • System Information.
  • Browser-Informationen.
  • Keystrokes Daten.
  • Browserverlauf.
  • Online-Sites Sie haben nach.
  • Markiert Websites.
  • Lesen und Schreiben von Daten.
  • Die Erlaubnis installieren Symbolleisten und Browser-Erweiterungen.

All diese Smart-Mac-Reiniger ein Programm machen kombiniert, die im Allgemeinen nicht sicher ist auf Ihrem Mac zu halten und die Entfernung ist, ist sehr empfehlenswert.

Entfernen Smart-Mac-Reiniger PUP von Ihrem Mac

Wenn Sie rüsten PUP Smart-Mac-Reiniger zum Entfernen von bis, wir haben Sie immer eine. Eine Möglichkeit, diese Welpen zu entfernen, ist die Schritte, um zu versuchen wir unten gezeigt haben. Wenn sie scheinen nicht zu arbeiten und das Programm selbst reinstals auf Ihrem Computer, Dies bedeutet, dass es Skripte, die es gut verstecken. Für eine solche Entfernung, Sie werden die Kraft einer fortgeschrittenen Anti-Malware-Software benötigen, die in der Lage soll Ihren Computer und kümmern sich um dieses Problem für Sie zu scannen.

Ventsislav Krastev

Ventsislav wurde über die neuesten Malware, Software und neueste Tech-Entwicklungen bei SensorsTechForum für 3 Jahren. Er begann als Netzwerkadministrator. Nachdem auch graduierte-Marketing, Ventsislav hat auch Leidenschaft für die Entdeckung von neuen Verschiebungen und Innovationen im Cyber ​​der Spiel-Wechsler werden. Value Chain Management Nach dem Studium und Netzwerkadministration dann, er fand seine Leidenschaft in cybersecrurity und ist ein starker Gläubiger in der Grundbildung von jedem Nutzer auf Online-Sicherheit.

Mehr Beiträge - Webseite

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *

Frist ist erschöpft. Bitte laden CAPTCHA.

Auf Facebook teilen Teilen
Loading ...
Empfehlen über Twitter Tweet
Loading ...
Share on Google Plus Teilen
Loading ...
Share on Linkedin Teilen
Loading ...
Empfehlen über Digg Teilen
Teilen auf Reddit Teilen
Loading ...
Empfehlen über Stumbleupon Teilen
Loading ...

Smart Mac Cleaner "Virus "– How to Remove It
THREAT REMOVAL

Smart Mac Cleaner “Virus “– How to Remove It

OFFER

SCAN YOUR MAC
with Combo Cleaner

Scan Your System for Malicious Files
Note! Your system might be affected by Smart Mac Cleaner and other threats
Threats such as Smart Mac Cleaner may be persistent. They tend to re-appear if not fully deleted. A malware removal tool like Combo Cleaner will help you to remove malicious programs, saving you the time and the struggle of tracking down numerous malicious files.
Combo Cleaner’s scanner is free but the paid version is needed to remove the malware threats. Read Combo Cleaner’s EULA and Privacy Policy.

This article has been created with the main purpose to explain to users what is Smart Mac Cleaner virus and how you can remove it completely from your computer.

The Smart Mac Cleaner riskware program is an unwanted app which aims to convince victims that it is a legitimate optimisation utility, but in fact it is a sort of useless optimisation tool which only aims to show fake results of it’s scanning process in order to convince victims to buy it’s licensed version. Researchers advise to not pay for any version of Smart Mac Cleaner and avoid this program if possible. Read this article to learn more about Mac Tweak, it’s risks and how to remove it from your Mac.

Threat Summary

NameSmart Mac Cleaner
TypeRansomware, Cryptovirus
Short Description Smart Mac Cleaner is a hoax system speed up utility which only aims to get users to purchase it’s full version.
Symptoms Smart Mac Cleaner runs automated scans that detect multiple types of erros to be cleaned up on the victims’ computers.
Distribution MethodSpam Emails, Email Attachments, Executable files
Detection Tool See If Your System Has Been Affected by Smart Mac Cleaner

Download

Malware Removal Tool

User ExperienceJoin Our Forum to Discuss Smart Mac Cleaner.
Data Recovery ToolWindows Data Recovery by Stellar Phoenix Notice! This product scans your drive sectors to recover lost files and it may not recover 100% of the encrypted files, but only few of them, depending on the situation and whether or not you have reformatted your drive.

Mac Tweak – Distribution Methods

For Smart Mac Cleaner o be installed on your Mac, the software may self-replicate via several means. One of them is if you fall victim of an adware application that has already installed itself on your Mac or your web browser. Such applications are a common sight and they tend to show a vast ammount of advertisements on the computers they have compromised. One of those ads may have led you to Smart Mac Cleaner’s main site, where the program is advertised as a legitimate cleanup utility. But do not be fooled, because it is far away from being that.

Smart Mac Cleaner may also end up on your computer as a result of what is known in the trade as software bundling. These types of bundling operations may end up installing Smart Mac Cleaner on your Mac alongside the installation of another program you may have installed, like your favorite media player, software installer or other free app of this type. In addition to this, Smart Mac Cleaner may also be advertised in the intallation steps of such programs as a “Free Extra” or an “Optional Offer” of some sort, and this is why you should watch out. More so, Smart Mac Cleaner may imitate a program that carries a very similar name, if not the same, and you should know that the unwanted and fake program looks like the image below:

Smart Mac Cleaner PUP – More Information

Smart Mac Cleaner is a program that pretends to deep scan your Mac and find hidden files you did not even know were taking up space on your Mac. Since this is an issue with some Macs, the cleanup tool is designed to pretend to solve this issue. It may claim it’s can aims to find outdated cache files for Safari, iTunes, iPhoto ad other files, that are unnecessary, but in reality the cleanup scanner may only annoy you with many errors that it has discovered, just to allegedly get you to buy the full version:

The price for the full version of the program is not cheap either and the program does not give it’s users the ability to remove the files. More to it than that, it also has Fake Norton and Mac badges that serve to increase trust in it’s victims:

And not only this, but the Advanced Mac Cleaner software is a program that shares the same platform with many other fake optimizers, that we have so far detected:

Not only this, but the privacy policy of Smart Mac Cleaner May Also turn out to be shady since Smart Mac Cleaner PUP may not have any claims that it does not collect your information and does not use it for sharing with third-parties.

And the program may also deliberately subscribe you to yearly payment schemes using your credit card information to get money from your account each month. And not only this, but Smart Mac Cleaner app may also obtain different information and permissions from your Mac, such as:

System information.
Browser information.
Keystrokes data.
Browsing history.
Online sites you have searched for.
Bookmarked sites.
Read and Write data.
Permission to install toolbars and browser extensions.

All of these combined make Smart Mac Cleaner a program that is generally unsafe to keep on your Mac and it’s removal is highly reccomended.

Remove Smart Mac Cleaner PUP from Your Mac

If you are gearing up for removing Smart Mac Cleaner PUP, we have got you covered. One way to remove this pup is to try the steps we have showed below. If they seem to not work and the program self-reinstals on your computer, this means that it has scripts that hide it well. For such removal, you will need the power of an advanced anti-malware software, which should be able to scan your computer and take care of this problem for you.

Note! Your computer system may be affected by Smart Mac Cleaner and other threats.
Scan Your MAC with Combo Cleaner
Combo Cleaner is a powerful malware removal tool designed to help users with in-depth system security analysis, detection and removal of threats such as Smart Mac Cleaner.
Keep in mind, that Combo Cleaner needs to purchased to remove the malware threats. Click on the corresponding links to check Combo Cleaner’s EULA and Privacy Policy.

Manually delete Smart Mac Cleaner from your Mac

1. Uninstall Smart Mac Cleaner and remove related files and objects
2. Remove Smart Mac Cleaner – related extensions from your Mac’s browsers

Automatically remove Smart Mac Cleaner from your Mac

When you are facing problems on your Mac as a result of unwanted scripts and programs such as Smart Mac Cleaner, the recommended way of eliminating the threat is by using an anti-malware program. Combo Cleaner offers advanced security features along with other modules that will improve your Mac’s security and protect it in the future.


Download

Combo Cleaner

Ventsislav Krastev

Ventsislav has been covering the latest malware, software and newest tech developments at SensorsTechForum for 3 years now. He started out as a network administrator. Having graduated Marketing as well, Ventsislav also has passion for discovery of new shifts and innovations in cybersecurity that become game changers. After studying Value Chain Management and then Network Administration, he found his passion within cybersecrurity and is a strong believer in basic education of every user towards online safety.

More Posts - Website

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

Share on Facebook Share
Loading...
Share on Twitter Tweet
Loading...
Share on Google Plus Share
Loading...
Share on Linkedin Share
Loading...
Share on Digg Share
Share on Reddit Share
Loading...
Share on Stumbleupon Share
Loading...