.Conficker Fichier Virus - Suppression et restauration de fichiers (Mise à jour Septembre 2017)
Suppression des menaces

.Conficker Fichier Virus - Suppression et restauration de fichiers (Mise à jour Septembre 2017)

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (Pas encore d'évaluation)
Loading ...

Article créé pour vous aider à supprimer la Conficker ransomware et restaurer .Conficker fichiers cryptés sur votre ordinateur.

Une virus ransomware est apparu dans la nature, créé avec le même nom que l'original virus Conficker retour dans 2008-2009. Le virus, détectée dans Avril 2017 sur les fichiers encrypte ordinateurs infectés par ce, après quoi gouttes derrière une demande de rançon, nommé Decrypt.txt, demandant aux victimes de payer une lourde rançon de frais (0.5 BTC) pour obtenir leurs fichiers à l'état de travail. Si votre ordinateur a été infecté par l'infection Conficker ransomware, reccomendations doivent lire attentivement l'article suivant.

Menace Résumé

Nom

Conficker

TypeRansomware
brève descriptionCrypte fichiers importants et demande 0.5 BTC gain de rançon à faire.

SymptômesLes fichiers sont cryptés avec le .Conficker extension de fichier et une ajouté decrypt.txt demande de rançon est ajouté.
Méthode de distributionVia un kit Exploit, attaque de fichier Dll, JavaScript malveillant ou un lecteur par téléchargement du malware lui-même d'une manière obscurcie.
Detection Tool Voir si votre système a été touché par Conficker

Télécharger

Malware Removal Tool

Expérience utilisateurInscrivez-vous à notre forum discuter de Conficker.
Outil de récupération de donnéesWindows Data Recovery Stellar Phoenix Avis! Ce produit numérise vos secteurs d'entraînement pour récupérer des fichiers perdus et il ne peut pas récupérer 100% des fichiers cryptés, mais seulement quelques-uns d'entre eux, en fonction de la situation et si oui ou non vous avez reformaté votre lecteur.

.Virus Conficker du fichier – Mise à jour Septembre 2017

Une apparence nouvelle variante du Conficker le virus de fichier a été découvert par quelques chercheurs de logiciels malveillants. L'image du message de demande de rançon reste inchangé et identique à la variante décrite dans cet article. Le nouveau itertion du virus est la Empereur Ransomware avec l'extension Ksamrat. Samarat est basé sur le HiddenTear projet open-source.

.Virus Conficker du fichier - Comment se transmet-elle

Pour la distribution de l'infection Conficker ransomware, les cyber-criminels derrière le virus peuvent tirer profit de plusieurs différents ensemble d'outils utilisés en combinaison. Ces outils peuvent inclure des liens web malveillants, compromis adresses e-mail, faux comptes de courrier électronique, exploiter kits, injecteurs web, mises à jour de faux, archives auto-extractibles et d'autres. Tel peut être utilisé par le logiciel de spamming pour diffuser des e-mails anti-spam sur une échelle massive. En général, les messages ont un caractère mensonger spammées et ils visent souvent à amener les utilisateurs à ouvrir une pièce jointe soit sur l'e-mail ou cliquez sur un lien Web malveillant.

D'autres méthodes de diffusion de ce malware peut également inclure le téléchargement est sur des sites torrent ou sites de téléchargement de logiciels qui vous parait frauduleux ou compromis. Le virus peut se présenter comme un activateur légitime pour un autre logiciel, un générateur de clé ou une fissure de jeu.

.Conficker Ransomware - Le processus d'infection

Le processus d'infection de Conficker est réalisée par un compte-gouttes ou d'un type similaire de logiciels malveillants intermédiaire qui est obscurcie et peut échapper avec succès le logiciel antivirus. La façon dont fonctionne l'infection est une fois que l'utilisateur ouvre un fichier malveillant ou un lien web, le virus peut déposer des fichiers malveillants est sur plusieurs répertoires Windows, comme ce qui suit:

  • %AppData%
  • %Roaming%
  • %Local%
  • %LocalLow%
  • %SystemDrive%
  • %Fenêtres%
  • %System32%

Les fichiers sont principalement exécutables et ils comprennent également la demande de rançon de Conficker. Ils sont présentés comme suit:

  • ransomwarefineched.exe
  • Decrypt.txt
  • C_o_N_F_i_c_k_e_r Decryptor.exe
  • winrar Configuration 2017.exe
  • winrar 2017.exe
  • conficker.exe

En plus de laisser tomber des fichiers malveillants est, Conficker ransomware peut compromettre l'Éditeur du Registre de Windows, la création de valeurs de registre malveillants dans certaines des sous-clés suivantes:

HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE Software Microsoft Windows CurrentVersion Run
HKEY_CURRENT_USER Software Microsoft Windows CurrentVersion Run
HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE Software Microsoft Windows CurrentVersion RunOnce
HKEY_CURRENT_USER Software Microsoft Windows CurrentVersion RunOnce

Après la modification des sous-clés est réalisée, la Conficker ransomware peut maintenant exécuter lorsque Windows démarre.

Parmi les activités de Conficker ransomware peut me plusieurs autres, comme la suppression de toutes les sauvegardes ainsi que des copies de volume d'ombre. Ceci est possible en exécutant la vssadmin et bcedit commandes sur invite de commande Windows en mode silencieux sans le rende compte utilisateur, par exemple:

Après cela a été achevée, le ransomware Conficker peut commencer le processus de chiffrement.

Virus Conficker - Cryptage

Le processus de chiffrement des fichiers est orchestrée avec l'aide d'un algorithme de chiffrement qui vise à coder les fichiers en remplaçant les blocs de données dans les. Une fois cela fait, les fichiers semblent corrompus et ne peuvent plus être ouverts. Une fois le processus de chiffrement est achevée, la menace Conficker peut changer les extensions des fichiers cryptés, les faisant apparaître comme le suivant:

Encrypted File.txt.conficker

Pour le procédé de cryptage, ransomware de Conlicker peut cibler des fichiers importants, en évitant soigneusement les fichiers système de Windows, de sorte que le système d'exploitation est intact. Parmi les fichiers cryptés peuvent être les extensions de fichiers suivants:

→ "PNG .PSD .PspImage .TGA .THM .TIF .TIFF .YUV .AI .EPS .PS .SVG .INDD .PCT .PDF .xlr .XLS .XLSX .accdb .DB .DBF .MDB .PDB .SQL .apk .APP .BAT .CGI .COM .EXE .gadget .JAR .PIF .wsf .DEM .gam .NES .ROM .SAV CAD fichiers DWG DXF SIG fichiers .GPX .KML .KMZ .ASP .ASPX .CER .CFM .CSR .CSS .HTM .HTML .JS .JSP .PHP .RSS .xhtml. DOC DOCX .LOG .MSG .ODT .pages .RTF .tex .TXT .WPD .WPS .CSV .DAT .GED .KEY .keychain .PPS .PPT .PPTX ..INI .PRF Encoded Fichiers .HQX .mim .UUE .7z .cbr .DEB .GZ .PKG .RAR .RPM .sitx .TAR.GZ .ZIP .zipx .BIN .CUE .DMG .ISO .MDF .toast .VCD SDF .TAR .TAX2014 .TAX2015 .VCF .XML Audio fichiers .AIF .IFF .M3U .M4A .MID .MP3 .mpa .WAV .WMA Vidéo 3G2 .3GP .ASF .AVI .FLV .m4v .MOV .MP4 .MPG .RM .SRT .SWF .VOB .WMV 3D .3DM .3DS .MAX .OBJ R.BMP .DDS .GIF .JPG ..CRX .plugin .FNT .FON .OTF .TTF .CAB .CPL .CUR .DESKTHEMEPACK .DLL .DRV .icns .ICO DMP .LNK .SYS .CFG Source ":fileinfo.com

Une fois le processus de chiffrement est achevée, le virus Conficker peut changer le fond d'écran sur l'ordinateur affecté et en plus de cette baisse une note de rançon, nommé decrypt.txt. Tant le fond d'écran et la demande de rançon ont le même message:

C_o_N_F_i_c_k_e_r R_A_N_S_O_M_W_A_R_E
#####
Attention! Attention! Attention! Vos fichiers ont été chiffrés par C_o_N_F_i_c_k_e_r R_A_N_S_O_M_W_A_R_E
#####
Envoyer 0.5 Bitcoin Pour @ 1sUCn6JYa7B96t4nZz1tX5muU2W5YxCmS @
#####
Si Envoyer 0.5 Bitcoin Nous vous enverrons la clé de déchiffrement C_o_N_F_i_c_k_e_r déchiffreur
#####

Supprimer le virus Conficker et restauration .conficker fichiers cryptés

Avant de commencer le processus de suppression de Conficker ransomware, recommandations pour sauvegarder les fichiers cryptés premier. Après ça, conseils doivent se concentrer sur suivant les instructions de suppression en bas. Ils sont soigneusement conçus pour vous aider à vous débarrasser des fichiers malveillants en isolant d'abord Conficker en mode sans échec. Pour une efficacité maximale et l'élimination appropriée, Les experts en sécurité recommandent de télécharger et d'installer un programme anti-malware avancée. Il supprimera automatiquement tous les fichiers malveillants liés à Conficker ransomware et protéger le système contre les infections futures et.

Pour la restauration des fichiers cryptés par Conficker ransomware, nous vous conseillons d'utiliser les méthodes à l'étape "2. Restaurer les fichiers cryptés par Conficker » au dessous de. Ils ne garantissent pas tous les fichiers seront restaurés mais vous pouvez récupérer une grande partie d'entre eux, au moins jusqu'à ce qu'un décrypteur est libéré gratuitement.

avatar

Ventsislav Krastev

Ventsislav a couvert les derniers logiciels malveillants, développements logiciels et plus récent technologie à SensorsTechForum pour 3 années. Il a commencé comme un administrateur réseau. Ayant obtenu leur diplôme et marketing, Ventsislav a aussi la passion pour la découverte de nouveaux changements et les innovations en matière de cybersécurité qui deviennent changeurs de jeu. Après avoir étudié la gestion de la chaîne de valeur et d'administration réseau, il a trouvé sa passion dans les cybersecrurity et croit fermement à l'éducation de base de chaque utilisateur vers la sécurité en ligne.

Plus de messages - Site Internet

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Délai est épuisé. S'il vous plaît recharger CAPTCHA.

Partager sur Facebook Partager
Loading ...
Partager sur Twitter Tweet
Loading ...
Partager sur Google Plus Partager
Loading ...
Partager sur Linkedin Partager
Loading ...
Partager sur Digg Partager
Partager sur Reddit Partager
Loading ...
Partager sur Stumbleupon Partager
Loading ...

.Conficker File Virus – Remove and Restore Files (Update September 2017)
THREAT REMOVAL

.Conficker File Virus – Remove and Restore Files (Update September 2017)

OFFER

SCAN YOUR PC
with SpyHunter

Scan Your System for Malicious Files
Note! Your computer might be affected by Conficker and other threats.
Threats such as Conficker may be persistent on your system. They tend to re-appear if not fully deleted. A malware removal tool like SpyHunter will help you to remove malicious programs, saving you the time and the struggle of tracking down numerous malicious files.
SpyHunter’s scanner is free but the paid version is needed to remove the malware threats. Read SpyHunter’s EULA and Privacy Policy

Article created to help you remove the Conficker ransomware and restore .conficker encrypted files on your computer.

A ransomware virus has appeared in the wild, created with the same name as the original Conficker virus back in 2008-2009. The virus, detected in April 2017 encrypts files on the computers infected by it, after which drops behind a ransom note, named Decrypt.txt, demanding victims to pay a hefty ransom fee (0.5 BTC) to get their files back to working state. In case your computer has been infected by the Conficker ransomware infection, reccomendations are to read the following article thoroughly.

Threat Summary

Name

Conficker

TypeRansomware
Short DescriptionEncrypts important files and asks for 0.5 BTC ransom payoff to be made.

SymptomsFiles are encrypted with the .conficker file extension and an added decrypt.txt ransom note is added.
Distribution MethodVia an Exploit kit, Dll file attack, malicious JavaScript or a drive-by download of the malware itself in an obfuscated manner.
Detection Tool See If Your System Has Been Affected by Conficker

Download

Malware Removal Tool

User ExperienceJoin our forum to Discuss Conficker.
Data Recovery ToolWindows Data Recovery by Stellar Phoenix Notice! This product scans your drive sectors to recover lost files and it may not recover 100% of the encrypted files, but only few of them, depending on the situation and whether or not you have reformatted your drive.

.Conficker File Virus – Update September 2017

A seemingly new variant of the Conficker file virus has been discovered by a few malware researchers. The picture of the ransom note message remains unchanged and identical to the variant described in this article. The new itertion of the virus is the Samarat Ransomware with .Samarat extension. Samarat is based on the HiddenTear open-source project.

.Conficker File Virus – How Does It Spread

For the distribution of the Conficker ransomware infection, the cyber-criminals behind the virus may take advantage of multiple different set of tools used in combination. These tools may include malicious web links, compromised e-mail addresses, fake e-mail accounts, exploit kits, web injectors, fake updates, self-extracting archives and others. Such may be used via spamming software to spread spam e-mails on a massive scale. Usually the spammed messages have deceitful character and they often aim to get users to either open an attachment on the e-mail or click on a malicious web link.

Other methods of spreading this malware may also include it’s uploading on torrent websites or software downloading sites that are suspicious or compromised. The virus may pose as a legitimate activator for different software, a key generator or a game crack.

.Conficker Ransomware – Infection Process

The infection process of Conficker is achieved by a dropper or a similar type of intermediary malware that is obfuscated and can successfully evade antivirus software. The way the infection works is once the user opens a malicious file or web link, the virus may drop it’s malicious files on several Windows directories, like the following:

  • %AppData%
  • %Roaming%
  • %Local%
  • %LocalLow%
  • %SystemDrive%
  • %Windows%
  • %System32%

The files are mostly executable and they also include the ransom note of Conficker. They are reported to be the following:

  • ransomwarefineched.exe
  • Decrypt.txt
  • C_o_N_F_i_c_k_e_r Decryptor.exe
  • winrar Setup 2017.exe
  • winrar 2017.exe
  • conficker.exe

In addition to dropping it’s malicious files, Conficker ransomware may compromise the Windows Registry Editor, creating malicious registry values in some of the following sub-keys:

HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\Software\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\Run
HKEY_CURRENT_USER\Software\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\Run
HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\Software\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\RunOnce
HKEY_CURRENT_USER\Software\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\RunOnce

After the modification of the sub-keys is performed, the Conficker ransomware may now run when Windows boots up.

Among the activities of Conficker ransomware may me multiple others, like the deletion of any backups as well as shadow volume copies. This is achievable by executing the vssadmin and bcedit commands on Windows Command Prompt in quiet mode without the user noticing, for example:

After this has been completed, the Conficker ransomware may begin the encryption process.

Conficker Virus – Encryption

The process of encrypting files is orchestrated with the assistance of an encryption algorithm which aims to encode the files by replacing blocks of data in them. Once this is done, the files seem corrupt and can no longer be opened. After the encryption process is complete, the Conficker threat may change the extensions of the encrypted files, making them appear like the following:

Encrypted File.txt.conficker

For the encryption process, Conlicker ransomware may target important files, carefully avoiding Windows system files, so that the OS is intact. Among the encrypted files may be the following file extensions:

→ “PNG .PSD .PSPIMAGE .TGA .THM .TIF .TIFF .YUV .AI .EPS .PS .SVG .INDD .PCT .PDF .XLR .XLS .XLSX .ACCDB .DB .DBF .MDB .PDB .SQL .APK .APP .BAT .CGI .COM .EXE .GADGET .JAR .PIF .WSF .DEM .GAM .NES .ROM .SAV CAD Files .DWG .DXF GIS Files .GPX .KML .KMZ .ASP .ASPX .CER .CFM .CSR .CSS .HTM .HTML .JS .JSP .PHP .RSS .XHTML. DOC .DOCX .LOG .MSG .ODT .PAGES .RTF .TEX .TXT .WPD .WPS .CSV .DAT .GED .KEY .KEYCHAIN .PPS .PPT .PPTX ..INI .PRF Encoded Files .HQX .MIM .UUE .7Z .CBR .DEB .GZ .PKG .RAR .RPM .SITX .TAR.GZ .ZIP .ZIPX .BIN .CUE .DMG .ISO .MDF .TOAST .VCD SDF .TAR .TAX2014 .TAX2015 .VCF .XML Audio Files .AIF .IFF .M3U .M4A .MID .MP3 .MPA .WAV .WMA Video Files .3G2 .3GP .ASF .AVI .FLV .M4V .MOV .MP4 .MPG .RM .SRT .SWF .VOB .WMV 3D .3DM .3DS .MAX .OBJ R.BMP .DDS .GIF .JPG ..CRX .PLUGIN .FNT .FON .OTF .TTF .CAB .CPL .CUR .DESKTHEMEPACK .DLL .DMP .DRV .ICNS .ICO .LNK .SYS .CFG”Source:fileinfo.com

After the encryption process is complete, the Conficker virus may change the wallpaper on the affected computer and in addition to this drop a ransom note, named decrypt.txt. Both the wallpaper and the ransom note have the same message:

C_o_N_F_i_c_k_e_r R_A_N_S_O_M_W_A_R_E
#####
Attention! Attention! Attention! Your Files has been encrypted By C_o_N_F_i_c_k_e_r R_A_N_S_O_M_W_A_R_E
#####
Send 0.5 Bitcoin To @ 1sUCn6JYa7B96t4nZz1tX5muU2W5YxCmS @
#####
If Send 0.5 Bitcoin We will send you the decryption key C_o_N_F_i_c_k_e_r Decryptor
#####

Remove Conficker Virus and Restore .conficker Encrypted Files

Before beginning the removal process of Conficker ransomware, recommendations are to backup the encrypted files first. After this, advices are to focus on following the removal instructions down below. They are carefully designed to help you get rid of the malicious files by first isolating Conficker in Safe Mode. For maximum effectiveness and proper removal, security experts recommend downloading and installing an advanced anti-malware program. It will automatically remove all malicious files related to Conficker ransomware and protect the system against future infections as well.

For the restoration of files encrypted by Conficker ransomware, we advise using the methods in step “2. Restore files encrypted by Conficker” below. They are no guarantee all the files will be restored but you may recover a big portion of them, at least until a decryptor is released for free.

Note! Your computer system may be affected by Conficker and other threats.
Scan Your PC with SpyHunter
SpyHunter is a powerful malware removal tool designed to help users with in-depth system security analysis, detection and removal of threats such as Conficker.
Keep in mind, that SpyHunter’s scanner is only for malware detection. If SpyHunter detects malware on your PC, you will need to purchase SpyHunter’s malware removal tool to remove the malware threats. Read our SpyHunter 5 review. Click on the corresponding links to check SpyHunter’s EULA, Privacy Policy and Threat Assessment Criteria.

To remove Conficker follow these steps:

1. Boot Your PC In Safe Mode to isolate and remove Conficker files and objects
2. Find files created by Conficker on your PC

Use SpyHunter to scan for malware and unwanted programs

3. Scan for malware and unwanted programs with SpyHunter Anti-Malware Tool
4. Try to Restore files encrypted by Conficker

Ventsislav Krastev

Ventsislav has been covering the latest malware, software and newest tech developments at SensorsTechForum for 3 years now. He started out as a network administrator. Having graduated Marketing as well, Ventsislav also has passion for discovery of new shifts and innovations in cybersecurity that become game changers. After studying Value Chain Management and then Network Administration, he found his passion within cybersecrurity and is a strong believer in basic education of every user towards online safety.

More Posts - Website

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

Share on Facebook Share
Loading...
Share on Twitter Tweet
Loading...
Share on Google Plus Share
Loading...
Share on Linkedin Share
Loading...
Share on Digg Share
Share on Reddit Share
Loading...
Share on Stumbleupon Share
Loading...