Kerkoporta Ransomware - Retirer + Restaurer . encrytpedsadly fichiers
Suppression des menaces

Kerkoporta Ransomware - Retirer + Restaurer les fichiers .encryptedsadly

Cet article vise à vous aider en expliquant comment supprimer Kerkoporta Ransomware et comment restaurer des fichiers cryptés.

Un nouveau virus de ransomware en grec est apparu dans la nature, infecter les ordinateurs via différents types de méthodes. Le virus a pour but de chiffrer les fichiers sur les ordinateurs infectés, puis ajoutez le .encryptedsadly les extensions de fichier aux machines cryptées. Nommé Keroporta ransomware, le logiciel malveillant a été créé sur Visual Studio 2017 environnement. Si votre ordinateur ou un serveur a été infecté par Kerkoporta Ransomware, nous vous conseillons vivement de supprimer immédiatement et essayez de restaurer vos fichiers cryptés en utilisant les instructions contenues dans cet article.

Menace Résumé

NomKerkoporta
TypeRansomware, Cryptovirus
brève descriptionCrypte les fichiers sur les ordinateurs infectés par elle et demande ensuite de payer les victimes $100 en rançon
Symptômes Le ransomware change le fond d'écran sur votre ordinateur avec l'écran de demande de rançon de ce qui a des instructions en grec sur la façon de payer $100. Les fichiers sont chiffrés avec la valeur ajoutée .encryptedsadly extension de fichier.
Méthode de distributionspams, Email Attachments, Les fichiers exécutables
Detection Tool Voir si votre système a été affecté par Kerkoporta

Télécharger

Malware Removal Tool

Expérience utilisateurRejoignez notre Forum pour discuter Kerkoporta.
Outil de récupération de donnéesWindows Data Recovery Stellar Phoenix Avis! Ce produit numérise vos secteurs d'entraînement pour récupérer des fichiers perdus et il ne peut pas récupérer 100% des fichiers cryptés, mais seulement quelques-uns d'entre eux, en fonction de la situation et si oui ou non vous avez reformaté votre lecteur.

Kerkoporta Ransomware – Propager

Jusqu'ici, le virus est censé être infecter les machines que dans les ordinateurs qui sont situés en Grèce, puisqu'elle note de rançon est écrit en grec exclusivement. Le virus peut venir sur votre ordinateur à la suite d'un message e-mail spammé qui peut vous demander d'ouvrir une pièce jointe courrier électronique. Habituellement, ces pièces jointes de courrier électronique sont habilement dissimulés apparaître comme légitime:

  • Documents.
  • Factures.
  • relevés bancaires.
  • Autre.

Les e-mails peuvent aussi avoir intelligemment des messages dactylographiés qui vous convaincants ces pièces jointes sont d'une grande importance, comme une facture de quelque chose que vous ne l'avez pas acheté, mais a été acheté à partir de votre compte PayPal, par exemple, etc. Voici un exemple de la façon dont un e-mail spam, portant Kerkoporta ransomware peut ressembler:

Kerkoporta Ransomware - Plus d'informations

Les fichiers malveillants portant ransomware Kerkoporta peuvent être des types de fichiers suivants:

  • Trojan.Downloaders.
  • Trojan.Droppers.
  • extracteurs.
  • chargeurs.

Une fois que ces fichiers sont ouverts, ils peuvent immédiatement déposer la charge utile malveillante de Kerkoporta ransomware sur votre ordinateur. Il en résulte que le virus de ransomware être immédiatement en mesure de déposer des fichiers est de charge utile. Ces fichiers peuvent résider dans les endroits Windows suivants:

  • %AppData%
  • %Local%
  • %LocalLow%
  • %Roaming%
  • %Temp%

Une fois les fichiers malveillants larguées par Kerkoporta ransomware ont déjà été situé sur votre ordinateur, le ransomware devient actif sur votre ordinateur. Il en résulte que le virus effectuant diverses actions, such as modify the volume shadow copies on your computer using administrative commands in Windows command prompt:

→ appel processus créer « cmd.exe / c Vssadmin.exe supprimer les ombres / all / calme & bcdedit.exe / set {défaut} recoveryenabled pas & bcdedit.exe / set {défaut} ignoreallfailures bootstatuspolicy »

Après cela a été fait, le malware peut également commencer à effectuer d'autres activités sur le PC de la victime, comme le changement de fond d'écran, il est à la demande de rançon suivante en grec:

Message traduit en anglais:
OH NON
Qu'est ce qui s'est passé ?
Tous vos fichiers personnels ont été chiffrés!
Ce qu'il faut faire ?
Acheter une carte-cadeau amazon de 100$ Entrez le code ci-dessous et vous obtiendrez votre clé dectryption sur votre e-mail
AVERTISSEMENT: Toute fausse informations d'identification ou tentatives pour supprimer le ransomware entraînera d'autres dommages

Kerkoporta Ransomware – Encryption

Le cryptage des fichiers importants sur votre ordinateur est réalisée à l'aide d'un fichier spécifique, responsable de ce. Il ne modifie pas le fichier entier, mais seulement une partie de celui-ci (par exemple, il est en-tête) et cela peut entraîner dans le fichier devient apparaître comme il est corrompu et ne peut pas être ouvert par un programme. En conséquence du cryptage, une clé de décryptage unique est généré. Cela permet au processus d'être désossé et les fichiers à nouveau décryptée. Cependant, les cyber-criminels sont les seuls qui ont cette clé de décryptage et le vendent aux victimes pour $100. Les fichiers qui peuvent être ciblés par Kerkoporta ransomware sont considérées comme les types de fichiers suivants:

→ "PNG .PSD .PspImage .TGA .THM .TIF .TIFF .YUV .AI .EPS .PS .SVG .INDD .PCT .PDF .xlr .XLS .XLSX .accdb .DB .DBF .MDB .PDB .SQL .apk .APP .BAT .CGI .COM .EXE .gadget .JAR .PIF .wsf .DEM .gam .NES .ROM .SAV CAD fichiers DWG DXF SIG fichiers .GPX .KML .KMZ .ASP .ASPX .CER .CFM .CSR .CSS .HTM .HTML .JS .JSP .PHP .RSS .xhtml. DOC DOCX .LOG .MSG .ODT .pages .RTF .tex .TXT .WPD .WPS .CSV .DAT .GED .KEY .keychain .PPS .PPT .PPTX ..INI .PRF Encoded Fichiers .HQX .mim .UUE .7z .cbr .DEB .GZ .PKG .RAR .RPM .sitx .TAR.GZ .ZIP .zipx .BIN .CUE .DMG .ISO .MDF .toast .VCD SDF .TAR .TAX2014 .TAX2015 .VCF .XML Audio fichiers .AIF .IFF .M3U .M4A .MID .MP3 .mpa .WAV .WMA Vidéo 3G2 .3GP .ASF .AVI .FLV .m4v .MOV .MP4 .MPG .RM .SRT .SWF .VOB .WMV 3D .3DM .3DS .MAX .OBJ R.BMP .DDS .GIF .JPG ..CRX .plugin .FNT .FON .OTF .TTF .CAB .CPL .CUR .DESKTHEMEPACK .DLL .DRV .icns .ICO DMP .LNK .SYS .CFG "

Une fois le processus de chiffrement est terminée, l'infection ransomware Kerkoporta laisse les fichiers encodés avec un ajouté .encryptedsadly extension de fichier, les faisant apparaître comme le suivant:

Remove Kerkoporta Ransomware and Restore .encryptedsadly Files

Afin d'éliminer cette infection ransomware pleinement de votre ordinateur, nous vous recommandons de suivre les instructions de suppression ci-dessous. Ils sont divisés dans les instructions de suppression manuelle et automatique. Selon les experts de la meilleure façon d'enlever la Kerkoporta ransomware l'infection est à l'aide d'un outil anti-malware avancée pour scanner automatiquement et supprimer tous les fichiers associés et des objets avec ce virus et protéger votre PC contre d'autres infections comme Kerkoporta à l'avenir aussi.

En outre, si vous souhaitez restaurer les fichiers qui ont été chiffrés avec l'extension de fichier .encryptedsadly, les experts recommandent que vous essayez les méthodes alternatives pour la récupération de fichiers à l'étape "2. Restaurer les fichiers cryptés par Kerkoporta » au dessous de. Ils sont spécialement créés pour vous aider à restaurer autant de fichiers que possible sans avoir à payer la rançon.

avatar

Ventsislav Krastev

Ventsislav a couvert les derniers logiciels malveillants, développements logiciels et plus récent technologie à SensorsTechForum pour 3 années. Il a commencé comme un administrateur réseau. Ayant obtenu leur diplôme et marketing, Ventsislav a aussi la passion pour la découverte de nouveaux changements et les innovations en matière de cybersécurité qui deviennent changeurs de jeu. Après avoir étudié la gestion de la chaîne de valeur et d'administration réseau, il a trouvé sa passion dans les cybersecrurity et croit fermement à l'éducation de base de chaque utilisateur vers la sécurité en ligne.

Plus de messages - Site Internet

Suivez-moi:
Gazouillement

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Délai est épuisé. S'il vous plaît recharger CAPTCHA.

Partager sur Facebook Partager
Loading ...
Partager sur Twitter Tweet
Loading ...
Partager sur Google Plus Partager
Loading ...
Partager sur Linkedin Partager
Loading ...
Partager sur Digg Partager
Partager sur Reddit Partager
Loading ...
Partager sur Stumbleupon Partager
Loading ...

Kerkoporta Ransomware – Remove + Restore . encrytpedsadly Files
THREAT REMOVAL

Kerkoporta Ransomware – Remove + Restore .encryptedsadly Files

OFFER

SCAN YOUR PC
with SpyHunter

Scan Your System for Malicious Files
Note! Your computer might be affected by Kerkoporta and other threats.
Threats such as Kerkoporta may be persistent on your system. They tend to re-appear if not fully deleted. A malware removal tool like SpyHunter will help you to remove malicious programs, saving you the time and the struggle of tracking down numerous malicious files.
SpyHunter’s scanner is free but the paid version is needed to remove the malware threats. Read SpyHunter’s EULA and Privacy Policy

This article aims to help you by explaining how to remove Kerkoporta Ransomware and how to restore encrypted files.

A new ransomware virus in Greek has appeared in the wild, infecting computers via different types of methods. The virus aims to encrypt the files on the infected computers and then add the .encryptedsadly file extensions to the encrypted machines. Named Keroporta ransomware, the malware has been created on Visual Studio 2017 environment. If your computer or server has been infected by Kerkoporta Ransomware, we strongly advise you to remove It immediately and try to restore your encrypted files by using the instructions in this article.

Threat Summary

NameKerkoporta
TypeRansomware, Cryptovirus
Short DescriptionEncrypts the files on the computers infected by it and then asks victims to pay $100 in ransom
Symptoms The ransomware changes the wallpaper on your computer with the ransom note screen of it that has instructions in greek on how to pay $100. Files are encrypted with the added .encryptedsadly file extension.
Distribution MethodSpam Emails, Email Attachments, Executable files
Detection Tool See If Your System Has Been Affected by Kerkoporta

Download

Malware Removal Tool

User ExperienceJoin Our Forum to Discuss Kerkoporta.
Data Recovery ToolWindows Data Recovery by Stellar Phoenix Notice! This product scans your drive sectors to recover lost files and it may not recover 100% of the encrypted files, but only few of them, depending on the situation and whether or not you have reformatted your drive.

Kerkoporta Ransomware – Spread

So far, the virus is believed to be infecting machines only in computers which are located in Greece, since it’s ransom note is written in greek exclusively. The virus can come on your computer as a result of a spammed e-mail message which may ask you to open an e-mail attachment. Usually such e-mail attachments are cleverly concealed to appear like legitimate:

  • Documents.
  • Invoices.
  • Banking statements.
  • Other.

The e-mails may also have cleverly typed messages that are convincing you these attachments are of great importance, like an invoice of something that you have not purchased but has been purchased from your PayPal account, for example, etc. Here is an example of how a spam e-mail, carrying Kerkoporta ransomware may look like:

Kerkoporta Ransomware – More Information

The malicious files carrying Kerkoporta ransomware may be of the following file types:

  • Trojan.Downloaders.
  • Trojan.Droppers.
  • Extractors.
  • Loaders.

Once these files are open, they may immediately drop the malicious payload of Kerkoporta ransomware on your computer. This results in the ransomware virus immediately being able to drop it’s payload files. These files may reside in the following Windows locations:

  • %AppData%
  • %Local%
  • %LocalLow%
  • %Roaming%
  • %Temp%

After the malicious files dropped by Kerkoporta ransomware have already been situated on your computer, the ransomware becomes active on your computer. This results in the virus performing various actions, such as modify the volume shadow copies on your computer using administrative commands in Windows command prompt:

→ process call create “cmd.exe /c vssadmin.exe delete shadows /all /quiet & bcdedit.exe /set {default} recoveryenabled no & bcdedit.exe /set {default} bootstatuspolicy ignoreallfailures”

After this has been done, the malware may also begin to perform other activities on the victim’s PC, such as changing it’s wallpaper to the following ransom note in greek:

Message translated in English:
OH NO
What happened ?
All your personal files have been encrypted!
What to do ?
Buy an amazon gift card of 100$ type the code below and you will get your dectryption key on your email
WARNING: Any false credentials or attempts to remove the ransomware will result in further damage

Kerkoporta Ransomware – Encryption

The encryption of the important files on your computer is conducted with the aid of a specific file, responsible for it. It alters not the whole file, but only a portion of it (for example, it’s header) and this may result in the file becoming to appear like it is corrupt and cannot be opened via any program. As a result from the encryption, a unique decryption key is generated. This allows for the process to be reverse-engineered and the files to be decrypted again. However, the cyber-criminals are the only ones who have this decryption key and sell it to victims for $100. The files which may be targeted by Kerkoporta ransomware are believed to be the following file types:

→ “PNG .PSD .PSPIMAGE .TGA .THM .TIF .TIFF .YUV .AI .EPS .PS .SVG .INDD .PCT .PDF .XLR .XLS .XLSX .ACCDB .DB .DBF .MDB .PDB .SQL .APK .APP .BAT .CGI .COM .EXE .GADGET .JAR .PIF .WSF .DEM .GAM .NES .ROM .SAV CAD Files .DWG .DXF GIS Files .GPX .KML .KMZ .ASP .ASPX .CER .CFM .CSR .CSS .HTM .HTML .JS .JSP .PHP .RSS .XHTML. DOC .DOCX .LOG .MSG .ODT .PAGES .RTF .TEX .TXT .WPD .WPS .CSV .DAT .GED .KEY .KEYCHAIN .PPS .PPT .PPTX ..INI .PRF Encoded Files .HQX .MIM .UUE .7Z .CBR .DEB .GZ .PKG .RAR .RPM .SITX .TAR.GZ .ZIP .ZIPX .BIN .CUE .DMG .ISO .MDF .TOAST .VCD SDF .TAR .TAX2014 .TAX2015 .VCF .XML Audio Files .AIF .IFF .M3U .M4A .MID .MP3 .MPA .WAV .WMA Video Files .3G2 .3GP .ASF .AVI .FLV .M4V .MOV .MP4 .MPG .RM .SRT .SWF .VOB .WMV 3D .3DM .3DS .MAX .OBJ R.BMP .DDS .GIF .JPG ..CRX .PLUGIN .FNT .FON .OTF .TTF .CAB .CPL .CUR .DESKTHEMEPACK .DLL .DMP .DRV .ICNS .ICO .LNK .SYS .CFG”

After the encryption process has completed, the Kerkoporta ransomware infection leaves the files encoded with an added .encryptedsadly file extension, making them appear like the following:

Remove Kerkoporta Ransomware and Restore .encryptedsadly Files

In order to remove this ransomware infection fully from your computer, we recommend that you follow the removal instructions below. They are divided in manual and automatic removal instructions. According to experts the best way to remove the Kerkoporta ransomware infection is by using an advanced anti-malware tool to automatically scan for and remove all associated files and objects with this virus and protect your PC from other infections like Kerkoporta in the future too.

Furthermore, if you want to restore files that have been encrypted with the .encryptedsadly file extension, experts recommend that you try out the alternative methods for file recovery in step “2. Restore files encrypted by Kerkoporta” below. They are specifically created to help you restore as many files as possible without having to pay the ransom.

Note! Your computer system may be affected by Kerkoporta and other threats.
Scan Your PC with SpyHunter
SpyHunter is a powerful malware removal tool designed to help users with in-depth system security analysis, detection and removal of threats such as Kerkoporta.
Keep in mind, that SpyHunter’s scanner is only for malware detection. If SpyHunter detects malware on your PC, you will need to purchase SpyHunter’s malware removal tool to remove the malware threats. Read our SpyHunter 5 review. Click on the corresponding links to check SpyHunter’s EULA, Privacy Policy and Threat Assessment Criteria.

To remove Kerkoporta follow these steps:

1. Boot Your PC In Safe Mode to isolate and remove Kerkoporta files and objects
2. Find files created by Kerkoporta on your PC

Use SpyHunter to scan for malware and unwanted programs

3. Scan for malware and unwanted programs with SpyHunter Anti-Malware Tool
4. Try to Restore files encrypted by Kerkoporta

Ventsislav Krastev

Ventsislav has been covering the latest malware, software and newest tech developments at SensorsTechForum for 3 years now. He started out as a network administrator. Having graduated Marketing as well, Ventsislav also has passion for discovery of new shifts and innovations in cybersecurity that become game changers. After studying Value Chain Management and then Network Administration, he found his passion within cybersecrurity and is a strong believer in basic education of every user towards online safety.

More Posts - Website

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

Share on Facebook Share
Loading...
Share on Twitter Tweet
Loading...
Share on Google Plus Share
Loading...
Share on Linkedin Share
Loading...
Share on Digg Share
Share on Reddit Share
Loading...
Share on Stumbleupon Share
Loading...