Virus Lock.onion Fichiers (Kraken cryptor) - Retirer + Restaurer les données
Suppression des menaces

Virus Lock.onion Fichiers (Kraken cryptor) - Retirer + Restaurer les données

Cet article a été créé pour aider à expliquer ce qui est Kraken cryptor ransomware virus et comment vous pouvez supprimer efficacement de votre ordinateur ainsi que la façon dont vous pouvez restaurer des fichiers, chiffrée avec la Lock.onion extension de fichier ajouté à leur.

Une nouvelle variante de ransomware a récemment été mis au jour par des chercheurs de sécurité, et il semble s'appeler Kraken cryptor. Le virus ransomware vise à laisser les fichiers cryptés sur l'ordinateur qu'il infecte dans une variante renommé qui leur donne le nombre et ajoute le suffixe Lock.onion, par exemple 0000001-Lock.onion. Selon le chercheur de renom des logiciels malveillants Jakub Kroustek, le ransomware semble être une nouvelle variante et extorque les victimes à payer une grande somme d'argent dans BitCoin. Si votre ordinateur a été infecté par Kraken cryptor, nous vous recommandons de lire attentivement cet article comme il vous montrera comment vous pouvez supprimer ce ransomware et nous espérons restaurer autant de fichiers chiffrés par elle possible.

Menace Résumé

NomKraken cryptor
TypeRansomware, Cryptovirus
brève descriptionObjectifs pour chiffrer les fichiers sur les ordinateurs des victimes et les rend méconnaissables et ne sont plus utilisables jusqu'à ce que la victime paie une rançon en BitCoin.
SymptômesLes fichiers sont complètement renommés avec le suffixe Lock.onion ajouté et une note de rançon échappez, appelé à #How Déchiffrer files.txt.
Méthode de distributionspams, Email Attachments, Les fichiers exécutables
Detection Tool Voir si votre système a été affecté par Kraken cryptor

Télécharger

Malware Removal Tool

Expérience utilisateurRejoignez notre Forum pour discuter Kraken cryptor.
Outil de récupération de donnéesWindows Data Recovery Stellar Phoenix Avis! Ce produit numérise vos secteurs d'entraînement pour récupérer des fichiers perdus et il ne peut pas récupérer 100% des fichiers cryptés, mais seulement quelques-uns d'entre eux, en fonction de la situation et si oui ou non vous avez reformaté votre lecteur.

Kraken cryptor - Mise à jour Octobre 2018

Octobre 2018 apporte des nouvelles autour Kraken cryptor. Comme ce Raas (Ransomware en tant que service) est activement distribué par les affiliés, l'actuel responsable de la livraison du virus est le kit Fallout Exploit. Fallout EK utilisé pour diffuser GandCrab, et l'effet de levier CVE-2018-4878, CVE-2018-8174 vulnérabilités. Il semble que le ransomware qui est poussé du kit exploit est en constante évolution.

Kraken cryptor - Méthodes d'infection

Beaucoup ne croient que Kraken cryptor est faite par les mêmes personnes derrière Kraken Ransomware, qui a été détecté un certain temps, mais il semble avoir peu en commun avec le virus que les chercheurs ne croient que le code est nouveau. D'une manière ou d'une autre, cette chaîne malware dangereux peut trouver son chemin dans votre ordinateur à la suite de vous avoir à ouvrir une pièce jointe électronique malveillant envoyé pour vous. Ces pièces jointes peuvent être ajoutés directement à l'e-mail comme un document apparemment importante, par exemple:

  • Facture d'achat.
  • Reçu.
  • Banque lettre.
  • Rapport d'activité.

La pièce jointe peut également beadded sous la forme d'un lien web, comme les exemples de scénarios e-mail spam ci-dessous montrent:

"Cher { votre nom }
Il y a une activité suspecte sur votre compte bancaire. "
(Scénario 1)
"S'il vous plaît visitez le lien web ci-dessous pour vérifier vos informations: "
{ URL malveillants }
(Scénario 2)
"Pour plus d'informations sur l'historique des transactions, s'il vous plaît voir la pièce jointe sur cet e-mail ".

Lorsque l'utilisateur clique sur le lien Web ou télécharge et exécute le fichier de pièce jointe, l'infection peut commencer. Les fichiers malveillants que vous devez être prudent si vous n'êtes pas sûr de ce qu'il faut rechercher sont souvent des types de fichiers suivants:

→ .jse, .js, .FSM, .chauve souris, .hta, .html, .htm, .vbs

Le Kraken chiffreur peut également infecter votre ordinateur en ajoutant de faux documents Microsoft Office à ce contenant des macros malveillantes et peut infecter votre machine dans la chaîne suivante d'activités:

Kraken cryptor Ransomware - Rapport d'activité

Une fois que vous êtes devenu infecté par Kraken cryptor, les chercheurs ont détecté que le virus ransomware peut déposer le fichier suivant détection sur votre ordinateur:

→ Nom: Kraken.exe
SHA-256: 528e4d24c18160b6bdd73c9a612d38a78fc58bd40c8ab415973a94429b321dfc
Taille:94 KB

Parmi les fichiers déposés par le cryptor Kraken est-il est de rançon, dont le but principal est de vous conduire à payer des frais de rançon lourde aux cyber-extorqueurs. La demande de rançon est appelé à #How Déchiffrer files.txt et a le message suivant aux victimes:

Pic

Texte de l'image:

Ce qui est arrivé à mon ordinateur?

Tous vos fichiers tels que des documents. images. vidéos et autres fichiers avec les différents noms et extensions sont chiffrés par « Kraken cryptor”!
La vitesse, la puissance et la complexité de ce cryptage ont été élevés et si vous visualisez ce guide.

Cela signifie que « Kraken cryptor” immédiatement retiré sous forme de votre système!

Pas moyen de récupération de vos fichiers sans « Kraken décrypteur” logiciels et votre ordinateur « KEY UNIQUE”!

Vous devez acheter nous epuis parce que nous pouvons vous aider!

ce que la moyenne est de chiffrement?

en cryptographie. le cryptage est le processus de codage d'un message ou des informations de telle sorte que seules les parties autorisées y ont accès.
Et t qui ne sont pas OSE autorisés ne peuvent pas.

Comment récupérer mes fichiers?

nous garantissons que vous pouvez récupérer tous vos fichiers rapidement en toute sécurité.

Vous pouvez décrypter l'un de vos fichier plus petit crypté gratuitement dans le premier contact wfith nous.

Pour le serv ce décryptage, nous a donc besoin de votre « Kraken UNIQUE KEY CRYPTEES” vous pouvez le voir en haut!

Vous voulez déchiffrer tous vos fichiers cryptés? si oui! Vous devez payer pour le service de décryptage pour nous!

Après votre paiement effectué. tous vos fichiers cryptés a été décrypté.

Combien est nécessaire de payer?

Vous devez payer (0.125 BTC), paiement ne peut être donnée quant Bitcoins.

Ce lien vous aider à comprendre ce qui est une s Bitcoins et comment ça marche:

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/sitcoins

Comment obtenir Bitcoins?

La meilleure façon d'acheter Bitcoins est le site LocalBitcoins.

Vous devez vous inscrire sur ce site et cliquez sur « ACHETER Bitcoins” puis choisissez votre pays pour trouver des vendeurs et leur prix.
https://localsitcoins.com/buy_aitcoins

D'autres endroits pour acheter Bitcoins en échange d'autres devises:

https://Bitcoins.org/en/exchanges

La Kraken.exe fichier peut être accompagné d'autres fichiers de ce type, qui peuvent avoir des noms identiques ou similaires. Ces fichiers sont souvent connus sous forme de modules et ils visent à exécuter différentes fonctions malveillantes dans le acitivité d'infection du ransomware.

L'une de ces fonctions est de modifier l'Éditeur du Registre Windows de votre appareil en ajoutant diverses valeurs sous registre malveillants-clé dans les sous-clés Run et RunOnce qui ont les emplacements suivants:

→ HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE Software Microsoft Windows CurrentVersion
HKEY_CURRENT_USER Software Microsoft Windows CurrentVersion

De plus, le virus de ransomware Kraken cryptor peut exécuter différentes commandes en tant qu'administrateur sur votre ordinateur afin de désactiver récupération Windows et supprimer les fichiers sauvegardés et des copies d'ombre à partir de votre ordinateur. Les commandes peuvent être les suivantes:

→ plomberie d'arrêt de sc
sc arrêt wscsvc
sc arrêt WinDefend
sc arrêt wuauserv
sc arrêter BITS
sc arrêter ERSvc
sc arrêter WerSvc
cmd.exe / C bcdedit / set {défaut} Aucune recoveryenabled
cmd.exe / C bcdedit / set {défaut} ignoreallfailures de bootstatuspolicy
C:\Windows System32 cmd.exe "/ C Vssadmin.exe Supprimer Ombres / Tous / Quiet

Kraken cryptor – Processus de cryptage

Pour chiffrer les fichiers sur votre ordinateur, Kraken cryptor doit d'abord les trouver. Le virus a une méthode de pré-configuré par lequel il scanne votre PC pour les fichiers que vous utilisez très souvent, comme:

  • Vidéos.
  • Documents.
  • Images.
  • Archives.
  • Les fichiers audio.
  • lecteurs virtuels.
  • Bases de données.

Le virus ajoute également des dossiers de Windows Severa à sa liste blanche afin qu'il ne crypte pas les fichiers en eux et empêche donc votre système d'exploitation d'être endommagé par celui-ci. Autre que tous les autres fichiers sont comletely rebaptisés avec un certain nombre, faisant ressembler à ce qui suit:

Retirer Kraken cryptor et restauration Lock.onion fichiers cryptés

Si vous voulez supprimer complètement et efficacement ce virus ransomware de votre ordinateur, nous vous suggérons de suivre les instructions de suppression manuelle ou automatique ci-dessous. Gardez à l'esprit tha ce virus est un type sophistiqué de menace et il est le retrait devrait se faire que si vous avez une expérience, parce qu'un retrait MAUVAISE peut quitter le ransomware toujours sur votre PC et vos fichiers peuvent également être endommagés de façon permanente. Ce est pourquoi, pour les experts de l'efficacité maximale recommandent souvent se tourner vers un logiciel anti-malware avancée. Le téléchargement et l'exécution d'un balayage avec un tel programme fera en sorte que votre Kraken cryptor et autres logiciels malveillants et les logiciels indésirables résidant sur votre PC est complètement retiré et votre machine Windows reste protégé contre les infections futures aussi bien.

Si vous êtes à la recherche d'un moyen de restaurer des fichiers qui ont été chiffrés sur votre ordinateur avec l'extension de fichier Lock.onion, nous vous suggérons d'essayer les méthodes de récupération de fichiers alternatifs à l'étape "2. Restaurer les fichiers, crypté par Kraken cryptor ». Ils peuvent ne pas être 100% Solution, mais ils sont beaucoup mieux que de payer la rançon réelle à des escrocs qui peuvent tout simplement s'enfuir avec l'argent.

Ventsislav Krastev

Ventsislav a couvert les derniers logiciels malveillants, développements logiciels et plus récent technologie à SensorsTechForum pour 3 années. Il a commencé comme un administrateur réseau. Ayant obtenu leur diplôme et marketing, Ventsislav a aussi la passion pour la découverte de nouveaux changements et les innovations en matière de cybersécurité qui deviennent changeurs de jeu. Après avoir étudié la gestion de la chaîne de valeur et d'administration réseau, il a trouvé sa passion dans les cybersecrurity et croit fermement à l'éducation de base de chaque utilisateur vers la sécurité en ligne.

Plus de messages - Site Internet

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Délai est épuisé. S'il vous plaît recharger CAPTCHA.

Partager sur Facebook Partager
Loading ...
Partager sur Twitter Tweet
Loading ...
Partager sur Google Plus Partager
Loading ...
Partager sur Linkedin Partager
Loading ...
Partager sur Digg Partager
Partager sur Reddit Partager
Loading ...
Partager sur Stumbleupon Partager
Loading ...

Lock.onion Files Virus (KRAKEN CRYPTOR) – Remove + Restore Data
THREAT REMOVAL

Lock.onion Files Virus (KRAKEN CRYPTOR) – Remove + Restore Data

OFFER

SCAN YOUR PC
with SpyHunter

Scan Your System for Malicious Files
Note! Your computer might be affected by KRAKEN CRYPTOR and other threats.
Threats such as KRAKEN CRYPTOR may be persistent on your system. They tend to re-appear if not fully deleted. A malware removal tool like SpyHunter will help you to remove malicious programs, saving you the time and the struggle of tracking down numerous malicious files.
SpyHunter’s scanner is free but the paid version is needed to remove the malware threats. Read SpyHunter’s EULA and Privacy Policy

This article has been created to help explain what is KRAKEN CRYPTOR ransomware virus and how you can effectively remove it from your computer plus how you can restore files, encrypted with the Lock.onion file extension added to them.

A new ransomware variant has recently been uncovered by security researchers, and it seems to call itself KRAKEN CRYPTOR. The ransomware virus aims to leave behind the encrypted files on the computer it infects in a renamed variant that gives them the number and adds the Lock.onion suffix, for example 0000001-Lock.onion. According to the reputable malware researcher Jakub Kroustek, the ransomware seems to be a new variant and it extorts victims into paying a large amount of money in BitCoin. If your computer has been infected by KRAKEN CRYPTOR, we recommend that you read this article thoroughly as it will show you how you can remove this ransomware and hopefully restore as many files encrypted by it as possible.

Threat Summary

NameKRAKEN CRYPTOR
TypeRansomware, Cryptovirus
Short DescriptionAims to encrypt the files on the victims’ computers and makes them unrecognizable and no longer usable until the victim pays ransom in BitCoin.
SymptomsFiles are completely renamed with the added Lock.onion suffix and a ransom note is dropped, called #How to Decrypt Files.txt.
Distribution MethodSpam Emails, Email Attachments, Executable files
Detection Tool See If Your System Has Been Affected by KRAKEN CRYPTOR

Download

Malware Removal Tool

User ExperienceJoin Our Forum to Discuss KRAKEN CRYPTOR.
Data Recovery ToolWindows Data Recovery by Stellar Phoenix Notice! This product scans your drive sectors to recover lost files and it may not recover 100% of the encrypted files, but only few of them, depending on the situation and whether or not you have reformatted your drive.

KRAKEN CRYPTOR – Update October 2018

October 2018 brings news around KRAKEN CRYPTOR. As this RaaS (Ransomware as a Service) is actively being distributed by affiliates, the current one responsible for the delivery of the virus is the Fallout Exploit kit. Fallout EK used to spread GandCrab, and leverage CVE-2018-4878, CVE-2018-8174 vulnerabilities. It seems that the ransomware that is being pushed from the exploit kit is ever changing.

KRAKEN CRYPTOR – Infection Methods

Many do believe that KRAKEN CRYPTOR is made by the same people behind Kraken Ransomware, which was detected a while back, but it seems to have little in common with the virus as researchers do believe that the code is new. Either way, this dangerous malware string may find its way into your computer as a result of you having to open a malicious e-mail attachment sent to you. Such attachments may be directly added to the e-mail as a seemingly important document, for example:

  • Invoice.
  • Purchase receipt.
  • Banking letter.
  • Activity report.

The attachment may also beadded in the form of a web link, like the spam e-mail scenario examples below show:

“Dear { Your Name }
There is suspicious activity on your bank account. “
(Scenario 1)
“Please visit the following web link to verify your information: “
{ malicious URL }
(Scenario 2)
“For more information on your transaction history, please view the attachment on this e-mail.”

After the user clicks on the web link or downloads and runs the attachment file, the infection may commence. The malicious files that you should be careful if you are not sure what to look for often are from the following file types:

→ .jse, .js, .wsf, .bat, .hta, .html, .htm, .vbs

The KRAKEN ENCRYPTOR may also infect your computer by adding fake Microsoft Office documents to it that contain malicious macros and may infect your machine in the following chain of activities:

KRAKEN CRYPTOR Ransomware – Activity Report

Once you have become infected with KRAKEN CRYPTOR, researchers have detected that the ransomware virus may drop the following file detection on your computer:

→ Name: Kraken.exe
SHA-256: 528e4d24c18160b6bdd73c9a612d38a78fc58bd40c8ab415973a94429b321dfc
Size:94 KB

Among the files dropped by the KRAKEN CRYPTOR is it’s ransom note, whose main purpose is to lead you into paying a hefty ransom fee to the cyber extortionists. The ransom note is called #How to Decrypt Files.txt and has the following message to victims:

Pic

Text from Image:

What happened to my computer?

All of your files such as documents. images. videos and other files with the different names and extensions are encrypted by “KRAKEN CRYPTOR”!
The speed, power and complexity of this encryption have been high and if you are now viewing this guide.

It means that “KRAKEN CRYPTOR” immediately removed form your system!

No way to recovery your files without “KRAKEN DECRYPTOR” software and your computer “UNIQUE KEY”!

You need to buy it rom us because only we can help you!

what the mean is encryption?

In cryptography. encryption is the process of encoding a message or information in such a way that only authorized parties can access it.
And t ose who are not authorized cannot.

How can recover my files?

we guarantee that you can recover all your files soon safely.

You can decrypt one of your encrypted smaller file for free in the first contact wfith us.

For the decryption serv ce, we a so need your “KRAKEN ENCRYPTED UNIQUE KEY” you can see this in the top!

Are you want to decrypt all of your encrypted files? if yes! You need to pay for decryption service to us!

After your payment made. all of your encrypted files has been decrypted.

How much is need to pay?

You need to pay (0.125 BTC), payment only can made as Bitcoins.

This links help you to understand whats s a Bitcoins and how it work:

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/sitcoins

How to obtain Bitcoins?

The easiest way to buy Bitcoins is LocalBitcoins website.

You must register on this site and click “BUY Bitcoins” then choose your country to find sellers and their prices.
https://localsitcoins.com/buy_aitcoins

Other places to buy Bitcoins in exchange for other currencies:

https://Bitcoins.org/en/exchanges

The Kraken.exe file may be accompanied with other files of this type, that may have the same or similar names. These files are often known as modules and they aim to perform different malicious functions in the ransomware’s infection acitivity.

One of those functions is to modify the Windows Registry Editor of your machine by adding various malicious registry sub-key values into the Run and RunOnce sub-keys that have the following locations:

→ HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\Software\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\
HKEY_CURRENT_USER\Software\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion

In addition to this, the KRAKEN CRYPTOR ransomware virus may execute different commands as an administrator on your computer in order to disable Windows Recovery and delete the backed up files and shadow copies from your computer. The commands may be the following:

→ sc stop VVS
sc stop wscsvc
sc stop WinDefend
sc stop wuauserv
sc stop BITS
sc stop ERSvc
sc stop WerSvc
cmd.exe /C bcdedit /set {default} recoveryenabled No
cmd.exe /C bcdedit /set {default} bootstatuspolicy ignoreallfailures
C:\Windows\System32\cmd.exe” /C vssadmin.exe Delete Shadows /All /Quiet

KRAKEN CRYPTOR – Encryption Process

To encrypt the files on your computer, KRAKEN CRYPTOR first has to find them. The virus has a pre-configured method by which it scans your PC for the files that you use very often, such as:

  • Videos.
  • Documents.
  • Images.
  • Archives.
  • Audio files.
  • Virtual Drives.
  • Databases.

The virus also adds severa Windows folders to it’s whitelist so that it does not encrypt files in them and hence prevents your OS from being damaged by it. Other than that all other files are comletely renamed with a number, making them look like the following:

Remove KRAKEN CRYPTOR and Restore Lock.onion Encrypted Files

If you want to fully and effectively remove this ransomware virus from your computer, we suggest that you follow the manual or automatic removal instructions below. Bear in mind tha this virus is a sophisticated type of threat and it’s removal should be done only if you have experience, because an unproper removal may leave the ransomware still on your PC and your files may also be permanently damaged. This is why, for maximum effectiveness experts often recommend turning to advanced anti-malware software. Downloading and running a scan with such a program will make sure that your KRAKEN CRYPTOR and other malware and unwanted software residing on your PC is fully removed and your Windows machine remains protected against any future infections as well.

If you are looking for a way to restore files that have been encrypted on your computer with the Lock.onion file extension, we would suggest that you try out the alternative file recovery methods in step “2. Restore files, encrypted by KRAKEN CRYPTOR”. They may not be 100% solution, but they are much better than paying the actual ransom to crooks who may just run away with the money.

Note! Your computer system may be affected by KRAKEN CRYPTOR and other threats.
Scan Your PC with SpyHunter
SpyHunter is a powerful malware removal tool designed to help users with in-depth system security analysis, detection and removal of threats such as KRAKEN CRYPTOR.
Keep in mind, that SpyHunter’s scanner is only for malware detection. If SpyHunter detects malware on your PC, you will need to purchase SpyHunter’s malware removal tool to remove the malware threats. Read our SpyHunter 5 review. Click on the corresponding links to check SpyHunter’s EULA, Privacy Policy and Threat Assessment Criteria.

To remove KRAKEN CRYPTOR follow these steps:

1. Boot Your PC In Safe Mode to isolate and remove KRAKEN CRYPTOR files and objects
2. Find files created by KRAKEN CRYPTOR on your PC

Use SpyHunter to scan for malware and unwanted programs

3. Scan for malware and unwanted programs with SpyHunter Anti-Malware Tool
4. Try to Restore files encrypted by KRAKEN CRYPTOR

Ventsislav Krastev

Ventsislav has been covering the latest malware, software and newest tech developments at SensorsTechForum for 3 years now. He started out as a network administrator. Having graduated Marketing as well, Ventsislav also has passion for discovery of new shifts and innovations in cybersecurity that become game changers. After studying Value Chain Management and then Network Administration, he found his passion within cybersecrurity and is a strong believer in basic education of every user towards online safety.

More Posts - Website

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

Share on Facebook Share
Loading...
Share on Twitter Tweet
Loading...
Share on Google Plus Share
Loading...
Share on Linkedin Share
Loading...
Share on Digg Share
Share on Reddit Share
Loading...
Share on Stumbleupon Share
Loading...