.Katipuneros Fichiers virus - Comment supprimer et restaurer des fichiers
Suppression des menaces

.Katipuneros Fichiers virus - Comment supprimer et restaurer des fichiers

Cet article a été créé pour vous montrer comment supprimer le virus de fichiers .katipuneros à partir de fichiers de votre ordinateur et de restauration.

Nouvelle infection ransomware, connu comme le .Katipuneros virus fichiers, a été signalé pour utiliser le chiffrement sur les fichiers malveillants des ordinateurs infectés par ce. Il en résulte les fichiers deviennent ne peuvent plus être ouverts et ils assument la .Katipuneros extension de fichier. Puis, le ransomware laisse tomber une README-PAYMENT.txt note de rançon, dont le but principal est de faire en sorte que la victime dont les fichiers sont cryptés paie un lourd frais de rançon afin d'obtenir les criminels cryptés par ce virus. Si vous avez été infecté par ce virus, reccomendations doivent lire l'article et d'apprendre comment supprimer suivant la .Katipuneros menace complètement.

Menace Résumé

Nom.Virus Katipuneros
TypeRansomware, Cryptovirus
brève descriptionObjectifs pour crypter les fichiers sur votre ordinateur et vous demande de payer une redevance de rançon lourde afin d'obtenir les fichiers cryptés restaurés à l'état de travail.
SymptômesAjoute la .Katipuneros fichier extension aux fichiers cryptés et tombe alors une demande de rançon, nommé README-PAYMENT.txt.
Méthode de distributionspams, Email Attachments, Les fichiers exécutables
Detection Tool Voir si votre système a été affecté par le virus .katipuneros

Télécharger

Malware Removal Tool

Expérience utilisateurRejoignez notre Forum Virus pour discuter des .katipuneros.
Outil de récupération de donnéesWindows Data Recovery Stellar Phoenix Avis! Ce produit numérise vos secteurs d'entraînement pour récupérer des fichiers perdus et il ne peut pas récupérer 100% des fichiers cryptés, mais seulement quelques-uns d'entre eux, en fonction de la situation et si oui ou non vous avez reformaté votre lecteur.

.Virus Katipuneros Fichiers – Comment ça Infect

Afin d'infecter un système informatique donné, le virus .katipuneros ransomware peut utiliser des messages de spam par courrier électronique dont le but principal est de tromper les victimes potentielles à ouvrir des pièces jointes malveillantes Thee dans ces e-mails. Voici comment ces e-mails apparaissent souvent comme:

De plus, le virus de fichiers .katipuneros peut également provoquer une infection par des fichiers malveillants qui sont téléchargés sur différents sites différents, comme les fichiers qui sont:

  • configurations de faux programmes.
  • Faux générateurs de clés.
  • activateurs de faux permis ou des fissures de jeu.

.Virus Katipuneros Fichiers – Plus d'information

Une fois que l'infection par ce virus ransomware a lieu sur votre système informatique, il peut commencer à déposer la charge utile est dans les répertoires Windows suivants sous différents noms de fichiers:

La charge utile qui a été supprimé peut être soit extrait par le fichier malveillant ou l'autre scénario est si le fichier se connecte à un site de distribution et de l'utiliser pour télécharger la charge utile du virus ransomware via un port non sécurisé de votre système informatique.

Une fois les fichiers malveillants de la .Katipuneros ransomware ont été larguées sur votre ordinateur, le virus peut commencer à effectuer différentes activités sur votre PC, tels que l'attaque il est éditeur de registre. Le virus peut attaquer les sous-clés de registre Windows suivantes:

→ HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE Software Microsoft Windows CurrentVersion Run
HKEY_CURRENT_USER Software Microsoft Windows CurrentVersion Run
HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE Software Microsoft Windows CurrentVersion RunOnce
HKEY_CURRENT_USER Software Microsoft Windows CurrentVersion RunOnce

Après cela, la .Katipuneros ransomware peut commencer à supprimer les copies de volume d'ombre de votre système informatique. Il en résulte le logiciel malveillant effacer toutes les chances de sauvegarde sur votre PC:

→ appel processus créer « cmd.exe / c Vssadmin.exe supprimer les ombres / all / calme & bcdedit.exe / set {défaut} recoveryenabled pas & bcdedit.exe / set {défaut} ignoreallfailures bootstatuspolicy »

Après cela, le virus de ransomware peut également afficher ce produit est de rançon, nommé README-PAYMENT.txt, qui a les messages suivants pour les victimes:

Afin de décrypter vos fichiers. Envoyer 2 Bitcoins de paiement pour répondre: 1JcevpifQnJ4P7KFmGFV3P7aECZHM3gx67
Une fois le paiement a été envoyé, fichiers décrypter automatiquement à la normale.

.Katipuneros Ransomware – Processus de cryptage

Le processus de chiffrement des virus fichiers .katipuneros utilise différentes techniques qui brouillent les fichiers légitimes de votre ordinateur. Il en résulte une clé de décryptage unique, généré qui est seulement connu pour les cyber-criminels. Les fichiers qui ces attaques de virus peuvent contenir les extensions de fichiers suivants:

"PNG .PSD .PspImage .TGA .THM .TIF .TIFF .YUV .AI .EPS .PS .SVG .INDD .PCT .PDF .xlr .XLS .XLSX .accdb .DB .DBF .MDB .PDB .SQL .apk .APP .BAT .CGI .COM .EXE .gadget .JAR .PIF .wsf .DEM .gam .NES .ROM .SAV CAD fichiers DWG DXF SIG fichiers .GPX .KML .KMZ .ASP .ASPX .CER .CFM .CSR .CSS .HTM .HTML .JS .JSP .PHP .RSS .xhtml. DOC DOCX .LOG .MSG .ODT .pages .RTF .tex .TXT .WPD .WPS .CSV .DAT .GED .KEY .keychain .PPS .PPT .PPTX ..INI .PRF Encoded Fichiers .HQX .mim .UUE .7z .cbr .DEB .GZ .PKG .RAR .RPM .sitx .TAR.GZ .ZIP .zipx .BIN .CUE .DMG .ISO .MDF .toast .VCD SDF .TAR .TAX2014 .TAX2015 .VCF .XML Audio fichiers .AIF .IFF .M3U .M4A .MID .MP3 .mpa .WAV .WMA Vidéo 3G2 .3GP .ASF .AVI .FLV .m4v .MOV .MP4 .MPG .RM .SRT .SWF .VOB .WMV 3D .3DM .3DS .MAX .OBJ R.BMP .DDS .GIF .JPG ..CRX .plugin .FNT .FON .OTF .TTF .CAB .CPL .CUR .DESKTHEMEPACK .DLL .DRV .icns .ICO DMP .LNK .SYS .CFG "

Une fois le processus de chiffrement est terminée, la .Katipuneros virus fichiers ajoute son extension de fichier distinct aux fichiers cryptés, faisant ressembler à l'image ci-dessous:

Comment faire pour supprimer des fichiers .katipuneros virus et restaurer vos données

Pour supprimer complètement cette infection ransomware de votre ordinateur, nous vous recommandons de suivre les instructions de suppression en bas. Ils sont divisés en méthodes de suppression manuelle et automatique et être informés que la suppression automatique est fortement recommandé par les experts de la sécurité. La raison est que par le téléchargement et l'analyse de votre PC automatiquement par un logiciel anti-malware avancée, vous pouvez non seulement retirer la .Katipuneros virus automatiquement les fichiers, mais aussi protéger votre ordinateur contre les infections futures et.

Si vous souhaitez restaurer les fichiers, qui ont été chiffrées par cette infection ransomware, nous vous conseillons de suivre les méthodes alternatives de récupération de fichiers à l'étape “2. Restaurer les fichiers cryptés par .katipuneros Virus”. Ils ne sont nullement 100% efficace, mais peut vous aider à récupérer au moins certains de vos fichiers cryptés.

Ventsislav Krastev

Ventsislav a couvert les derniers logiciels malveillants, développements logiciels et plus récent technologie à SensorsTechForum pour 3 années. Il a commencé comme un administrateur réseau. Ayant obtenu leur diplôme et marketing, Ventsislav a aussi la passion pour la découverte de nouveaux changements et les innovations en matière de cybersécurité qui deviennent changeurs de jeu. Après avoir étudié la gestion de la chaîne de valeur et d'administration réseau, il a trouvé sa passion dans les cybersecrurity et croit fermement à l'éducation de base de chaque utilisateur vers la sécurité en ligne.

Plus de messages - Site Internet

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Délai est épuisé. S'il vous plaît recharger CAPTCHA.

Partager sur Facebook Partager
Loading ...
Partager sur Twitter Tweet
Loading ...
Partager sur Google Plus Partager
Loading ...
Partager sur Linkedin Partager
Loading ...
Partager sur Digg Partager
Partager sur Reddit Partager
Loading ...
Partager sur Stumbleupon Partager
Loading ...

.katipuneros Files Virus – How to Remove It and Restore Files
THREAT REMOVAL

.katipuneros Files Virus – How to Remove It and Restore Files

OFFER

SCAN YOUR PC
with SpyHunter

Scan Your System for Malicious Files
Note! Your computer might be affected by .katipuneros Virus and other threats.
Threats such as .katipuneros Virus may be persistent on your system. They tend to re-appear if not fully deleted. A malware removal tool like SpyHunter will help you to remove malicious programs, saving you the time and the struggle of tracking down numerous malicious files.
SpyHunter’s scanner is free but the paid version is needed to remove the malware threats. Read SpyHunter’s EULA and Privacy Policy

This article has been created to show you how to remove the .katipuneros files virus from your computer and restore files.

New ransomware infection, known as the .katipuneros files virus, has been reported to use encryption on the malicious files of the computers infected by it. This results in the files becoming no longer able to be opened and they assume the .katipuneros file extension. Then, the ransomware drops a README-PAYMENT.txt ransom note, whose primary purpose is to make sure that the victim whose files are encrypted pays a hefty ransom fee in order to get the criminals encrypted by this virus. If you have been infected by this virus, reccomendations are to read the following article and learn how to remove the .katipuneros threat completely.

Threat Summary

Name.katipuneros Virus
TypeRansomware, Cryptovirus
Short DescriptionAims to encrypt the files on your computer and then asks you to pay a hefty ransom fee in order to get the encrypted files restored back to working state.
SymptomsAdds the .katipuneros file extension to the encrypted files and then drops a ransom note, named README-PAYMENT.txt.
Distribution MethodSpam Emails, Email Attachments, Executable files
Detection Tool See If Your System Has Been Affected by .katipuneros Virus

Download

Malware Removal Tool

User ExperienceJoin Our Forum to Discuss .katipuneros Virus.
Data Recovery ToolWindows Data Recovery by Stellar Phoenix Notice! This product scans your drive sectors to recover lost files and it may not recover 100% of the encrypted files, but only few of them, depending on the situation and whether or not you have reformatted your drive.

.katipuneros Files Virus – How Does It Infect

In order to infect a given computer system, the .katipuneros ransomware virus may use spammed e-mail messages whose primary purpose is to deceive potential victims into opening thee malicious attachments in those e-mails. Here is how such e-mails often appear like:

In addition to this, the .katipuneros files virus may also cause an infection via malicious files that are uploaded on various different websites, like files that are:

  • Fake setups of programs.
  • Fake key generators.
  • Fake license activators or game cracks.

.katipuneros Files Virus – More Information

Once an infection by this ransomware virus takes place on your computer system, it may begin to drop it’s payload in the following Windows directories under different file names:

The payload which has been dropped can be either extracted via the malicious file or the other scenario is if the file connects to a distribution site and use it to download the payload of the ransomware virus via an unsecured port of your computer system.

After the malicious files of the .katipuneros ransomware have been dropped on your computer, the virus may begin to perform various different activities on your PC, such as attack it’s registry editor. The virus may attack the following Windows registry sub-keys:

→ HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\Software\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\Run
HKEY_CURRENT_USER\Software\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\Run
HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\Software\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\RunOnce
HKEY_CURRENT_USER\Software\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\RunOnce

After doing so, the .katipuneros ransomware may begin to delete the shadow volume copies of your computer system. This results in the malware erasing all chances of backup on your PC:

→ process call create “cmd.exe /c vssadmin.exe delete shadows /all /quiet & bcdedit.exe /set {default} recoveryenabled no & bcdedit.exe /set {default} bootstatuspolicy ignoreallfailures”

After doing so, the ransomware virus may also display it’s ransom note, named README-PAYMENT.txt, which has the following messages for victims:

In order to decrypt your files. Send 2 Bitcoins of payment to address: 1JcevpifQnJ4P7KFmGFV3P7aECZHM3gx67
Once payment has been sent, files will automatically decrypt back to normal.

.katipuneros Ransomware – Encryption Process

The encryption process of .katipuneros files virus uses various different techniques which scramble the legitimate files of your computer. It results in a unique decryption key being generated which is only known to the cyber-criminals. The files which this virus attacks may contain the following file extensions:

“PNG .PSD .PSPIMAGE .TGA .THM .TIF .TIFF .YUV .AI .EPS .PS .SVG .INDD .PCT .PDF .XLR .XLS .XLSX .ACCDB .DB .DBF .MDB .PDB .SQL .APK .APP .BAT .CGI .COM .EXE .GADGET .JAR .PIF .WSF .DEM .GAM .NES .ROM .SAV CAD Files .DWG .DXF GIS Files .GPX .KML .KMZ .ASP .ASPX .CER .CFM .CSR .CSS .HTM .HTML .JS .JSP .PHP .RSS .XHTML. DOC .DOCX .LOG .MSG .ODT .PAGES .RTF .TEX .TXT .WPD .WPS .CSV .DAT .GED .KEY .KEYCHAIN .PPS .PPT .PPTX ..INI .PRF Encoded Files .HQX .MIM .UUE .7Z .CBR .DEB .GZ .PKG .RAR .RPM .SITX .TAR.GZ .ZIP .ZIPX .BIN .CUE .DMG .ISO .MDF .TOAST .VCD SDF .TAR .TAX2014 .TAX2015 .VCF .XML Audio Files .AIF .IFF .M3U .M4A .MID .MP3 .MPA .WAV .WMA Video Files .3G2 .3GP .ASF .AVI .FLV .M4V .MOV .MP4 .MPG .RM .SRT .SWF .VOB .WMV 3D .3DM .3DS .MAX .OBJ R.BMP .DDS .GIF .JPG ..CRX .PLUGIN .FNT .FON .OTF .TTF .CAB .CPL .CUR .DESKTHEMEPACK .DLL .DMP .DRV .ICNS .ICO .LNK .SYS .CFG”

After the encryption process has completed, the .katipuneros files virus adds it’s distinctive file extension to the encrypted files, making them look like the image below:

How to Remove .katipuneros Files Virus and Restore Your Data

In order to fully remove this ransomware infection from your computer we recommend you to follow the removal instructions down below. They are divided in manual and automatic removal methods and be advised that automatic removal is strongly suggested by security experts. The reason for this is that by downloading and scanning your PC automatically via an advanced anti-malware software, you can not only remove the .katipuneros files virus automatically but also protect your computer against future infections as well.

If you want to restore files, that have been encrypted by this ransomware infection, we advise you to follow alternative file recovery methods in step “2. Restore files encrypted by .katipuneros Virus”. They are in no way 100% effective, but may help you to recover at least some of your encrypted files.

Note! Your computer system may be affected by .katipuneros Virus and other threats.
Scan Your PC with SpyHunter
SpyHunter is a powerful malware removal tool designed to help users with in-depth system security analysis, detection and removal of threats such as .katipuneros Virus.
Keep in mind, that SpyHunter’s scanner is only for malware detection. If SpyHunter detects malware on your PC, you will need to purchase SpyHunter’s malware removal tool to remove the malware threats. Read our SpyHunter 5 review. Click on the corresponding links to check SpyHunter’s EULA, Privacy Policy and Threat Assessment Criteria.

To remove .katipuneros Virus follow these steps:

1. Boot Your PC In Safe Mode to isolate and remove .katipuneros Virus files and objects
2. Find files created by .katipuneros Virus on your PC

Use SpyHunter to scan for malware and unwanted programs

3. Scan for malware and unwanted programs with SpyHunter Anti-Malware Tool
4. Try to Restore files encrypted by .katipuneros Virus

Ventsislav Krastev

Ventsislav has been covering the latest malware, software and newest tech developments at SensorsTechForum for 3 years now. He started out as a network administrator. Having graduated Marketing as well, Ventsislav also has passion for discovery of new shifts and innovations in cybersecurity that become game changers. After studying Value Chain Management and then Network Administration, he found his passion within cybersecrurity and is a strong believer in basic education of every user towards online safety.

More Posts - Website

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

Share on Facebook Share
Loading...
Share on Twitter Tweet
Loading...
Share on Google Plus Share
Loading...
Share on Linkedin Share
Loading...
Share on Digg Share
Share on Reddit Share
Loading...
Share on Stumbleupon Share
Loading...