Entfernen LordOfShadow Ransomware - Wiederherstellen von Dateien .lordofshadow
BEDROHUNG ENTFERNT

Entfernen LordOfShadow Ransomware – Wiederherstellen von Dateien .lordofshadow

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (Noch keine Bewertungen)
Loading ...

Remove-LordOfShadow-Ransomware-Wiederherstellungs-.lordofshadow-Files

LordOfShadow Ransomware ist Data Locker-Virus, das ein Lösegeld für den Entschlüsselungsschlüssel, bis die Eigentümer der Daten wesentliche Daten zu beschränken den Zugang zu ihm korrumpiert zahlen. Die Infektion kann durch die Erweiterung erkannt werden .lordofshadow Das steht am Ende eines jeden verschlüsselten Datei. Ein weiteres Merkmal von LorfOfShadow Krypto-Virus ist ein Erpresserbrief geschrieben in Portugiesisch dass drängt Opfer Gauner zu einer bestimmten Google Mail-Adresse mit dem gleichen Namen zu kontaktieren.

Dieser Artikel soll infizierte Benutzer über LordOfShadow Ransomware und helfen bei der Entfernungsprozess der Bedrohung informieren. Wiederherstellen Anweisungen von .lordofshadow Dateien sind ebenfalls vorhanden.

Threat Zusammenfassung

NameLordOfShadow
ArtRansomware
kurze BeschreibungDie Ransomware verschlüsselt Dateien auf Ihrem Computer und zeigt eine Löse Nachricht hinterher.
SymptomeDie Ransomware wird Ihre Dateien zu verschlüsseln und die Erweiterung setzen .lordofshadow zu ihnen, nachdem er beendet seine Verschlüsselungsprozess.
VerteilungsmethodeSpam-E-Mails, E-Mail-Anhänge, Kompromittierten Webseiten
Detection Tool Prüfen Sie, ob Ihr System von LordOfShadow betroffen

Herunterladen

Malware Removal Tool

BenutzererfahrungAbonnieren Sie unseren Forum zu Besprechen LordOfShadow.
Data Recovery-ToolWindows Data Recovery von Stellar Phoenix Beachten! Dieses Produkt scannt Ihr Laufwerk Sektoren verlorene Dateien wiederherzustellen, und es kann sich nicht erholen 100% der verschlüsselten Dateien, aber nur wenige von ihnen, je nach Situation und ob Sie das Laufwerk neu formatiert haben.

LordOfShadow Ransomware – Vertrieb

Als Hacker für neue lukrative Vertriebstechniken LordOfShadow Ransomware ständig auf der Suche ist, kann fast überall Stalking Online-Benutzer werden - E-Mails, sozialen Medien, Anzeigen, verschiedene Websites, freie Software, Torrent-Dateien, etc.

Die bösartige ausführbare Datei, die löst LordOfShadow Ransomware-Infektion kann in einem Word-Dokument als böswilliger Makro-Skript eingebettet werden. Diese Methode ermöglicht die Ransomware Nutzlast zu starten, sobald das Dokument auf einem PC mit aktivierten Makros geöffnet. Deshalb ist es gut ist, Makros in Office-Pack zu deaktivieren.

Die Nutzlast kann auch in Webseiten injiziert werden, der beim Download Angriffe Drive-by initiieren, wenn ein Benutzer sich öffnet. Die Links dieser Webseiten können in speziell gestalteten Spam-Mails dargestellt werden, die versuchen, Benutzer dazu zu bringen, sie klicken und infizieren ihre Geräte mit der Ransomware.

Eine bevorzugte Technik für Ransomware Verteilung Datei mit Namen und E-Mail-Adresse Spoofing Absenders einer E-Mail angehängt kompromittiert. Hüten Sie sich vor, auch wenn die E-Mail von großen Organisationen und Dienste gesendet zu werden scheint, weil die meisten der registrierten Fälle von Ransomware-Angriffe beweisen, dass Hacker diesen Ansatz verwenden häufig.

Die so genannte Bündelungs ist eine andere Methode, die für LordOfShadow Ransomware Virusverteilung verwendet werden können,. In diesem Fall ist der bösartige Code Teil der Installation Aufbau eines Freeware-Programm.

LordOfShadow Ransomware - Übersicht

Analysiert von LordOfShadow Ransomware Proben bestätigen, dass es zu der versteckten Reiß Malware-Familie gehört. Die Bedrohung erscheint der neueste Stamm der berüchtigten Ransomware zu sein, die ursprünglich für pädagogische Zwecke geschaffen wurden. Es folgt das typische Daten Schließfach Ransomware Muster PC-Laufwerke für bestimmte Dateitypen zu scannen und dann ihre integrierten Verschlüsselungsmodul zu korrumpieren diese Dateien verwenden.

Anfangs, LordOfShadow fällt eine ausführbare Datei, die irgendwie durch den Benutzer gestartet werden muss. Die Datei kann auch automatisch gestartet entworfen werden, sobald es das System eindringt. Immer dann, wenn es beginnt zu laufen auf dem System, die Infektionen ausgelöst. Leider, die Ransomware ist wahrscheinlich zusätzliche Dateien müssen den Angriff auf sein Ende abzuschließen. Für den Zweck, es kann einen Server von Hackern und laden Sie alle notwendigen bösartige Komponenten gesteuert verbinden. Weiter, es kann ihnen verschiedene Systemdetails zu sammeln und Transfer zurück an den Server eingestellt werden. Dies kann noch eine weitere Chance für Hacker das System zu kompromittieren durch seine Parameter zu kennen und Schwächen.

In Bezug auf die Positionen der bösartigen Dateien im Zusammenhang mit LordOfShadow Ransomware, sie werden wahrscheinlich in den Ordnern gespeichert:

  • %AppData%
  • %Temp%
  • %Wandernd%
  • %Verbreitet%
  • %System32%

Die meisten der Zeit die schädlichen Prozesse als Windows-Systemprozesse verkleidet sind, so dass sie kaum spürbar, während und nach dem Angriff bleiben.

Im Fall einer Infektion wird empfohlen, für unerwünschte Änderungen der Werte in dem folgenden Registrierungsschlüssel zu überprüfen:

HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE Software Microsoft Windows Currentversion Run
HKEY_CURRENT_USER Software Microsoft Windows Currentversion Run
HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE Software Microsoft Windows Currentversion RunOnce
HKEY_CURRENT_USER Software Microsoft Windows Currentversion RunOnce

LordOfShadow Ransomware Mit diesen Tasten kann seine Nutzlast einzurichten automatisch bei jedem Systemstart starten und alle vor dem letzten Abschalten erstellten Dateien verschlüsselt. Die gleichen Tasten werden häufig von Ransomware für den Erpresserbrief verwendet, die auf dem PC-Bildschirm am Ende der Infektion erscheinen sollen.

Der Erpresserbrief im Zusammenhang mit LordOfShadow Krypto-Virus wird in Portugiesisch geschrieben. Es wird in einer Datei auf dem infizierten Computer fallen gelassen genannt LEIA_ME.txt und liest den folgenden:

Ihre Dateien wurden Kidnapped!
Kontaktieren Sie wiederherstellen Dateien von ITS
lordashadow @ gmail(.)mit

Hacker erklärt, nicht, was sie im Austausch für .lordofshadow Dateien Entschlüsselung will, sondern nur Opfer fordert sie an der angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu kontaktieren. Jegliche Verhandlungen mit ihnen sind besser eingeschränkt werden.

LordOfShadow Ransomware - File Encryption

Die Ransomware setzt ihre build-in-Verschlüsselungsmodul den ursprünglichen Code aller Dateien in der Zielliste festgelegt zu ändern. Als versteckte Träne basierte Variante, LordOfShadow wird angenommen, dass die Starken verwenden AES Chiffre für Dateien-Verschlüsselung. Die Ransomware können die Laufwerke nach Dateien suchen, die eine der Erweiterungen unten genannten:

→.txt, .doc, .docx, .xls, .xlsx, .pdf, .pps, .ppt, .pptx, .odt, .gif, .jpg, .png, .db, .csv, .sql, .mdb.sln.php, .Natter, .aspx, .html, .xml, .psd, .frm, .Welt, .verkauft, .dbf, .mp3, .mp4, .avi, .mov, .mpg, .rm, .wmv, .m4a, .mpa, .wav, .Wochen, .gam, .Log, .ged, .msg, .Myome, .Steuer, .YNAB, .IFX, .ofx, .QFX, .qif, .QDF, .tax2013, .tax2014, .tax2015, .Box, .NCF, .nsf, .ntf, .LWP

Sobald verschlüsselt die Dateien die Erweiterung erhalten .lordofshadow am Ende ihrer Namen und nicht mehr zugegriffen werden.

Entfernen LordOfShadow Ransomware und Wiederherstellen von Dateien .lordofshadow

Ransomware ist eine komplexe Bedrohung und ihre Entfernung kann auch für die technisch versierten Jungs Herausforderung. Jedoch, es besteht kein Zweifel, dass es auf dem infizierten Computer so schnell wie möglich entfernt werden soll. Ansonsten wird es weiterhin das System jedes Mal Kompromissen es beginnt. Durch Anschluss an die detaillierte Schritt-für-Schritt-Anleitung zur Entfernung unter LordOfShadow Ransomware effizient, wenn Sie alle Schritte abgeschlossen gelöscht werden. Der .lordofshadow Dateien Recovery-Prozess kommt nach dem Entfernungsprozess aber eine Sicherung aller beschädigten Dateien auf ein externes Laufwerk zu machen zuerst darauf hingewiesen werden,.

Gergana Ivanova

Gergana Ivanova

Gergana hat einen Bachelor-Abschluss in Marketing von der University of National- und Weltwirtschaft abgeschlossen. Sie ist seit drei Jahren mit dem STF-Team gewesen, Erforschung auf den neuesten Infektionen Malware und Berichterstattung.

Mehr Beiträge

Folge mir:
Google plus

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *

Frist ist erschöpft. Bitte laden CAPTCHA.

Auf Facebook teilen Teilen
Loading ...
Empfehlen über Twitter Tweet
Loading ...
Share on Google Plus Teilen
Loading ...
Share on Linkedin Teilen
Loading ...
Empfehlen über Digg Teilen
Teilen auf Reddit Teilen
Loading ...
Empfehlen über Stumbleupon Teilen
Loading ...

Remove LordOfShadow Ransomware - Restore .lordofshadow Files
THREAT REMOVAL

Remove LordOfShadow Ransomware – Restore .lordofshadow Files

OFFER

SCAN YOUR PC
with SpyHunter

Scan Your System for Malicious Files
Note! Your computer might be affected by LordOfShadow and other threats.
Threats such as LordOfShadow may be persistent on your system. They tend to re-appear if not fully deleted. A malware removal tool like SpyHunter will help you to remove malicious programs, saving you the time and the struggle of tracking down numerous malicious files.
SpyHunter’s scanner is free but the paid version is needed to remove the malware threats. Read SpyHunter’s EULA and Privacy Policy

Remove-LordOfShadow-Ransomware-Restore-.lordofshadow-Files

LordOfShadow ransomware is data locker virus that corrupts essential data restricting the access to it until the owners of the data pay a ransom for the decryption key. The infection can be recognized by the extension .lordofshadow that stands at the end of each encrypted file. Another trait of LorfOfShadow crypto virus is a ransom note written in Portuguese that urges victims to contact crooks at a given Gmail email address of the same name.

This article aims to inform infected users about LordOfShadow ransomware and help with the removal process of the threat. Restore instructions of .lordofshadow files are provided as well.

Threat Summary

NameLordOfShadow
TypeRansomware
Short DescriptionThe ransomware encrypts files on your computer and displays a ransom message afterward.
SymptomsThe ransomware will encrypt your files and put the extension .lordofshadow to them after it finishes its encryption process.
Distribution MethodSpam Emails, Email Attachments, Compromised Web Pages
Detection Tool See If Your System Has Been Affected by LordOfShadow

Download

Malware Removal Tool

User ExperienceJoin Our Forum to Discuss LordOfShadow.
Data Recovery ToolWindows Data Recovery by Stellar Phoenix Notice! This product scans your drive sectors to recover lost files and it may not recover 100% of the encrypted files, but only few of them, depending on the situation and whether or not you have reformatted your drive.

LordOfShadow Ransomware – Distribution

As hackers are constantly seeking for new lucrative distribution techniques LordOfShadow ransomware may be stalking online users almost everywhere – emails, social media, advertisements, various websites, free software, torrent files, etc.

The malicious executable file that triggers LordOfShadow ransomware infection may be embedded in a word document as a malicious macro script. This method allows the ransomware payload to start once the document is opened on a PC with enabled macros. That’s why it is good to disable macros in the Office pack.

The payload may also be injected into web pages that initiate drive-by download attacks whenever a user opens them. The links of these web pages can be presented in specially crafted spam emails that try to trick users into clicking them and infect their devices with the ransomware.

A preferred technique for ransomware distribution is compromised file attached to an email message with spoofed sender’s name and email address. Beware even if the email seems to be sent from big organizations and services because most of the registered cases of ransomware attacks prove that hackers use this approach commonly.

The so-called bundling is another method that may be used for LordOfShadow ransomware virus distribution. In this case the malicious code is part of the installation setup of a freeware program.

LordOfShadow Ransomware – Overview

Analyses of LordOfShadow ransomware samples affirm that it belongs to the Hidden Tear malware family. The threat appears to be the latest strain of the infamous ransomware that was initially created for educational purposes. It follows the typical data locker ransomware pattern to scan PC drives for files of particular types and then employ its built-in encryption module to corrupt these files.

At first, LordOfShadow drops an executable file that needs to be started somehow by the user. The file can also be designed to start automatically once it penetrates the system. Whenever it starts running on the system, the infections is triggered. Unfortunately, the ransomware is likely to need additional files to complete the attack to its very end. For the purpose, it may connect a server controlled by hackers and download all necessary malicious components. Furthermore, it may be set to gather various system details and transfer them back to the server. This may be yet another chance for hackers to compromise the system by knowing its parameters and weaknesses.

As regards the locations of the malicious files associated with LordOfShadow ransomware, they are probably stored in the folders:

  • %AppData%
  • %Temp%
  • %Roaming%
  • %Common%
  • %System32%

Most of the times the malicious processes are disguised as Windows system processes so they can remain hardly noticeable during and after the attack.

In case of infection it is recommended to check for unwanted modifications of the values in the following registry keys:

HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\Software\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\Run
HKEY_CURRENT_USER\Software\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\Run
HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\Software\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\RunOnce
HKEY_CURRENT_USER\Software\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\RunOnce

LordOfShadow ransomware can use these keys to set its payload start automatically on each system boot up and encrypt all files created before the last shutdown. The same keys are often used by ransomware for the ransom note that should appear on the PC screen at the end of the infection.

The ransom note associated with LordOfShadow crypto virus is written in Portuguese. It is dropped on the infected machine in a file named LEIA_ME.txt and reads the following:

Seus arquivos foram Sequestrados!
Em contato para entre recuperar SEUS arquivos
[email protected](.)com

Hackers do not state what they want in exchange for .lordofshadow files decryption but only urge victims to contact them at the provided email address. Any negotiations with them are better to be restricted.

LordOfShadow Ransomware – File Encryption

The ransomware employs its build-in encryption module to modify the original code of all files set in its target list. Being a Hidden Tear based variant, LordOfShadow is believed to use the strong AES cipher for files encryption. The ransomware can scan the drives for files that have one of the extensions mentioned below:

→.txt, .doc, .docx, .xls, .xlsx, .pdf, .pps, .ppt, .pptx, .odt, .gif, .jpg, .png, .db, .csv, .sql, .mdb.sln.php, .asp, .aspx, .html, .xml, .psd, .frm, .myd, .myi, .dbf, .mp3, .mp4, .avi, .mov, .mpg, .rm, .wmv, .m4a, .mpa, .wav, .sav, .gam, .log, .ged, .msg, .myo, .tax, .ynab, .ifx, .ofx, .qfx, .qif, .qdf, .tax2013, .tax2014, .tax2015, .box, .ncf, .nsf, .ntf, .lwp

Once encrypted the files receive the extension .lordofshadow at the end of their names and become inaccessible.

Remove LordOfShadow Ransomware and Restore .lordofshadow Files

Ransomware is a complex threat and its removal can be challenge even for the tech savvy guys. However, there is no doubt that it should be removed from the infected computer as soon as possible. Otherwise it will continue to compromise the system each time it starts. By following the detailed step-by-step removal guide below LordOfShadow ransomware will be efficiently deleted once you complete all the steps. The .lordofshadow files recovery process comes after the removal process but be advised to make a backup of all corrupted files to an external drive first.

Note! Your computer system may be affected by LordOfShadow and other threats.
Scan Your PC with SpyHunter
SpyHunter is a powerful malware removal tool designed to help users with in-depth system security analysis, detection and removal of threats such as LordOfShadow.
Keep in mind, that SpyHunter’s scanner is only for malware detection. If SpyHunter detects malware on your PC, you will need to purchase SpyHunter’s malware removal tool to remove the malware threats. Read our SpyHunter 5 review. Click on the corresponding links to check SpyHunter’s EULA, Privacy Policy and Threat Assessment Criteria.

To remove LordOfShadow follow these steps:

1. Boot Your PC In Safe Mode to isolate and remove LordOfShadow files and objects
2. Find files created by LordOfShadow on your PC

Use SpyHunter to scan for malware and unwanted programs

3. Scan for malware and unwanted programs with SpyHunter Anti-Malware Tool
4. Try to Restore files encrypted by LordOfShadow
Gergana Ivanova

Gergana Ivanova

Gergana has completed a bachelor degree in Marketing from the University of National and World Economy. She has been with the STF team for three years, researching malware and reporting on the latest infections. She believes that in times of constantly evolving dependency of network connected technologies, people should spread the word not the war.

More Posts

Follow Me:
Google Plus

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

Share on Facebook Share
Loading...
Share on Twitter Tweet
Loading...
Share on Google Plus Share
Loading...
Share on Linkedin Share
Loading...
Share on Digg Share
Share on Reddit Share
Loading...
Share on Stumbleupon Share
Loading...