.OGONIA Dateien Virus (Ransomware) - Entfernen und Wiederherstellen von Daten
BEDROHUNG ENTFERNT

.OGONIA Dateien Virus (Ransomware) – Entfernen Sie und Wiederherstellen von Daten

Dieser Artikel wurde erstellt, um Ihnen zu zeigen, wie die .OGONIA Datei Virus entfernen, welches eine CryptoMix Ransomware-Variante und wie zu versuchen, das Lösegeld zu zahlen, ohne dass so viele verschlüsselten Dateien wie möglich zurück Hacker.

Eine neue Variante der CryptoMix Ransomware Familie, bekannt als der .OGONIA Virus wurde von Malware Forscher erkannt wurde Marcelo Rivero Dateiverschlüsselung und benennen wichtige Dateien auf den Computer zu verwenden, indem sie infizierte. Das Virus fällt dann eine Datei, genannt HELP_INSTRUCTION.txt, in dem es fragt TankPolice@aolonline.top zu kontaktieren, um zu den meisten wahrscheinlich eine saftige Lösegeld Gebühr in BitCoins zahlen die Dateien entschlüsselt und wieder in Gang zu bekommen. Wenn Sie ein Opfer der Erpresser-Form der Online-Erpressung geworden, es wird dringend empfohlen, um das Lösegeld nicht zu zahlen und diesen Artikel lesen zu lernen, wie sicher die .OGONIA CryptoMix Ransomware-Variante zu entfernen, und wie so viele Dateien wiederherzustellen, die ohne Zahlung eines Lösegeld, indem sie es als möglich verschlüsselt wurden.

Threat Zusammenfassung

Name.OGONIA Virus
ArtRansomware, Cryptovirus
kurze BeschreibungVerschlüsselt die Dateien auf Ihrem Computer, so dass sie korrupt scheinen. Fordert eine Zahlung wird per E-Mail, um gemacht, um sie einmal zu arbeiten, um mehr.
SymptomeFügt die .OGONIA Dateierweiterung auf die verschlüsselten Dateien und ändert ihren Namen, um zufällige A-Z 0-9 a-z-Name. Erstellt eine Erpresserbrief, genannt HELP_INSTRUCTION.txt.
VerteilungsmethodeSpam-E-Mails, E-Mail-Anhänge, ausführbare Dateien
Detection Tool Prüfen Sie, ob Ihr System von .OGONIA Virus betroffen

Herunterladen

Malware Removal Tool

BenutzererfahrungAbonnieren Sie unseren Forum zu Besprechen .OGONIA Virus.
Data Recovery-ToolWindows Data Recovery von Stellar Phoenix Beachten! Dieses Produkt scannt Ihr Laufwerk Sektoren verlorene Dateien wiederherzustellen, und es kann sich nicht erholen 100% der verschlüsselten Dateien, aber nur wenige von ihnen, je nach Situation und ob Sie das Laufwerk neu formatiert haben.

.OGONIA Ransomware - wie funktioniert es Verbreiten

Für diesen Virus wirksam sein muss es Ihren Computer eingeben. Um dies zu tun, kann das Virus verwenden verschiedene Verschleierungstechniken and slither unnoticed on your computer. Die Cyber-Kriminelle haben mehrere Methoden entwickelt, von denen die meisten Ransomware Viren infizieren. Einer von ihnen, die wahrscheinlich verwendet durch .OGONIA Ransomware ist über schädliche E-Mail-Spam-Nachrichten. Solche Nachrichten können Sie die schädlichen Dateien in Öffnen Trick, wie sie als legitime Dokumente oder E-Mail-Anhänge stellen.

Andere Methoden, mit denen man ein Opfer werden kann .OGONIA Ransomware schließen Öffnen gefälschte Setups, Spiel Risse, key generators and other types of files uploaded on suspicious sites online.

.OGONIA Datei-Virus – Analyse

Da diese Ransomware ist eine Variante der CryptoMix Ransomware Viren ist, hat es fast identische Aktivität, sobald es Ihren Computer in der. Es ist erste Aktivität ist es, die schädlichen Dateien, die für die Aktivität des Virus auf dem infizierten Computer fallen. Sie werden in der Regel in den wichtigen Systemordner des Betriebssystems unter verschiedenen Namen befindet:

Nachdem die Dateien fallen, kann das Virus läuft sie auch als Hintergrundprozess ist es bösartige Aktivitäten auszuführen. Sie können mit Angriff auf die Schattenvolumen Kopien auf dem Opfer-PC starten und sie zu löschen, indem Sie eine Batch-Skript ausführen, die Windows-Eingabeaufforderung als Administrator ausgeführt wird, ohne dass Sie es im Hintergrund bemerken. Das Skript kann den folgenden Befehl ausführen:

Nachdem die Schattenkopie-Backups gelöscht, die .OGONIA Virus kann auch Registrierungswerte hinzu, die automatisch für laufende Programme Verantwortlichen in den folgenden Registrierungsunterschlüssel befinden können, wenn Windows startet:

HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE Software Microsoft Windows Currentversion Run
HKEY_CURRENT_USER Software Microsoft Windows Currentversion Run
HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE Software Microsoft Windows Currentversion RunOnce
HKEY_CURRENT_USER Software Microsoft Windows Currentversion RunOnce

Außerdem, der .OGONIA Virus fällt auch dann ist es Erpresserbrief, genannt HELP_INSTRUCTION.txt. Es hat die folgenden Inhalte:

"DEIN TEXT:
Alle Dateien Crypted
FÜR DECRYPT WRITE TO : TankPolice@aolonline.top
DECRYPT-ID-(EINDEUTIGE ID)"

.OGONIA Datei-Virus – Verschlüsselungsprozess

The encryption process of the .OGONIA CryptoMix ransomware variant is belived to involve the following important files on the victim’s computer:

→ .sql, .mp4, .7von, .rar, .m4a, .wma, .avi, .wmv, .csv, .d3dbsp, .Reißverschluss, .sie, .Summe, .iBank, .t13, .t12, .QDF, .gdb, .Steuer, .pkpass, .bc6, .BC7, .BKP, .Qin, .BKF, .sidn, .Kidd, .mddata, .itl, .itdb, .icxs, .hvpl, .hplg, .hkdb, .mdbackup, .syncdb, .GHO, .Fall, .svg, .Karte, .WMO, .itm, .sb, .fos, .mov, .vdf, .ztmp, .S ist, .sid, .NCF, .Menü, .Layout, .dmp, .Klecks, .esm, .vcf, .VTF, .dazip, .fpk, .MLX, .kf, .IWD, .LSC, .tor, .psk, .Rand, .w3x, .fsh, .ntl, .arch00, .lvl, .snx, .cfr, .ff, .vpp_pc, .LRF, .m2, .mcmeta, .vfs0, .mpqge, .KDB, .db0, .dba, .rofl, .HKX, .Bar, .KBE, .das, .Menschen, .litemod, .Vermögenswert, .Schmiede, .LTX, .bsa, .apk, .re4, .Wochen, .lbf, .slm, .bik, .EPK, .rgss3a, .dann, .groß, Brieftasche, .wotreplay, .xxx, .desc, .py, .m3u, .flv, .js, .css, .rb, .png, .jpeg, .txt, .P7C, .p7b, .p12, .pfx, .pem, .CRT, .Himmel, .der, .x3f, .SRW, .pef, .ptx, .r3d, .rw2, .RWL, .roh, .raf, .orf, .nrw, .mrwref, .MEF, .erf, .KDC, .DCR, .CR2, .CRW, .Bucht, .SR2, .srf, .ARW, .3fr, .DNG, .JPE, .jpg, .cdr, .indd, .zu, .eps, .pdf, .PDD, .psd, .dbf, .MDF, .wb2, .rtf, .WPD, .DXG, .vz, .dwg, .PST, .mdb, .CIS, .pptm, .pptx, .ppt, .xlk, .xlsb, .xlsm, .xlsx, .xls, .wps, .docm, .docx, .doc, .odb, .Ep, .ODM, .Antworten, .Absatz, .odt.

Das Virus ist so programmiert, jede Art von Datei von denen, zu verschlüsseln, es scannt und macht es nicht mehr geöffnet werden. Außerdem, es benennt auch die Dateien, so dass sie nicht mehr als gut erkannt werden können. Die Dateien verschlüsselt .OGONIA Virus sehen wie folgt aus:

Entfernen .OGONIA Dateien Viren und Wiederherstellen von Dateien

Wenn Sie diesen Virus entfernen, das erste, was Sie vorher tun sollten ist das Kopieren der .OGONIA verschlüsselten Dateien auf einem Flash-Laufwerk oder eine andere Form von Backup, trotz der Tatsache, dass sie bereits verschlüsselt sind. Nach tun, Sie können fortfahren, den Virus zu entfernen, vorzugsweise durch die Anweisungen Entnahme folgenden unter. Sie werden in automatischer und manueller Entfernung geteilt. Beachten Sie, dass Sicherheitsexperten automatisch mit einer Ransomware-spezifische Software zum Entfernen von Scannen Sie Ihren Computer das Entfernen reccomend alle Objekte mit den dazugehörigen zu erkennen .OGONIA Virus auf Ihrem Computer und sie automatisch und sicher entfernen.

Nach diesen Virus zu entfernen, Sie sind mit umbenannten Dateien hinterlassen, die zurückgewonnen werden müssen. Wir haben alternative Methoden geschrieben, wie so viele Dateien wie möglich wiederherzustellen, ohne das Lösegeld zu zahlen. Sie werden in Schritt “2. Wiederherstellen von Dateien verschlüsselt durch .OGONIA Virus” unten. Sie sind in keiner Weise 100% Wirksam, aber wir haben Berichte über Opfer von Ransomware erhalten Sie auf unserer Forum dass sie die meisten ihrer wichtigen Dateien wiederherstellen Mithilfe der Methoden verwaltet.

Avatar

Ventsislav Krastev

Ventsislav wurde über die neuesten Malware, Software und neueste Tech-Entwicklungen bei SensorsTechForum für 3 Jahren. Er begann als Netzwerkadministrator. Nachdem auch graduierte-Marketing, Ventsislav hat auch Leidenschaft für die Entdeckung von neuen Verschiebungen und Innovationen im Cyber ​​der Spiel-Wechsler werden. Value Chain Management Nach dem Studium und Netzwerkadministration dann, er fand seine Leidenschaft in cybersecrurity und ist ein starker Gläubiger in der Grundbildung von jedem Nutzer auf Online-Sicherheit.

Mehr Beiträge - Webseite

Folge mir:
Zwitschern

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *

Frist ist erschöpft. Bitte laden CAPTCHA.

Auf Facebook teilen Teilen
Loading ...
Empfehlen über Twitter Tweet
Loading ...
Share on Google Plus Teilen
Loading ...
Share on Linkedin Teilen
Loading ...
Empfehlen über Digg Teilen
Teilen auf Reddit Teilen
Loading ...
Empfehlen über Stumbleupon Teilen
Loading ...

.OGONIA Files Virus (Ransomware) - Remove and Restore Data
THREAT REMOVAL

.OGONIA Files Virus (Ransomware) – Remove It and Restore Data

OFFER

SCAN YOUR PC
with SpyHunter

Scan Your System for Malicious Files
Note! Your computer might be affected by .OGONIA Virus and other threats.
Threats such as .OGONIA Virus may be persistent on your system. They tend to re-appear if not fully deleted. A malware removal tool like SpyHunter will help you to remove malicious programs, saving you the time and the struggle of tracking down numerous malicious files.
SpyHunter’s scanner is free but the paid version is needed to remove the malware threats. Read SpyHunter’s EULA and Privacy Policy

This article has been created in order to show you how to remove the .OGONIA file virus, which is a CryptoMix ransomware variant and how to try and get back as many encrypted files as possible without having to pay the ransom to hackers.

A new variant of the CryptoMix ransomware family, known as the .OGONIA virus has been detected by malware researcher Marcelo Rivero to use file encryption and rename important files on the computers infected by it. The virus then drops a file, named HELP_INSTRUCTION.txt in which it asks to contact [email protected] in order to most likely pay a hefty ransom fee in BitCoins to get the files decrypted and working again. If you have become a victim of the ransomware form of online extortion, it is strongly advisable to not pay the ransom and read this article to learn how to safely remove the .OGONIA CryptoMix ransomware variant and how to restore as many files that have been encrypted by it as possible without paying a ransom.

Threat Summary

Name.OGONIA Virus
TypeRansomware, Cryptovirus
Short DescriptionEncrypts the files on your computer, making them seem corrupt. Asks a payment to be made via e-mail in order to get them to work once more.
SymptomsAdds the .OGONIA file extension to the encrypted files and changes their names to random A-Z 0-9 a-z names. Drops a ransom note, named HELP_INSTRUCTION.txt.
Distribution MethodSpam Emails, Email Attachments, Executable files
Detection Tool See If Your System Has Been Affected by .OGONIA Virus

Download

Malware Removal Tool

User ExperienceJoin Our Forum to Discuss .OGONIA Virus.
Data Recovery ToolWindows Data Recovery by Stellar Phoenix Notice! This product scans your drive sectors to recover lost files and it may not recover 100% of the encrypted files, but only few of them, depending on the situation and whether or not you have reformatted your drive.

.OGONIA Ransomware – How Does It Spread

For this virus to be effective it needs to enter your computer. To do this, the virus may use various obfuscation techniques and slither unnoticed on your computer. The cyber-criminals have designed multiple methods by which most ransomware viruses infect. One of them, which Is likely used by .OGONIA ransomware is via malicious e-mail spam messages. Such messages may trick you into opening the malicious files as they pose as legitimate documents or e-mail attachments.

Other methods by which one can become a victim of .OGONIA ransomware include opening fake setups, game cracks, key generators and other types of files uploaded on suspicious sites online.

.OGONIA File Virus – Analysis

Since this ransomware is a variant of the CryptoMix ransomware viruses it has almost identical activity once it enters your computer. It’s first activity is to drop the malicious files responsible for the activity of the virus on the infected computer. They are usually located in the important system folders of the OS under different names:

After dropping the files, the virus may also run them as background processes to perform it’s malicious activities. They may start with attacking the shadow volume copies on the victim PC and deleting them by executing a batch script that runs Windows Command Prompt as an administrator without you noticing it in the background. The script may execute the following command:

After having deleted the shadow copy backups, the .OGONIA virus may also add registry values that may be located in the following registry sub-keys responsible for running programs automatically when Windows starts:

HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\Software\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\Run
HKEY_CURRENT_USER\Software\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\Run
HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\Software\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\RunOnce
HKEY_CURRENT_USER\Software\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\RunOnce

In addition to this, the .OGONIA virus also drops it’s ransom note, named HELP_INSTRUCTION.txt. It has the following contents:

“YOUR TEXT:
ALL YOUR FILES CRYPTED
FOR DECRYPT WRITE TO : [email protected]
DECRYPT-ID-(UNIQUE ID)”

.OGONIA File Virus – Encryption Process

The encryption process of the .OGONIA CryptoMix ransomware variant is belived to involve the following important files on the victim’s computer:

→ .sql, .mp4, .7z, .rar, .m4a, .wma, .avi, .wmv, .csv, .d3dbsp, .zip, .sie, .sum, .ibank, .t13, .t12, .qdf, .gdb, .tax, .pkpass, .bc6, .bc7, .bkp, .qic, .bkf, .sidn, .sidd, .mddata, .itl, .itdb, .icxs, .hvpl, .hplg, .hkdb, .mdbackup, .syncdb, .gho, .cas, .svg, .map, .wmo, .itm, .sb, .fos, .mov, .vdf, .ztmp, .sis, .sid, .ncf, .menu, .layout, .dmp, .blob, .esm, .vcf, .vtf, .dazip, .fpk, .mlx, .kf, .iwd, .vpk, .tor, .psk, .rim, .w3x, .fsh, .ntl, .arch00, .lvl, .snx, .cfr, .ff, .vpp_pc, .lrf, .m2, .mcmeta, .vfs0, .mpqge, .kdb, .db0, .dba, .rofl, .hkx, .bar, .upk, .das, .iwi, .litemod, .asset, .forge, .ltx, .bsa, .apk, .re4, .sav, .lbf, .slm, .bik, .epk, .rgss3a, .pak, .big, wallet, .wotreplay, .xxx, .desc, .py, .m3u, .flv, .js, .css, .rb, .png, .jpeg, .txt, .p7c, .p7b, .p12, .pfx, .pem, .crt, .cer, .der, .x3f, .srw, .pef, .ptx, .r3d, .rw2, .rwl, .raw, .raf, .orf, .nrw, .mrwref, .mef, .erf, .kdc, .dcr, .cr2, .crw, .bay, .sr2, .srf, .arw, .3fr, .dng, .jpe, .jpg, .cdr, .indd, .ai, .eps, .pdf, .pdd, .psd, .dbf, .mdf, .wb2, .rtf, .wpd, .dxg, .xf, .dwg, .pst, .accdb, .mdb, .pptm, .pptx, .ppt, .xlk, .xlsb, .xlsm, .xlsx, .xls, .wps, .docm, .docx, .doc, .odb, .odc, .odm, .odp, .ods, .odt.

The virus is programmed to encrypt any type of file of the ones it scans for and make it no longer able to be opened. In addition to this, it also renames the files so that they can no longer be recognized as well. The files encrypted by .OGONIA virus look like the following:

Remove .OGONIA Files Virus and Restore Files

If you want to remove this virus, the first thing you should be doing beforehand is copying the .OGONIA encrypted files on a flash drive or other form of backup, despite the fact that they are already encrypted. After doing so, you can proceed to remove the virus, preferably by following the removal instructions below. They are divided in Automatic and Manual removal. Be advised that security researchers reccomend doing the removal automatically by scanning your computer with a ransomware-specific removal software to detect all the objects associated with the .OGONIA virus on your computer and removing them automatically and safely.

After removing this virus, you are left with renamed files which have to be recovered. We have posted alternative methods on how to restore as many files as possible without paying the ransom. They are located in step “2. Restore files encrypted by .OGONIA Virus” below. They are in no way 100% effective, but we have received reports of victims of ransomware on our forum that they have managed to restore most of their important files using one of the methods.

Note! Your computer system may be affected by .OGONIA Virus and other threats.
Scan Your PC with SpyHunter
SpyHunter is a powerful malware removal tool designed to help users with in-depth system security analysis, detection and removal of threats such as .OGONIA Virus.
Keep in mind, that SpyHunter’s scanner is only for malware detection. If SpyHunter detects malware on your PC, you will need to purchase SpyHunter’s malware removal tool to remove the malware threats. Read our SpyHunter 5 review. Click on the corresponding links to check SpyHunter’s EULA, Privacy Policy and Threat Assessment Criteria.

To remove .OGONIA Virus follow these steps:

1. Boot Your PC In Safe Mode to isolate and remove .OGONIA Virus files and objects
2. Find files created by .OGONIA Virus on your PC

Use SpyHunter to scan for malware and unwanted programs

3. Scan for malware and unwanted programs with SpyHunter Anti-Malware Tool
4. Try to Restore files encrypted by .OGONIA Virus

Ventsislav Krastev

Ventsislav has been covering the latest malware, software and newest tech developments at SensorsTechForum for 3 years now. He started out as a network administrator. Having graduated Marketing as well, Ventsislav also has passion for discovery of new shifts and innovations in cybersecurity that become game changers. After studying Value Chain Management and then Network Administration, he found his passion within cybersecrurity and is a strong believer in basic education of every user towards online safety.

More Posts - Website

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

Share on Facebook Share
Loading...
Share on Twitter Tweet
Loading...
Share on Google Plus Share
Loading...
Share on Linkedin Share
Loading...
Share on Digg Share
Share on Reddit Share
Loading...
Share on Stumbleupon Share
Loading...