Entfernen Centurion_Legion@aol.com .XTBL Ransom - Wie, Technologie und PC Security Forum | SensorsTechForum.com
BEDROHUNG ENTFERNT

Entfernen [email protected] .XTBL Ransom

shutterstock_152253701Einer der vielen Ransomware-Varianten der Shade / Troldesh Familie [email protected] genannt. Dies ist eine kürzlich entdeckte Version, die weltweit Computer-Nutzer zu plagen hat begonnen. Es nutzt eine fortschrittliche Verschlüsselungsalgorithmus die meisten Benutzer Dateien und Ordner in einer geschützten Form zu speichern,. Die Kriminellen fordern dann ein Lösegeld Gebühr für den Zugang zu dem angegriffenen Daten "entsperren". Wenn Sie wurden von dieser Ransomware betroffen, empfehlen wir, dass Sie diese Anweisungen befolgen, um die Ransomware zu entfernen und Ihre Dateien wiederherstellen, ohne dass das Lösegeld zahlen.

Threat Zusammenfassung

Name

[email protected] .XTBL

ArtRansomware
kurze BeschreibungEine Variante des Shade / Troldesh Ransomware Familie. Diese Malware verwendet starke Verschlüsselung, die gegen Benutzerdaten verwendet wird,. Der Erpresser legt einen Zettel mit Anweisungen Informationen über die kriminelle Lösegeld Gebühr enthalten,.
SymptomeDer Benutzer kann seine Dateien Zeuge korrupt zu werden mit der fragwürdigen E-Mail und .xtbl als Dateierweiterungen, die hinzugefügt werden.
VerteilungsmethodeSpam-E-Mails, Email Anhang, Bösartige Webseiten, File Sharing Networks.
Detection Tool Sehen Sie, wenn Ihr System von [email protected] .XTBL betroffen

Herunterladen

Malware Removal Tool

BenutzererfahrungVerbinden Sie unsere Foren, um Diskutieren [email protected] Ransom.
Data Recovery-ToolWindows Data Recovery von Stellar Phoenix Beachten! Dieses Produkt scannt Ihr Laufwerk Sektoren verlorene Dateien wiederherzustellen, und es kann sich nicht erholen 100% der verschlüsselten Dateien, aber nur wenige von ihnen, je nach Situation und ob Sie das Laufwerk neu formatiert haben.

[email protected] - Wie funktioniert es Infect?

Die Entwickler des Centurion [email protected] Ransomware verteilen die Malware über verschiedene Kanäle - Spam-E-Mail-Kampagnen, die Phishing-Attacken beschäftigen, bösartige Websites Download-Links enthalten, und infizierte Geräte wie USB-Sticks und externe Festplatten.
Eine der beliebtesten Möglichkeiten, die Ransomware Opfer infiziert ist durch E-Mail-Header in Schmieden Phishing-Mails, Diese Meldungen stellen als legitime Mitteilungen von Kurier-Unternehmen wie FedEx, DHL und USPS. Diese gefälschten Unzustellbarkeit Nachrichten enthalten infizierte Dateianhänge oder Links, die zu den Ransomware Executables.

Ransom der Shade / Troldesh Familie wird auch über die beliebten Makro-Funktionalität zu infizieren Dokumente bekannt. Die Benutzer werden aufgefordert, diese Funktion zu aktivieren, wenn eine bösartige Datei, auf die die Ransomware ausführbar zu öffnen beginnt.

[email protected] - detaillierte Hintergrund

Die Ransomware wirkt sich auf alle aktuellen Versionen des Microsoft Windows-Betriebssystem - Windows 7, Fenster 8 (8.1) und Windows 10. Die Ransomware verwendet die AES-Chiffre des RSA-Verschlüsselungsverfahren verwendet wird, die eine sehr starke Gegenmaßnahme zur Entschlüsselung bietet.

Bei der Ausführung schafft die Malware eine zufällige Namen ausführbare Datei in das Verzeichnis% AppData% oder% LocalAppData% Standort. Diese ausführbare Datei wird dann durch die Ransomware-Trigger gestartet. Die Malware beginnt dann alle angeschlossenen Laufwerke zu scannen und die Benutzerdaten zu verschlüsseln. [email protected] wirkt sich auf alle Dateierweiterungen häufig verwendete, einschließlich der für Dokumente verwendet, diejenigen,, Audio- und Video. Wie bei den anderen Mitgliedern der Shade / Troldesh Familie gehören die Opfer Dateien diejenigen mit den folgenden Erweiterungen:

→.sql, .mp4, .7von, .rar, .m4a, .wma, .avi, .wmv, .csv, .d3dbsp, .Reißverschluss, .sie, .Summe, .iBank, .t13, .t12, .QDF, .gdb, .Steuer, .pkpass, .bc6, .BC7, .BKP, .Qin, .BKF, .sidn, .Kidd, .mddata, .itl, .itdb, .icxs, .hvpl, .hplg, .hkdb, .mdbackup, .syncdb, .GHO, .Fall, .svg, .Karte, .WMO, .itm, .sb, .fos, .mov, .vdf, .ztmp, .S ist, .sid, .NCF, .Menü, .Layout, .dmp, .Klecks, .esm, .vcf, .VTF, .dazip, .fpk, .MLX, .kf, .IWD, .LSC, .tor, .psk, .Rand, .w3x, .fsh, .ntl, .arch00, .lvl, .snx, .cfr, .ff, .vpp_pc, .LRF, .m2, .mcmeta, .vfs0, .mpqge, .KDB, .db0, .dba, .rofl, .HKX, .Bar, .KBE, .das, .Menschen, .litemod, .Vermögenswert, .Schmiede, .LTX, .bsa, .apk, .re4, .Wochen, .lbf, .slm, .bik, .EPK, .rgss3a, .dann, .groß, Brieftasche, .wotreplay, .xxx, .desc, .py, .m3u, .flv, .js, .css, .rb, .png, .jpeg, .txt, .P7C, .p7b, .p12, .pfx, .pem, .CRT, .Himmel, .der, .x3f, .SRW, .pef, .ptx, .r3d, .rw2, .RWL, .roh, .raf, .orf, .nrw, .mrwref, .MEF, .erf, .KDC, .DCR, .CR2, .CRW, .Bucht, .SR2, .srf, .ARW, .3fr, .DNG, .JPE, .jpg, .cdr, .indd, .zu, .eps, .pdf, .PDD, .psd, .dbf, .MDF, .wb2, .rtf, .WPD, .DXG, .vz, .dwg, .PST, .mdb, .CIS, .pptm, .pptx, .ppt, .xlk, .xlsb, .xlsm, .xlsx, .xls, .wps, .docm, .docx, .doc, .odb, .Ep, .ODM, .Antworten, .Absatz, .odt

Das Opfer Daten mit [email protected]~~HEAD=pobj Erweiterung gespeichert. Ein Ransomware Notiz mit dem Namen “Wie Sie Ihre files.txt zu entschlüsseln” wird in jedem Ordner mit den betroffenen Datei und auf dem Windows-Desktop als auch platziert. Centurion_Legion ändert sich auch das Hintergrundbild mit dem “Wie Sie Ihre files.png zu entschlüsseln” Datei, die das Lösegeld in Höhe Nachfrage enthält. Übliche Summe Anfrage reicht von 0.5 zu 1.5 Bitcoin. Bei der Ausführung der Ransomware, diese Variante löscht zusätzlich alle Schatten Volume-Kopien, die auf dem Zielcomputer zu finden sind.

[email protected] Ransomware - Entfernen Sie es und versuchen Sie Ihre Dateien wiederherstellen

In diesem Moment keine öffentliche decryptor Tool ist für diese Variante des Troldesh / Schatten-Familie verfügbar. Diese Art von Ransomware nutzt die starke AES-Verschlüsselung und RSA-Verschlüsselungstechnik – das Opfer muss die kriminelle privat nutzen Zugriff auf ihre Dateien wiederherstellen. Da der Schlüssel nicht überall im Internet veröffentlicht, es gibt keine Möglichkeit, ein Entschlüsselungsprogramm zu diesem Zeitpunkt der Schaffung. Die AES-Verschlüsselung ist eine der stärksten diejenigen, die durch verschiedene sichere Anwendungen und Dienste und Brute verwendet wird, zwingt es unrealistisch ist,.

Centurion_Legion bei der Ausführung löscht alle Schatten Volume-Kopien auf dem lokalen Computer weiter für die Opfer Wiederherstellung erschweren. Alle Benutzer werden sichergestellt externe sichere Kopien aller sensiblen Daten machen, um Datenverlust von Ransomware vermeiden wie diese. Wir schlagen vor, dass Sie alle kriminellen Aktivitäten der Strafverfolgungsbehörde in Ihrem Land berichten.

Martin Beltov

Martin hat einen Abschluss in Publishing von der Universität Sofia. er schreibt gerne über die neuesten Bedrohungen und Mechanismen des Eindringens Als Cyber-Security-Enthusiasten.

Mehr Beiträge - Webseite

Folge mir:
ZwitschernGoogle plus

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *

Frist ist erschöpft. Bitte laden CAPTCHA.

Auf Facebook teilen Teilen
Loading ...
Empfehlen über Twitter Tweet
Loading ...
Share on Google Plus Teilen
Loading ...
Share on Linkedin Teilen
Loading ...
Empfehlen über Digg Teilen
Teilen auf Reddit Teilen
Loading ...
Empfehlen über Stumbleupon Teilen
Loading ...

Hey you,
BE IN THE KNOW!

35,000 ransomware infections per month and you still believe you are protected?

Sign up to receive:

  • alerts
  • news
  • free how-to-remove guides

of the newest online threats - directly to your inbox:


Remove [email protected] .XTBL Ransomware

shutterstock_152253701One of the many ransomware variants of the Shade/Troldesh family is called [email protected] This is a recently discovered version that has started to plague computer users worldwide. It uses an advanced encryption algorithm to store most user files and folders in a protected form. The criminals then demand a ransom fee to “unlock” access to the compromised data. If you have been affected by this ransomware, we recommend that you follow these instructions to remove the ransomware and restore your files without paying the ransom.

Threat Summary

Name

[email protected] .XTBL

TypeRansomware
Short DescriptionA variant of the Shade/Troldesh ransomware family. This malware uses strong encryption that is employed against user data. The ransomware places a note with instructions containing information about the criminal ransom fee.
SymptomsThe user may witness his files to become corrupt with the questionable email and .xtbl as file extensions that are added.
Distribution MethodSpam Emails, Email Attachment, Malicious Websites, File Sharing Networks.
Detection Tool See If Your System Has Been Affected by [email protected] .XTBL

Download

Malware Removal Tool

User ExperienceJoin our forum to Discuss [email protected] Ransomware.
Data Recovery ToolWindows Data Recovery by Stellar Phoenix Notice! This product scans your drive sectors to recover lost files and it may not recover 100% of the encrypted files, but only few of them, depending on the situation and whether or not you have reformatted your drive.

[email protected] – How Does It Infect?

The developers of the Centurion [email protected] ransomware are distributing the malware via different channels – spam email campaigns that employ phishing attacks, malicious web sites containing download links and infected devices such as flash drives and external disks.
One of the popular ways the ransomware infects victims is by forging email headers in phishing emails, these messages pose as legitimate notifications from courier companies like FedEx, DHL and USPS. These counterfeit failed delivery messages contain infected attached files or embedded links to the ransomware executables.

Ransomware of the Shade/Troldesh family is also known to infect documents via the popular Macro functionality. Users are encouraged to enable this feature when opening a malicious file upon which the ransomware executable starts.

[email protected] – Detailed Background

The ransomware affects all current versions of the Microsoft Windows operating system – Windows 7, Windows 8 (8.1) and Windows 10. The ransomware uses the AES cipher utilizing the RSA encryption method which provides a very strong countermeasure to decryption.

Upon execution the malware creates a random named executable file in the %AppData% or %LocalAppData% location. This executable is then started by the ransomware trigger. The malware then begins to scan all connected drives and encrypt the user data. [email protected] affects all commonly used file extensions, including the ones used for documents, audio and video. As with other members of the Shade/Troldesh family the victim files include those with the following extensions:

→.sql, .mp4, .7z, .rar, .m4a, .wma, .avi, .wmv, .csv, .d3dbsp, .zip, .sie, .sum, .ibank, .t13, .t12, .qdf, .gdb, .tax, .pkpass, .bc6, .bc7, .bkp, .qic, .bkf, .sidn, .sidd, .mddata, .itl, .itdb, .icxs, .hvpl, .hplg, .hkdb, .mdbackup, .syncdb, .gho, .cas, .svg, .map, .wmo, .itm, .sb, .fos, .mov, .vdf, .ztmp, .sis, .sid, .ncf, .menu, .layout, .dmp, .blob, .esm, .vcf, .vtf, .dazip, .fpk, .mlx, .kf, .iwd, .vpk, .tor, .psk, .rim, .w3x, .fsh, .ntl, .arch00, .lvl, .snx, .cfr, .ff, .vpp_pc, .lrf, .m2, .mcmeta, .vfs0, .mpqge, .kdb, .db0, .dba, .rofl, .hkx, .bar, .upk, .das, .iwi, .litemod, .asset, .forge, .ltx, .bsa, .apk, .re4, .sav, .lbf, .slm, .bik, .epk, .rgss3a, .pak, .big, wallet, .wotreplay, .xxx, .desc, .py, .m3u, .flv, .js, .css, .rb, .png, .jpeg, .txt, .p7c, .p7b, .p12, .pfx, .pem, .crt, .cer, .der, .x3f, .srw, .pef, .ptx, .r3d, .rw2, .rwl, .raw, .raf, .orf, .nrw, .mrwref, .mef, .erf, .kdc, .dcr, .cr2, .crw, .bay, .sr2, .srf, .arw, .3fr, .dng, .jpe, .jpg, .cdr, .indd, .ai, .eps, .pdf, .pdd, .psd, .dbf, .mdf, .wb2, .rtf, .wpd, .dxg, .xf, .dwg, .pst, .accdb, .mdb, .pptm, .pptx, .ppt, .xlk, .xlsb, .xlsm, .xlsx, .xls, .wps, .docm, .docx, .doc, .odb, .odc, .odm, .odp, .ods, .odt

The victim data is stored with [email protected] extension. A ransomware note with the name “How to decrypt your files.txt” is placed in each folder with affected file and on the Windows desktop as well. Centurion_Legion also changes the background image with the “How to decrypt your files.png” file that contains the ransom fee demand. Usual sum request ranges from 0.5 to 1.5 Bitcoin. Upon execution of the ransomware, this variant additionally deletes all Shadow Volume Copies that are found on the target machine.

[email protected] Ransomware – Remove It and Try To Restore Your Files

At this moment no public decryptor tool is available for this variant of the Troldesh/Shade family. This type of ransomware uses the strong AES cipher and the RSA encryption technique – the victim needs to utilize the criminal private to restore access to their files. As the key is not posted anywhere on the Internet, there is no way of creating a decryption utility at this time. The AES cipher is one of the strongest ones that is used by various secure applications and services and brute forcing it is unrealistic.

Centurion_Legion upon execution deletes all Shadow Volume Copies available on the local computer to further complicate restoration for the victims. All users are ensured to make external safe copies of all sensitive data to avoid data loss from ransomware such as this one. We suggest that you report all criminal activity to the law enforcement agency in your country.

Manually delete [email protected] .XTBL from your computer

Note! Substantial notification about the [email protected] .XTBL threat: Manual removal of [email protected] .XTBL requires interference with system files and registries. Thus, it can cause damage to your PC. Even if your computer skills are not at a professional level, don’t worry. You can do the removal yourself just in 5 minutes, using a malware removal tool.

1. Boot Your PC In Safe Mode to isolate and remove [email protected] .XTBL files and objects
2. Find malicious files created by [email protected] .XTBL on your PC
3. Fix registry entries created by [email protected] .XTBL on your PC

Automatically remove [email protected] .XTBL by downloading an advanced anti-malware program

1. Remove [email protected] .XTBL with SpyHunter Anti-Malware Tool
2. Back up your data to secure it against infections and file encryption by [email protected] .XTBL in the future
3. Restore files encrypted by [email protected] .XTBL
Optional: Using Alternative Anti-Malware Tools

Editor’s Note:

From time to time, SensorsTechForum features guest articles by cyber security and infosec leaders and enthusiasts such as this post. The opinions expressed in these guest posts, however, are entirely those of the contributing author, and may not reflect those of SensorsTechForum.

Martin Beltov ( Guest Blogger)

Martin graduated with a degree in Publishing from Sofia University. As a cyber security enthusiast he enjoys writing about the latest threats and mechanisms of intrusion.

More Posts

Follow Me:
TwitterGoogle Plus

Share on Facebook Share
Loading...
Share on Twitter Tweet
Loading...
Share on Google Plus Share
Loading...
Share on Linkedin Share
Loading...
Share on Digg Share
Share on Reddit Share
Loading...
Share on Stumbleupon Share
Loading...
Please wait...

Subscribe to our newsletter

Want to be notified when our article is published? Enter your email address and name below to be the first to know.