BrainLag Ransomware Enlèvement - Restaurer .xdxdlol fichiers
Suppression des menaces

BrainLag Ransomware Enlèvement – Restaurer .xdxdlol fichiers

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (Pas encore d'évaluation)
Loading ...

Cet article vous aidera à supprimer BrainLag ransomware efficacement. Suivez les instructions de suppression ransomware au fond.

BrainLag est le nom d'un cryptovirus ransomware nouvellement trouvé. Le ransomware est une variante de HiddenTear et est codée pour placer l'extension .xdxdlol après le chiffrement à tous les fichiers qui se trouvent bloqués. La BrainLag virus affiche une note de rançon dans un fichier texte avec une rançon demandé à être payé en Bitcoin. Continuez à lire ci-dessous pour voir comment vous pourriez essayer de restaurer potentiellement certains de vos fichiers.

Menace Résumé

NomBrainLag
TypeRansomware
brève descriptionLe ransomware crypte les fichiers sur votre ordinateur et affiche un message de rançon après.
SymptômesLe ransomware va crypter vos fichiers et de mettre l'extension .xdxdlol les après qu'il termine son processus de cryptage.
Méthode de distributionspams, Email Attachments
Detection Tool Voir si votre système a été affecté par BrainLag

Télécharger

Malware Removal Tool

Expérience utilisateurRejoignez notre Forum pour discuter BrainLag.
Outil de récupération de donnéesWindows Data Recovery Stellar Phoenix Avis! Ce produit numérise vos secteurs d'entraînement pour récupérer des fichiers perdus et il ne peut pas récupérer 100% des fichiers cryptés, mais seulement quelques-uns d'entre eux, en fonction de la situation et si oui ou non vous avez reformaté votre lecteur.

BrainLag Ransomware - propagation des infections

BrainLag ransomware pourrait se propager son infection par diverses méthodes. Un compte-gouttes de la charge utile qui déclenche le script malveillant pour cette ransomware est répandu dans le World Wide Web, et les chercheurs ont obtenu leurs mains sur un malware. Si que les terres de fichiers sur votre ordinateur et vous en quelque sorte l'exécuter - votre PC seront infectés. Vous pouvez voir les détections d'un tel fichier sur le VirusTotal le service ici:

BrainLag ransomware pourrait également distribuer son fichier de charge sur les médias sociaux et les services de partage de fichiers. Freeware qui se trouve sur le Web peut être présenté comme utile aussi cacher le script malveillant pour le Cryptovirus. Abstenez-vous de l'ouverture de fichiers juste après que vous les avez téléchargés. Vous devez d'abord les numériser avec un outil de sécurité, tout en vérifiant leur taille et des signatures pour tout ce qui semble hors de l'ordinaire. Vous devriez lire le conseils pour prévenir ransomware trouvé dans nos forums.

BrainLag Ransomware - Présentation détaillée

BrainLag est un virus qui pourrait chiffrer vos fichiers et vous extorquer de payer une rançon pour les ramener à la normale. les chercheurs ont découvert des logiciels malveillants qu'il est une variante du HiddenTear projet open-source et bien qu'il crypte les fichiers, il pourrait encore être dans sa dernière étape de son développement.

BrainLag ransomware pourrait faire des entrées dans le Registre Windows pour atteindre la persistance, et pourrait lancer ou réprimer les processus dans un environnement Windows. Ces entrées sont généralement conçus de manière à lancer automatiquement le virus avec chaque démarrage du système d'exploitation Windows.

Cette demande de rançon est dans un fichier appelé read_me.txt et il lit ce qui suit:

Cet ordinateur a été piraté
Vos fichiers ont été ecrypted.

Il y a aussi une image qui est placé comme arrière-plan de bureau, représenté sur la capture d'écran ci-dessous:

Cette image indique ce qui suit:

Par BrainLag Infected.
: )
Venao – 2017

La note de la BrainLag ransomware indique que vos fichiers sont cryptés. Aucune rançon est exigé que le paiement pour déverrouiller potentiellement vos fichiers comme cryptovirus peut-être encore dans les dernières étapes de sa phase de développement. Cependant, si on vous demande de payer une rançon, vous devriez NE PAS en aucun cas payer une somme. Vos fichiers ne peuvent se restaurer, et personne ne pouvait garantir que. En outre, donner de l'argent à des cybercriminels seront probablement les inciter à créer des virus plus ransomware ou faire d'autres activités criminelles.

BrainLag Ransomware - Processus de cryptage

Comme BrainLag ransomware est une variante de HiddenTear il pourrait chercher à chiffrer des fichiers avec ces extensions:

→.sms, .doc, .docx, .xls, .xlsx, .pdf, .pps, .ppt, .pptx, .odt, .gif, .jpg, .png, .db, .csv, .sql, .mdb.sln.php, .aspic, .aspx, .html, .xml, .psd, .frm, .monde, .vendu, .dbf, .mp3, .mp4, .avi, .mov, .mpg, .rm, .wmv, .m4a, .mpa, .wav, .semaines, .guibole, .bûche, .ged, .msg, .fibromes, .impôt, .YNAB, .IFX, .ofx, .QFX, .qif, .FKD, .tax2013, .tax2014, .tax2015, .boîte, .NCF, .nsf, .NTF, .lwp

Chaque fichier unique qui obtient crypté recevra la même extension qui y est annexé, qui est .xdxdlol. L'algorithme de chiffrement qui est mis en œuvre est sans aucun doute AES car il est une variante du HiddenTear projet ransomware open-source.

La BrainLag cryptovirus pourrait être réglé pour effacer toutes les Des copies de volume de l'ombre à partir du système d'exploitation Windows à l'aide de la commande suivante:

→Vssadmin.exe supprimer les ombres / tous / Quiet

Dans le cas où la commande indiqué ci-dessus est exécutée qui rendrait plus efficace le processus de cryptage car il éliminera l'un des moyens pour restaurer vos données. Si votre appareil d'ordinateur a été infecté par ce ransomware et vos fichiers sont verrouillés, lire à travers pour savoir comment vous pourriez potentiellement récupérer vos fichiers.

Retirer BrainLag Ransomware et restauration .xdxdlol fichiers

Si votre ordinateur a été infecté avec le BrainLag virus ransomware, vous devriez avoir un peu d'expérience dans l'élimination des logiciels malveillants. Vous devriez vous débarrasser de cette ransomware le plus rapidement possible avant qu'il puisse avoir la chance de se propager plus loin et infecter d'autres ordinateurs. Vous devez retirer le ransomware et suivez le guide d'instructions étape par étape ci-dessous.

avatar

Berta Bilbao

Berta est un chercheur dédié logiciels malveillants, rêver pour un cyber espace plus sûr. Sa fascination pour la sécurité informatique a commencé il y a quelques années, quand un malware lui en lock-out de son propre ordinateur.

Plus de messages

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Délai est épuisé. S'il vous plaît recharger CAPTCHA.

Partager sur Facebook Partager
Loading ...
Partager sur Twitter Tweet
Loading ...
Partager sur Google Plus Partager
Loading ...
Partager sur Linkedin Partager
Loading ...
Partager sur Digg Partager
Partager sur Reddit Partager
Loading ...
Partager sur Stumbleupon Partager
Loading ...

BrainLag Ransomware Removal - Restore .xdxdlol Files
THREAT REMOVAL

BrainLag Ransomware Removal – Restore .xdxdlol Files

OFFER

SCAN YOUR PC
with SpyHunter

Scan Your System for Malicious Files
Note! Your computer might be affected by BrainLag and other threats.
Threats such as BrainLag may be persistent on your system. They tend to re-appear if not fully deleted. A malware removal tool like SpyHunter will help you to remove malicious programs, saving you the time and the struggle of tracking down numerous malicious files.
SpyHunter’s scanner is free but the paid version is needed to remove the malware threats. Read SpyHunter’s EULA and Privacy Policy

This article will help you remove BrainLag ransomware effectively. Follow the ransomware removal instructions at the bottom.

BrainLag is the name of a newly-found ransomware cryptovirus. The ransomware is a variant of HiddenTear and is coded to place the extension .xdxdlol after encryption to all files which get locked. The BrainLag virus displays a ransom note in a text file with a demanded ransom to be paid in Bitcoin. Keep reading below to see how you could try to potentially restore some of your files.

Threat Summary

NameBrainLag
TypeRansomware
Short DescriptionThe ransomware encrypts files on your computer and displays a ransom message afterward.
SymptomsThe ransomware will encrypt your files and put the extension .xdxdlol to them after it finishes its encryption process.
Distribution MethodSpam Emails, Email Attachments
Detection Tool See If Your System Has Been Affected by BrainLag

Download

Malware Removal Tool

User ExperienceJoin Our Forum to Discuss BrainLag.
Data Recovery ToolWindows Data Recovery by Stellar Phoenix Notice! This product scans your drive sectors to recover lost files and it may not recover 100% of the encrypted files, but only few of them, depending on the situation and whether or not you have reformatted your drive.

BrainLag Ransomware – Infection Spread

BrainLag ransomware could spread its infection with various methods. A payload dropper which initiates the malicious script for this ransomware is being spread around the World Wide Web, and researchers have gotten their hands on a malware sample. If that file lands on your computer system and you somehow execute it – your PC will become infected. You can see the detections of such a file on the VirusTotal service right here:

BrainLag ransomware might also distribute its payload file on social media and file-sharing services. Freeware which is found on the Web can be presented as helpful also be hiding the malicious script for the cryptovirus. Refrain from opening files right after you have downloaded them. You should first scan them with a security tool, while also checking their size and signatures for anything that seems out of the ordinary. You should read the tips for preventing ransomware found in our forums.

BrainLag Ransomware – Detailed Overview

BrainLag is a virus that could encrypt your files and extort you to pay a ransom to get them back to normal. Malware researchers have discovered that it is a variant of the HiddenTear open-source project and although it encrypts files it might still be in its last stage of its development.

BrainLag ransomware might make entries in the Windows Registry to achieve persistence, and could launch or repress processes in a Windows environment. Such entries are typically designed in a way to launch the virus automatically with each start of the Windows operating system.

That ransom note is inside a file called read_me.txt and it reads the following:

This computer has been hacked
Your files have been ecrypted.

There is also an image that is placed as your Desktop background, shown in the below screenshot:

That picture states the following:

Infected By BrainLag.
: )
Venao – 2017

The note of the BrainLag ransomware states that your files are encrypted. No ransom is demanded as payment for potentially unlocking your files as the cryptovirus might be still in the last stages of its developmental phase. However, if you are asked to pay a ransom you should NOT under any circumstances pay any sum. Your files may not get restored, and nobody could guarantee that. Moreover, giving money to cybercriminals will likely motivate them to create more ransomware viruses or do other criminal activities.

BrainLag Ransomware – Encryption Process

As BrainLag ransomware is a HiddenTear variant it could seek to encrypt files with these extensions:

→.txt, .doc, .docx, .xls, .xlsx, .pdf, .pps, .ppt, .pptx, .odt, .gif, .jpg, .png, .db, .csv, .sql, .mdb.sln.php, .asp, .aspx, .html, .xml, .psd, .frm, .myd, .myi, .dbf, .mp3, .mp4, .avi, .mov, .mpg, .rm, .wmv, .m4a, .mpa, .wav, .sav, .gam, .log, .ged, .msg, .myo, .tax, .ynab, .ifx, .ofx, .qfx, .qif, .qdf, .tax2013, .tax2014, .tax2015, .box, .ncf, .nsf, .ntf, .lwp

Every single file that gets encrypted will receive the same extension appended to it, which is .xdxdlol. The encryption algorithm which is implemented is undoubtedly AES since it is a variant of the HiddenTear open-source ransomware project.

The BrainLag cryptovirus could be set to erase all the Shadow Volume Copies from the Windows operating system with the help of the following command:

→vssadmin.exe delete shadows /all /Quiet

In case the command stated above is executed that would make the encryption process more efficient as it will eliminate one of the ways for restoring your data. If your computer device was infected with this ransomware and your files are locked, read on through to find out how you could potentially recover your files.

Remove BrainLag Ransomware and Restore .xdxdlol Files

If your computer got infected with the BrainLag ransomware virus, you should have a bit of experience in removing malware. You should get rid of this ransomware as quickly as possible before it can have the chance to spread further and infect other computers. You should remove the ransomware and follow the step-by-step instructions guide provided below.

Note! Your computer system may be affected by BrainLag and other threats.
Scan Your PC with SpyHunter
SpyHunter is a powerful malware removal tool designed to help users with in-depth system security analysis, detection and removal of threats such as BrainLag.
Keep in mind, that SpyHunter’s scanner is only for malware detection. If SpyHunter detects malware on your PC, you will need to purchase SpyHunter’s malware removal tool to remove the malware threats. Read our SpyHunter 5 review. Click on the corresponding links to check SpyHunter’s EULA, Privacy Policy and Threat Assessment Criteria.

To remove BrainLag follow these steps:

1. Boot Your PC In Safe Mode to isolate and remove BrainLag files and objects
2. Find files created by BrainLag on your PC

Use SpyHunter to scan for malware and unwanted programs

3. Scan for malware and unwanted programs with SpyHunter Anti-Malware Tool
4. Try to Restore files encrypted by BrainLag

Berta Bilbao

Berta is a dedicated malware researcher, dreaming for a more secure cyber space. Her fascination with IT security began a few years ago when a malware locked her out of her own computer.

More Posts

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

Share on Facebook Share
Loading...
Share on Twitter Tweet
Loading...
Share on Google Plus Share
Loading...
Share on Linkedin Share
Loading...
Share on Digg Share
Share on Reddit Share
Loading...
Share on Stumbleupon Share
Loading...