CYR-Locker Ransomware Supprimer et restaurer des fichiers Encrypted - Comment, Forum sur la sécurité PC et la technologie | SensorsTechForum.com
Suppression des menaces

CYR-Locker Ransomware Supprimer et restaurer des fichiers Encrypted

Article, créé pour vous aider à supprimerCYR-Locker ransomware et essaye décryptage des fichiers codés.

Une infection ransomware, connu par son nom CYR-Locker a été détectée par des chercheurs de logiciels malveillants récemment. Le virus crypte les fichiers sur les ordinateurs qu'il infecte et après cette, exige que les utilisateurs de payer une redevance de rançon lourde pour déchiffrer les fichiers chiffrés. Cette infection de ransomware effectue également plusieurs autres activités, tels que l'affichage d'un écran avec un message demandant à l'utilisateur de payer 10 M en compte BitCoin, mais ne précise pas dans quelle monnaie ou de la valeur, seulement que les victimes ont 24 heures pour se conformer ou ils vont perdre définitivement leurs fichiers. Nous vous conseillons de lire attentivement cet article pour apprendre complètement à propos de CYR-Locker ransomware et de savoir comment l'enlever et essayer de restaurer les fichiers chiffrés.

Menace Résumé

Nom

CYR-Locker

TypeRansomware
brève descriptionLe malware crypte les fichiers des utilisateurs en utilisant un algorithme de cryptage fort, rendant le décryptage directe possible que via une clé de décryptage unique, disponible pour les cyber-criminels.
SymptômesL'utilisateur peut assister à des notes de rançon et “instructions” qui peuvent apparaître sur le bureau après le chiffrement a lieu.
Méthode de distributionVia un kit Exploit, attaque de fichier Dll, JavaScript malveillant ou un lecteur par téléchargement du malware lui-même d'une manière obscurcie.
Detection Tool Voir Si votre système a été affecté par CYR-Locker

Télécharger

Malware Removal Tool

Expérience utilisateurInscrivez-vous à notre forum Discuter CYR-Locker.
Outil de récupération de donnéesWindows Data Recovery Stellar Phoenix Avis! Ce produit numérise vos secteurs d'entraînement pour récupérer des fichiers perdus et il ne peut pas récupérer 100% des fichiers cryptés, mais seulement quelques-uns d'entre eux, en fonction de la situation et si oui ou non vous avez reformaté votre lecteur.

CYR-Locker Ransomware - Comment se transmet-elle

Typique pour la plupart des virus ransomware, ce virus est répliqué à l'échelle mondiale et il peut attaquer tout utilisateur partout par e-mail. Les e-mails envoyés par ce virus peuvent contenir des fourbes messages électroniques similaires à l'exemple ci-dessous:

Ces e-mails contiennent généralement malveillants pièces jointes intégrées dans les soit par URL de téléchargement ou directement attachés à l'e-mail. Les pièces jointes peuvent être de plusieurs types de fichiers différents et ressemblent habituellement des documents légitimes, mais ne sont rien comme la vraie chose. Au lieu de cela, ils peuvent infecter l'ordinateur de manière dissimulée, en utilisant les logiciels malveillants obscurcie. Ensuite, la charge utile du virus CYR Locker peut être téléchargé sur l'ordinateur qui se compose de deux exécutables – une nommée CYR-Locker.exe, l'autre avec des nombres aléatoires dans ce.

CYR-Locker - Plus d'informations

Dès que l'infection par CYR-Locker se déroule, l'utilisateur remarque immédiatement par le changement de l'image de l'écran:

Mais ceci est loin d'être tout ce que ce virus ne. Cette infection de ransomware effectue également plusieurs autres activités telles que toucher plusieurs fichiers de Windows pour modifier les paramètres, supprimer des clichés instantanés de volume et d'autres sauvegardes de fichiers et les fichiers le plus important de chiffrer sur les ordinateurs qu'il infecte.

Pour le processus de chiffrement de cette infection ransomware, plusieurs fichiers importants peuvent être affectés négativement:

  • fichiers Microsoft Office.
  • documents OpenOffice.
  • fichiers PDF.
  • Les fichiers texte.
  • fichiers de base de données.
  • Photos.
  • la musique.
  • Les fichiers d'image.
  • Archives.

Après le processus de cryptage est terminé, les fichiers ne peuvent plus être ouverts. Le virus CYR-Locker modifie également le fond d'écran et d'autres informations sur l'ordinateur chiffré avec les informations suivantes:

"Vos fichiers personnels sont chiffrés par CYR-Locker.
Vos documents, Photos, bases de données et autres fichiers importants ont été chiffré avec le plus fort cryptage et clé unique, généré pour cet ordinateur.
clé de déchiffrement privée est stockée sur un serveur Ineternet secret, et personne ne peut décrypter vos fichiers jusqu'à ce que vous payez et obtenir la clé privée.
Vous avez seulement 24 heures pour soumettre le paiement. Si vous ne pas envoyer de l'argent à l'intérieur du temps prévu, tous vos fichiers seront cryptés de façon permanente et personne ne sera en mesure de les récupérer. Je dois le montant de l'argent de vous venez 10 millions envoyer par Bitcoin en compte: CYR-Locker.
AVERTISSEMENT! NE PAS essayer de se débarrasser DU PROGRAMME YOURSELF. TOUTE ACTION PRISE ENTRAÎNERA DÉCRYPTAGE KEY être détruit. VOUS PERDRE VOS FICHIERS FOREVER. SEUL MOYEN POUR GARDER VOS FICHIERS EST A SUIVRE LES INSTRUCTIONS ".

Retirer CYR-Locker et restaurer des fichiers cryptés

Pour le processus de suppression de CYR-Locker ransomware, conseils sont à la sauvegarde de vos données cryptées initialement. Puis, recommandations doivent se concentrer sur la suppression de cette infection ransomware de votre ordinateur. La suppression de cette infection ransomware à partir de votre ordinateur peut également être effectuée à l'aide d'un programme anti-malware avancée. Ce programme ne peut pas supprimer seulement complètement le malware à partir de votre ordinateur, mais aussi effectuer plusieurs autres activités comme protéger votre ordinateur contre la plupart des types de logiciels malveillants là-bas à l'avenir aussi bien.

Après avoir enlevé cette infection ransomware de votre ordinateur, recommandations doivent se concentrer à essayer de restaurer les fichiers cryptés. Nous avons suggéré plusieurs méthodes alternatives qui peuvent vous aider à effectuer cette étape "2. Restaurer les fichiers chiffrés par CYR-Locker ".

avatar

Ventsislav Krastev

Ventsislav a couvert les derniers logiciels malveillants, développements logiciels et plus récent technologie à SensorsTechForum pour 3 années. Il a commencé comme un administrateur réseau. Ayant obtenu leur diplôme et marketing, Ventsislav a aussi la passion pour la découverte de nouveaux changements et les innovations en matière de cybersécurité qui deviennent changeurs de jeu. Après avoir étudié la gestion de la chaîne de valeur et d'administration réseau, il a trouvé sa passion dans les cybersecrurity et croit fermement à l'éducation de base de chaque utilisateur vers la sécurité en ligne.

Plus de messages - Site Internet

Suivez-moi:
Gazouillement

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Délai est épuisé. S'il vous plaît recharger CAPTCHA.

Partager sur Facebook Partager
Loading ...
Partager sur Twitter Tweet
Loading ...
Partager sur Google Plus Partager
Loading ...
Partager sur Linkedin Partager
Loading ...
Partager sur Digg Partager
Partager sur Reddit Partager
Loading ...
Partager sur Stumbleupon Partager
Loading ...

Hey you,
BE IN THE KNOW!

35,000 ransomware infections per month and you still believe you are protected?

Sign up to receive:

  • alerts
  • news
  • free how-to-remove guides

of the newest online threats - directly to your inbox:


CYR-Locker Ransomware Remove and Restore Encrypted Files

Article, created to help you removeCYR-Locker ransomware and try decrypting encoded files.

A ransomware infection, known by it’s name CYR-Locker has been detected by malware researchers recently. The virus encrypts the files on the computers it infects and after this, requires the users to pay a hefty ransom fee to decrypt the encrypted files. This ransomware infection also performs several other activities, such as display a screen with message that asks the user to pay 10 million into a BitCoin account, but does not specify in what currency or value, only that victims have 24 hours to comply or they will permanently lose their files. We advise you to read this article thoroughly to learn completely about CYR-Locker ransomware and know how to remove it and try and restore encrypted files.

Threat Summary

Name

CYR-Locker

TypeRansomware
Short DescriptionThe malware encrypts users files using a strong encryption algorithm, making direct decryption possible only via a unique decryption key available to the cyber-criminals.
SymptomsThe user may witness ransom notes and “instructions” that may appear on the desktop after encryption takes place.
Distribution MethodVia an Exploit kit, Dll file attack, malicious JavaScript or a drive-by download of the malware itself in an obfuscated manner.
Detection Tool See If Your System Has Been Affected by CYR-Locker

Download

Malware Removal Tool

User ExperienceJoin our forum to Discuss CYR-Locker.
Data Recovery ToolWindows Data Recovery by Stellar Phoenix Notice! This product scans your drive sectors to recover lost files and it may not recover 100% of the encrypted files, but only few of them, depending on the situation and whether or not you have reformatted your drive.

CYR-Locker Ransomware – How Does It Spread

Typical to most ransomware viruses, this virus is replicated on a global scale and it may attack any user anywhere by e-mail. The e-mails sent by this virus may contain deceitful e-mail messages similar to the example below:

Such e-mails usually contain malicious e-mail attachments embedded in them either by download URLs or directly attached to the e-mail. The attachments may be of multiple different file types and usually resemble legitimate documents but are nothing like the real thing. Instead they may infect the computer in concealed manner, using obfuscated malware. Then the payload of the CYR-Locker virus may be downloaded onto the computer which consists of two executables – one named CYR-Locker.exe, the other one with random numbers in it.

CYR-Locker – More Information

As soon as infection by CYR-Locker takes place, the user immediately notices it by the change of the screen image:

But this is by far not all that this virus does. This ransomware infection also performs multiple other activities such as touch multiple files of Windows to change settings, delete shadow volume copies and other backups of files and most importantly encrypt files on the computers it infects.

For the encryption process of this ransomware infection, multiple important files may be negatively affected:

  • Microsoft Office files.
  • OpenOffice documents.
  • PDF files.
  • Text files.
  • Database files.
  • Photos.
  • Music.
  • Image files.
  • Archives.

After the encryption process is complete the files can no longer be opened. The CYR-Locker virus also changes the wallpaper and other information on the encrypted computer with the following information:

“Your personal files are encrypted by CYR-Locker.
Your documents, photos, databases and other important files have been encrypted with strongest encryption and unique key, generated for this computer.
Private decryption key is stored on a secret Ineternet server and nobody can decrypt your files until you pay and obtain the private key.
You only have 24 hours to submit the payment. If you do not send money within provided time, all your files will be permanently crypted and no one will be able to recover them. I need money amount from you just 10 millions send through Bitcoin into account: CYR-Locker.
WARNING! DO NOT TRY TO GET RID OF THE PROGRAM YOURSELF. ANY ACTION TAKEN WILL RESULT IN DECRYPTION KEY BEING DESTROYED. YOU WILL LOSE YOUR FILES FOREVER. ONLY WAY TO KEEP YOUR FILES IS TO FOLLOW THE INSTRUCTION.”

Remove CYR-Locker and Restore Encrypted Files

For the removal process of CYR-Locker ransomware, advices are to backup your encrypted data initially. Then, recommendations are to focus on removing this ransomware infection from your computer. The removal of this ransomware infection from your computer can also be performed using an advanced anti-malware program. This program can not only completely remove the malware from your computer but also perform several other activities like protect your computer against most types of malware out there in the future as well.

After having removed this ransomware infection from your computer, recommendations are to focus on trying to restore the encrypted files. We have suggested several alternative methods that can help you perform this in step “2. Restore files encrypted by CYR-Locker”.

Manually delete CYR-Locker from your computer

Note! Substantial notification about the CYR-Locker threat: Manual removal of CYR-Locker requires interference with system files and registries. Thus, it can cause damage to your PC. Even if your computer skills are not at a professional level, don’t worry. You can do the removal yourself just in 5 minutes, using a malware removal tool.

1. Boot Your PC In Safe Mode to isolate and remove CYR-Locker files and objects
2.Find malicious files created by CYR-Locker on your PC

Automatically remove CYR-Locker by downloading an advanced anti-malware program

1. Remove CYR-Locker with SpyHunter Anti-Malware Tool and back up your data
2. Restore files encrypted by CYR-Locker
Optional: Using Alternative Anti-Malware Tools

Vencislav Krustev

A network administrator and malware researcher at SensorsTechForum with passion for discovery of new shifts and innovations in cyber security. Strong believer in basic education of every user towards online safety.

More Posts - Website

Share on Facebook Share
Loading...
Share on Twitter Tweet
Loading...
Share on Google Plus Share
Loading...
Share on Linkedin Share
Loading...
Share on Digg Share
Share on Reddit Share
Loading...
Share on Stumbleupon Share
Loading...
Please wait...

Subscribe to our newsletter

Want to be notified when our article is published? Enter your email address and name below to be the first to know.