NTK Ransomware - Entfernen und Wiederherstellen von Dateien

NTK Ransomware - Entfernen und Wiederherstellen von Dateien

Dieser Artikel wird Ihnen helfen, zu entfernen NTK Ransomware ganz und gar. Folgen Sie den Anweisungen zum Entfernen Ransomware am Ende des Artikels zur Verfügung gestellt.

NTK ist Ransomware dass verfügt über eine screenlock Fähigkeit. Eine animierte Erpresserbrief wird angezeigt, Mit einer Maske "Guy Fawkes und die Anforderungen für die Zahlung der Cyber-Kriminellen, die das gemacht NTK Ransomware. Lesen Sie unten, um zu sehen, wie Sie möglicherweise versuchen könnten einige Ihrer Daten wiederherstellen.

Threat Zusammenfassung

NameNTK
ArtRansomware
kurze BeschreibungDie Ransomware wird den Bildschirm sperren und Zahlung verlangen für immer einen Entsperrcode.
SymptomeDie Ransomware ist möglich, Ihre Dateien sowie Sperren des Bildschirms zu verschlüsseln. Es zeigt einen Erpresserbrief das animiert wird und verfügt über eine Maske 'Guy Fawkes.
VerteilungsmethodeSpam-E-Mails, E-Mail-Anhänge
Detection Tool Sehen Sie, wenn Ihr System von NTK betroffen

Herunterladen

Malware Removal Tool

BenutzererfahrungAbonnieren Sie unseren Forum zu diskutieren NTK.
Data Recovery-ToolWindows Data Recovery von Stellar Phoenix Beachten! Dieses Produkt scannt Ihr Laufwerk Sektoren verlorene Dateien wiederherzustellen, und es kann sich nicht erholen 100% der verschlüsselten Dateien, aber nur wenige von ihnen, je nach Situation und ob Sie das Laufwerk neu formatiert haben.

NTK Ransomware - Infektion zu verbreiten

NTK Ransomware konnte seine Infektion über verschiedene Methoden verbreiten. Die Nutzlast-Datei, die das schädliche Skript für diese Ransomware initiiert, die wiederum infiziert Ihren Computer Maschine, wurde von Malware-Forscher und berichtet in den Dienst der getupft Virustotal wie kann unten gesehen werden:

NTK Ransomware könnte auch seine Nutzlast Datei auf Social Media Websites und File-Sharing-Dienste verteilen. Freeware gefunden im Web kann als nützlich präsentiert werden, sondern könnte auch das schädliche Skript für das Virus verstecken. Verzichten Sie das Öffnen von Dateien direkt, nachdem Sie sie heruntergeladen haben, vor allem, wenn sie kommen aus verdächtigen Quellen wie Links und E-Mails. Stattdessen, Sie sollten sie vorher mit einem Sicherheits-Tool scannen, während auch ihre Größe und Unterschriften für etwas Überprüfung, die aus der gewöhnlichen scheint. Sie sollten das lesen Ransomware Tipps zur Vorbeugung Thema in unserem Forum.

NTK Ransomware - Technische Informationen

NTK ist ein Erpresser-Virus, das eine screenlock Fähigkeit verfügt. Der Name des Ransomware kommt von seiner Erpresserbrief, die besagt, dass Sie erhielten p0wned von NTK.

NTK Ransomware könnte der Windows-Registrierung vornehmen Einträge in Ausdauer zu erreichen, starten und verdrängen Prozesse in Windows. Einige Einträge werden in einer Weise, dass das Virus automatisch mit jedem Start des Windows-Betriebssystem startet.

Das Erpresserbrief wird angezeigt, nachdem Ihr Computersystem mit infiziert NTK Ransomware. Die Note wird in Französisch geschrieben, despite the first line being in English. Inside you will find details about what the crooks behind the screenlocker want you to do regarding payment. You can view the ransom message that loads the Guy Fawkes’ mask right here:

Das Erpresserbrief liest die folgende:

Sie erhielten p0wned von NTK
Ton PC est bloqué 🙂 Si tu veux pouvoir le réutiliser, suis les instructions
ci-dessous.
1: Appuyez surAfficher coordonnées
2: Envoyez un mail et mettre en objet : Code NTK
3: Je vous enverrai le code contre une rançon

Afficher coordonnées

Vous avez le code? Entrez le ici:

Valider

A rough translation of the note in English would look like this:

Sie erhielten p0wned von NTK
Your PC is blocked 🙂 If you want to be able to reuse it, folge den Anweisungen
unten.
1: Presse “Show coordinates
2: Send an e-mail and put in object: NTK Code
3: I will send you the code for a ransom

Show coordinates

Do you have the code? Enter here:

Validate

Die Note der NTK Ransomware besagt, dass Ihr PC gesperrt ist und dass, wenn Sie den Entsperrcode wollen Sie dafür zu zahlen haben. Du solltest NICHT unter keinen Umständen zahlen, um diese Kriminellen. Niemand kann garantieren, dass Sie Ihre Dateien zurück bekommen. Zudem, Geld für diese Verbrecher geben wird sie wahrscheinlich motivieren mehr Ransomware und tun andere kriminelle Aktivitäten zu schaffen.

NTK Ransomware ist möglich, Ihre Dateien zu verschlüsseln, aber keine Liste der Dateierweiterungen wird berichtet, die durch das Virus gesucht werden. Auch, die Erweiterung, die das Virus auf verschlüsselte Dateien anhängen könnte, könnte sein .powned, aber das ist noch nicht bestätigt.

Die NTK cryptovirus könnte in der Lage sein, das zu löschen Schatten Volume-Kopien aus dem Windows-Betriebssystem, indem Sie den folgenden Befehl:

→Vssadmin.exe Löschen Schatten / All / Quiet

Sie sollten lesen Sie weiter und sehen, welche Möglichkeiten Sie möglicherweise versuchen könnten einige Ihrer Daten wiederherstellen.

Entfernen NTK Ransomware und Wiederherstellen von Dateien

Wenn bekam Ihren Computer mit dem infizierten NTK Ransomware-Virus, Sie sollten Malware beim Entfernen ein wenig Erfahrung haben. Sie sollten so schnell wie möglich loswerden dieser Ransomware, bevor es die Chance, weiter zu verbreiten haben können und andere Rechner infizieren. Sie sollten die Ransomware entfernen und die Schritt-für-Schritt-Anleitung Anleitung folgen unten angegeben.

Löschen Sie manuell NTK von Ihrem Computer

Notiz! Erhebliche Benachrichtigung über die NTK Bedrohung: Manuelle Entfernung von NTK erfordert Eingriffe in Systemdateien und Registrierungsstellen. So, es kann zu Schäden an Ihrem PC führen. Auch wenn Ihr Computer Fähigkeiten nicht auf professionellem Niveau, mach dir keine Sorgen. Sie können die Entfernung selbst nur in zu tun 5 Minuten, Verwendung einer Malware Removal Tool.

1. Starten Sie Ihren PC im abgesicherten Modus zu isolieren und zu entfernen NTK Dateien und Objekte
2.Finden schädliche Dateien von NTK auf Ihrem PC erstellt

Automatisches Entfernen NTK durch eine erweiterte Anti-Malware-Programm herunterzuladen

1. Entfernen NTK mit SpyHunter Anti-Malware-Tool und sichern Sie Ihre Daten
2. Wiederherstellen von Dateien verschlüsselt durch NTK
Fakultativ: Mit Alternative Anti-Malware-Tools

Berta Bilbao

Berta ist der Editor-in-Chief der SensorsTechForum. Sie ist eine engagierte Malware-Forscher, Träumen für eine sichere Cyberspace.

Mehr Beiträge - Webseite

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *

Frist ist erschöpft. Bitte laden CAPTCHA.

Auf Facebook teilen Teilen
Loading ...
Empfehlen über Twitter Tweet
Loading ...
Share on Google Plus Teilen
Loading ...
Share on Linkedin Teilen
Loading ...
Empfehlen über Digg Teilen
Teilen auf Reddit Teilen
Loading ...
Empfehlen über Stumbleupon Teilen
Loading ...
Warten Sie mal...

Abonniere unseren Newsletter

Möchten Sie benachrichtigt werden, wenn unsere Artikel veröffentlicht? Geben Sie einfach Ihre E-Mail-Adresse und den Namen unter den ersten sein, wissen.

NTK Ransomware – Remove and Restore Your Files
THREAT REMOVAL

NTK Ransomware – Remove and Restore Your Files

OFFER

SCAN YOUR PC
with SpyHunter

Scan Your System for Malicious Files
Note! Your computer might be affected by NTK and other threats.
Threats such as NTK may be persistent on your system. They tend to re-appear if not fully deleted. A malware removal tool like SpyHunter will help you to remove malicious programs, saving you the time and the struggle of tracking down numerous malicious files.
SpyHunter’s scanner is free but the paid version is needed to remove the malware threats. Read SpyHunter’s EULA and Privacy Policy

This article will help you remove NTK ransomware completely. Follow the ransomware removal instructions provided at the end of the article.

NTK is ransomware that features a screenlock capability. An animated ransom note will be displayed, featuring a Guy Fawkes’ mask and the demands for payment of the cybercriminals that made the NTK ransomware. Read on below to see how you could try to potentially restore some of your data.

Threat Summary

NameNTK
TypeRansomware
Short DescriptionThe ransomware will lock your screen and demand payment for getting an unlock code.
SymptomsThe ransomware is possible to encrypt your files as well as locking your screen. It shows a ransom note which is animated and features a Guy Fawkes’ mask.
Distribution MethodSpam Emails, Email Attachments
Detection Tool See If Your System Has Been Affected by NTK

Download

Malware Removal Tool

User ExperienceJoin Our Forum to Discuss NTK.
Data Recovery ToolWindows Data Recovery by Stellar Phoenix Notice! This product scans your drive sectors to recover lost files and it may not recover 100% of the encrypted files, but only few of them, depending on the situation and whether or not you have reformatted your drive.

NTK Ransomware – Infection Spread

NTK ransomware could spread its infection via different methods. The payload file that initiates the malicious script for this ransomware, which in turn infects your computer machine, has been spotted by malware researchers and reported to the service of VirusTotal as can be seen below:

NTK ransomware might also distribute its payload file on social media sites and file-sharing services. Freeware found on the Web can be presented as useful but could also hide the malicious script for the virus. Refrain from opening files right after you have downloaded them, especially if they come from suspicious sources like links and e-mails. Instead, you should scan them beforehand with a security tool, while also checking their size and signatures for anything that seems out of ordinary. You should read the ransomware prevention tips topic in our forum.

NTK Ransomware – Technical Information

NTK is a ransomware virus which features a screenlock capability. The name of the ransomware comes from its ransom note which states that You got p0wned by NTK.

NTK ransomware could make entries in the Windows Registry to achieve persistence, launch and repress processes in Windows. Some entries are designed in a way that will start the virus automatically with each launch of the Windows Operating System.

The ransom note will appear after your computer system becomes infected with NTK ransomware. The note is written in French, despite the first line being in English. Inside you will find details about what the crooks behind the screenlocker want you to do regarding payment. You can view the ransom message that loads the Guy Fawkes’ mask right here:

That ransom note reads the following:

You got p0wned by NTK
Ton PC est bloqué 🙂 Si tu veux pouvoir le réutiliser, suis les instructions
ci-dessous.
1: Appuyez sur “Afficher coordonnées”
2: Envoyez un mail et mettre en objet : Code NTK
3: Je vous enverrai le code contre une rançon

Afficher coordonnées

Vous avez le code? Entrez le ici:

Valider

A rough translation of the note in English would look like this:

You got p0wned by NTK
Your PC is blocked 🙂 If you want to be able to reuse it, follow the instructions
below.
1: Press “Show coordinates”
2: Send an e-mail and put in object: NTK Code
3: I will send you the code for a ransom

Show coordinates

Do you have the code? Enter here:

Validate

The note of the NTK ransomware states that your PC is blocked and that if you want the unlock code you have to pay for it. You should NOT under any circumstances pay these cybercriminals. Nobody can guarantee that you will get your files back. Moreover, giving money to these criminals will likely motivate them to create more ransomware and do other criminal activities.

NTK ransomware is possible to encrypt your files, but no list of file extensions is reported to be sought by the virus. Also, the extension that the virus might append to encrypted files, could be .powned, but that is not confirmed yet.

The NTK cryptovirus might be able to delete the Shadow Volume Copies from the Windows Operating System by using the following command:

→vssadmin.exe Delete Shadows /All /Quiet

You should continue reading and see what ways you could try to potentially restore some of your data.

Remove NTK Ransomware and Restore Your Files

If your computer got infected with the NTK ransomware virus, you should have a bit of experience in removing malware. You should get rid of this ransomware as quickly as possible before it can have the chance to spread further and infect other computers. You should remove the ransomware and follow the step-by-step instructions guide provided below.

Note! Your computer system may be affected by NTK and other threats.
Scan Your PC with SpyHunter
SpyHunter is a powerful malware removal tool designed to help users with in-depth system security analysis, detection and removal of threats such as NTK.
Keep in mind, that SpyHunter’s scanner is only for malware detection. If SpyHunter detects malware on your PC, you will need to purchase SpyHunter’s malware removal tool to remove the malware threats. Read our SpyHunter 5 review. Click on the corresponding links to check SpyHunter’s EULA, Privacy Policy and Threat Assessment Criteria.

To remove NTK follow these steps:

1. Boot Your PC In Safe Mode to isolate and remove NTK files and objects
2. Find files created by NTK on your PC

Use SpyHunter to scan for malware and unwanted programs

3. Scan for malware and unwanted programs with SpyHunter Anti-Malware Tool
4. Try to Restore files encrypted by NTK

Berta Bilbao

Berta is a dedicated malware researcher, dreaming for a more secure cyber space. Her fascination with IT security began a few years ago when a malware locked her out of her own computer.

More Posts

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

Share on Facebook Share
Loading...
Share on Twitter Tweet
Loading...
Share on Google Plus Share
Loading...
Share on Linkedin Share
Loading...
Share on Digg Share
Share on Reddit Share
Loading...
Share on Stumbleupon Share
Loading...