.BWNG Virus Files Removal + Recovery Guide
BEDROHUNG ENTFERNT

Dateien BWNG Virus – So entfernen + Wiederherstellen von Dateien

Dies ist ein Artikel, die spezifischen Details liefert auf .BWNG Virus Infektion sowie eine Schritt-für-Schritt durch alternative Daten-Recovery-Ansätze verfolgt Entfernung.

entfernen Ransomware BWNG Virus BWNG Dateien stf wiederherstellen

Dateien BWNG Virus

Wenn Sie Ihre Dateien mit einigen Erweiterungen von denen die letzten gesperrt ist .Spund Ihr Computersystem ist mit Matrix Ransomware infiziert. Dieser neue Stamm genannt BWNG Virus wird entwickelt, um wichtige Systemeinstellungen von Missbrauch und Systemfunktionalitäten mit dem primären Ziel zu ändern, um persönliche Dateien zu verschlüsseln, ohne von irgendwelchen aktiven Sicherheitsmaßnahmen erkannt wurde. Die Verschlüsselung erfolgt mit Hilfe einer hoch entwickelten Verschlüsselungstechnik realisiert, dass Blätter Dateien völlig unzugänglich. Die lange Reihe von spezifischen Erweiterungen [billwong73@yahoo.com].{zufällige Buchstaben und Zahlen}-{wieder zufällige Buchstaben und Zahlen}.Spund erscheint nach den ursprünglichen Namen von verschlüsselten Dateien. Schließlich, die Bedrohung fällt ein Lösegeld Nachricht eine Lösegeldzahlung zu erpressen.

Threat Zusammenfassung

NameBWNG Virus
ArtRansomware, Cryptovirus
Extensions[billwong73@yahoo.com].<8 random chars>–<8 random chars>.Spund
kurze BeschreibungEin Daten Schließfach Ransomware entwickelt Computersysteme beschädigen und wertvolle persönliche fles verschlüsseln.
SymptomeWichtige Dateien werden mit einer Reihe von ein paar Erweiterungen gesperrt und umbenannt. Die letzte Erweiterung ist .BWNG
Ransom Nachricht besteht auf einer Lösegeldzahlung
Lösegeldforderung!BWNG_INFO!.rtf
VerteilungsmethodeSpam-E-Mails, E-Mail-Anhänge, Verdorbene Software Installers, gehackte Webseite
Detection Tool Prüfen Sie, ob Ihr System von BWNG Virus betroffen

Herunterladen

Malware Removal Tool

BenutzererfahrungAbonnieren Sie unseren Forum zu Besprechen BWNG Virus.
Data Recovery-ToolWindows Data Recovery von Stellar Phoenix Beachten! Dieses Produkt scannt Ihr Laufwerk Sektoren verlorene Dateien wiederherzustellen, und es kann sich nicht erholen 100% der verschlüsselten Dateien, aber nur wenige von ihnen, je nach Situation und ob Sie das Laufwerk neu formatiert haben.

BWNG Virus (Matrix Ransom) - Verteilung und Auswirkungen

Die .BWNG viurs Dateien genannt wird, auf einen neuen Stamm von Matrix Ransomware. Diese Ransomware lauert derzeit über die Bahn. Sicherheitsforscher kann nicht sagen, welche die primäre Verteilungsmethode ist. bösartige Software Basierend auf unserer Erfahrung der Erforschung und berichten wir vermuten, dass die BWNG Virusausbreitung ist über bekannte Techniken wie malspam, Malvertising, Freeware-Installer, gefälschte Software-Update-Benachrichtigungen, und beschädigte Webseiten. Malspam ist wahrscheinlich die am meisten bevorzugte sein. Es wird per E-Mail Spam-Nachrichten realisiert, die bösartigen Code auf gezielte PCs zu liefern versuchen. E-Mails für böswillige Zwecke verwendet in der Regel eine oder mehrere der folgenden Komponenten enthalten:

  • Ein Link, der auf kompromittierten Webseite landet setzte die Infektion Datei direkt auf dem PC herunterzuladen und auszuführen.
  • A virulente Datei Anhang als legitimes Dokument maskierte und in einem .rar oder .zip-Archiv hochgeladen. Eine solche Datei Erkennung und auf diese Weise Tricks, die Sie könnten eingestellt werden, in so dass die Ransomware ausweichen auf Ihrem PC starten.

Als typisches Daten Schließfach Ransomware BWNG Virus in erster Linie zielt darauf ab, zu korrumpieren vordefinierte Arten von Dateien auf infizierten PCs gespeichert. Bevor die Bedrohung der Verschlüsselungsstufe erreichen braucht es zusätzliche schädliche Dateien zu etablieren, die den gesamten Infektionsprozess unterstützen.

Sobald alle schädlichen Dateien auf dem System eingerichtet werden initiiert die Ransomware eine lange Folge von Systemänderungen, mit denen sie in der Lage werden die Funktionalitäten von Haupt-Systemprozess zu mißbrauchen. Infolge, die BWNG Virus Dateien starten automatisch jedes Mal, wenn das infizierte System starten. Um zu verhindern, die Sie benötigen automatisch die Ransomware von Laden zu sauber bösartige Werte von Systemregistrierung durch den Registrierungs-Editor Zugriff. Dies kann eine schwierige Aufgabe für weniger erfahrene Computerbenutzer sein. Die gute Nachricht ist, dass es bestimmte Tools, die Sie diesen Vorgang abgeschlossen haben, ohne dass dauerhafte Schäden am System helfen können,.

Für die Verschlüsselungsstufe, BWNG Virus aktiviert ein spezielles Modul, das alle Systemlaufwerke für bestimmte Arten von Dateien durchsucht, die wahrscheinlich wertvolle persönliche Daten speichern sind. Immer, wenn die Ransomware erkennt eine Zieldatei, es wandelt seinen Code durch einen starken Verschlüsselungsalgorithmus verwendet. Änderungen lassen verschlüsselte Dateien unzugänglich, bis ihr Code wird in seinen ursprünglichen Zustand zurück zurück. Leider, Sie können sehen der Lage sein, die gespeicherten Informationen durch die folgenden Dateien von Ihnen nicht:

  • Audiodateien
  • Video-Dateien
  • Dokumentdateien
  • Bilddateien
  • Sicherungs-Dateien
  • Bankdaten, etc

Eine Möglichkeit, eine verschlüsselte Datei zu erkennen ist durch die Verlängerung .Spund seinen Namen angehängt. Zusätzlich, Sie können die E-Mail-Adresse sehen billwong73@yahoo.com, sowie zwei Verlängerungen – 8 zufällige alphanumerische Kombinationen jeweils, als Dateiendungen angehängt. Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist mit Cyber-Kriminellen verbunden sind, die hinter BWNG Ransomware-Attacken stehen. Es könnte auch in der Löse Nachricht, beachtet wird, dass am Ende des Infektionsprozesses erscheint !BWNG_INFO!.rtf

Lösegeldforderung !BWNG_INFO!.rtf BWNG Virus Dateien stf

Hier ist, was es heißt,:

SCHEISSE HАPPENS!
WE HАVE TО INFОRM YОU THАT АLL YОUR Dateien wurden VERSCHLÜSSELT!

PLEАSE UNBEDINGT, YОUR FILES АRE NОT BRОKEN!
Yоur filеs wеrе еnсrуptеd mit strоng сrуptо аlgоrithms.
* Plеаsе nоtе thаt thеrе heißt nо wау tо dесrуpt уоur filеs withоut uniquе dесrуptiоn kеу аnd spесiаl sоftwаrе. Yоur uniquе dесrуptiоn kеу heißt sесurеlу stоrеd оn оur sеrvеr.
* Tо dесrуpt уоur dаtа уоu nееd оur spесifiс аutоmаtiс dесrуptiоn tооl аnd уоur uniquе dесrуptiоn kеу.
* Аll уоur filеs wеrе rеnаmеd aber аftеr dесrуptiоn prосеss filеnаmеs wird bе rесоvеrеd tо ​​оriginаl stаtе. Dаtа struсturе wird nоt сhаngе.
* Plеаsе bе surе thаt аll thе аttеmpts tо rесоvеr уоur filеs bу уоursеlf оr dritte mit pаrtу tооls саn rеsult in irrеvосаblе lоss оf уоur dаtа!

Was D® YОU NEED TО D®?
Zuerst оf аll уоu hаvе tо writе uns bу е-mаil:
Оur erster е-mаil: billwong73@yahoo.com
Unsere sesond E-Mail: billwong73@protonmail.com
Оur dritte е-mаil: billwong73@aol.com

АTTENTIОN!
Wenn уоu wаnt tо rесоvеr уоur dаtа plеаsе writе uns tо аll оur е-mаil аdrеssеs!
Es ist rеаllу impоrtаnt bесаusе оf dеlivеrу prоblеms mit sоmе mаil sеrviсеs!
Plеаsе bе surе wе аrе аlwауs in tоuсh аnd rеаdу tо hеlp уоu!
Wenn уоu wird nоt rесеivе оur аnswеr in 24 hоurs, plеаsе rеsеnd уоur mеssаgе!
Bitte alwaws shesk SPAM-Ordner!
* Writе Englisch оn оr usе prоfеssiоnаl trаnslаtоr

In subjest geschrieben Linie wour Personalausweis:

Fоr уоur аssurаnсе уоu саn аttасh bis tо 3 smаll еnсrуptеd filеs tо уоur mеssаgе. Wе wird dесrуpt аnd sеnd уоu dесrуptеd filеs fоr frее.
* Plеаsе nоtе thаt filеs muss nоt соntаin аnу vаluаblе infоrmаtiоn аnd thеir tоtаl sizе muss bе lеss thаn 5Mb.

Bitte nicht Worr!
Bе surе thаt уоur dаtа саn bе RESTОRED TОDАY!
Wе аrе in tоuсh 24/7 аnd rеаdу tо hеlp уоu!
Wenn уоu nоt rесеivеd оur аnswеr plеаsе rеsеnd уоur mеssаgе tо аll е-mаil аdrеssеs!

Wir wissen, dass Sie verschlüsselte Dateien wiederherstellen müssen, aber wir empfehlen, dass Sie darauf verzichten, um Geld zu Cyber-Kriminellen zu übertragen. Sonst, Sie riskieren sowohl Ihre wertvollen Dateien und Geld. Aus Gründen der Sicherheit Ihrer, ist es ratsam, Ihre infizierten Computer aus vorhanden schädlichen Dateien zu reinigen und die Hilfe von alternativen Datenwiederherstellungsmethoden berücksichtigen.

Entfernen BWNG Virus Dateien (Matrix Ransom)

Die sogenannte BWNG Virus Das ist ein Stamm von Matrix Ransomware ist eine Bedrohung mit sehr komplexem Code, den Schaden an den beiden wichtigsten Systemeinstellungen verursacht und wertvolle Daten. Daher, der einzige Weg, um Ihre infizierten Computer auf eine sichere Weise zu verwenden, wieder ist es, alle schädlichen Dateien und Objekte, die von der Ransomware erstellt entfernen. Für den Zweck, Sie können unsere Schritt-für-Schritt-Anleitung zur Entfernung Ransomware folgen.

Für den Fall, dass Sie versuchen wollen .BWNG-Dateien mit Hilfe von alternativen Daten-Recovery-Methoden zur Wiederherstellung, prüfe den Schritt – Versuchen Sie Dateien wiederherstellen verschlüsselt durch BWNG Virus. Wir weisen darauf hin, alle verschlüsselten Dateien auf ein externes Laufwerk vor dem Wiederherstellungsprozess zu sichern.

Gergana Ivanova

Gergana Ivanova

Gergana hat einen Bachelor-Abschluss in Marketing von der University of National- und Weltwirtschaft abgeschlossen. Sie hat vier Jahre lang mit dem STF-Team gewesen, Erforschung auf den neuesten Infektionen Malware und Berichterstattung.

Mehr Beiträge

Folge mir:
Google plus

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *

Frist ist erschöpft. Bitte laden CAPTCHA.

Auf Facebook teilen Teilen
Loading ...
Empfehlen über Twitter Tweet
Loading ...
Share on Google Plus Teilen
Loading ...
Share on Linkedin Teilen
Loading ...
Empfehlen über Digg Teilen
Teilen auf Reddit Teilen
Loading ...
Empfehlen über Stumbleupon Teilen
Loading ...

.BWNG Virus Files Removal + Recovery Guide
THREAT REMOVAL

BWNG Virus Files – How to Remove + Restore Files

This is an article that provides specific details on .BWNG virus infection as well as a step-by-step removal followed by alternative data recovery approaches.

remove BWNG virus ransomware restore BWNG files stf

BWNG Virus Files

When your files are locked with a few extensions the last of which is .BWNG your computer system is infected with Matrix ransomware. This new strain dubbed BWNG virus is developed to alter essential system settings and misuse system functionalities with the primary goal to encrypt personal files without being detected by any active security measures. The encryption is realized with the help of a highly sophisticated encryption technique that leaves files completely inaccessible. The long string of specific extensions [billwong73@yahoo.com].{random letters and numbers}-{again random letters and numbers}.BWNG appears after the original names of encrypted files. Finally, the threat drops a ransom message to extort a ransom payment.

Threat Summary

NameBWNG virus
TypeRansomware, Cryptovirus
Extensions[billwong73@yahoo.com].<8 random chars>–<8 random chars>.BWNG
Short DescriptionA data locker ransomware designed to damage computer systems and encrypt valuable personal fles.
SymptomsImportant files are locked and renamed with a string of a few extensions. The last extension is .BWNG
Ransom message insists on a ransom payment
Ransom Note!BWNG_INFO!.rtf
Distribution MethodSpam Emails, Email Attachments, Corrupted Software Installers, Hacked Websites
Detection Tool See If Your System Has Been Affected by BWNG virus

Download

Malware Removal Tool

User ExperienceJoin Our Forum to Discuss BWNG virus.
Data Recovery ToolWindows Data Recovery by Stellar Phoenix Notice! This product scans your drive sectors to recover lost files and it may not recover 100% of the encrypted files, but only few of them, depending on the situation and whether or not you have reformatted your drive.

BWNG Virus (Matrix Ransomware) – Distribution and Impact

The .BWNG viurs files is called to a new strain of Matrix ransomware. This ransomware is currently lurking across the web. Security researchers cannot say which the primary distribution method is. Based on our experience of researching and reporting malicious software we guess that the BWNG virus is spread via well-known techniques like malspam, malvertising, freeware installers, fake software update notifications, and corrupted web pages. Malspam is likely to be the most preferred one. It is realized via email spam messages that attempt to deliver malicious code on targeted PCs. E-mails used for malicious purposes usually contain one or more of the following components:

  • A link that lands on compromised web page set to download and execute the infection file directly on the PC.
  • A malicious file attachment masked as a legitimate document and uploaded in a .rar or .zip archive. Such a file could be set to evade detection and this way tricks you into allowing the ransomware to start on your PC.

As a typical data locker ransomware BWNG virus primarily aims to corrupt predefined types of files stored on infected PCs. Before the threat can reach the encryption stage it needs to establish additional malicious files that will support the entire infection process.

Once all malicious files are established on the system the ransomware initiates a long sequence of system modifications by which it becomes able to misuse the functionalities of main system processes. As a result, the BWNG virus files start automatically every time you start the infected system. To prevent the ransomware from loading automatically you need to clean malicious values from system registry by accessing the Registry Editor. This may be a hard task for less experienced computer users. The good news is that there are specific tools that can help you complete this process without causing permanent system damage.

For the encryption stage, BWNG virus activates a special module that scans all system drives for certain types of files that are likely to store valuable personal data. Whenever the ransomware detects a target file, it transforms its code by utilizing a strong cipher algorithm. Changes leave encrypted files inaccessible until their code is reverted back to its original state. Unfortunately, you may not be able to view the information stored by the following files of yours:

  • Audio files
  • Video files
  • Document files
  • Image files
  • Backup files
  • Banking credentials, etc

One way to recognize an encrypted file is by the extension .BWNG appended to its name. Additionally, you could see the email address billwong73@yahoo.com, as well as two extensions – 8 random alphanumeric combinations each, appended as file extensions. This email address is associated with cybercriminals who stand behind BWNG ransomware attacks. It could be also noticed in the ransom message that appears at the end of the infection process !BWNG_INFO!.rtf

ransom note !BWNG_INFO!.rtf BWNG virus files stf

Here is what it states:

SHIT HАPPENS!
WE HАVE TО INFОRM YОU THАT АLL YОUR FILES WERE ENCRYPTED!

PLEАSE BE SURE, YОUR FILES АRE NОT BRОKEN!
Yоur filеs wеrе еnсrуptеd with strоng сrуptо аlgоrithms.
* Plеаsе nоtе thаt thеrе is nо wау tо dесrуpt уоur filеs withоut uniquе dесrуptiоn kеу аnd spесiаl sоftwаrе. Yоur uniquе dесrуptiоn kеу is sесurеlу stоrеd оn оur sеrvеr.
* Tо dесrуpt уоur dаtа уоu nееd оur spесifiс аutоmаtiс dесrуptiоn tооl аnd уоur uniquе dесrуptiоn kеу.
* Аll уоur filеs wеrе rеnаmеd but аftеr dесrуptiоn prосеss filеnаmеs will bе rесоvеrеd tо оriginаl stаtе. Dаtа struсturе will nоt сhаngе.
* Plеаsе bе surе thаt аll thе аttеmpts tо rесоvеr уоur filеs bу уоursеlf оr using third pаrtу tооls саn rеsult in irrеvосаblе lоss оf уоur dаtа!

WHАT DО YОU NEED TО DО?
First оf аll уоu hаvе tо writе us bу е-mаil:
Оur first е-mаil: billwong73@yahoo.com
Оur sесоnd е-mаil: billwong73@protonmail.com
Оur third е-mаil: billwong73@aol.com

АTTENTIОN!
If уоu wаnt tо rесоvеr уоur dаtа plеаsе writе us tо аll оur е-mаil аdrеssеs!
It is rеаllу impоrtаnt bесаusе оf dеlivеrу prоblеms with sоmе mаil sеrviсеs!
Plеаsе bе surе wе аrе аlwауs in tоuсh аnd rеаdу tо hеlp уоu!
If уоu will nоt rесеivе оur аnswеr in 24 hоurs, plеаsе rеsеnd уоur mеssаgе!
Plеаsе аlwауs сhесk SPАM fоldеr!
* Writе оn English оr usе prоfеssiоnаl trаnslаtоr

In subjесt linе writе уоur pеrsоnаl ID:

Fоr уоur аssurаnсе уоu саn аttасh up tо 3 smаll еnсrуptеd filеs tо уоur mеssаgе. Wе will dесrуpt аnd sеnd уоu dесrуptеd filеs fоr frее.
* Plеаsе nоtе thаt filеs must nоt соntаin аnу vаluаblе infоrmаtiоn аnd thеir tоtаl sizе must bе lеss thаn 5Mb.

Plеаsе dоn’t wоrrу!
Bе surе thаt уоur dаtа саn bе RESTОRED TОDАY!
Wе аrе in tоuсh 24/7 аnd rеаdу tо hеlp уоu!
If уоu nоt rесеivеd оur аnswеr plеаsе rеsеnd уоur mеssаgе tо аll е-mаil аdrеssеs!

We know that you need to restore encrypted files but we recommend that you refrain from transferring money to cybercriminals. Otherwise, you risk losing both your valuable files and money. For the sake of your security, it is advisable to clean your infected computer from present malicious files and consider the help of alternative data recovery methods.

Remove BWNG Virus Files (Matrix Ransomware)

The so-called BWNG virus which is a strain of Matrix ransomware is a threat with highly complex code that causes damage to both essential system settings and valuable data. Hence, the only way to use your infected computer in a secure manner again is to remove all malicious files and objects created by the ransomware. For the purpose, you can follow our step-by-step ransomware removal guide.

In the event that you want to attempt to restore .BWNG files with the help of alternative data recovery methods, do check the step – Try to Restore files encrypted by BWNG virus. We remind you to back up all encrypted files to an external drive before the recovery process.

Gergana Ivanova

Gergana Ivanova

Gergana has completed a bachelor degree in Marketing from the University of National and World Economy. She has been with the STF team for four years, researching malware and reporting on the latest infections.

More Posts

Follow Me:
Google Plus

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

Share on Facebook Share
Loading...
Share on Twitter Tweet
Loading...
Share on Google Plus Share
Loading...
Share on Linkedin Share
Loading...
Share on Digg Share
Share on Reddit Share
Loading...
Share on Stumbleupon Share
Loading...