Retirer WannabeHappy Ransomware et restaurer des fichiers
Suppression des menaces

Retirer WannabeHappy Ransomware et restaurer des fichiers

wannabehappy-ransomware rançon-lock-notes retrait guide

WannabeHappy ransomware est une menace destructrice qui limite l'accès aux renseignements personnels stockés sur les hôtes infectés. Il utilise un chiffrement fort pour modifier le code d'origine des fichiers cibles prédéfinies et ensuite victimes en chanter payer une rançon pour la clé de déchiffrement de données unique. WannabeHappy gouttes et ouvre un message d'extorsion de fonds pour instruire les victimes comment payer une rançon de $500 en Bitcoin.

Cet article vise à aider tous les utilisateurs infectés par le WannabeHappy ransomware l'enlèvement et couvre les approches de récupération de données de remplacement.

Menace Résumé

NomWannabeHappy
TypeRansomware
brève descriptionLe ransomware crypte les fichiers sur votre ordinateur et affiche un message de rançon après.
SymptômesLe ransomware va chiffrer vos fichiers et demander le paiement de la rançon après la fin de son processus de cryptage.
Méthode de distributionspams, Email Attachments, Pages Web compromis
Detection Tool Voir si votre système a été affecté par WannabeHappy

Télécharger

Malware Removal Tool

Expérience utilisateurRejoignez notre Forum pour discuter WannabeHappy.
Outil de récupération de donnéesWindows Data Recovery Stellar Phoenix Avis! Ce produit numérise vos secteurs d'entraînement pour récupérer des fichiers perdus et il ne peut pas récupérer 100% des fichiers cryptés, mais seulement quelques-uns d'entre eux, en fonction de la situation et si oui ou non vous avez reformaté votre lecteur.

WannabeHappy Ransomware – Distribution

WannabeHappy charge utile ransomware est le plus susceptible de se propager via des messages électroniques malveillants dont l'expéditeur peut poser en tant que représentant des affaires populaires ou des organisations gouvernementales. Le message peut essayer de vous convaincre que l'information est une priorité élevée pour que vous êtes plus enclins à télécharger une pièce jointe ou cliquer sur un lien présenté qui sont en fait les porteurs d'infection. Méfiez-vous de tous les e-mails reçus et toujours analyser les fichiers avec un outil anti-malware avant de les ouvrir sur le PC.

Parfois, les liens malveillants qui mènent à des pages Web compromises et causent l'infection ransomware peuvent être épandus sur les médias sociaux comme Facebook, Gazouillement, Instagram, etc.

notifications de mise à jour de logiciels et de faux programmes d'installation freeware peuvent également être utilisés pour la distribution de WannabeHappy ransomware.

WannabeHappy Ransomware – Vue d'ensemble en profondeur

Le processus d'infection commence au moment où le fichier exécutable Cryptor.exe est en cours d'exécution sur le système. Il est conçu pour gérer l'attaque de sorte que le ransomware peut affliger avec succès votre système et les fichiers.

Première, il peut recueillir des informations sur l'appareil, puis l'envoyer à un serveur contrôlé par des pirates. Après, ils peuvent déposer des fichiers plus malveillants sur votre système ou, au pire, installer des logiciels malveillants supplémentaires sur ce.

L'une des fonctionnalités ransomware primaire est de créer de nouvelles valeurs Courir et Exécuter une fois clés de registre. Cette interférence peut permettre l'exécution automatique de tous les fichiers malveillants sur chaque charge du système Windows. Dans la plupart des cas,, les mêmes touches permettent ransomware d'afficher son message de rançon sur l'écran du PC ou le verrouiller à tout.

WannabeHappy ransomware est conçu pour verrouiller l'écran avec sa note de rançon qui se lit:

Ooops vos fichiers ont été chiffrés

Qu'est-il arrivé à mon ordinateur?
Vos fichiers importants sont chiffrés. Beaucoup de vos documents, Photos, vidéos, bases de données et autres fichiers ne sont plus accessibles parce qu'ils ont été chiffrés. Peut-être vous êtes occupé à la recherche d'un moyen de récupérer vos fichiers, mais ne perdez pas votre temps. Personne ne peut récupérer vos fichiers sans notre service de décryptage.
Puis-je récupérer mes fichiers?
Sûr. Nous garantissons que vous pouvez récupérer tous vos fichiers en toute sécurité facilement. Mais vous avez pas assez de temps. Vous avez seulement 13 heures, 37 minutes et 42 secondes (13:37:42) de soumettre le paiement. Après que le prix sera doublé. Aussi, si vous ne payez pas, vous ne serez pas en mesure de récupérer vos fichiers pour toujours. Nous aurons gratuit pour les utilisateurs qui sont si pauvres qu'ils ne pouvaient pas payer 6 mois.
Comment je paye?
Le paiement est accepté en Bitcoin seulement. Pour plus d'information, cliquez sur @bitcoin logo. S'il vous plaît vérifier le prix actuel du Bitcoin et acheter des Bitcoins. Pour plus d'information, vérifier Internet. Lorsque le paiement est effectué, rapport que le paiement est effectué en envoyant votre numéro de transaction (ID TX) en cliquant
-> . Je prend un certain temps pour valider le paiement. Après un certain temps, vous pouvez appuyer sur le bouton et lorsque le paiement est reçu succesful, la clé de déchiffrement sera retourné!

Paiement
Envoyer $500 la valeur de Bitcoin à cette adresse
1HgdrvvvChjyqu3K76 ******************
valider le paiement

Décrypter
Clé: [] Décrypter

Fermer
Merci d'utiliser wannabehappy
Fermer

Le message de rançon est divisé en trois colonnes au milieu d'une présentation du texte. Celui de gauche compte à rebours le temps jusqu'à ce que le prix sera doublé si le paiement est pas transféré et le nombre de fichiers cryptés. Ci-dessous, ces deux éléments se tient un dépôt où la clé de déchiffrement peut être saisie. Les colonne de droite informe: “Envoyer $500 la valeur de Bitcoins à cette adresse” et fournit un produit auprès d'une adresse Bitcoin ci-dessous.

wannabehappy-ransomware rançon-lock-notes retrait guide

Tous les contacts avec les criminels sont à éviter si vous ne voulez pas exposer vos informations personnelles et PC à d'autres abus.

WannabeHappy Ransomware – Processus de cryptage

Crypto casier ransomware comme WannabeHappy sont conçus pour analyser généralement le système des types de fichiers fréquemment utilisés et les chiffrer afin de restreindre l'accès à des informations importantes. L'objectif est de rendre les victimes plus enclins à payer la rançon dès que possible après l'infection se produit. Les extensions de fichier associées aux types de fichiers suivants peuvent être chiffrés par WannabeHappy ransomware:

  • Documents
  • Vidéos
  • Les fichiers audio
  • Photos
  • Archives

Tous les fichiers cibles sont modifiés par le ransomware via son module de chiffrement intégré. Une fois les fichiers de processus de chiffrement sont complètement inaccessibles. En outre, virus Crypto WannabeHappy peut ajouter une extension spécifique à des données corrompues à la fin des noms. Les victimes ne sont pas capables d'ouvrir leurs fichiers jusqu'à ce qu'ils appliquent la clé de déchiffrement.

Comment faire pour supprimer WannabeHappy Ransomware et restaurer des fichiers

Le guide détaillé ci-dessous vous aidera à vous débarrasser de WannabeHappy ransomware complètement. Vous pouvez le supprimer manuellement ou automatiquement. Avoir à l'esprit que, en raison de la complexité du Code ransomware la suppression manuelle de tous les fichiers malveillants et des objets peut être une tâche difficile, même pour les gars avertis technologie. L'approche automatique peut vous aider à éliminer la menace une fois pour toute. Après la suppression, certains fichiers cryptés peuvent être restaurés par les méthodes qui font partie du guide ci-dessous. Mais d'abord, vous devrez sauvegarder tous les fichiers cryptés sur un disque externe pour faire en sorte que, même en cas de problème au cours du processus de restauration, vous aurez toujours vos données.

gergana Ivanova

gergana Ivanova

Gergana a complété un baccalauréat en marketing de l'Université de l'économie nationale et mondiale. Elle a été avec l'équipe STF pendant quatre ans, des recherches sur les logiciels malveillants et les rapports sur les dernières infections.

Plus de messages

Suivez-moi:
Google Plus

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Délai est épuisé. S'il vous plaît recharger CAPTCHA.

Partager sur Facebook Partager
Loading ...
Partager sur Twitter Tweet
Loading ...
Partager sur Google Plus Partager
Loading ...
Partager sur Linkedin Partager
Loading ...
Partager sur Digg Partager
Partager sur Reddit Partager
Loading ...
Partager sur Stumbleupon Partager
Loading ...

Remove WannabeHappy Ransomware and Restore Files
THREAT REMOVAL

Remove WannabeHappy Ransomware and Restore Files

OFFER

SCAN YOUR PC
with SpyHunter

Scan Your System for Malicious Files
Note! Your computer might be affected by WannabeHappy and other threats.
Threats such as WannabeHappy may be persistent on your system. They tend to re-appear if not fully deleted. A malware removal tool like SpyHunter will help you to remove malicious programs, saving you the time and the struggle of tracking down numerous malicious files.
SpyHunter’s scanner is free but the paid version is needed to remove the malware threats. Read SpyHunter’s EULA and Privacy Policy

wannabehappy-ransomware-ransom-lock-note-removal-guide

WannabeHappy ransomware is a destructive threat that restricts access to personal information stored on the infected hosts. It uses a strong cipher to modify the original code of predefined target files and then blackmails victims into paying a ransom for the unique data decryption key. WannabeHappy drops and opens an extortion message to instruct victims how to pay a ransom of $500 in Bitcoin.

This article aims to assist all infected users with the WannabeHappy ransomware removal and covers alternative data recovery approaches.

Threat Summary

NameWannabeHappy
TypeRansomware
Short DescriptionThe ransomware encrypts files on your computer and displays a ransom message afterward.
SymptomsThe ransomware will encrypt your files and ask for ransom payment after it finishes its encryption process.
Distribution MethodSpam Emails, Email Attachments, Compromised Web Pages
Detection Tool See If Your System Has Been Affected by WannabeHappy

Download

Malware Removal Tool

User ExperienceJoin Our Forum to Discuss WannabeHappy.
Data Recovery ToolWindows Data Recovery by Stellar Phoenix Notice! This product scans your drive sectors to recover lost files and it may not recover 100% of the encrypted files, but only few of them, depending on the situation and whether or not you have reformatted your drive.

WannabeHappy Ransomware – Distribution

WannabeHappy ransomware payload is most likely to be spread via malicious email messages whose sender may pose as representative of popular business or governmental organizations. The message may be trying to convince you that the information is of high priority so that you are more prone to download an attachment or follow a presented link that are actually the infection carriers. Beware of all received emails and always scan the files with an anti-malware tool before you open them on the PC.

Sometimes the malicious links that lead to compromised web pages and cause the ransomware infection may be spread on social media channels like Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, etc.

Fake software update notifications and freeware installers may also be used for WannabeHappy ransomware distribution.

WannabeHappy Ransomware – In-Depth Overview

The infection process starts at the moment when the executable file Cryptor.exe is running on the system. It is designed to manage the attack so that the ransomware can successfully plague your system and files.

First, it may collect information about the device and then send it to a server controlled by hackers. Afterward, they can drop more malicious files on your system or at worst install additional malware on it.

One of the primary ransomware functionalities is to create new values in Run and RunOnce registry keys. This interference can enable the automatic execution of all malicious files on each Windows system load. In most of the cases, the same keys allow the ransomware to display its ransom message on the PC screen or lock it at all.

WannabeHappy ransomware is designed to lock the screen with its ransom note which reads:

Ooops your files have been encrypted

What Happened to My Computer?
Your important files are encrypted. Many of your documents, photos, videos, databases and other files are no longer accessible because they have been encrypted. Maybe you are busy looking for a way to recover your files, but do not waste your time. Nobody can recover your files without our decryption service.
Can I Recover My Files?
Sure. We guarantee that you can recover all your files safely easily. But you have not so enough time. You only have 13 hours, 37 minutes and 42 seconds (13:37:42) to submit the payment. After that the price will be doubled. Also, if you dont pay, you won’t be able to recover your files forever. We will have free for users who are so poor that they couldn’t pay in 6 months.
How do I Pay?
Payment is accepted in Bitcoin only. For more information, click @bitcoin logo. Please check the current price of the Bitcoin and buy some bitcoins. For more information, check internet. When the payment is done, report that the payment is done by sending your transaction ID (TX ID) by clicking
—> . I takes a while to validate the payment. After a while you can press the button and when the payment is succesful received, the decryption key will be returned!

Payment
Send $500 worth of bitcoin to this address
1HgdrvvvChjyqu3K76******************
Validate payment

Decrypt
Key: [] Decrypt

Close
Thank you for using wannabehappy
Close

The ransom message is divided into three columns with the middle one presenting the text. The left one counts down the time until the price gets doubled if the payment is not transferred and the number of encrypted files. Below these two elements stands a filed where the decryption key can be entered. The right column informs: “Send $500 worth of bitcoins to this address” and provides a filed with a bitcoin address below.

wannabehappy-ransomware-ransom-lock-note-removal-guide

Any contacts with the criminals are to be avoided if you don’t want to expose your personal information and PC to further abuses.

WannabeHappy Ransomware – Encryption Process

Crypto locker ransomware like WannabeHappy are designed to generally scan the system for frequently used file types and encrypt them in order to restrict access to important information. The goal is to make victims more prone to pay the ransom as soon after the infection occurs. File extensions associated with the following types of files can be encrypted by WannabeHappy ransomware:

  • Documents
  • Videos
  • Audio files
  • Pictures
  • Archives

All target files are modified by the ransomware via its built-in encryption module. After the encryption process files are completely inaccessible. In addition, WannabeHappy crypto virus can append a specific extension to corrupted data at the end of the names. Victims are unable to open their files until they apply the decryption key.

How to Remove WannabeHappy Ransomware and Restore Files

The detailed guide below will help you to get rid of WannabeHappy ransomware completely. You can remove it manually or automatically. Have in mind that due to the complexity of ransomware code the manual removal of all malicious files and objects can be a hard task even for the tech savvy guys. The automatic approach can help you to eliminate the threat once and forever. After the removal, some encrypted files can be restored via the alternative methods that are part of the guide below. But first, you will need to back up all encrypted files to an external drive to ensure that even if something goes wrong during the restore process, you will still have your data.

Note! Your computer system may be affected by WannabeHappy and other threats.
Scan Your PC with SpyHunter
SpyHunter is a powerful malware removal tool designed to help users with in-depth system security analysis, detection and removal of threats such as WannabeHappy.
Keep in mind, that SpyHunter’s scanner is only for malware detection. If SpyHunter detects malware on your PC, you will need to purchase SpyHunter’s malware removal tool to remove the malware threats. Read our SpyHunter 5 review. Click on the corresponding links to check SpyHunter’s EULA, Privacy Policy and Threat Assessment Criteria.

To remove WannabeHappy follow these steps:

1. Boot Your PC In Safe Mode to isolate and remove WannabeHappy files and objects
2. Find files created by WannabeHappy on your PC

Use SpyHunter to scan for malware and unwanted programs

3. Scan for malware and unwanted programs with SpyHunter Anti-Malware Tool
4. Try to Restore files encrypted by WannabeHappy
Gergana Ivanova

Gergana Ivanova

Gergana has completed a bachelor degree in Marketing from the University of National and World Economy. She has been with the STF team for three years, researching malware and reporting on the latest infections. She believes that in times of constantly evolving dependency of network connected technologies, people should spread the word not the war.

More Posts

Follow Me:
Google Plus

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

Share on Facebook Share
Loading...
Share on Twitter Tweet
Loading...
Share on Google Plus Share
Loading...
Share on Linkedin Share
Loading...
Share on Digg Share
Share on Reddit Share
Loading...
Share on Stumbleupon Share
Loading...