GANDCRAB v5.2 - Comment Déchiffrer fichiers Encrypted (Gratuit)
Suppression des menaces

GANDCRAB v5.2 - Comment Déchiffrer fichiers Encrypted (Gratuit)

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (2 votes, moyenne: 5.00 de 5)
Loading ...

Qu'est-ce que GandCrab v5.2 ransomware? Comment enlever GandCrab v5.2? Comment décrypter les fichiers, crypté par GandCrab v5.2 virus ransomware de votre ordinateur de façon efficace?

GANDCRAB v5.2 est une famille extrêmement dangereuse des infections de logiciels malveillants, dont la famille de logiciels malveillants a été infecter les ordinateurs des gens pour presque 2 années. Le virus a officiellement été arrêté par les créateurs de elle et grâce à cette, les chercheurs ont maintenant mis au point un logiciel de décryptage gratuit, qui peut vous aider à obtenir vos fichiers gratuitement, si vous les avez sauvegardé quelque part. Le principal objectif du virus était d'infecter l'ordinateur, puis se bousculent tous les fichiers qu'il contient qui sont importants - documents, vidéos, images et autres fichiers, puis extorquer les victimes à payer la rançon pour obtenir les fichiers de travailler à nouveau. Lisez cet article pour apprendre comment supprimer GandCrab ransomware et comment essayer de décrypter vos fichiers gratuitement sans payer rançon.

Menace Résumé

NomGANDCRAB v5.2
TypeRansomware, Cryptovirus
brève descriptionLa 5.2 version d'un cryptovirs très dangereux, qui crypte vos fichiers et les prend en otage jusqu'à ce que vous payez une rançon pour obtenir les fichiers de retour.
SymptômesLes fichiers sont cryptés et ne plus le même nom ou l'extension. Ils ne peuvent pas être ouverts. Le papier peint est transformé en un GandCrab v5.2.
Méthode de distributionspams, Email Attachments, Les fichiers exécutables
Outil de suppression Retirer GANDCRAB v5.2 maintenant

Télécharger

Malware Removal Tool

Expérience utilisateurRejoignez notre Forum pour discuter GANDCRAB v5.2.
déchiffrage étapesdéchiffrage Instructions pour v GandCrab 5.2 ransomware.

Comment faire pour supprimer GandCrab v5.2 et fichiers Décrypter

Cette partie comporte un guide étape par étape sur la suppression et le décryptage des fichiers, crypté par GandCrab v5.2 virus ransomware.

GandCrab Ransomware Instructions déchiffrage

Le processus de chiffrement des premières versions de GandCrab (v1, v2 et v3) utilisé le chiffrement AES-256 avec un Cipher Block Chaining. Les versions les plus récentes (et v5 v4, y compris v5.2) maintenant utiliser l'algorithme Salsa20. Le virus utilisé pour chiffrer une plus grande partie des fichiers, risquer de les endommager, mais maintenant il encrypte seulement une petite partie des fichiers via Salsa20, assez pour les rendre plus aptes à être ouvert. Voici comment les chercheurs ont réussi à atteindre une percée et le résultat de c'est la BitDefender GandCrab déchiffreur. Dessous, vous trouverez des instructions sur la façon dont vous pouvez restaurer des fichiers, crypté par cette version de GandCrab (v5.2) gratuitement.

Important! Avant de décrypter vos fichiers cryptés par GandCrab 5.2, vous aurez besoin d'avoir au moins une note de rançon de votre infection, qui est nécessaire pour récupérer la clé de déchiffrement. Si, avant de retirer les fichiers de virus, faire une copie de la demande de rançon sur un lecteur flash ou d'un autre disque externe. Assurez-vous de le faire avant la numérisation de votre PC.

Avant GandCrab v5.2 déchiffrer, il est important de neutraliser la menace première. La façon la plus préférée pour enlever GandCrab v5.2 ransomware est en téléchargeant un programme anti-malware et scanner. Un tel programme est conçu pour supprimer automatiquement les logiciels malveillants et de protéger davantage le système.


scanner SpyHunter ne détecte que la menace. Si vous voulez que la menace d'être retiré automatiquement, vous devez acheter la version complète de l'outil anti-malware.En savoir plus sur l'outil SpyHunter Anti-Malware / Comment désinstaller SpyHunter

déchiffrage étapes

Phase de préparation

Important! Avant de commencer le décryptage, assurez-vous que vous êtes connecté à Internet comme BitDefender GandCrab V1, V4, V5 déchiffreur fonctionne avec les serveurs de BitDefneder pour trouver les clés de déchiffrement et récupérer vos fichiers.

Soyez avisé, avant que le décryptage, vous devrez également effectuer les opérations suivantes:

  • Faites des copies des fichiers cryptés, parce que bricoler avec des copies est plus sûr et même s'ils sont endommagés, vous aurez toujours les fichiers originaux.
  • Assurez-vous de sécuriser votre ordinateur.
  • Assurez-vous d'avoir au moins une GandCrab de rançon v5.2. Pour cette variante, il est appelé "{VOTRE EXTENSION}-DECRYPT.txt »
  • Préparez-vous à attendre le décrypteur et ne pas le processus perpétuellement détaché de décryptage.

Étape 1: Télécharger le BitDefender GandCrab déchiffreur en cliquant sur le bouton de téléchargement ci-dessous:

Étape 2: Enregistrez le fichier où vous pouvez le trouver et l'exécuter:

Étape 3: D'accord avec l'accord de licence du logiciel en cliquant sur “Je suis d'accord”.

Étape 4: Si vous voulez que les fichiers cryptés spécifiques par GandCrab v5.2 dans un seul dossier à déchiffré, sélectionnez-les en cliquant sur "Feuilleter". Si vous souhaitez que tous les fichiers sur votre ordinateur pour être déchiffré, cocher « Système complet Scan ».

Étape 5: Ne pas oublier de cocher « Fichiers de sauvegarde » avant la mendicité, en cas de problème. Si vous voyez le « Prêt à numériser » indicateur, clique sur le "Balayage" bouton pour commencer le processus de décryptage.

Étape 6: Le logiciel commencera à rechercher les clés de décryptage des fichiers, codé par GandCrab v5.2. Sachez que cela va certainement prendre un certain temps important bras pour vous avec patience.

Étape 7: Lorsque le logiciel a terminé Déchiffrer vos fichiers, vous devriez les trouver dans le dossier:

Être conseillé de vérifier si tous vos fichiers sont déchiffré avec succès avant de retirer les cryptées. Pour supprimer les fichiers cryptés, vous pouvez les rechercher à l'aide de Windows recherche. Cela peut se produire en ouvrant "Ce PC" (Mon Ordinateur) dans Windows, puis dans la barre de recherche sur c'est en haut à droite tapez le suivi et la recherche de ce:

→ extension de fichier:{l'extension de vos fichiers}

Les fichiers doivent commencer à apparaître et quand la recherche est effectuée, appuyez sur CTRL + A pour sélectionner tous puis appuyez sur Maj + Suppr pour supprimer tous les fichiers simultanément:

Vidéo, contenant des instructions de décryptage pour GandCrab v5.2 ransomware:

Conseils Conclusion et importants

Gardez à l'esprit que cet outil de décryptage va d'abord essayer de décrypter 5 fichiers et si ce test ne passe pas, il ne continuera pas, bien que la probabilité pour que est très faible. Notez également que les chercheurs de BitDefender trouvent qu'il est important de recevoir des commentaires, donc si vous ne parvenez pas à décrypter vos fichiers, vous devez les contacter sur forensics@bitdefender.com et les envoyer le fichier journal du processus de décryptage, qui est généralement situé dans %Temp% BDRemovalTool annuaire.

avatar

Ventsislav Krastev

Ventsislav a couvert les derniers logiciels malveillants, développements logiciels et plus récent technologie à SensorsTechForum pour 3 années. Il a commencé comme un administrateur réseau. Ayant obtenu leur diplôme et marketing, Ventsislav a aussi la passion pour la découverte de nouveaux changements et les innovations en matière de cybersécurité qui deviennent changeurs de jeu. Après avoir étudié la gestion de la chaîne de valeur et d'administration réseau, il a trouvé sa passion dans les cybersecrurity et croit fermement à l'éducation de base de chaque utilisateur vers la sécurité en ligne.

Plus de messages - Site Internet

12 Commentaires

  1. avatarroby Munandar

    merci muchhhh pour décrypteur v5.2
    ilove tant sauver ma vie

    1. avatarMilena Dimitrova

      salut Roby,

      Nous sommes heureux que vous récupéré vos fichiers! À votre santé!

  2. avatarJoe

    salut
    i ESSAYE DE L'OUTIL MAIS AVAIT AUCUNE chance. Je ne peux pas trouver un fichier appelé DECRYPTER mais j'avais appelé un VGDPNJOF-Manual.txt dans chaque répertoire, donc je rebaptisés, mais il ne fonctionne toujours pas. Le fichier semble avoir les clés de Décrypter dans les
    —BEGIN KEY GANDCRAB—
    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
    —FIN KEY GANDCRAB—

    —BEGIN PC DATA—
    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
    —FIN DES DONNÉES PC—

    1. Tsetso MihailovTsetso Mihailov

      Hey Joe.
      Renaming the files will not work, the encryption is deeper than just the name and extension of files. You should not rename the files or change text inside them.
      The keys you posted are NOT decryption data, but rather the PUBLIC keys with which the ransomware uses to infect data. In this encryption both a Public and a Private key is used, where the Private key is different for every person, and you don’t know it. Contact Kaspersky, as they are the makers of the decryptor. With the help of the FBI, master decryption keys were released for the ransomware, so they should be able to find that specific key you need to decrypt your files.

  3. avatarlolti

    Thank You so much :) :) It really works.
    I have recovered all files.

    1. Tsetso MihailovTsetso Mihailov

      Glad it worked for you!

  4. avatarTobby

    i need help ,, i cant decrypt all the infected files

    1. avatarMilena Dimitrova

      Hi Tobby,

      What exactly is your issue? Can you describe your problem?

  5. avatarSamuel Gadisa

    how can I decrypt .masodas virus?? j'ai besoin d'aide…it’s urgent!!

  6. avatarAltaf

    I am running windows 10. when install/run the software. Rien ne se passe. it is not installing. please guide me.

  7. avatarAsif Ali

    Bonjour

    My all files have been encrypted with .moka virus. All files extension has been changed and .moka has been added with all files. I am not able to decrypt my data. Could please help me?

  8. avatarAsif Ali

    Hello Everyone

    My computer has been affected with .moka virus which has changed the extension of my all files. It is a ransomware virus which demands ransom money to decrypt my all data. It is a new kinda virus just came in the market in August 2019. Can anyone please me decrypt my all data with any Decryption tool?

    Below is the text note which was dropped automatically in every folder, its a note by the virus maker i guess

    ATTENTION!

    Ne vous inquiétez pas, vous pouvez retourner tous vos fichiers!
    Tous vos fichiers comme des photos, bases de données, documents et autres importants sont chiffrés avec le chiffrement et clé unique la plus forte.
    La seule méthode de récupération de fichiers est d'acheter outil Décrypter et clé unique pour vous.
    Ce logiciel décrypte tous vos fichiers cryptés.
    Quelles sont les garanties que vous avez?
    Vous pouvez envoyer un de votre fichier crypté à partir de votre PC et nous le déchiffrer gratuitement.
    Mais nous pouvons déchiffrer seulement 1 déposer gratuitement. Fichier ne doit pas contenir des informations précieuses.
    Vous pouvez obtenir et regarder présentation vidéo Décrypter outil:
    https://we.tl/t-BDgg6lyvws
    Prix ​​de la clé privée et le logiciel est Décrypter $980.
    Remise 50% disponible si vous nous contactez d'abord 72 heures, que son prix est pour vous $490.
    S'il vous plaît noter que vous ne serez jamais restaurer vos données sans paiement.
    Vérifiez votre e-mail “Spam” ou “Déchet” dossier si vous ne recevez pas répondre à plus de 6 heures.

    Pour obtenir ce logiciel, vous devez écrire sur notre e-mail:
    gorentos@bitmessage.ch

    Réserve adresse e-mail pour nous contacter:
    gerentoshelp@firemail.cc

    Votre identifiant personnel:
    0161psdfjH7gdfgYFKYjP9vIJhukxTvhx7JoD1Ywm0O4n14SNvx3dGK

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Délai est épuisé. S'il vous plaît recharger CAPTCHA.

Partager sur Facebook Partager
Loading ...
Partager sur Twitter Tweet
Loading ...
Partager sur Google Plus Partager
Loading ...
Partager sur Linkedin Partager
Loading ...
Partager sur Digg Partager
Partager sur Reddit Partager
Loading ...
Partager sur Stumbleupon Partager
Loading ...

GANDCRAB v5.2 – How to Decrypt Encrypted Files (Free)
THREAT REMOVAL

GANDCRAB v5.2 – How to Decrypt Encrypted Files (Free)

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (2 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)
Loading...

What is GandCrab v5.2 ransomware? How to remove GandCrab v5.2? How to decrypt files, encrypted by GandCrab v5.2 ransomware virus from your computer effectively?

GANDCRAB v5.2 is an extremely dangerous family of malware infections, whose malware family has been infecting people’s computers for almost 2 years now. The virus has officially been shut down by it’s creators and thanks to that, researchers have now devised a free decryption software, that can help you get your files back for free, if you have backed them up somewhere. The virus’s main goal was to infect the computer and then scramble all of the files in it that are important – documents, videos, images and other files and then extort the victims to pay ransom to get the files to work again. Read this article to learn how to remove GandCrab ransomware and how to try and decrypt your files for free without paying ransom.

Threat Summary

NameGANDCRAB v5.2
TypeRansomware, Cryptovirus
Short DescriptionThe 5.2 version of a very dangerous cryptovirs, that encrypts your files and holds them hostage until you pay ransom to get the files back.
SymptomsFiles are encrypted and no longer have the same name or extension. They cannot be opened. The wallpaper is changed into GandCrab v5.2 one.
Distribution MethodSpam Emails, Email Attachments, Executable files
Removal Tool Remove GANDCRAB v5.2 Now

Download

Malware Removal Tool

User ExperienceJoin Our Forum to Discuss GANDCRAB v5.2.
Decryption StepsDecryption Instructions for GandCrab v 5.2 ransomware.

How to Remove GandCrab v5.2 and Decrypt Files

This part contains step-by-step guide on removing and decrypting files, encrypted by GandCrab v5.2 ransomware virus.

GandCrab Ransomware Decryption Instructions

The encryption process of the first versions of GandCrab (v1, v2 and v3) used AES-256 encryption with a Cipher Block Chaining. The newer versions (v4 and v5, including v5.2) now use Salsa20 algorithm. The virus used to encrypt a larger portion of the files, risking to damage them, but now it encrypts only a small portion of the files via Salsa20, enough to render them no longer able to be opened. This is how the researchers have managed to reach a breakthrough and the result of that is the BitDefender GandCrab Decryptor. Below, you can find instructions on how you can restore files, encrypted by this version of GandCrab (v5.2) for free.

Important! Before decrypting your encrypted files by GandCrab 5.2, you will need to have at least one ransom note from your infection, which is required to recover the decryption key. So, before removing the virus files, make a copy of the ransom note on a flash drive or other external drive. Make sure to do this before scanning your PC.

Before decrypting GandCrab v5.2, it is important to neutralize the threat first. The most preferred way to remove GandCrab v5.2 ransomware is by downloading an anti-malware program and running a scan. Such a program is designed to remove malware automatically and to further protect the system.


SpyHunter scanner will only detect the threat. If you want the threat to be automatically removed, you need to purchase the full version of the anti-malware tool.Find Out More About SpyHunter Anti-Malware Tool / How to Uninstall SpyHunter

Decryption Steps

Preparation Phase

Important! Before beginning decryption, make sure that you are connected to the internet as the BitDefender GandCrab V1, V4, V5 Decryptor works with BitDefneder’s servers to find the decryption keys and recover your files.

Be advised, that before decryption, you will also need to do the following:

  • Make copies of the encrypted files, because tinkering with copies is safer and even if they get damaged, you will still have the original files.
  • Make sure to secure your computer.
  • Make sure to have at least one GandCrab v5.2 ransom note. For this variant it is called “{YOUR EXTENSION}-DECRYPT.txt”
  • Be prepared to wait for the decrypter and do not interupt the decryption process.

Step 1: Download the BitDefender GandCrab Decryptor by clicking on the download button underneath:

Step 2: Save the file where you can find it and Run it:

Step 3: Agree with the Software License Agreement by clicking “I Agree”.

Step 4: If you want specific encrypted files by GandCrab v5.2 in a single folder to be decrypted, select them by clicking on “Browse”. If you want all files on your computer to be decrypted, tick “Scan Entire System”.

Step 5: Do not forget to tick “Backup Files” before begging, in case something goes wrong. If you see the “Ready to scan” indicator, click on the “Scan” button to begin the decryption process.

Step 6: The software will begin looking for the decryption keys for files, encoded by GandCrab v5.2. Be advised that this will definitely take some significant time so arm yourself with patience.

Step 7: When the software has finished decrypting your files, you should find them in the folder:

Be advised to check if all of your files are DECRYPTED successfully before removing the encrypted ones. To remove the encrypted files, you can search them by using Windows search. This can happen by opening “This PC” (My Computer) in Windows and then in the search bar on it’s top-right type the follow and search for it:

→ fileextension:{the extension of your files}

The files should start appearing and when the search is done, press CTRL+A to select all and then press Shift+Del to delete all of the files simultaneously:

Video, containing decryption instructions for GandCrab v5.2 ransomware:

Conclusion and Important Tips

Keep in mind that this decryption tool will first try to decrypt 5 files and if this test does not pass, it will not continue, although the probability for that is very low. Also note that BitDefender researchers find it important to receive any feedback, so if you fail to decrypt your files, you should contact them on forensics@bitdefender.com and send them the log file of the decryption process, which is usually located in %Temp%\BDRemovalTool directory.

Avatar

Ventsislav Krastev

Ventsislav has been covering the latest malware, software and newest tech developments at SensorsTechForum for 3 years now. He started out as a network administrator. Having graduated Marketing as well, Ventsislav also has passion for discovery of new shifts and innovations in cybersecurity that become game changers. After studying Value Chain Management and then Network Administration, he found his passion within cybersecrurity and is a strong believer in basic education of every user towards online safety.

More Posts - Website

12 Comments

  1. Avatarroby munandar

    thank you so muchhhh for decryptor v5.2
    ilove so much save my life

    Reply
    1. AvatarMilena Dimitrova

      Hi Roby,

      We’re glad you recovered your files! Cheers!

      Reply
  2. AvatarJoe

    hI
    i TRIED THE TOOL BUT HAD NO Luck. I cannot find a file called DECRYPT but I had one called VGDPNJOF-MANUAL.txt in every directory so I renamed it but it still did not work. The file seems to have the decrypt keys in them
    —BEGIN GANDCRAB KEY—
    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
    —END GANDCRAB KEY—

    —BEGIN PC DATA—
    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
    —END PC DATA—

    Reply
    1. Tsetso MihailovTsetso Mihailov

      Hey Joe.
      Renaming the files will not work, the encryption is deeper than just the name and extension of files. You should not rename the files or change text inside them.
      The keys you posted are NOT decryption data, but rather the PUBLIC keys with which the ransomware uses to infect data. In this encryption both a Public and a Private key is used, where the Private key is different for every person, and you don’t know it. Contact Kaspersky, as they are the makers of the decryptor. With the help of the FBI, master decryption keys were released for the ransomware, so they should be able to find that specific key you need to decrypt your files.

      Reply
  3. Avatarlolti

    Thank You so much :) :) It really works.
    I have recovered all files.

    Reply
    1. Tsetso MihailovTsetso Mihailov

      Glad it worked for you!

      Reply
  4. AvatarTobby

    i need help ,, i cant decrypt all the infected files

    Reply
    1. AvatarMilena Dimitrova

      Hi Tobby,

      What exactly is your issue? Can you describe your problem?

      Reply
  5. AvatarSamuel Gadisa

    how can I decrypt .masodas virus?? I need help…it’s urgent!!

    Reply
  6. AvatarAltaf

    I am running windows 10. when install/run the software. nothing happens. it is not installing. please guide me.

    Reply
  7. AvatarAsif Ali

    Hello there

    My all files have been encrypted with .moka virus. All files extension has been changed and .moka has been added with all files. I am not able to decrypt my data. Could please help me?

    Reply
  8. AvatarAsif Ali

    Hello Everyone

    My computer has been affected with .moka virus which has changed the extension of my all files. It is a ransomware virus which demands ransom money to decrypt my all data. It is a new kinda virus just came in the market in August 2019. Can anyone please me decrypt my all data with any Decryption tool?

    Below is the text note which was dropped automatically in every folder, its a note by the virus maker i guess…

    ATTENTION!

    Don’t worry, you can return all your files!
    All your files like photos, databases, documents and other important are encrypted with strongest encryption and unique key.
    The only method of recovering files is to purchase decrypt tool and unique key for you.
    This software will decrypt all your encrypted files.
    What guarantees you have?
    You can send one of your encrypted file from your PC and we decrypt it for free.
    But we can decrypt only 1 file for free. File must not contain valuable information.
    You can get and look video overview decrypt tool:
    https://we.tl/t-BDgg6lyvws
    Price of private key and decrypt software is $980.
    Discount 50% available if you contact us first 72 hours, that’s price for you is $490.
    Please note that you’ll never restore your data without payment.
    Check your e-mail “Spam” or “Junk” folder if you don’t get answer more than 6 hours.

    To get this software you need write on our e-mail:
    gorentos@bitmessage.ch

    Reserve e-mail address to contact us:
    gerentoshelp@firemail.cc

    Your personal ID:
    0161psdfjH7gdfgYFKYjP9vIJhukxTvhx7JoD1Ywm0O4n14SNvx3dGK

    Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

Share on Facebook Share
Loading...
Share on Twitter Tweet
Loading...
Share on Google Plus Share
Loading...
Share on Linkedin Share
Loading...
Share on Digg Share
Share on Reddit Share
Loading...
Share on Stumbleupon Share
Loading...