Rakhni Trojan Removal - Restaurer votre PC contre les infections
Suppression des menaces

Rakhni Trojan Removal - Restaurer votre PC contre les infections

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (Pas encore d'évaluation)
Loading ...

l'image Rakhni cheval de Troie

Le cheval de Troie Rakhni est parmi les virus informatiques les plus dévastatrices au cours des dernières années combinant à la fois un mineur et un moteur ransomware. Il est complexe de fées et peut évaluer chaque système infecté en exécutant une séquence d'attaque personnalisée. Le fait qu'il peut se propager à travers le réseau local en utilisant une fonction de ver a fait une grave menace qui doit être enlevé immédiatement après les infections ont été signalées. Lisez notre guide d'analyse complète et l'enlèvement d'apprendre comment restaurer les hôtes infectés.

Menace Résumé

NomRakhni cheval de Troie
TypeTroyen, Ransomware, Mineur crypto-monnaie
brève descriptionLe cheval de Troie Rakhni est capable d'espionner les utilisateurs et leurs machines et l'installation des mineurs de code ou crypto-monnaie ransomware. Il est l'une des menaces les plus dangereuses et persistantes au cours des dernières années en raison de son moteur malveillant très avancé.
SymptômesSelon le cas, les utilisateurs peuvent trouver que leurs fichiers ont été chiffrés par ransomware ou sentir des problèmes inhabituels de performance.
Méthode de distributionspams, Email Attachments
Detection Tool Voir si votre système a été affecté par Rakhni cheval de Troie

Télécharger

Malware Removal Tool

Expérience utilisateurRejoignez notre Forum pour discuter Rakhni cheval de Troie.
Outil de récupération de donnéesWindows Data Recovery Stellar Phoenix Avis! Ce produit numérise vos secteurs d'entraînement pour récupérer des fichiers perdus et il ne peut pas récupérer 100% des fichiers cryptés, mais seulement quelques-uns d'entre eux, en fonction de la situation et si oui ou non vous avez reformaté votre lecteur.

Rakhni cheval de Troie - Méthodes de distribution

Le cheval de Troie a été Rakhni dans la distribution depuis 2013 en utilisant diverses campagnes d'attaque. Au fil des ans, il est le code a changé dans plusieurs générations de différentes souches chacun utilisant différents mécanismes pour introduire dans les machines cibles.

Au moment où les rapports de sécurité indiquent que le haut 5 les pays où les infections ont été détectées sont les suivantes:: La fédération Russe, Kazakhstan, Ukraine, L'Allemagne et l'Inde. Les campagnes d'attaque en cours ont été trouvés compter sur email messages de phishing. Les pirates ont créé plusieurs versions linguistiques des courriels qui se présentent comme étant envoyé par une entreprise bien connue. Ils contraignent les dossiers des victimes dans l'ouverture d'une document de charge utile infecté. Quand il est accessible par les utilisateurs une invite de notification apparaît qui leur demande d'activer les macros intégrées (scripts). Si cela est fait un déclencheur automatique exécutera la séquence de téléchargement intégré qui conduira à terme à l'infection Rakhni cheval de Troie.

Rakhni message phishing email cheval de Troie par exemple

D'autres fichiers qui peuvent être utilisés pour déployer l'infection incluent également le suivant:

  • Présentations
  • Tableur
  • Bases de données
  • Les installateurs d'application

Une caractéristique intéressante est que le moteur d'infection produira également un message d'erreur expliquant qu'un téléchargement a échoué. Ceci est fait pour enlever l'attention de la victime du script.

Rakhni cheval de Troie - Analyse en profondeur

L'analyse de la sécurité révèle que le cheval de Troie Rakhni suit un schéma de comportement préconstruit soigneusement planifié. Le moteur malveillant responsable de l'exécution correcte du cheval de Troie lance plusieurs contrôles d'installation avant de poursuivre. Ils sont responsables de déployer l'instance de Troie dans plusieurs posing emplacement du système que l'application Adobe Reader. Cela se fait pour le rendre plus diffracter pour les utilisateurs et les administrateurs système pour repérer l'infection car il est l'une des applications les plus couramment installés. Le moteur crée aussi pertinent Registre de Windows valeurs pour que tout correspond jusqu'à.

L'étape suivante du processus d'infection recherche les signatures des programmes qui peuvent interférer avec l'exécution correcte: les programmes anti-virus, hôtes de machines virtuelles et des environnements de débogage / bac à sable.

Le principal moteur de l'infection installe deux certificats qui se présentent comme étant signés par Adobe et Microsoft. Cette étape est accompagnée par le téléchargement de fichiers supplémentaires dans le dossier des fichiers temporaires de Windows.

La caractéristique unique de ce cheval de Troie est qu'il peut appliquer soit un moteur ransomware ou un mineur crypto-monnaie selon plusieurs contrôles environnementaux. Le mécanisme mis en place cherche des signes d'installation du logiciel Bitcoin – si tel se trouvent le code du virus estime que les utilisateurs des victimes pourraient avoir des actifs numériques qui peuvent être volés. Ceci active le mineur téléchargement et commande d'exécution. Dans un autre cas, le moteur ransomware sera lancé.

La moteur ransomware sera téléchargé dans le cas où aucun Bitcoin ou tout autre logiciel de crypto-monnaie se trouve sur les machines cibles ou si leurs ressources matérielles sont considérées comme inefficaces pour l'exploitation minière. Avant ce composant est le cheval de Troie a commencé vérifie une nouvelle fois si certaines applications et services sont en cours d'exécution et les termine pour faciliter l'exécution correcte. Il a également été trouvé supprimer toutes les copies de cliché instantané des volumes identifés et peut-être la Restauration du système données. Cela signifie que le fichier recoery ne sera possible que par une solution de qualité professionnelle. Reportez-vous à nos instructions pour plus d'informations sur ce.

L'analyse ransomware produit révèle que les extensions de fichiers suivants sont ciblés:

".ebd", « .jbc », ".TVP", ".ost", ".Tube", ".tbk", ".bak", “.bac”, ".abk", » .as4", "Asd", ".ashbak", ".backup", « .BCK », ".bdb", » .bk1", ".bkc",
« Bkf », ".bkp", « .boe », “.bpa”, « .bpd », ".BUP", « .cmb », « .fbf », ".fbw", ".fh", « .ful », ".gho", ".ipd", » .nb7", « .nba », « .nbd », ".nbf", ".nbi",
".nbu", ".nco", ".oeb", ".vieux", ".qic", » .sn1", « .sn2 », ".sna", ".spi", « .stg », ".uci", ".gagner", ".xbk", « .iso », « .htm », ".html", ".mht", » .P7",
".p7c", ".pem", ".sgn", ".seconde", ".cer", ".csr", ".djvu", ".LE", ".stl", ".crt", ".p7b", ".pfx", « .fb », « .fb2 », ".tif", ".tiff", ".pdf", ".doc",
".docx", ".docm", ".rtf", ".xls", ".xlsx", ".xlsm", ".ppt", ".pptx", ".ppsx", ".SMS", ".cdr", ".jpe", ".jpg", ".jpeg", ".png", ".bmp", ".jiff",
« .jpf », ".pli", « .pov », ".brut", « .cf », ".cfn", ".tbn", ".xcf", ".Xose", ".clé", ".eml", ".tbb", « .dwf », ".Oeuf", « .fc2 », ".fcz", « .fg », » .fp3",
".pab", ".oab", ".psd", ".psb", « .PCX », ".dwg", ".dws", ".dxe", ".Zip *: français", « .zipx », ".7z", ".rar", ".tour", « .afp », « .bfa », ".bpk", ".bsk", « .enc »,
".rzk", « .rzx », ".sef", ".timide", « .snk », ".accdb", ".ldf", « .accdc », ".adp", « .dbc », ".dbx", ".dbf", « .dbt », « .dxl », "EDB", ".eql", ".mdb", ".mxl",
"Mdf", ".sql", ".sqlite", ".sqlite3", ".sqlitedb", « .kdb », ".kdbx", « .1cd », « .dt », ".erf", « .lgp », ".Maryland", ".EPF", ".efb", ".eis", ".efn", ".emd", « .emr »,
".fin", « .eog », « .erb », ".ebn", ".reflux", « .prefab », « .jif », « .wor », ".csv", ".msg", ".msf", ".kwm", ".pwm", ".ai", «.eps», ".abd", « .repx », « .oxps », ".point".

Rakhni cheval de Troie ransomware Note

Les associés instituts Rakhni cheval de Troie l'instance de mineur comme un exécutable nommé de façon aléatoire dans le %dossier AppData. Il génère un script qui installe comme menace persistante - cela signifie que ce composant sera lancé automatiquement une fois que l'ordinateur est démarré. L'analyse montre que le mineur téléchargé est configuré pour exploiter le monnaie (DVDRip) devise.

Rakhni cheval de Troie - Opérations de Troie

En dehors de désactiver le logiciel de sécurité qui peut interférer avec son exécution le cheval de Troie crée également une connexion sécurisée avec un serveur contrôlé hacker. Il est utilisé pour signaler automatiquement les infections, informations récoltées et autres données recueillies. L'analyse montre que les chaînes suivantes sont l'un des premiers qui sont transférés:

  • Nom de l'ordinateur
  • Adresse IP publique
  • Chemin du cheval de Troie Rakhni installé sur les hôtes infectés
  • Date et heure
  • Trojan Date de construction

L'instance locale est en mesure de communiquer trois états de la situation actuelle - une confirmation que les composants de Troie ont été téléchargés; un message indiquant que l'infiltration du réseau a été commencé ou un message d'erreur.

Une ver de réseau instance est exécutée qui scanne le réseau local et tente d'infiltrer d'autres machines sur les réseaux utilisant diverses vulnérabilités. Il effectue des tests de pénétration automatisée en utilisant les scripts intégrés.

Le module cheval de Troie est également responsable du mécanisme de protection furtif avancé qui peut charger le virus de se supprimer automatiquement. Cela se fait si le moteur sous-jacent soupçonne que les utilisateurs peut-être essayer de scanner leurs systèmes pour les logiciels malveillants ou tenter de retirer via les moyens manuels ou automatisés.

avatar

Martin Beltov

Martin a obtenu un diplôme en édition de l'Université de Sofia. En tant que passionné de cyber-sécurité, il aime écrire sur les menaces les plus récentes et les mécanismes d'intrusion.

Plus de messages - Site Internet

Suivez-moi:
GazouillementGoogle Plus

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Délai est épuisé. S'il vous plaît recharger CAPTCHA.

Partager sur Facebook Partager
Loading ...
Partager sur Twitter Tweet
Loading ...
Partager sur Google Plus Partager
Loading ...
Partager sur Linkedin Partager
Loading ...
Partager sur Digg Partager
Partager sur Reddit Partager
Loading ...
Partager sur Stumbleupon Partager
Loading ...

Rakhni Trojan Removal — Restore Your PC From Infections
THREAT REMOVAL

Rakhni Trojan Removal — Restore Your PC From Infections

OFFER

SCAN YOUR PC
with SpyHunter

Scan Your System for Malicious Files
Note! Your computer might be affected by Rakhni Trojan and other threats.
Threats such as Rakhni Trojan may be persistent on your system. They tend to re-appear if not fully deleted. A malware removal tool like SpyHunter will help you to remove malicious programs, saving you the time and the struggle of tracking down numerous malicious files.
SpyHunter’s scanner is free but the paid version is needed to remove the malware threats. Read SpyHunter’s EULA and Privacy Policy

Rakhni Trojan image

The Rakhni Trojan is among the most devastating computer viruses in the last few years combining both a miner and a ransomware engine. It is fairy complex and can evaluate each infected system by running a custom attack sequence. The fact that it can spread through the local network using a worm function has made it a critical threat that must be removed instantly after the infections have been reported. Read our complete analysis and removal guide to learn how to restore infected hosts.

Threat Summary

NameRakhni Trojan
TypeTrojan, Ransomware, Cryptocurrency Miner
Short DescriptionThe Rakhni Trojan is capable of spying on the users and their machines and the installation of cryptocurrency miners or ransomware code. It is one of the most dangerous and persistent threats in the last few years because of it’s very advanced malicious engine.
SymptomsDepending on the case the users may find that their files have been encrypted by ransomware or feel unusual performance issues.
Distribution MethodSpam Emails, Email Attachments
Detection Tool See If Your System Has Been Affected by Rakhni Trojan

Download

Malware Removal Tool

User ExperienceJoin Our Forum to Discuss Rakhni Trojan.
Data Recovery ToolWindows Data Recovery by Stellar Phoenix Notice! This product scans your drive sectors to recover lost files and it may not recover 100% of the encrypted files, but only few of them, depending on the situation and whether or not you have reformatted your drive.

Rakhni Trojan – Distribution Methods

The Rakhni Trojan has been in distribution since 2013 using various attack campaigns. Throughout the years it’s code has shifted in several generations of different strains each using different mechanics to intrude into the target machines.

At the moment the security reports indicate that the top 5 countries where the infections have been found are the following: The Russian Federation, Kazakhstan, Ukraine, Germany and India. The ongoing attack campaigns have been found to rely on email phishing messages. The hackers have created multiple language versions of the emails that pose as being sent by a well-known company. They coerce the victim files into opening up an infected payload document. When it is accessed by the users a notification prompt appears which asks them to enable the built-in macros (scripts). If this is done an automatic trigger will execute the built-in download sequence that will ultimately lead to the Rakhni Trojan infection.

Rakhni Trojan email phishing message example

Other files that can be used to deploy the infection also include the following:

  • Presentations
  • Spreadsheets
  • Databases
  • Application Installers

An interesting characteristic is that the infection engine will also produce an error message explaining that a download has failed. This is done in order to take away the victim’s attention from the script.

Rakhni Trojan – In-Depth Analysis

The security analysis reveals that the Rakhni Trojan follows a carefully planned preconstructed behavior pattern. The malicious engine responsible for the correct execution of the Trojan initiates several installation checks before proceeding further. They are responsible for deploying the Trojan instance in several system location posing as the Adobe Reader application. This is done in order to make it more diffract for the users and system administrators to spot the infection as it is one of the most commonly installed applications. The engine also creates the relevant Windows Registry values so that everything matches up.

The next step in the infection process looks for the signatures of programs that may interfere with its correct execution: anti-virus programs, virtual machine hosts and debug/sandbox environments.

The main infection engine installs two certificates that pose as being signed by Adobe and Microsoft. This step is accompanied by the download of additional files to the Windows Temporary files folder.

The unique characteristic of this Trojan is that it can enforce either an ransomware engine or a cryptocurrency miner depending on several environmental checks. The implemented mechanism looks for signs of Bitcoin software installation – if such are found the virus code deems that the victim users might have digital assets that can be stolen. This will activate the miner download and execution command. In another case the ransomware engine will be started.

The ransomware engine will be downloaded in case no Bitcoin or other cryptocurrency software is found on the target machines or if their hardware resources are deemed ineffective for mining. Before this component is started the Trojan once again checks if certain applications and services are running and terminates them to facilitate the correct execution. It has also been found to delete all identifed Shadow Volume Copies and possibly the System Restore data. This means that file recoery will be possible only via a professional-grade solution. Refer to our instructions for more information on this.

The produced ransomware analysis reveals that the following file type extensions are targeted:

“.ebd”, “.jbc”, “.pst”, “.ost”, “.tib”, “.tbk”, “.bak”, “.bac”, “.abk”, “.as4”, “.asd”, “.ashbak”, “.backup”, “.bck”, “.bdb”, “.bk1”, “.bkc”,
“.bkf”, “.bkp”, “.boe”, “.bpa”, “.bpd”, “.bup”, “.cmb”, “.fbf”, “.fbw”, “.fh”, “.ful”, “.gho”, “.ipd”, “.nb7”, “.nba”, “.nbd”, “.nbf”, “.nbi”,
“.nbu”, “.nco”, “.oeb”, “.old”, “.qic”, “.sn1”, “.sn2”, “.sna”, “.spi”, “.stg”, “.uci”, “.win”, “.xbk”, “.iso”, “.htm”, “.html”, “.mht”, “.p7”,
“.p7c”, “.pem”, “.sgn”, “.sec”, “.cer”, “.csr”, “.djvu”, “.der”, “.stl”, “.crt”, “.p7b”, “.pfx”, “.fb”, “.fb2”, “.tif”, “.tiff”, “.pdf”, “.doc”,
“.docx”, “.docm”, “.rtf”, “.xls”, “.xlsx”, “.xlsm”, “.ppt”, “.pptx”, “.ppsx”, “.txt”, “.cdr”, “.jpe”, “.jpg”, “.jpeg”, “.png”, “.bmp”, “.jiff”,
“.jpf”, “.ply”, “.pov”, “.raw”, “.cf”, “.cfn”, “.tbn”, “.xcf”, “.xof”, “.key”, “.eml”, “.tbb”, “.dwf”, “.egg”, “.fc2”, “.fcz”, “.fg”, “.fp3”,
“.pab”, “.oab”, “.psd”, “.psb”, “.pcx”, “.dwg”, “.dws”, “.dxe”, “.zip”, “.zipx”, “.7z”, “.rar”, “.rev”, “.afp”, “.bfa”, “.bpk”, “.bsk”, “.enc”,
“.rzk”, “.rzx”, “.sef”, “.shy”, “.snk”, “.accdb”, “.ldf”, “.accdc”, “.adp”, “.dbc”, “.dbx”, “.dbf”, “.dbt”, “.dxl”, “.edb”, “.eql”, “.mdb”, “.mxl”,
“.mdf”, “.sql”, “.sqlite”, “.sqlite3”, “.sqlitedb”, “.kdb”, “.kdbx”, “.1cd”, “.dt”, “.erf”, “.lgp”, “.md”, “.epf”, “.efb”, “.eis”, “.efn”, “.emd”, “.emr”,
“.end”, “.eog”, “.erb”, “.ebn”, “.ebb”, “.prefab”, “.jif”, “.wor”, “.csv”, “.msg”, “.msf”, “.kwm”, “.pwm”, “.ai”, “.eps”, “.abd”, “.repx”, “.oxps”, “.dot”.

Rakhni Trojan ransomware note

The associated Rakhni Trojan institutes the miner instance as a randomly-named executable in the %AppData folder. It generates a script that installs it as persistent threat — this means that this component will be automatically started once the computer is booted. The analysis shows that the downloaded miner is configured to mine the Monero (XMR) currency.

Rakhni Trojan – Trojan Operations

Apart from disabling the security software that can interfere with its execution the Trojan also creates a secure connection with a hacker-controlled server. It is used to automatically report the infections, harvested information and other gathered data. The analysis shows that the following strings are one of the first that are transferred:

  • Computer name
  • Public IP address
  • Path of the installed Rakhni Trojan on the infected hosts
  • Current Date and Time
  • Trojan Built Date

The local instance is able to communicate three states of current status — a confirmation that the Trojan components have been downloaded; a message showing that the network infiltration has been begun or an error message.

A network worm instance is executed which scans the local network and attempts to infiltrate other machines on the networks using various vulnerabilities. It performs automated penetration testing by using the built-in scripts.

The Trojan module is also responsible for the advanced stealth protection mechanism that can instruct the virus to automatically delete itself. This is done if the underlying engine suspects that the users maybe trying to scan their systems for malware or attempt to remove via both manual or automated means.

Note! Your computer system may be affected by Rakhni Trojan and other threats.
Scan Your PC with SpyHunter
SpyHunter is a powerful malware removal tool designed to help users with in-depth system security analysis, detection and removal of threats such as Rakhni Trojan.
Keep in mind, that SpyHunter’s scanner is only for malware detection. If SpyHunter detects malware on your PC, you will need to purchase SpyHunter’s malware removal tool to remove the malware threats. Read our SpyHunter 5 review. Click on the corresponding links to check SpyHunter’s EULA, Privacy Policy and Threat Assessment Criteria.

To remove Rakhni Trojan follow these steps:

1. Boot Your PC In Safe Mode to isolate and remove Rakhni Trojan files and objects
2. Find files created by Rakhni Trojan on your PC

IMPORTANT!
Before starting the Automatic Removal below, please boot back into Normal mode, in case you are currently in Safe Mode.
This will enable you to install and use SpyHunter 5 successfully.

Use SpyHunter to scan for malware and unwanted programs

3. Scan for malware and unwanted programs with SpyHunter Anti-Malware Tool
4. Try to Restore files encrypted by Rakhni Trojan

Martin Beltov

Martin graduated with a degree in Publishing from Sofia University. As a cyber security enthusiast he enjoys writing about the latest threats and mechanisms of intrusion.

More Posts - Website

Follow Me:
TwitterGoogle Plus

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

Share on Facebook Share
Loading...
Share on Twitter Tweet
Loading...
Share on Google Plus Share
Loading...
Share on Linkedin Share
Loading...
Share on Digg Share
Share on Reddit Share
Loading...
Share on Stumbleupon Share
Loading...