Retirer CryptoHitman Ransomware et restauration .porno fichiers cryptés avec succès - Comment, Forum sur la sécurité PC et la technologie | SensorsTechForum.com
Suppression des menaces

Retirer CryptoHitman Ransomware et restauration .porno fichiers cryptés avec succès

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (Pas encore d'évaluation)
Loading ...

STF-crypto-hitman-cryptohitman-ransomware-screen-rançon-message-notes

Le ransomware de CryptoHitman a une nouvelle variante. Maintenant, il porte le nom CryptoHitman, Le noyau est plus ou moins le même. Au lieu de montrer la marionnette utilisée dans les films "Saw", Le thème de l'ransomware est maintenant le caractère Hitman à côté d'images pornographiques. Le ransomware crypte les fichiers avec plus de 120 extensions que son homologue précédent. Ce temps, il ajoute une extension .porno. Pour voir comment restaurer vos fichiers et retirez le ransomware, vous devriez lire l'article à la fin, avec attention.

Menace Résumé

NomCryptoHitman
TypeRansomware
brève descriptionLe ransomware est une nouvelle variante du ransomware Jigsaw. Il crypte les fichiers en ajoutant une extension .porno et demande une rançon pour le décryptage.
SymptômesFichiers avec plus de 120 différentes extensions peuvent être cryptées. Un message sur le thème «Hitman» avec des instructions pour payer la rançon est affiché à côté des images pornographiques. Tous les fichiers d'une heure sont supprimés si la rançon est pas payée.
Méthode de distributionspams, Email Attachments, Partage de fichiers Réseaux
Detection Tool Voir Si votre système a été affecté par CryptoHitman

Télécharger

Malware Removal Tool

Expérience utilisateurJoignez-vous à notre forum pour discuter CryptoHitman.
Outil de récupération de donnéesWindows Data Recovery Stellar Phoenix Avis! Ce produit numérise vos secteurs d'entraînement pour récupérer des fichiers perdus et il ne peut pas récupérer 100% des fichiers cryptés, mais seulement quelques-uns d'entre eux, en fonction de la situation et si oui ou non vous avez reformaté votre lecteur.

CryptoHitman Ransomware - Comment ai-je Infected?

Vous pouvez être infecté avec le CryptoHitman ransomware à partir de plusieurs façons. L'un d'eux est par l'intermédiaire de spam e-mails qui contiennent une pièce jointe avec un fichier malveillant à l'intérieur. Si ladite pièce jointe est ouverte, il peut injecter du code malware dans votre PC. Le fichier peut avoir un nom comme firefox.exe ou quelque chose de similaire pour essayer de vous jeter hors.

La variante précédente de la CryptoHitman ransomware pourrait se propager par les médias et les services sociaux pour le partage de fichiers. DropBox a été utilisé aussi bien, de sorte qu'il pourrait être utilisé à nouveau pour la propagation. À la découverte de sites inconnus et en cliquant sur des liens suspects est sûrement une autre façon d'être infecté par le ransomware.

CryptoHitman Ransomware - Informations techniques

La CryptoHitman logiciels malveillants est classé comme ransomware et est une nouvelle variante de la Jigsaw ransomware. Le malware va crypter vos fichiers, et ils deviendront verrouillé. Vous êtes invité à payer une somme d'argent fixe en BitCoins comme rançon. Si vous ne remplissez pas les conditions et vous ne payez pas la somme exacte, les fichiers seront supprimés commencer à obtenir sur une base horaire. Au lieu de la marionnette populaire des films "Saw", Le thème de l'ransomware est maintenant le caractère Hitman de la série et des films de jeu vidéo.

Dans les répertoires %AppData%\Mogfh\, %LocalAppData%\Suerdf\ et %AppData% System32Work, les fichiers suivants seront créés:

  • suerdf.exe
  • mogfh.exe
  • Address.txt
  • EncryptedFileList.txt

La Registre de Windows est également modifié. Cette valeur de Registre qui est ajouté est:

HKCU\Software\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\Run\mogfh.exe %AppData%\Mogfh\mogfh.exe

Cette valeur de Registre est définie pour rendre le fichier mogfh.exe pour démarrer automatiquement. Il va lancer avec chaque charge du système d'exploitation Windows et de lancer la CryptoHitman ransomware.

Suivant, l'ransomware affichera un écran de caractère bien connu 'Tueur à gages'De la série de films et de jeux vidéo du même nom. Sur l'écran juste à côté des lots de caractères d'images pornographiques seront affichés. En raison du caractère et de l'e-mail qui est donné pour contacter les propriétaires ransomware (cryptohitman@yandex.com), le ransomware est nommé CryptoHitman.

instructions payeurs sont tapés en direct sur l'écran comme si quelqu'un les taper à ce moment:

STF-crypto-hitman-cryptohitman-ransomware-screen-rançon-instructions

Vous êtes invité à payer la somme de BitCoins 150 dollars américains moins d'une heure. Si vous ne - tous les fichiers d'une heure crypté aurez effacé et, éventuellement, tous vos fichiers seront partis. La somme peut doubler si vous ne payez pas dans 36 heures ce qui en fait 300 dollars américains.

Le message affiché à l'écran indique ce qui suit:

Vos fichiers ont été chiffrés. Nous avons supprimé les fichiers chaque heure.
Rançon / Ransompensa ID: 11066578
Tu dois payer $150 USD en Bitcoins à l'adresse indiquée ci-dessous.
En fonction de la quantité de fichiers que vous avez votre Ransom peut doubler pour $300
Si vous ne payez pas dans 36 heures.
Prenez une photo de l'adresse BTC, Ransom ID et le contact email.
Nous allons supprimer des fichiers everyhour jusqu'à ce que vous payez!
Si vous ne disposez pas de Bitcoins visiter www.localbitcoins.com à l'achat.
Votre paiement BTC Adresse est 32j32oj46jhj547U32bhb6HjvfdjfdhghP
Chaque fois que vous redémarrez votre ordinateur, il recrypts tout. Cela prendra un moment
pour vous de voir le cet écran. Prenez une photo si vous voulez nous contacter.
Chaque fois que vous redémarrez l'ordinateur vous courez le risque d'endommager le disque dur.
Questions - nous envoyer un courriel: cryptohitman@yandex.com

3 les fichiers seront supprimés. 3 les fichiers seront supprimés.

Envoyer - Envoyer $150 valeur de Bitcoins ici - de Bitcoins aqui:

Payer créateurs ransomware est fortement déconseillé. Personne ne peut vous donner une garantie que vous obtiendrez vos fichiers restaurés. Donner de l'argent soutiendra les cyber-criminels, et aussi, les tenter de faire une nouvelle version de ce malware. En plus de, à la fin de l'article, il existe des méthodes de restauration étant décaissés.

La CryptoHitman ransomware recherchera vos disques de stockage pour crypter les fichiers. Les recherches ransomware pour les fichiers avec plus de 120 extensions, dont la plupart sont ces:

→ .3dm, .3g2, .3gp, .aaf, .accdb, .aep, .aepx, .aet, .à, .aif, .comme, .aS3, .asf, .aspic, .ASX, .avi, .bmp, .c, .classe, .cpp, .cs, .csv, .jpeg, .jpg, .js, .m3u, .m3u8, .m4u, .max, .CIS, .milieu, .mov, .mp3, .mp4, .mpa, .mpeg, .mpg, .msg, .pdb, .pdf, .php, .PLB, .PMD, .png, .pot, .sentiers, .potx, .PPAM, .RPM, .pps, .PPSM, .ppsx, .ppt, .pptm, .pptx, .prel, .prproj, .ps, .psd, .py, .dehors, .brut, .rb, .rtf, .sdf, .ses, .SLDM, .sldx, .sql, .svg, .swf, .tif, .sms, .vcf, .vob, .wav, .wma, .wmv, .WPD, .wps, .XLA, .xlam, .XII, .xlm, .xls, .xlsb, .xlsm, .xlsx, .XLT, .xltm, .xltx, ..xlw, .xml, .XQX, .XQX, .qui, .db, .dbf, .doc, .docb, .docm, .docx, .point, .DOTM, .dotx, .dwg, .dxf, .EFX, .eps, .Floride, .flv, .gif, .h, .IDML, .ssi, .inh, .indd, .déposé, .INDT, .INX, .bocal, .Java

La AES algorithme est utilisé pour le processus de cryptage et le ransomware met le .porno extension à tous les fichiers chiffrés. Si vous redémarrez votre ordinateur, il y a de fortes chances que près de 1,000 des fichiers cryptés pourraient s'effacer de vos lecteurs.

Une solution pour restaurer vos fichiers se trouve, et si vous avez déjà redémarré votre PC après le processus de cryptage a été fait, vous ne devriez pas commencer à inquiéter car il existe des programmes de récupération de données qui peuvent vous aider.

Retirer CryptoHitman Ransomware et restauration .porno fichiers cryptés

Si CryptoHitman ransomware infecté votre système, ne soyez pas inquiet, car il y a encore une solution viable pour le fichier de décryptage sans paiement. Si vous avez été infecté par ce ransomware, vous devriez avoir au moins un peu d'expérience dans l'élimination des logiciels malveillants. Voir les instructions écrites ci-dessous pour voir comment récupérer vos fichiers.

avatar

Berta Bilbao

Berta est un chercheur dédié logiciels malveillants, rêver pour un cyber espace plus sûr. Sa fascination pour la sécurité informatique a commencé il y a quelques années, quand un malware lui en lock-out de son propre ordinateur.

Plus de messages

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Délai est épuisé. S'il vous plaît recharger CAPTCHA.

Partager sur Facebook Partager
Loading ...
Partager sur Twitter Tweet
Loading ...
Partager sur Google Plus Partager
Loading ...
Partager sur Linkedin Partager
Loading ...
Partager sur Digg Partager
Partager sur Reddit Partager
Loading ...
Partager sur Stumbleupon Partager
Loading ...

Remove CryptoHitman Ransomware and Restore .porno Encrypted Files Successfully - How to, Technology and PC Security Forum | SensorsTechForum.com
THREAT REMOVAL

Remove CryptoHitman Ransomware and Restore .porno Encrypted Files Successfully

OFFER

SCAN YOUR PC
with SpyHunter

Scan Your System for Malicious Files
Note! Your computer might be affected by CryptoHitman and other threats.
Threats such as CryptoHitman may be persistent on your system. They tend to re-appear if not fully deleted. A malware removal tool like SpyHunter will help you to remove malicious programs, saving you the time and the struggle of tracking down numerous malicious files.
SpyHunter’s scanner is free but the paid version is needed to remove the malware threats. Read SpyHunter’s EULA and Privacy Policy

STF-crypto-hitman-cryptohitman-ransomware-screen-ransom-message-note

The CryptoHitman ransomware has a new variant. Now it bears the name CryptoHitman, but its core is more or less the same. Instead of showing the puppet used in the “Saw” movies, the ransomware’s theme now is the Hitman character next to pornographic images. The ransomware encrypts files with over 120 extensions as its previous counterpart. This time, it adds a .porno extension. To see how to restore your files and remove the ransomware, you should read the article to the end, carefully.

Threat Summary

NameCryptoHitman
TypeRansomware
Short DescriptionThe ransomware is a new variant of the Jigsaw ransomware. It encrypts files by adding a .porno extension and asks a ransom for decryption.
SymptomsFiles with more than 120 different extensions can be encrypted. A ‘Hitman’ themed message with instructions for paying the ransom is displayed next to pornographic imagery. Every hour files get deleted if the ransom is not paid.
Distribution MethodSpam Emails, Email Attachments, File Sharing Networks
Detection Tool See If Your System Has Been Affected by CryptoHitman

Download

Malware Removal Tool

User ExperienceJoin Our Forum to Discuss CryptoHitman.
Data Recovery ToolWindows Data Recovery by Stellar Phoenix Notice! This product scans your drive sectors to recover lost files and it may not recover 100% of the encrypted files, but only few of them, depending on the situation and whether or not you have reformatted your drive.

CryptoHitman Ransomware – How Did I Get Infected?

You can get infected with the CryptoHitman ransomware from several ways. One of them is via spam e-mails that contain an attachment with a malicious file inside. If the said attachment is opened, it can inject malware code inside your PC. The file might have a name like firefox.exe or something similar to try and throw you off.

The previous variant of the CryptoHitman ransomware could be spread via social media and services for file sharing. DropBox was used as well, so it might be used again for further spread. Visiting unknown websites and clicking on suspicious links is surely another way of getting infected by the ransomware.

CryptoHitman Ransomware – Technical Information

The CryptoHitman malware is classified as ransomware and it is a newer variant of the Jigsaw ransomware. The malware will encrypt your files, and they will become locked. You are asked to pay a fixed sum of money in BitCoins as ransom. If you don’t meet the conditions and you don’t pay the exact sum, files will start getting deleted on an hourly basis. Instead of the popular puppet from the “Saw” movies, the ransomware’s theme now is the Hitman character from the video game series and movies.

In the directories %AppData%\Mogfh\, %LocalAppData%\Suerdf\ and %AppData%\System32Work, the following files will be created:

  • suerdf.exe
  • mogfh.exe
  • Address.txt
  • EncryptedFileList.txt

The Windows Registry is also modified. This registry value that is added is:

HKCU\Software\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\Run\mogfh.exe %AppData%\Mogfh\mogfh.exe

That registry value is set to make the file mogfh.exe to start automatically. It will launch with every load of the Windows Operating System and initiate the CryptoHitman ransomware.

Next, the ransomware will display a screen with well-known character ‘Hitman’ from the movies and video game series of the same name. On the screen right next to the character lots of pornographic pictures will be displayed. Because of the character and the email that is given for contacting the ransomware owners ([email protected]), the ransomware is named CryptoHitman.

Paying instructions are being typed live on the screen as if someone is typing them at that moment:

STF-crypto-hitman-cryptohitman-ransomware-screen-ransom-instructions

You are asked to pay in BitCoins the sum of 150 US dollars within one hour. If you do not – every hour encrypted files will get erased and eventually all of your files will be gone. The sum can double if you don’t pay within 36 hours making it 300 US dollars.

The message shown on screen reads the following:

Your files have been encrypted. We deleted files every hour.
Ransom / Ransompensa ID: 11066578
You must pay $150 USD in Bitcoins to the address specified below.
Depending on the amount of files you have your Ransom can double to $300
If you don’t pay within 36 hours.
Take a picture of the BTC address, Ransom ID and contact email.
We will delete files everyhour until you pay!
If you do not have Bitcoins visit www.localbitcoins.com to purchase.
Your payment BTC Address is 32j32oj46jhj547U32bhb6HjvfdjfdhghP
Everytime you restart your computer it recrypts everything. It will take a while
for you to see the this screen again. Take a photo in case you want to contact us.
Every time you restart the computer you run the risk of damaging the hard drive.
Questions – email us: [email protected]

3 files will be deleted. 3 archivos seran borrados.

Send – Envie $150 worth of Bitcoins here – de Bitcoins aqui:

Paying ransomware creators is strongly unadvised. Nobody can give you a guarantee that you will get your files restored. Giving money will support the cyber criminals, and also, tempt them to make a newer version of this malware. Besides, at the end of the article, there are restoration methods being outlaid.

The CryptoHitman ransomware will search your storage drives to encrypt files. The ransomware searches for files with over 120 extensions, most of which are these:

→ .3dm, .3g2, .3gp, .aaf, .accdb, .aep, .aepx, .aet, .ai, .aif, .as, .as3, .asf, .asp, .asx, .avi, .bmp, .c, .class, .cpp, .cs, .csv, .jpeg, .jpg, .js, .m3u, .m3u8, .m4u, .max, .mdb, .mid, .mov, .mp3, .mp4, .mpa, .mpeg, .mpg, .msg, .pdb, .pdf, .php, .plb, .pmd, .png, .pot, .potm, .potx, .ppam, .ppj, .pps, .ppsm, .ppsx, .ppt, .pptm, .pptx, .prel, .prproj, .ps, .psd, .py, .ra, .raw, .rb, .rtf, .sdf, .ses, .sldm, .sldx, .sql, .svg, .swf, .tif, .txt, .vcf, .vob, .wav, .wma, .wmv, .wpd, .wps, .xla, .xlam, .xll, .xlm, .xls, .xlsb, .xlsm, .xlsx, .xlt, .xltm, .xltx, .xlw, .xml, .xqx, .xqx, .dat, .db, .dbf, .doc, .docb, .docm, .docx, .dot, .dotm, .dotx, .dwg, .dxf, .efx, .eps, .fla, .flv, .gif, .h, .idml, .iff, .indb, .indd, .indl, .indt, .inx, .jar, .java

The AES algorithm is used for the encryption process and the ransomware puts the .porno extension to all encrypted files. If you restart your computer, there is a high chance that around 1,000 of the encrypted files could get erased from your drives.

A solution to restore your files is found, and if you already restarted your PC after the encryption process was done, you shouldn’t begin to worry as there are Data Recovery programs that can help you.

Remove CryptoHitman Ransomware and Restore .porno Encrypted Files

If CryptoHitman ransomware infected your system, don’t be worried, because there is still a viable solution for file decryption without payment. If you got infected by this ransomware, you should have at least a little bit of experience in removing malware. See the instructions written below to see how to recover your files.

Note! Your computer system may be affected by CryptoHitman and other threats.
Scan Your PC with SpyHunter
SpyHunter is a powerful malware removal tool designed to help users with in-depth system security analysis, detection and removal of threats such as CryptoHitman.
Keep in mind, that SpyHunter’s scanner is only for malware detection. If SpyHunter detects malware on your PC, you will need to purchase SpyHunter’s malware removal tool to remove the malware threats. Read our SpyHunter 5 review. Click on the corresponding links to check SpyHunter’s EULA, Privacy Policy and Threat Assessment Criteria.

To remove CryptoHitman follow these steps:

1. Boot Your PC In Safe Mode to isolate and remove CryptoHitman files and objects
2. Find files created by CryptoHitman on your PC

IMPORTANT!
Before starting the Automatic Removal below, please boot back into Normal mode, in case you are currently in Safe Mode.
This will enable you to install and use SpyHunter 5 successfully.

Use SpyHunter to scan for malware and unwanted programs

3. Scan for malware and unwanted programs with SpyHunter Anti-Malware Tool
4. Try to Restore files encrypted by CryptoHitman

Berta Bilbao

Berta is a dedicated malware researcher, dreaming for a more secure cyber space. Her fascination with IT security began a few years ago when a malware locked her out of her own computer.

More Posts

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

Share on Facebook Share
Loading...
Share on Twitter Tweet
Loading...
Share on Google Plus Share
Loading...
Share on Linkedin Share
Loading...
Share on Digg Share
Share on Reddit Share
Loading...
Share on Stumbleupon Share
Loading...