Supprimer le virus .iqy & Restaurer votre PC contre les infections
Suppression des menaces

Supprimer le virus .iqy & Restaurer votre PC contre les infections

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (Pas encore d'évaluation)
Loading ...

Cet article a été créé afin de vous aider en vous expliquer comment supprimer le virus .iqy qui peut être rencontré par l'intermédiaire de messages électroniques.

Le virus .iqy est une menace malveillante très dangereuse qui intègre un cheval de Troie de pointe. Les infections avec elle peut conduire à la propagation du réseau à l'échelle du code du virus et le déploiement d'autres virus. Notre article, il examine en détail et montre comment les victimes peuvent retirer de leurs ordinateurs.

Menace Résumé

Nom.IQY
Type Arnaque / Malware
brève descriptioncontamine Silencieusement les victimes de l'ordinateur et modifie le système d'exploitation.
SymptômesLes victimes ne peuvent éprouver des symptômes .
Méthode de distributionVia des messages électroniques qui imitent des sociétés bien connues .
Detection Tool Voir si votre système a été affecté par .iqy

Télécharger

Malware Removal Tool

Expérience utilisateurRejoignez notre Forum pour discuter .iqy.

.IQY Virus - Vue d'ensemble

L'attaque de virus .iqy est un exemple récent de la façon dont les pirates informatiques exploitent différentes tactiques afin d'infiltrer le plus grand nombre d'hôtes que possible. La principale force motrice derrière les cas signalés est le Necurs botnet qui est l'une des méthodes les plus utilisées pour orchestrer des campagnes dans le monde entier.

Les premiers incidents signalés ont été identifiés en mai en utilisant la Les e-mails SPAM tactique. Les pirates informatiques derrière les campagnes de virus utilisent .iqy avancées l'ingénierie sociale les escroqueries qui tentent de faire du chantage aux victimes en leur faisant croire qu'ils proviennent d'une entreprise bien connue. Les criminels usurper des messages de notification d'origine et sont la diffusion de fausses “Facture impayée” e-mails.

L'analyse de la sécurité révèle que les messages SPAM e-mail suivent un modèle avec deux composants - un fausse carte d'identité de message et un nom de domaine faux email. Les noms de sujets ont généralement un nom tel que FACTURE IMPAYÉE [ID:0203959101].

Les messages électroniques réels ressemblent à des vrais messages qui sont envoyés. Les pirates informatiques ont prendre les modèles légitimes, y compris toutes les photos associées et texte. Normalement, les criminels imitent aussi le comportement des entreprises en incluant un message d'accueil non personnalisé.

L'un des aspects les plus dangereux du virus .iqy est le fait que sa signature n'a pas été initialement reconnu par la plupart des programmes anti-virus. La raison de cela est le fait que les premières campagnes ont été très limitées dans la taille et la portée. Comme ces signatures ont été faites jusqu'à ce que les pas des infections à grande échelle a commencé.

Il est très possible que les criminels derrière le virus .iqy peuvent utiliser d'autres méthodes de distribution et. Une alternative populaire est l'utilisation de porteurs de charge utile, deux des formes les plus populaires sont les suivantes:

  • Documents infectés - Les criminels peuvent intégrer les scripts de virus dangereux dans les documents (les fichiers texte, feuilles de calcul, présentations et autres) en utilisant des scripts (macros). En règle générale, une fois qu'ils sont ouverts par les victimes d'une invite de notification apparaît qui demande aux utilisateurs d'activer les scripts intégrés. Si cela est fait l'infection suit.
  • Les installateurs de logiciels - En utilisant une tactique similaire, les pirates peuvent intégrer le code dangereux dans d'installation d'applications de logiciels populaires. Ils sont choisis généralement des outils de productivité et de bureau, suites de créativité, utilitaires système et etc. Les fichiers sont téléchargés à partir des sites de fournisseurs légitimes et modifiés par les pirates de telle sorte qu'il ne se présente pas aux utilisateurs finaux.

Les pirates peuvent créer leur propre sites de téléchargement qui peuvent imiter les vrais. Les pirates peuvent prendre des images, texte et utiliser des domaines de sondage similaires pour tromper les utilisateurs. En outre, ils peuvent utiliser réseaux de partage de fichiers tels que BitTorrent et.

.IQY Virus - Développement possible

Une fois que le virus .iqy respectif est activé sur l'hôte infecté, il lance un téléchargeur de charge utile. Il contient une liste intégrée d'URL qui hébergent les instances de virus réels.

L'analyse de la sécurité révèle que cette télécharge une copie modifiée pirate informatique du programme de bureau à distance appelé fuite Ammyy admin connu comme FlawedAmmy. Il a été utilisé par des pirates depuis 2016 dans divers cas de Troie similaires. À l'heure actuelle, il semble que la plupart des campagnes d'attaque FlawedAmmy sont utilisés dans deux types d'attaque:

  • Les attaques ciblées - Les pirates utilisent des attaques de messagerie hautement ciblées contre les grandes entreprises dans les industries ensemble, par exemple l'industrie automobile.
  • Des campagnes de SPAM en vrac - Une campagne à grande échelle qui peut englober des millions de messages sur la durée de plusieurs années ont été détectées. Ils falsifient généralement les messages de services Internet bien connus afin de manipuler les victimes en interaction avec les éléments dangereux.

L'outil FlawedAmmy offre des fonctionnalités avancées qui peuvent permettre au virus de .iqy avoir servi d'avancée Troyen. Il est capable de se connecter à un serveur contrôlé hacker et de faire rapport toutes les informations récoltées. Cela inclut des informations qui peuvent exposer directement l'identité de la victime: leur nom, adresse, emplacement, intérêts, emplacement, mots de passe et les informations d'identification de compte. Le même moteur de collecte de données est utilisé pour extraire d'autres informations qui peuvent être utilisées pour aider les opérateurs de pirates informatiques d'optimiser les paramètres de la campagne. Cela comprend un profil complet des composants matériels et certaines chaînes du système d'exploitation hôte. Le composant cheval de Troie peut également être utilisé pour espionner les victimes en temps réel, ainsi que doubler leurs ordinateurs. Les cas de virus .iqy peuvent être utilisés pour déployer des menaces supplémentaires pour les systèmes affectés. Ceci est un scénario très dangereux qui est souvent réalisée dans les tentatives d'infiltration avancées.

Le virus .iqy par lui-même peut être configuré pour manipuler le Registre de Windows entrées. Lorsque cela est contraire à l'une des applications installées par l'utilisateur en raison de certaines fonctions peuvent cesser de fonctionner. Si les changements affectent le système d'exploitation lui-même les performances globales de l'ordinateur peut être affecté.

L'une des raisons pour lesquelles le virus .iqy et son cheval de Troie associé est difficile à manipuler par des experts en cybersécurité est le fait que son envoi dans un très grand nombre. L'un des objectifs principaux sont de grandes entreprises internationales qui utilisent beaucoup de documents divers types dans leurs communications internes et externes. Par défaut les administrateurs système sont connus pour désactiver l'exécution des macros par défaut. Cependant, comme les messages ne ressemblent les vraies notifications qui sont envoyés par les entreprises de nombreux utilisateurs peuvent être victimes de ce. En conséquence, cela peut conduire à un réseau à l'échelle dévastatrice infection.

Supprimer les virus de votre ordinateur .iqy

Afin de vous assurer que le « .iqy Virus » escroquerie est complètement disparu de votre ordinateur, nous vous recommandons de suivre les instructions de suppression dessous cet article. Ils ont été divisés dans les manuels de suppression manuelle et automatique afin qu'ils puissent vous aider à supprimer cette menace en fonction de votre expérience de suppression des logiciels malveillants. Si la suppression manuelle est pas exactement quelque chose que vous vous sentez confiant à faire, recommandations pour supprimer ce logiciel malveillant ou vérifier si elle a votre infecté votre ordinateur automatiquement en téléchargeant et analyse de votre ordinateur au moyen d'un programme anti-malware avancée. Un tel logiciel fera efficacement en sorte que votre PC est entièrement sécurisé et vous les mots de passe et les données restent en sécurité dans l'avenir.

avatar

Martin Beltov

Martin a obtenu un diplôme en édition de l'Université de Sofia. En tant que passionné de cyber-sécurité, il aime écrire sur les menaces les plus récentes et les mécanismes d'intrusion.

Plus de messages - Site Internet

Suivez-moi:
GazouillementGoogle Plus

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Délai est épuisé. S'il vous plaît recharger CAPTCHA.

Partager sur Facebook Partager
Loading ...
Partager sur Twitter Tweet
Loading ...
Partager sur Google Plus Partager
Loading ...
Partager sur Linkedin Partager
Loading ...
Partager sur Digg Partager
Partager sur Reddit Partager
Loading ...
Partager sur Stumbleupon Partager
Loading ...

Remove The .IQY Virus & Restore Your PC From Infections
THREAT REMOVAL

Remove The .IQY Virus & Restore Your PC From Infections

OFFER

SCAN YOUR PC
with SpyHunter

Scan Your System for Malicious Files
Note! Your computer might be affected by .IQY and other threats.
Threats such as .IQY may be persistent on your system. They tend to re-appear if not fully deleted. A malware removal tool like SpyHunter will help you to remove malicious programs, saving you the time and the struggle of tracking down numerous malicious files.
SpyHunter’s scanner is free but the paid version is needed to remove the malware threats. Read SpyHunter’s EULA and Privacy Policy

This article has been created in order to help you by explaining to you how to remove the .IQY Virus which can be encountered via email messages.

The .IQY virus is a very dangerous malicious threat that incorporates an advanced Trojan. Infections with it can lead to network-wide propagation of virus code and the deployment of other viruses. Our article examines it in details and shows how victims can remove it from their computers.

Threat Summary

Name.IQY
Type Scam / Malware
Short DescriptionSilently infects the computer victims and modifies the operating system.
SymptomsThe victims may not experience any symptoms .
Distribution MethodVia e-mail messages that imitate well-known companies .
Detection Tool See If Your System Has Been Affected by .IQY

Download

Malware Removal Tool

User ExperienceJoin Our Forum to Discuss .IQY.

.IQY Virus – Overview

The .IQY virus attack is a recent example of how computer hackers leverage different tactics in order to infiltrate as many hosts as possible. The main driving force behind the reported instances is the Necurs botnet which is one of the most commonly used methods for orchestrating worldwide campaigns.

The first reported incidents were identified back in May using the SPAM email messages tactic. The computer hackers behind the .IQY virus campaigns utilize advanced social engineering scams that attempt to blackmail the victims into believing that they originate from a well-known company. The criminals spoof original notification messages and are spreading false “unpaid invoice” emails.

The security analysis reveals that the email SPAM messages follow a template with two components — a fake message ID and a fake email domain name. The subject names usually have a name such as UNPAID INVOICE [ID:0203959101].

The actual email messages look like the real messages that are being sent out. The computer hackers have take the legitimate templates including all associated photos and text. Normally the criminals will also mimic the behavior of the companies by including a non-personalized greeting.

One of the most dangerous aspects of the .IQY virus is the fact that its signature was not initially recognized by most anti-virus programs. The reason for this is the fact that the first campaigns were very limited in size and scope. As such the signatures were not made until the large-scale infections started.

It is very possible that the criminals behind the .IQY virus can use other methods of distribution as well. A popular alternative is the use of payload carriers, two of the most popular forms are the following:

  • Infected Documents — The criminals can embed the dangerous virus scripts into documents (text files, spreadsheets, presentations and others) by using scripts (macros). Typically once they are opened by the victims a notification prompt appears which asks the users to enable the built-in scripts. If this is done the infection follows.
  • Software Installers — Using a similar tactic the hackers can embed the dangerous code into application installers of popular software. They are usually chosen to be productivity and office tools, creativity suites, system utilities and etc. The files are downloaded from the legitimate vendor sites and modified by the hackers in such a way that it doesn’t show to the end users.

The hackers can create their own download sites that can mimic the real ones. The hackers can take images, text and use similar sounding domains to fool the users. In addition they can use file sharing networks such as BitTorrent as well.

.IQY Virus — Possible Development

Once the respective .IQY virus is activated on the infected host it launches a payload downloader. It contains a built-in list of URLs that host the actual virus instances.

The security analysis reveals that this downloads a hacker-modified copy of the leaked remote desktop program called Ammyy Admin known as FlawedAmmy. It has been in use by hackers since 2016 in various similar Trojan instances. At the moment it seems that most FlawedAmmy attack campaigns are being used in two attack types:

  • Targeted Attacks — The hackers use highly-targeted email attacks against major companies in set industries, for example the automobile industry.
  • Bulk SPAM Campaigns — A large-scale campaign that can encompass millions of messages over the span of several years have been detected. They typically spoof the messages of well-known Internet services in order to manipulate the victims into interacting with the dangerous elements.

The FlawedAmmy tool offers advanced functionality that can enable the .IQY virus to function as an advanced Trojan. It is able to connect to a hacker-controlled server and report back all harvested information. This includes information that can directly expose the victim’s identity: their name, address, location, interests, location, passwords and account credentials. The very same data gathering engine is used to extract other information that can be used to help the hacker operators to optimize the campaign metrics. This includes a full profile of the hardware components and certain strings from the host operating system. The Trojan component can also be used to spy on the victims in real-time, as well as overtake their computers. The .IQY virus instances can be used to deploy additional threats to the affected systems. This is a very dangerous scenario that is often performed in advanced infiltration attempts.

The .IQY virus by itself can be configured to manipulate the Windows Registry entries. When this is against any of the user-installed applications as a result some functions may stop working. If the changes affect the operating system itself the overall computer performance may be affected.

One of the reasons why the .IQY virus and its associated Trojan is difficult to handle by cybersecurity experts is the fact that its being sent out in very large numbers. One of the major targets are large international companies that heavily utilize documents of various types in their external and internal communications. By default system administrators are known to disable the macros execution by default. However as the messages do look like the real notifications that are being sent out by the companies many users may fall victim to it. As a result this can lead to a devastating network-wide infection.

Remove .IQY Virus from Your Computer

In order to make sure that the “.IQY Virus” scam is fully gone from your computer, we recommend that you follow the removal instructions underneath this article. They have been divided in manual and automatic removal manuals so that they can help you delete this threat based on your malware removal experience. If manual removal is not exactly something that you feel confident in doing, recommendations are to remove this malware or check if it has your infected your computer automatically by downloading and scanning your computer via an advanced anti-malware program. Such software will effectively make sure that your PC is fully secured and you passwords and data remain safe in the future.

Note! Your computer system may be affected by .IQY and other threats.
Scan Your PC with SpyHunter
SpyHunter is a powerful malware removal tool designed to help users with in-depth system security analysis, detection and removal of threats such as .IQY.
Keep in mind, that SpyHunter’s scanner is only for malware detection. If SpyHunter detects malware on your PC, you will need to purchase SpyHunter’s malware removal tool to remove the malware threats. Read our SpyHunter 5 review. Click on the corresponding links to check SpyHunter’s EULA, Privacy Policy and Threat Assessment Criteria.

To remove .IQY follow these steps:

1. Boot Your PC In Safe Mode to isolate and remove .IQY files and objects
2. Find files created by .IQY on your PC

Use SpyHunter to scan for malware and unwanted programs

3. Scan for malware and unwanted programs with SpyHunter Anti-Malware Tool

Martin Beltov

Martin graduated with a degree in Publishing from Sofia University. As a cyber security enthusiast he enjoys writing about the latest threats and mechanisms of intrusion.

More Posts - Website

Follow Me:
TwitterGoogle Plus

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

Share on Facebook Share
Loading...
Share on Twitter Tweet
Loading...
Share on Google Plus Share
Loading...
Share on Linkedin Share
Loading...
Share on Digg Share
Share on Reddit Share
Loading...
Share on Stumbleupon Share
Loading...