Entfernen JCandy Ransomware - Wiederherstellen von Dateien
BEDROHUNG ENTFERNT

Entfernen JCandy Ransomware – Wiederherstellen von Dateien

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (Noch keine Bewertungen)
Loading ...

Dieser Artikel wird Ihnen helfen entfernen JCandy Ransomware effektiv. Folgen Sie den Anweisungen zum Entfernen Ransomware am Ende.

JCandy ist der Name einer Ransomware cryptovirus. Die Ransomware ist eine Variante des HiddenTear. Die JCandy Virus könnte noch in der Entwicklung sein, seine vageen Erpresserbrief Nachricht unter Berücksichtigung, aber es wird Ihre Dateien verschlüsseln, wenn Sie Ihren Computer infiziert. Halten Sie beim Lesen unten, um zu sehen, wie Sie möglicherweise versuchen könnten einige Ihrer Dateien wiederherstellen.

Threat Zusammenfassung

NameJCandy
ArtRansomware
kurze BeschreibungDie Ransomware verschlüsselt Dateien auf Ihrem Computer und zeigt eine Löse Nachricht hinterher.
SymptomeDie Ransomware wird Ihre Dateien verschlüsseln und nachdem es beendet seinen Verschlüsselungsprozess.
VerteilungsmethodeSpam-E-Mails, E-Mail-Anhänge
Detection Tool Prüfen Sie, ob Ihr System von JCandy betroffen

Herunterladen

Malware Removal Tool

BenutzererfahrungAbonnieren Sie unseren Forum zu Besprechen JCandy.
Data Recovery-ToolWindows Data Recovery von Stellar Phoenix Beachten! Dieses Produkt scannt Ihr Laufwerk Sektoren verlorene Dateien wiederherzustellen, und es kann sich nicht erholen 100% der verschlüsselten Dateien, aber nur wenige von ihnen, je nach Situation und ob Sie das Laufwerk neu formatiert haben.

JCandy Ransomware - Infektion Techniques

JCandy Ransomware konnte seine Infektion mit verschiedenen Methoden zu verbreiten. Eine Nutzlast Tropfer, die das schädliche Skript für dieses Ransomware initiiert wird um das World Wide Web zu verbreiten, und Forscher haben ihre Hände auf eine Malware-Probe erhalten. Wenn diese Datei landet auf Ihrem Computer und Sie irgendwie führen Sie es aus - Ihr Computersystem infiziert werden. Sie können die Erfassungen einer solchen Datei auf der zu sehen Virustotal Service hier:

JCandy Ransomware könnte auch seine Nutzlast-Datei auf Social-Media-und File-Sharing-Dienste verteilen. Freeware, die auf dem Web gefunden wird, kann als hilfreich präsentiert auch das schädliche Skript für die cryptovirus verstecken. Verzichten Sie das Öffnen von Dateien direkt, nachdem Sie sie heruntergeladen haben. Sie sollten sie zuerst mit einem Sicherheits-Tool scannen, während auch ihre Größe und Unterschriften für etwas Kontrolle, die aus dem gewöhnlichen scheint. Sie sollten das lesen Tipps zur Vermeidung von Ransomware in unserem Forum gefunden.

JCandy Ransomware - Technische Insight

JCandy ist ein Virus, der Dateien und erpresst Sie verschlüsselt ein Lösegeld zu zahlen, um sie entschlüsselt werden. Malware-Forscher haben entdeckt, dass es sich um eine Variante des HiddenTear ist Open-Source-Projekt. Die Lösegeldzahlung verlangt in BitCoin.

JCandy Ransomware kann in der Windows-Registrierung vornehmen Einträge Ausdauer zu erreichen, und konnte starten oder unterdrücken Prozesse in einer Windows-Umgebung. Solche Einträge werden in der Regel in einer Weise, um das Virus automatisch bei jedem Start des Windows-Betriebssystems zu starten.

Dass Löst Nachricht Lasten in einem Fenster-Bildschirm und können aus dem Screenshot unten sehen:

Es liest die folgende:

jCandy

Ihre Dateien sind GESPERRT!

Wir haben alle Ihre wichtigen Dateien verschlüsselt!
Es wurden keine Dateien gelöscht. Ihre Dateien wurden GESPERRT!

lst würden Sie Zugriff auf Ihre Dateien wie Sie kaufen müssen $200 USD im Wert von Bitcoin
und geschickt hat es auf diese Bitcoin-Adresse unten.
Nachdem die Zahlung Ihre Dateien empfangen wird, wird selbst entschlüsselt und dieses Programm wird gelöscht.
Sie haben 48 Stunden, die Zahlung zu senden und haben Sie Ihre Dateien freigeschaltet-
Wenn Sie dies nicht tun. Ihre Dateien werden gelöscht

~ Mit freundlichen Grüßen, jCandy

Der tatsächliche Erpresserbrief ist die folgende:

Die Note der JCandy Ransomware heißt es, dass Ihre Dateien verschlüsselt sind. Die Lösegeldzahlung für potenziell Ihre Dateien Entriegeln wird angegeben, wie 200 US-Dollar, wie oben gesehen. Jedoch, auch wenn es, Du solltest NICHT unter keinen Umständen zahlen alle Lösegeld. Ihre Dateien können nicht erhalten wiederhergestellt, und niemand konnte garantieren, dass. Zudem, Geld Cyber-Kriminelle geben wird wahrscheinlich dazu motivieren, mehr Ransomware Viren zu erstellen oder andere Verbrechen begehen.

JCandy Ransomware - Verschlüsselungsprozess

Wie JCandy Ransomware ist eine HiddenTear Variante es versuchen könnten Dateien mit diesen Erweiterungen zu verschlüsseln:

→.txt, .doc, .docx, .xls, .xlsx, .pdf, .pps, .ppt, .pptx, .odt, .gif, .jpg, .png, .db, .csv, .sql, .mdb.sln.php, .Natter, .aspx, .html, .xml, .psd, .frm, .Welt, .verkauft, .dbf, .mp3, .mp4, .avi, .mov, .mpg, .rm, .wmv, .m4a, .mpa, .wav, .Wochen, .gam, .Log, .ged, .msg, .Myome, .Steuer, .YNAB, .IFX, .ofx, .QFX, .qif, .QDF, .tax2013, .tax2014, .tax2015, .Box, .NCF, .nsf, .ntf, .LWP

Der Verschlüsselungsalgorithmus, die implementiert ist, ist zweifellos AES da es sich um eine Variante des HiddenTear Open-Source-Projektes Ransomware.

Die JCandy cryptovirus könnte eingestellt werden, um alle löschen die Schatten Volume-Kopien aus dem Windows-Betriebssystem mit Hilfe des folgenden Befehls:

→Vssadmin.exe löschen Schatten / all / Quiet

Wenn die oben angegebene Befehl ausgeführt wird, dass der Verschlüsselungsprozess noch effizienter, da es eines der möglichen Wege beseitigen wird Ihre Daten machen würde für die Wiederherstellung. Wenn Ihr Computer Maschine wurde mit dieser Ransomware infiziert und Ihre Dateien gesperrt sind, lesen Sie weiter durch, um herauszufinden, wie Sie möglicherweise Ihre Daten wiederherstellen können.

Entfernen JCandy Ransomware und Wiederherstellen von Dateien

Wenn bekam Ihren Computer mit dem infizierten JCandy Ransomware-Virus, Sie sollten Malware beim Entfernen ein wenig Erfahrung haben. Sie sollten so schnell wie möglich loswerden dieser Ransomware, bevor es die Chance, weiter zu verbreiten haben können und andere Rechner infizieren. Sie sollten die Ransomware entfernen und die Schritt-für-Schritt-Anleitung Anleitung folgen unten angegeben.

Avatar

Berta Bilbao

Berta ist ein spezieller Malware-Forscher, Träumen für eine sichere Cyberspace. Ihre Faszination für die IT-Sicherheit begann vor ein paar Jahren, wenn eine Malware sie aus ihrem eigenen Computer gesperrt.

Mehr Beiträge

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *

Frist ist erschöpft. Bitte laden CAPTCHA.

Auf Facebook teilen Teilen
Loading ...
Empfehlen über Twitter Tweet
Loading ...
Share on Google Plus Teilen
Loading ...
Share on Linkedin Teilen
Loading ...
Empfehlen über Digg Teilen
Teilen auf Reddit Teilen
Loading ...
Empfehlen über Stumbleupon Teilen
Loading ...

Remove JCandy Ransomware - Restore Files

Remove JCandy Ransomware – Restore Files

OFFER

SCAN YOUR PC
with SpyHunter

Scan Your System for Malicious Files
Note! Your computer might be affected by JCandy and other threats.
Threats such as JCandy may be persistent on your system. They tend to re-appear if not fully deleted. A malware removal tool like SpyHunter will help you to remove malicious programs, saving you the time and the struggle of tracking down numerous malicious files.
SpyHunter’s scanner is free but the paid version is needed to remove the malware threats. Read SpyHunter’s EULA and Privacy Policy

This article will aid you remove JCandy ransomware effectively. Follow the ransomware removal instructions at the end.

JCandy is the name of a ransomware cryptovirus. The ransomware is a variant of HiddenTear. The JCandy virus might still be in development considering its vague ransom note message, but it will encrypt your files if you get your computer infected. Keep on reading below to see how you could try to potentially restore some of your files.

Threat Summary

NameJCandy
TypeRansomware
Short DescriptionThe ransomware encrypts files on your computer and displays a ransom message afterward.
SymptomsThe ransomware will encrypt your files and after it finishes its encryption process.
Distribution MethodSpam Emails, Email Attachments
Detection Tool See If Your System Has Been Affected by JCandy

Download

Malware Removal Tool

User ExperienceJoin Our Forum to Discuss JCandy.
Data Recovery ToolWindows Data Recovery by Stellar Phoenix Notice! This product scans your drive sectors to recover lost files and it may not recover 100% of the encrypted files, but only few of them, depending on the situation and whether or not you have reformatted your drive.

JCandy Ransomware – Infection Techniques

JCandy ransomware could spread its infection with various methods. A payload dropper which initiates the malicious script for this ransomware is being spread around the World Wide Web, and researchers have gotten their hands on a malware sample. If that file lands on your computer system and you somehow execute it – your computer system will become infected. You can see the detections of such a file on the VirusTotal service right here:

JCandy ransomware might also distribute its payload file on social media and file-sharing services. Freeware which is found on the Web can be presented as helpful also be hiding the malicious script for the cryptovirus. Refrain from opening files right after you have downloaded them. You should first scan them with a security tool, while also checking their size and signatures for anything that seems out of the ordinary. You should read the tips for preventing ransomware found in our forums.

JCandy Ransomware – Technical Insight

JCandy is a virus that encrypts your files and extorts you to pay a ransom to get them decrypted. Malware researchers have discovered that it is a variant of the HiddenTear open-source project. The ransom payment is demanded in BitCoin.

JCandy ransomware might make entries in the Windows Registry to achieve persistence, and could launch or repress processes in a Windows environment. Such entries are typically designed in a way to launch the virus automatically with each start of the Windows operating system.

That ransom message loads inside a window screen and can be viewed from the below screenshot:

It reads the following:

jCandy

YOUR FILES HAVE BEEN LOCKED!

We have encrypted ALL your important files!
We have NOT deleted ANY files. Your files have been LOCKED!

lf you would like access to your files you will need to purchase $200 USD worth of BITCOIN
and have it sent to this bitcoin address below.
After the payment is received your files will be decrypted and this program will delete itself.
You have 48 hours to send the payment and have your files unlocked-
If you fail to do so. your files will be DELETED

~ Kind Regards, jCandy

The actual ransom note is the following:

The note of the JCandy ransomware states that your files are encrypted. The ransom payment for potentially unlocking your files is stated as 200 US dollars as seen above. However, even if it was, you should NOT under any circumstances pay any ransom. Your files may not get restored, and nobody could guarantee that. Moreover, giving money to cybercriminals will likely motivate them to create more ransomware viruses or commit other crimes.

JCandy Ransomware – Encryption Process

As JCandy ransomware is a HiddenTear variant it could seek to encrypt files with these extensions:

→.txt, .doc, .docx, .xls, .xlsx, .pdf, .pps, .ppt, .pptx, .odt, .gif, .jpg, .png, .db, .csv, .sql, .mdb.sln.php, .asp, .aspx, .html, .xml, .psd, .frm, .myd, .myi, .dbf, .mp3, .mp4, .avi, .mov, .mpg, .rm, .wmv, .m4a, .mpa, .wav, .sav, .gam, .log, .ged, .msg, .myo, .tax, .ynab, .ifx, .ofx, .qfx, .qif, .qdf, .tax2013, .tax2014, .tax2015, .box, .ncf, .nsf, .ntf, .lwp

The encryption algorithm which is implemented is undoubtedly AES since it is a variant of the HiddenTear open-source ransomware project.

The JCandy cryptovirus could be set to erase all the Shadow Volume Copies from the Windows operating system with the help of the following command:

→vssadmin.exe delete shadows /all /Quiet

If the command stated above is executed that would make the encryption process even more efficient as it will eliminate one of the possible ways for restoring your data. If your computer machine was infected with this ransomware and your files are locked, read on through to find out how you could potentially recover your data.

Remove JCandy Ransomware and Restore Files

If your computer got infected with the JCandy ransomware virus, you should have a bit of experience in removing malware. You should get rid of this ransomware as quickly as possible before it can have the chance to spread further and infect other computers. You should remove the ransomware and follow the step-by-step instructions guide provided below.

Note! Your computer system may be affected by JCandy and other threats.
Scan Your PC with SpyHunter
SpyHunter is a powerful malware removal tool designed to help users with in-depth system security analysis, detection and removal of threats such as JCandy.
Keep in mind, that SpyHunter’s scanner is only for malware detection. If SpyHunter detects malware on your PC, you will need to purchase SpyHunter’s malware removal tool to remove the malware threats. Read our SpyHunter 5 review. Click on the corresponding links to check SpyHunter’s EULA, Privacy Policy and Threat Assessment Criteria.

To remove JCandy follow these steps:

1. Boot Your PC In Safe Mode to isolate and remove JCandy files and objects
2. Find files created by JCandy on your PC

Use SpyHunter to scan for malware and unwanted programs

3. Scan for malware and unwanted programs with SpyHunter Anti-Malware Tool
4. Try to Restore files encrypted by JCandy

Berta Bilbao

Berta is a dedicated malware researcher, dreaming for a more secure cyber space. Her fascination with IT security began a few years ago when a malware locked her out of her own computer.

More Posts - Website

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

Share on Facebook Share
Loading...
Share on Twitter Tweet
Loading...
Share on Google Plus Share
Loading...
Share on Linkedin Share
Loading...
Share on Digg Share
Share on Reddit Share
Loading...
Share on Stumbleupon Share
Loading...