Suppression des menaces

.RansomUserLocker infection par le virus - Comment faire pour supprimer et restaurer des fichiers

.virus RansomUserLockere supprimer décrypter des données

Notre guide d'enlèvement en profondeur montre comment les victimes du virus .RansomUserLocker peuvent restaurer leurs données et ordinateurs. Ceci est un dérivé de suivi d'une menace plus tôt et les experts de la sécurité proposent que les mises à jour futures peuvent également être attendus.

Le moteur malware a la capacité de causer beaucoup de différents types d'infections et comme il est construit sur un cadre modulaire, il peut facilement être livré en utilisant des techniques différentes.

Menace Résumé

Nom .RansomUserLocker
Type Ransomware
brève description Le ransomware crypte les fichiers sur votre ordinateur, institue un lockscreen et peut conduire à d'autres infections.
Symptômes Divers fichiers utilisateur sensibles sont cryptées avec l'extension .RansomUserLocker. les données persoanl peuvent être volés et d'autres modules peuvent être lancés.
Méthode de distribution spams, Email Attachments, Pages Web compromis
Detection Tool Voir si votre système a été affecté par des logiciels malveillants

Télécharger

Malware Removal Tool

Expérience utilisateur Rejoignez notre Forum pour discuter .RansomUserLocker.
Outil de récupération de données Windows Data Recovery Stellar Phoenix Avis! Ce produit numérise vos secteurs d'entraînement pour récupérer des fichiers perdus et il ne peut pas récupérer 100% des fichiers cryptés, mais seulement quelques-uns d'entre eux, en fonction de la situation et si oui ou non vous avez reformaté votre lecteur.

Techniques de distribution pour le virus .RansomUserLocker

Le virus est distribué .RansomUserLocker en utilisant les tactiques de livraison de ransomware commun. Selon les opérateurs de pirates informatiques et leurs utilisateurs finaux cibles les stratégies peuvent changer en fonction de l'échelle BUT.

Les souches de ransomware peuvent être livrés par e-mail les messages de spam en utilisant différentes méthodes. L'un d'eux repose sur la création de messages qui contiennent les pièces jointes malveillants. En utilisant différents techniques d'ingénierie sociale les criminels peuvent manipuler et contraindre les victimes en interaction avec eux. Les échantillons de virus .RansomUserLocker hébergés sur des sites de logiciels malveillants peuvent être lié dans les messages.

Dans certaines situations, les opérateurs criminels peuvent intégrer le code malveillant dans documents infectés qui peuvent être de différents types: riches documents texte, feuilles de calcul ou des présentations. Une fois que les victimes les ouvrir une invite de notification apparaît qui leur demande d'activer les macros intégrées (scripts). Si cela est fait l'infection suit. installateurs de logiciels de fraude sont l'autre méthode qui a atteint la popularité parmi les opérateurs criminels. Les pirates obtiennent les fichiers logiciels légitimes des fournisseurs officiels et regroupez le code malveillant dans les. Ils sont ensuite distribués sur sites contrôlés hacker qui peut prendre la forme de portails de téléchargement ou les moteurs de recherche qui ressemblent à des services Web légitimes. Dans de nombreux cas, applications de partage de fichiers tels que BitTorrent peut également être utilisé.

Lorsque des tactiques avancées de distribution sont utilisés la charge utile peut être assurée par d'autres infections. Dans de tels cas, les pirates peuvent utiliser exploiter kits et d'autres types d'attaques directes contre les victimes visées.

Flux de l'infection du virus .RansomUserLocker

Selon l'analyse du virus .RansomUserLocker est descendant d'une menace précédemment connue sous le nom ransomware coréen Talk. La menace d'origine a été marquée par la réalisation d'une série de changements de système et instituant une instance lockscreen une fois la phase de chiffrement a terminé.

L'une des premières actions qui sont exécutées une fois que les infections ont eu lieu le la collecte d'informations module. Le ransomware lui-même le fait afin de récolter des informations sensibles des ordinateurs hôtes. Il est généralement classés en deux types principaux:

  • Metrics anonymes - Les criminels peuvent récolter des informations qui peuvent être utiles pour déterminer comment efficent la campagne d'attaque est.
  • Informations personnelles identifiables - Ce type de données peut être utilisé pour exposer directement l'identité des utilisateurs. Le moteur malware est capable de rechercher des chaînes liées au nom de la victime, adresse, numéro de téléphone, intérêts et mots de passe.

L'analyse de la sécurité a révélé que le moteur de la récolte d'informations utilise les informations extraites afin de calculer une ID unique victime attribué à chaque hôte d'ordinateur individuel. En fonction de la configuration de ces données peut être relayée aux opérateurs de pirates informatiques une fois que le module a terminé l'exécution ou après la connexion réseau a été. Des versions avancées ransomware similaires permettent aux contrôleurs criminels d'effectuer une protection furtive installation. Ils peuvent analyser le système pour les logiciels de sécurité (environnements de débogage et bac à sable et des machines virtuelles) et tenter de contourner ou de les supprimer. Le ransomware a la capacité d'influer sur les ordinateurs compromis - la registre de windows et important paramètres de configuration. En conséquence, les victimes peuvent éprouver les problèmes de performance et échec de l'application. D'autres mises à jour du code malveillant peut conduire à infections de Troie qui permettent aux opérateurs de pirates d'espionner les victimes en temps réel ainsi que de prendre le contrôle des hôtes infectés.

Processus de chiffrement de .RansomUserLocker Ransomware

Une fois que tous les modules ont terminé l'exécution du composant ransomware est engagé. Comme son prédécesseur, il cherche à chiffrer les fichiers selon une liste intégrée des extensions de type de fichier cible. Si les pirates ont mis en œuvre le même code Baase alors il est probable que la même liste est utilisée aussi bien. La menace d'origine a été configuré pour chiffrer les données d'utilisateur suivant:

.aspic, .aspx, .chauve souris, .bmp, .csv, .doc, .docx, .html, .rempli, .Java, .jpg, .clin, .CIS, .mp3, .odt,
.pdf, .php, .png, .ppt, .pptx, .psd, .rtf, .sln, .sql, .sms, .URL, .xls, .xlsx, .xml, .fermeture éclair

En conséquence, les données affectées est renommé à l'aide du .l'extension RansomUserLocker. De façon similaire à d'autres virus populaires des instituts tardifs il une instance lockscreen en coréen.

Retirez .RansomUserLocker Virus du fichier et restauration des données

Ci-dessous vous trouverez un ensemble d'instructions de suppression manuelle pour le virus de fichier .RansomUserLocker. Méfiez-vous que les échantillons menace révèlent qu'il a un code très complexe de sorte que le processus d'élimination peut être une sorte de tâche difficile, même pour les gars technophiles. Voilà pourquoi l'aide de l'outil anti-malware professionnel est recommandé pour une efficacité maximale. Un tel outil analyse l'ensemble du système pour localiser tous les fichiers malveillants afin que vous puissiez facilement vous débarrasser d'eux en quelques clics de souris.

avatar

Martin Beltov

Martin a obtenu un diplôme en édition de l'Université de Sofia. En tant que passionné de cyber-sécurité, il aime écrire sur les menaces les plus récentes et les mécanismes d'intrusion.

Plus de messages

Suivez-moi:
Gazouillement

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Délai est épuisé. S'il vous plaît recharger CAPTCHA.

Partager sur Facebook Partager
Loading ...
Partager sur Twitter Tweet
Loading ...
Partager sur Google Plus Partager
Loading ...
Partager sur Linkedin Partager
Loading ...
Partager sur Digg Partager
Partager sur Reddit Partager
Loading ...
Partager sur Stumbleupon Partager
Loading ...

.RansomUserLocker Virus Infection – How to Remove and Restore Files
THREAT REMOVAL

.RansomUserLocker Virus Infection – How to Remove and Restore Files

OFFER

SCAN YOUR PC
with SpyHunter

Scan Your System for Malicious Files
Note! Your computer might be affected by .RansomUserLocker and other threats.
Threats such as .RansomUserLocker may be persistent on your system. They tend to re-appear if not fully deleted. A malware removal tool like SpyHunter will help you to remove malicious programs, saving you the time and the struggle of tracking down numerous malicious files.
SpyHunter’s scanner is free but the paid version is needed to remove the malware threats. Read SpyHunter’s EULA and Privacy Policy

.RansomUserLockere virus remove decrypt data

Our in-depth removal guide shows how victims of the .RansomUserLocker virus can restore their data and computers. This is a follow-up derivative of an earlier threat and the security experts propose that future updates can also be expected.

The malware engine has the ability to cause a lot of different types of infections and as it is built on a modular framework it can easily be delivered using different techniques.

Threat Summary

Name.RansomUserLocker
TypeRansomware
Short DescriptionThe ransomware encrypts files on your computer, institutes a lockscreen and may lead to other infections.
SymptomsVarious sensitive user files are encrypted with the .RansomUserLocker extension. Persoanl data can be stolen and other modules can be launched.
Distribution MethodSpam Emails, Email Attachments, Compromised Web Pages
Detection Tool See If Your System Has Been Affected by .RansomUserLocker

Download

Malware Removal Tool

User ExperienceJoin Our Forum to Discuss .RansomUserLocker.
Data Recovery ToolWindows Data Recovery by Stellar Phoenix Notice! This product scans your drive sectors to recover lost files and it may not recover 100% of the encrypted files, but only few of them, depending on the situation and whether or not you have reformatted your drive.

Distribution Techniques for .RansomUserLocker Virus

The .RansomUserLocker virus is distributed using the common ransomware delivery tactics. Depending on the hacker operators and their target end users the strategies can change according to the inteded scale.

The ransomware strains can be delivered through email spam messages using various methods. One of them relies on the creation of messages that contain malware file attachments. Using different social engineering techniques the criminals can manipulate and coerce the victims into interacting with them. The .RansomUserLocker virus samples hosted on malware sites can be linked in the messages.

In certain situations the criminal operators can embed the malware code in infected documents that can be of different types: rich text documents, spreadsheets or presentations. Once the victims open them up a notification prompt appears which asks them to enable the built-in macros (scripts). If this is done the infection follows. Fraud software installers are the other method that has attained popularity among the criminal operators. The hackers obtain the legitimate software files from the official vendors and bundle the malware code in them. They are then distributed on hacker-controlled sites that can take the form of download portals or search engines that resemble legitimate web services. In many cases file sharing applications such as BitTorrent can also be used.

When advanced delivery tactics are used the payload can be delivered through other infections. In such cases the hackers can utilize exploit kits and other types of direct attacks against the intended victims.

Infection Flow of .RansomUserLocker Virus

According to the analysis the .RansomUserLocker virus is descendant from an earlier threat known as the Korean Talk ransomware. The original threat was noteworthy for performing a series of system changes and then instituting a lockscreen instance once the encryption phase has completed.

One of the first actions that are executed once the infections have taken place is the information gathering module. The ransomware itself does this in order to harvest sensitive information from the computer hosts. It is usually categorized into two main types:

  • Anonymous Metrics — The criminals can harvest information that can be useful in determining how efficent the attack campaign is.
  • Personally-identifiable Information — This type of data can be used to directly expose the users identity. The malware engine is able to search for strings related to the victim’s name, address, telephone number, interests and passwords.

The security analysis has revealed that the information harvesting engine uses the extracted information in order to calculate an unique victim ID assigned to each individual computer host. Depending on the configuration this data can be relayed to the hacker operators once the module has completed executing or after the network connection has been made. Advanced versions of similar ransomware enable the criminal controllers to perform a stealth protection installation. They can scan the system for security software (sandbox and debug environments and virtual machines) and attempt to bypass or delete them. The ransomware has the ability to impact the compromised computers — the Windows registry and important configuration settings. As a result the victims may experience performance issues and application failure. Further updates to the malware code can lead to Trojan infections that allow the hacker operators to spy on the victims in real time as well as take over control of the infected hosts.

Encryption Process of .RansomUserLocker Ransomware

Once all modules have completed execution the ransomware component is engaged. Like its predecessor it seeks to encrypt files according to a built-in list of target file type extensions. If the hackers have implemented the same code baase then it is likely that the same list is used as well. The original threat was set to encrypt the following user data:

.asp, .aspx, .bat, .bmp, .csv, .doc, .docx, .html, .hwp, .java, .jpg, .kys, .mdb, .mp3, .odt,
.pdf, .php, .png, .ppt, .pptx, .psd, .rtf, .sln, .sql, .txt, .URL, .xls, .xlsx, .xml, .zip

As a result the affected data is renamed using the .RansomUserLocker extension. In a similar way to other popular viruses of late it institutes a lockscreen instance in Korean.

Remove .RansomUserLocker File Virus and Restore Data

Below you can find a set of manual removal instructions for .RansomUserLocker file virus. Beware that threat samples reveal that it has a really complex code so the removal process can be sort of challenging task even for tech-savvy guys. That’s why the help of professional anti-malware tool is recommended for maximum efficiency. Such tool will scan the whole system to locate all malicious files so you can easily get rid of them with a few mouse clicks.

Note! Your computer system may be affected by .RansomUserLocker and other threats.
Scan Your PC with SpyHunter
SpyHunter is a powerful malware removal tool designed to help users with in-depth system security analysis, detection and removal of threats such as .RansomUserLocker.
Keep in mind, that SpyHunter’s scanner is only for malware detection. If SpyHunter detects malware on your PC, you will need to purchase SpyHunter’s malware removal tool to remove the malware threats. Read our SpyHunter 5 review. Click on the corresponding links to check SpyHunter’s EULA, Privacy Policy and Threat Assessment Criteria.

To remove .RansomUserLocker follow these steps:

1. Boot Your PC In Safe Mode to isolate and remove .RansomUserLocker files and objects
2. Find files created by .RansomUserLocker on your PC

IMPORTANT!
Before starting the Automatic Removal below, please boot back into Normal mode, in case you are currently in Safe Mode.
This will enable you to install and use SpyHunter 5 successfully.

Use SpyHunter to scan for malware and unwanted programs

3. Scan for malware and unwanted programs with SpyHunter Anti-Malware Tool
4. Try to Restore files encrypted by .RansomUserLocker

Martin Beltov

Martin graduated with a degree in Publishing from Sofia University. As a cyber security enthusiast he enjoys writing about the latest threats and mechanisms of intrusion.

More Posts - Website

Follow Me:
TwitterGoogle Plus

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

Share on Facebook Share
Loading...
Share on Twitter Tweet
Loading...
Share on Google Plus Share
Loading...
Share on Linkedin Share
Loading...
Share on Digg Share
Share on Reddit Share
Loading...
Share on Stumbleupon Share
Loading...