Retirer LataRebo Locker Ransomware et déverrouiller votre PC
Suppression des menaces

Retirer LataRebo Locker Ransomware et déverrouiller votre PC

Cet article va vous aider à supprimer LataRebo Locker ransomware totalement. Suivez les instructions de suppression ransomware à la fin de l'article.

LataRebo Locker est le nom d'une ransomware, qui est également un ScreenLocker. après l'infection, la LataRebo Locker verrouille votre bureau et affiche une fenêtre avec un message de rançon. Le message contient des instructions pour le paiement, tandis que la somme de la rançon est 10 Euros. Continuez à lire et à voir ce que vous pouvez faire pour déverrouiller votre ordinateur.

Menace Résumé

NomLataRebo Locker
TypeRansomware
brève descriptionLe ransomware a une fonction de lockscreen qu'il utilise pour verrouiller votre ordinateur de bureau.
SymptômesLe ransomware affiche une fenêtre contenant des instructions sur le paiement. La somme demandée est 10 Euros.
Méthode de distributionEncore inconnu.
Detection Tool Voir Si votre système a été affecté par LataRebo Locker

Télécharger

Malware Removal Tool

Expérience utilisateurRejoignez notre Forum pour discuter LataRebo Locker.
Outil de récupération de donnéesWindows Data Recovery Stellar Phoenix Avis! Ce produit numérise vos secteurs d'entraînement pour récupérer des fichiers perdus et il ne peut pas récupérer 100% des fichiers cryptés, mais seulement quelques-uns d'entre eux, en fonction de la situation et si oui ou non vous avez reformaté votre lecteur.

LataRebo Locker Ransomware - Livraison

LataRebo Locker peut-être utiliser des tactiques différentes pour la livraison. Le ransomware dispose d'une fonction de ScreenLock et généralement cela signifie que un fichier exécutable / binaire sera impliqué. Cette .exe fichier peut être distribué à travers l'Internet comme un programme utile. Les moyens de livraison peuvent utiliser les réseaux de médias sociaux, services de partage de fichiers, campagnes de spam avec des fichiers joints, et d'autres choses, trop. Le fichier exécutable a été repéré par des chercheurs de logiciels malveillants dans la nature et a été transféré pour analyse sur au VirusTotal comme vous pouvez le voir ci-dessous:

Tous les scénarios ci-dessus sont possibles, et pourrait être utilisé pour la livraison de la ScreenLocker. Vérifier la conseils de prévention ransomware écrit dans le forum pour voir comment vous pouvez mieux vous protéger contre les infections similaires.

LataRebo Locker Ransomware - Analyse

LataRebo Locker est le nom d'une ransomware, qui comporte également la fonction d'un ScreenLocker. Le nom est sur la fenêtre qui verrouille votre écran après que vous êtes infecté par ce malware. Une possibilité existe pour la menace d'être encore en cours de développement, fonctions afin futurs pourraient être développés pour elle.

LataRebo Locker ransomware pourrait faire des entrées dans le Registre Windows visant à atteindre la persistance. Ces entrées de registre sont généralement conçus d'une manière qui va commencer le virus automatiquement à chaque démarrage du système d'exploitation Windows et de le rendre plus difficile pour les logiciels de sécurité pour détecter le virus.

L'écran de message de rançon apparaîtra après votre système informatique est verrouillé. Le message contient les demandes des cybercriminels, tels que le prix de la rançon, ainsi que la façon de faire le paiement. LataRebo Locker ransomware charge l'écran suivant:

Le message lit ce qui suit:

Votre ordinateur a été verrouillé par LataRebo Locker!
INSERT KEY HERE Insert Key
Acheter la clé de déverrouillage pour broche 10EURO de carte paysafe et envoyer
à cette page de facebook via pm : facebook.com/TheDarkJoJo.
Im va vérifier si ça fonctionne et ensuite votre clé sera donnée
à 24 heures. Après avoir utilisé la clé de déverrouillage correct,
vous devez ouvrir le gestionnaire de tâches et fermer ce programme, explorateur
travaillera trop. Bonne chance

Le message de demande de rançon ci-dessus LataRebo Locker semble être une mauvaise blague, en particulier avec le signe "Bouteille d'eau flip Défi", mais le ransomware est là. Vous devriez NE PAS en toute circonstance payer ces escrocs. Personne ne pouvait vous garantir que vos fichiers seront restaurés. Le code de déverrouillage pour le ScreenLocker est Rebatsa, et a été trouvé par un couple de chercheurs de logiciels malveillants sur leur propre.

La LataRebo Locker Cryptovirus pourrait être modifié pour effacer le Des copies de volume de l'ombre à partir du système d'exploitation Windows à l'aide de la commande suivante:

→Vssadmin.exe supprimer les ombres / tous / Quiet

Dans le cas où le mot de passe ne fonctionne plus ou vos fichiers cryptés et obtenir votre PC reste verrouillé, essayez de fermer le programme malveillant de la Gestionnaire des tâches. Après, vérifier les instructions de déplacement ci-dessous afin d'éliminer complètement la menace.

Retirer LataRebo Locker Ransomware Complètement

Si votre ordinateur a été infecté avec le LataRebo Locker virus ransomware, vous devriez avoir un peu d'expérience dans l'élimination des logiciels malveillants. Vous devriez vous débarrasser de cette ransomware le plus rapidement possible avant qu'il puisse avoir la chance de se propager plus loin et infecter d'autres ordinateurs. Vous devez retirer le ransomware et suivez le guide d'instructions étape par étape ci-dessous.

avatar

Berta Bilbao

Berta est un chercheur dédié logiciels malveillants, rêver pour un cyber espace plus sûr. Sa fascination pour la sécurité informatique a commencé il y a quelques années, quand un malware lui en lock-out de son propre ordinateur.

Plus de messages

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Délai est épuisé. S'il vous plaît recharger CAPTCHA.

Partager sur Facebook Partager
Loading ...
Partager sur Twitter Tweet
Loading ...
Partager sur Google Plus Partager
Loading ...
Partager sur Linkedin Partager
Loading ...
Partager sur Digg Partager
Partager sur Reddit Partager
Loading ...
Partager sur Stumbleupon Partager
Loading ...

Remove LataRebo Locker Ransomware and Unlock Your PC
THREAT REMOVAL

Remove LataRebo Locker Ransomware and Unlock Your PC

OFFER

SCAN YOUR PC
with SpyHunter

Scan Your System for Malicious Files
Note! Your computer might be affected by LataRebo Locker and other threats.
Threats such as LataRebo Locker may be persistent on your system. They tend to re-appear if not fully deleted. A malware removal tool like SpyHunter will help you to remove malicious programs, saving you the time and the struggle of tracking down numerous malicious files.
SpyHunter’s scanner is free but the paid version is needed to remove the malware threats. Read SpyHunter’s EULA and Privacy Policy

This article will help you to remove LataRebo Locker ransomware totally. Follow the ransomware removal instructions at the end of the article.

LataRebo Locker is the name of a ransomware, which is also a screenlocker. After infection, the LataRebo Locker locks your Desktop and displays a window with a ransom message. The message contains instructions for payment, while the sum of the ransom is 10 Euros. Continue to read and see what you can do to unlock your computer.

Threat Summary

NameLataRebo Locker
TypeRansomware
Short DescriptionThe ransomware has a lockscreen function which it uses to lock your desktop.
SymptomsThe ransomware will display a window containing instructions about payment. The demanded sum is 10 Euros.
Distribution MethodStill unknown.
Detection Tool See If Your System Has Been Affected by LataRebo Locker

Download

Malware Removal Tool

User ExperienceJoin Our Forum to Discuss LataRebo Locker.
Data Recovery ToolWindows Data Recovery by Stellar Phoenix Notice! This product scans your drive sectors to recover lost files and it may not recover 100% of the encrypted files, but only few of them, depending on the situation and whether or not you have reformatted your drive.

LataRebo Locker Ransomware – Delivery

LataRebo Locker might be using different tactics for delivery. The ransomware features a screenlock function and usually that means that an executable/binary file will be involved. That .exe file can be distributed across the Internet as a useful program. The delivery ways may use social media networks, services for file-sharing, spam email campaigns with attached files, and other things, too. The executable file has been spotted by malware researchers in the wild and has been uploaded for analysis over at VirusTotal as you can see below:

All of the above scenarios are possible, and could be used for the delivery of the screenlocker. Check the ransomware prevention tips written in the forum to see how you can best protect yourself from similar infections.

LataRebo Locker Ransomware – Analysis

LataRebo Locker is the name of a ransomware, which also features the function of a screenlocker. The name is on the window that locks your screen after you are infected with this malware. A possibility exists for the threat to still be under development, so future functions might be developed for it.

LataRebo Locker ransomware could make entries in the Windows Registry aiming to achieve persistence. Those registry entries are typically designed in a way that will start the virus automatically with each boot of the Windows Operating System and make it harder for security software to detect the virus.

The ransom message screen will appear after your computer system gets locked. The message provides the demands of the cybercriminals, such as the ransom price, along with how to make the payment. LataRebo Locker ransomware loads the following screen:

The message reads the following:

Your computer has been locked by LataRebo Locker!
INSERT KEY HERE Insert Key
Buy unlock key for 10EURO paysafe card pin and send
it to this facebook page via pm : facebook.com/TheDarkJoJo.
Im gonna check if it’s working and then your key will be given
in 24 hours. After using the correct unlock key,
you should open task manager and close this program, explorer
will work too. Good luck

The above ransom message of LataRebo Locker seems like a bad joke, especially with the sign “Water Bottle Flip Challenge”, but the ransomware is out there. You should NOT in any circumstance pay these crooks. Nobody could guarantee you that your files will be restored. The unlock code for the screenlocker is Rebatsa, and was found by a couple of malware researchers on their own.

The LataRebo Locker cryptovirus could be modified to erase the Shadow Volume Copies from the Windows operating system with the help of the following command:

→vssadmin.exe delete shadows /all /Quiet

In case the password no longer works or your files get encrypted and your PC remains locked, try closing the malicious program from the Task Manager. Afterward, check the removal instructions below to entirely remove the threat.

Remove LataRebo Locker Ransomware Completely

If your computer got infected with the LataRebo Locker ransomware virus, you should have a bit of experience in removing malware. You should get rid of this ransomware as quickly as possible before it can have the chance to spread further and infect other computers. You should remove the ransomware and follow the step-by-step instructions guide provided below.

Note! Your computer system may be affected by LataRebo Locker and other threats.
Scan Your PC with SpyHunter
SpyHunter is a powerful malware removal tool designed to help users with in-depth system security analysis, detection and removal of threats such as LataRebo Locker.
Keep in mind, that SpyHunter’s scanner is only for malware detection. If SpyHunter detects malware on your PC, you will need to purchase SpyHunter’s malware removal tool to remove the malware threats. Read our SpyHunter 5 review. Click on the corresponding links to check SpyHunter’s EULA, Privacy Policy and Threat Assessment Criteria.

To remove LataRebo Locker follow these steps:

1. Boot Your PC In Safe Mode to isolate and remove LataRebo Locker files and objects
2. Find files created by LataRebo Locker on your PC

Use SpyHunter to scan for malware and unwanted programs

3. Scan for malware and unwanted programs with SpyHunter Anti-Malware Tool
4. Try to Restore files encrypted by LataRebo Locker

Berta Bilbao

Berta is a dedicated malware researcher, dreaming for a more secure cyber space. Her fascination with IT security began a few years ago when a malware locked her out of her own computer.

More Posts

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

Share on Facebook Share
Loading...
Share on Twitter Tweet
Loading...
Share on Google Plus Share
Loading...
Share on Linkedin Share
Loading...
Share on Digg Share
Share on Reddit Share
Loading...
Share on Stumbleupon Share
Loading...