Zuhause > Guest Blogging > Strategic Alliances and Partnerships in Cybersecurity
CYBER NEWS

Strategische Allianzen und Partnerschaften in Cyber

Strategische Allianzen und Partnerschaften für die Cyber-Industrie lukrativ. Es gibt eine starke Nachfrage anfällig Daten vor neugierigen Blicken zu schützen. Branchen wie Militär, Unterhaltung, Luft- und Raumfahrt haben ihre Sicherheitsparameter nivelliert Hacker zu verhindern, dass ein Durchbruch über ihre Lücken machen.

Mimecast Begrenzte, gegründet in 2003, ist ein internationales Unternehmen, spezialisiert auf Cloud-basierten E-Mail-Management, Sicherheit, Archivierung, und Continuity Services Phishing zu verhindern, Hacking, Spam und andere Sicherheitsverletzungen.

Im August dieses Jahres, sie kündigte eine Partnerschaft mit Kraft-Gruppe und professioneller amerikanischer Fußball-Liga, die New England Patriots für die Herstellung von Mimecast ihre E-Mail-Resilienz-Lösungsanbieter. Diese mehrjährige Partnerschaft wird umfassende E-Mail-Sicherheit haben, Archivierung und Business Continuity einschließlich gemeinsamer Markt Promotions und Werbung.

Die New England Patriots ist für ein undurchdringliches System, in dem die Mitarbeiter können von erweiterten E-Mail-Bedrohungen geschützt werden, Phishing, Hacking, und Identitätswechsel. Mimecast-Suite von Cloud-basierten E-Mail-Ausfall Lösungen Cyber-Schutz auf die Liga-Gesamt E-Mail-Umgebung steigern.

ähnliche Geschichte: Industries verbringen werden $101.6 Milliarden in 2020 für Security Solutions

Murray Kohl, der Vizepräsident der Corporate Sales für die New England Patriots, erklärte, dass sie vereinigen würde helfen, ihre Sicherheitsdienste und Archivierung Fähigkeiten in eine leistungsfähige integrierte Cloud-Suite die Zusammenarbeit der Liga mit Mimecast.

Alex Bender, Senior Vice President bei Mimecast der Vermarktung drückte seine Freude an der Kooperation. Sie ist in der Branche bekannt, dass 99 Prozent der fortgeschrittenen Attacken beginnen via E-Mails. Der amerikanische Fußball-Liga jetzt gründlich vor diesen Bedrohungen verteidigt.

PhishMe und Mimecast wird Partner anspruchsvolle Anti-Phishing-Cloud-Security-Dienstleistungen

PhishMe und Mimecast zusammen eine bewaffnete Organisation bei der Umsetzung der Anti-Phishing-Cloud-Sicherheitsdienste sein, Verhaltensanlage Eintauchen und Phishing für Mitarbeiter. PhishMe ist ein globaler Anti-Phishing-Lösungen Anbieter, die als Partner ausgewählt Mimecast Inspektion eingehender zu schaffen, Ausgehende und interne E-Mails zu erkennen und Kampf Phishing, Ransomware, Impersonalisierungsattacke, bösartigen URLs, und Anhänge.

Mimecast weiß sehr wohl, dass die meisten Organisationen die raffinierte Infrastruktur fehlen mit regelmäßigen Drohungen wie Finanz Verlust von Daten zu bewältigen, Daten Kompromiss, Betriebsunterbrechungen und Rufschädigung. Die VP of PhishMe, Allan Carey gab eine Erklärung ab, wo er sagte, dass das Unternehmen muss kontinuierlich Bewußsteinsbildung hält für die Mitarbeiter zu erkennen und zu bekämpfen Sicherheitsbedrohungen rund um E-Mails. Conditioning Mitarbeiter Phishing-E-Mails zu identifizieren und Bedrohungen helfen Unternehmen der Leistung zu optimieren und anspruchsvolle Angriffe zu bekämpfen.

Saudi-Arabien Military Industries über die Partnerschaft mit Raytheon für alle runden Cyber-Lösungen

Saudi-Arabien ist schnell vor allem technologische Fortschritte zu erwerben, wenn es um die Military Industries Corporation kommt (MIC). Sie kooperieren mit dem privaten Sektor, Durchführung von Forschung und Kooperationen ihre militärische Kraft zu verbessern.

Raytheon, ein Unternehmen in der Technologie und Innovation für die Industrie der Verteidigung, Zivilregierung liefert jetzt die saudische Militär mit mehr als nur Cyber-Lösungen. Dieses Jahr, die Saudi-Arabien Military Industries Company eine Absichtserklärung in Anwesenheit von König Salman bin Abdulaziz Al Saud unterzeichnet und US-Präsident Donald J. Trumpf. Gemäß der Absichtserklärung, beide Parteien werden nun zusammenarbeiten und kooperieren im Bereich der Verteidigungs Projekte und technologische Entwicklungen.

Laut der Vereinbarung, Raytheon wird die globale Wachstum in wichtigen Marktbereichen wie Luftverteidigungssystem fördern, Smart Munitions, C41-Systeme und wichtigsten Cyber ​​Security Of Defense Systems und Platform. Diese Allianz wird das Wachstum des Königreichs Saudi-Arabien lokalisierten Abwehrsystem mit regionalen Experten Fähigkeiten fördern. Ziel ist, die langfristige Grundlage von Saudi-Arabien der wirtschaftlichen Entwicklung beitragen.

ähnliche Geschichte: GPS Cyber ​​Flaws Endanger Shipping Industry

Thomas A. Kennedy, der Vorsitzende, und CEO von Raytheon erwähnt, dass die Partnerschaft ist der nächste Schritt in ihrer 50-jährigen Beziehung in der K.S.A und ein starker Indikatoren für ihr globales Wachstum. Sie planen auch Raytheon-Arabien zu etablieren, ein Saudi juristische Person, die von Raytheon wurde vollständig behandelt wird. Zusammen, sie werden auf den Aufbau konzentrieren und Programme implementieren Verteidigung zu schaffen, Luft- und Raumfahrt und Sicherheitsfunktionen im Königreich.

Das globale Szenario der Cyber-Markt ist schnell verändernden. In 2015, der öffentliche Sektor dominiert diesen Markt aufgrund der zunehmenden Cyber-Angriffen auf den Staat und die Institutionen des Bundes. Seit damals, Cyber-Vorschriften wurden stringent zwischen den Organisationen und Instituten aus. Eine umfangreiche Studie von Allied Marktforschung besagt, dass der Cyber-Security-Markt gewinnen $198 Milliarden 2022 mit einer durchschnittlichen jährlichen Wachstumsrate von 15.5% im Prognosezeitraum von 2016 zu 2022.


Anmerkung der Redaktion:

Von Zeit zu Zeit, SensorsTechForum Features Gäste Artikel von Cyber-Sicherheit und infosec Führer und Enthusiasten wie diesem Beitrag. Die Meinungen in dieser Bewertung der Beiträge zum Ausdruck, jedoch, denen der mitwirkenden Autoren sind vollständig, und nicht über die in der SensorsTechForum reflektieren.

Ipsha Barooah (Gastblogger)

Ipsha Barooah (Gastblogger)

Ipsha Barooah ist ein Content-Schriftsteller bei Allied Market Research. Sie hat eine persistierende Interesse an Markenführung und Werbung. Sie schätzt mit Finesse zu schreiben und wurde Worte aus einem zarten Alter Penning hinunter. Sehr aktiv auf Social Media. Genießt die Suche nach Synonymen und Schreiben zu verschiedenen Themen.

Mehr Beiträge

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *

Auf Facebook teilen Teilen
Loading ...
Empfehlen über Twitter Tweet
Loading ...
Share on Google Plus Teilen
Loading ...
Share on Linkedin Teilen
Loading ...
Empfehlen über Digg Teilen
Teilen auf Reddit Teilen
Loading ...
Empfehlen über Stumbleupon Teilen
Loading ...

Strategic Alliances and Partnerships in Cybersecurity

Strategic Alliances and Partnerships in Cybersecurity

Strategic alliances and partnerships have been lucrative for the cybersecurity industry. There is a heavy demand for protecting vulnerable data from prying eyes. Industries such as military, entertainment, aerospace have leveled up their security parameters to prevent hackers from making a breakthrough via their loopholes.

Mimecast Limited, founded in 2003, is an international company specializing in cloud-based email management, security, archiving, and continuity services to prevent phishing, hacking, spamming and other security breaches.

This August, they announced a partnership with Kraft Group and professional American football league, the New England Patriots for making Mimecast their email resilience solution provider. This multi-year partnership will have comprehensive email security, archiving and business continuity including joint market promotions and advertising.

The New England Patriots are looking for an impenetrable system where the employees can be protected from advanced email threats, phishing, hacking, and impersonation. Mimecast’s suite of cloud-based email resiliency solutions will boost cyber protections to the league’s overall email environment.

Related Story: Industries Will Be Spending $101.6 Billion in 2020 for Security Solutions

Murray Kohl, the vice president of corporate sales for the New England Patriots, stated that the collaboration of the football league with Mimecast would help them unify their security services and archiving abilities into a powerful integrated cloud suite.

Alex Bender, the senior vice president of marketing at Mimecast expressed his delight at the collaboration. It is known in the industry that 99 percent of advanced attacks begin via emails. The American football league is now thoroughly defended from these threats.

PhishMe and Mimecast will partner to provide sophisticated anti-phishing cloud security services

PhishMe and Mimecast will together be an armed organization in implementing anti-phishing cloud security services, immersing behavioral conditioning and phishing for employees. PhishMe is a global anti-phishing solutions provider which will partner with Mimecast to provide inspection of inbound, outbound and internal emails to detect and fight phishing, ransomware, impersonation attacks, malicious URLs, and attachments.

Mimecast is well aware that most organizations lack the refined infrastructure to deal with regular threats such as financial loss of data, data compromise, business interruptions and reputation damage. The VP of PhishMe, Allan Carey issued a statement where he said that the company continuously needs to keep security awareness training for the employees to detect and combat security threats revolving around emails. Conditioning employees to identify phishing emails and threats will help optimize business performance and combat sophisticated attacks.

Saudi Arabia’s Military Industries to partner with Raytheon for all round cybersecurity solutions

Saudi Arabia is swift to acquire technological advancements especially when it comes to the Military Industries Corporation (MIC). They are cooperating with private sectors, conducting research and collaborations to enhance their military force.

Raytheon, a company specialized in technology and innovation for industries of defense, civil government will now provide the Saudi military with more than just cybersecurity solutions. This year, the Saudi Arabia Military Industries Company signed a Memorandum of Understanding in the presence of King Salman bin Abdulaziz Al Saud and U.S President Donald J. Trump. As per the MOU, both the parties will now collaborate and cooperate on defense-related projects and technological developments.

According to the agreement, Raytheon will promote global growth in key market areas such as Air Defense System, Smart Munitions, C41 Systems and most important Cyber Security Of Defense Systems and Platform. This alliance will promote the growth of Kingdom of Saudi Arabia’s localized defense system with regional expert capabilities. The aim is to contribute to the long-term foundation of Saudi Arabia’s economic development.

Related Story: GPS Cybersecurity Flaws Endanger Shipping Industry

Thomas A. Kennedy, the Chairman, and CEO of Raytheon mentioned that the partnership is the next step in their 50-year relationship in the K.S.A and a strong indicator of their global growth. They are also planning to establish Raytheon Arabia, a Saudi legal entity that will be entirely handled by Raytheon. Together, they will focus on building and implement programs to create defense, aerospace and security capabilities in the Kingdom.

The global scenario of the cybersecurity market is fast changing. In 2015, the public sector dominated this market due to the increasing cyber-attacks on the state and the federal institutions. Since then, cybersecurity regulations have been made stringent among organizations and institutes. An extensive study made by Allied Market Research states that the cyber security market will gain $198 billion by 2022 with a compound annual growth rate of 15.5% in the forecast period of 2016 to 2022.


Editor’s Note:

From time to time, SensorsTechForum features guest articles by cyber security and infosec leaders and enthusiasts such as this post. The opinions expressed in these guest posts, however, are entirely those of the contributing author, and may not reflect those of SensorsTechForum.

Ipsha Barooah (Guest Blogger)

Ipsha Barooah (Guest Blogger)

Ipsha Barooah is a content writer at Allied Market Research. She has a persisting interest in brand management and advertising. She appreciates writing with finesse and has been penning down words from a tender age. Very active on social media. Enjoys looking for synonyms and writing on various topics.

More Posts

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

Share on Facebook Share
Loading...
Share on Twitter Tweet
Loading...
Share on Google Plus Share
Loading...
Share on Linkedin Share
Loading...
Share on Digg Share
Share on Reddit Share
Loading...
Share on Stumbleupon Share
Loading...
Please wait...

Subscribe to our newsletter

Want to be notified when our article is published? Enter your email address and name below to be the first to know.