.sauge 2.0 Virus du fichier (Restaurer les fichiers) - Comment, Forum sur la sécurité PC et la technologie | SensorsTechForum.com
Suppression des menaces

.sauge 2.0 Virus du fichier (Restaurer les fichiers)

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (Pas encore d'évaluation)
Loading ...

Ce matériau est fait pour vous aider à supprimer le Sage 2.0 Virus version ransomware 2.0 et essayer décrypter les fichiers cryptés .sage.

Une deuxième version de la Sage ransomware est sorti à l'air libre, après la première itération a été repéré en Décembre. Ce virus a été signalé comme étant une version évoluée de CryLocker ransomware. La sauge 2.0 virus ransomware se propage via des campagnes de spam malveillants via différents types de fichiers et il effectue une modification lourde sur le système infecté, outre chiffrer des fichiers importants est peut-être avec l'algorithme de chiffrement AES. Pour une rançon, le virus Sage ransomware veut l'utilisateur de payer la somme de 2.2 BTC ou approximativement 2000 dollars. Si vous avez été infecté par Sage ransomware, nous vous invitons à lire l'article suivant et en savoir plus sur Sage ransomware, comment faire pour supprimer et essayer décrypter les fichiers.

Menace Résumé

Nomsauge 2.0
TypeRansomware, Cryptovirus
brève descriptionLe ransomware Sage crypte vos données, puis affiche un message de rançon avec des instructions pour le paiement.
SymptômesSage ransomware crypte les fichiers et ajoute l'extension de fichier .sage. Une note de rançon est déposé sur le bureau avec le contenu suivant.
Méthode de distributionspams, Email Attachments, fichiers .xls malveillants, .fichiers htm, .fichiers js, .archives ZIP
Detection Tool Voir Si votre système a été affecté par Sage 2.0

Télécharger

Malware Removal Tool

Expérience utilisateurRejoignez notre Forum pour discuter de Sage 2.0.
Outil de récupération de donnéesWindows Data Recovery Stellar Phoenix Avis! Ce produit numérise vos secteurs d'entraînement pour récupérer des fichiers perdus et il ne peut pas récupérer 100% des fichiers cryptés, mais seulement quelques-uns d'entre eux, en fonction de la situation et si oui ou non vous avez reformaté votre lecteur.

Sage Ransomware - Malspam et processus d'infection

La distribution et Malspam

Pour Sage Ransomware pour provoquer une infection réussie, le virus utilise une combinaison de l'ensemble des deux techniques de spam malveillant - spammé fichier JavaScript que les télécharge et installe le virus et un document Word avec macros malveillants. Les fichiers contiennent généralement des noms complètement générés au hasard et ils sont archivés dans un fichier .ZIP. Parfois Sage ransomware envoie des fichiers doubles zippées (.zip dans un .zip) pour éviter la détection, selon Brad Duncan au malware-traffic-analysis.net. Les noms des fichiers zip peuvent être les exemples d'écrans mentionnés ci-dessous:

L'un des fichiers malveillants qui peuvent être contenus dans ces fichiers zip est un document Word avec macros malveillants incorporés à l'intérieur de celui-ci, qui peut être nommé quelque chose comme 188241.doc. Le document affiche un des messages codés et invite à activer les macros pour le décoder. Une fois que l'utilisateur leur permet, le script malveillant se connecte au serveur distant des cyber-criminels et Sage téléchargements ransomware sur l'ordinateur:

Relativement au même processus se déroule avec le fichier JavaScript malveillant. Après que l'utilisateur ouvre dans les archives de l'infection a lieu dans le lieu même manière:

Au moment de l'infection, Windows affiche un contrôle de compte utilisateur Windows, qui demande à l'utilisateur de cliquer sur Oui et ne ferme pas jusqu'à ce que cela se produit.

Sage Ransomware - Post-Infection and Encryption

Après cela a été fait, le virus commence fichiers de cryptage. Avec l'aide de plusieurs commandes et le code pré-configuré, Sage est capable de rendre les vidéos, musique, photos, fichiers audio et autres, complètement non ouvrante. Pour rendre sa présence connue, ce virus ajoute également .extension de fichier sage à ces fichiers cryptés, tout comme sa version précédente a fait:

Le virus diminue également qu'il est .HTML note de rançon, nommé !Récupération_{aléatoire 3 des lettres}.html. Il ressemble à ce qui suit:

Sage ransomware ne finit pas la terreur il. chercheurs Malware signaler à changer également le fond d'écran de l'utilisateur pour lui faire peur plus. Le papier peint est très semblable à papier peint de la 1ère version:



La différence réside dans le message de texte réel, qui est la suivante:

"*** ATTENTION! TOUS VOS fichiers ont été chiffrés! ***
***S'IL VOUS PLAÎT LIRE ATTENTIVEMENT CE MESSAGE ***
Tous vos fichiers importants et critiques, ainsi que des bases de données, des images et des vidéos et ainsi de suite ont été cryptées par un cryptage fort.
SAUGE 2.0 utilise qualité militaire courbe elliptique cryptographie et vous avez aucune chance restaurer vos fichiers.
Mais si vous suivez nos instructions, nous garantissons que vous pouvez restaurer tous vos fichiers rapidement.
Pour ta convenance, nous avons créé des copies de ce message, nommé !Récupération_{aléatoire}.html sur votre bureau.
Pour obtenir les instructions ouvrent tout cela des liens temporaires dans votre navigateur ".

Sage ransomware ne pas auto-delete. Plutôt, le virus crée un fichier exécutable avec un nom complètement aléatoire dans le répertoire%% Roaming.

Après que l'utilisateur ouvre l'URL dans les instructions de rançon, il est amené à l'origine sauge 2.0 page web, qui a le même design bien conçu, tout comme le 1.0 version avait:

Le virus menace même l'utilisateur que si, dans environ 7 jours la rançon n'a pas payé, le prix pour les fichiers importants vont doubler à 2000 dollars.

Retirer Sage 2.0 Ransomware et restauration .sage Encrypted Files

Malgré que Sage 2.0 peut vous inciter à payer la rançon, chercheurs de logiciels malveillants conseillent de ne pas payer toute forme de rançon. La principale raison à cela est que les criminels de ce virus ne peuvent pas retourner vos fichiers et en plus de cela, vous soutenez leur virus pour continuer à répandre. Plutôt, conseils sont de se concentrer sur la suppression des logiciels malveillants et de sauvegarder les fichiers cryptés tout en essayant des méthodes alternatives, comme ceux de l'étape “Restaurer les fichiers cryptés par Sage 2.0 au dessous de”. Pour l'ensemble de ces informations, vous pouvez consulter les instructions de déplacement ci-dessous. Ils sont divisés en manuel (pour l'expérience dans suppression des logiciels malveillants) et automatique (recommandé) instructions de suppression. Conseils sont d'utiliser un outil anti-malware avancée qui mettra l'accent sur l'exécution de plusieurs processus différents qui permettra d'éliminer tous les objets créés par Sage 2.0 Ransomware automatiquement.

Ventsislav Krastev

Ventsislav a couvert les derniers logiciels malveillants, développements logiciels et plus récent technologie à SensorsTechForum pour 3 années. Il a commencé comme un administrateur réseau. Ayant obtenu leur diplôme et marketing, Ventsislav a aussi la passion pour la découverte de nouveaux changements et les innovations en matière de cybersécurité qui deviennent changeurs de jeu. Après avoir étudié la gestion de la chaîne de valeur et d'administration réseau, il a trouvé sa passion dans les cybersecrurity et croit fermement à l'éducation de base de chaque utilisateur vers la sécurité en ligne.

Plus de messages - Site Internet

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Délai est épuisé. S'il vous plaît recharger CAPTCHA.

Partager sur Facebook Partager
Loading ...
Partager sur Twitter Tweet
Loading ...
Partager sur Google Plus Partager
Loading ...
Partager sur Linkedin Partager
Loading ...
Partager sur Digg Partager
Partager sur Reddit Partager
Loading ...
Partager sur Stumbleupon Partager
Loading ...

.Sage 2.0 File Virus (Restore Files) - How to, Technology and PC Security Forum | SensorsTechForum.com

.Sage 2.0 File Virus (Restore Files)

This material is made to help you remove the Sage 2.0 ransomware virus version 2.0 and try and decrypt .sage encrypted files.

A second version of the Sage ransomware has come out in the open, after the first iteration was spotted back in December. This virus has been reported to be an evolved version of CryLocker ransomware. The Sage 2.0 ransomware virus spreads via malicious spam campaigns via different types of files and it performs heavy modification on infected system, besides encrypting it’s important files possibly with the AES encryption algorithm. For a ransom, the Sage ransomware virus wants the user to pay the large sum of 2.2 BTC or approximately 2000 dollars. If you have been infected by Sage ransomware, we urge you to read the following article and learn more about Sage ransomware, how to remove it and try decrypting the files.

Threat Summary

NameSage 2.0
TypeRansomware, Cryptovirus
Short DescriptionThe Sage ransomware encrypts your data and then displays a ransom message with instructions for payment.
SymptomsSage ransomware encrypts the files and adds the .sage file extension. A ransom note is dropped on the desktop with the following content.
Distribution MethodSpam Emails, Email Attachments, malicious .xls files, .htm Files, .js files, .ZIP archives
Detection Tool See If Your System Has Been Affected by Sage 2.0

Download

Malware Removal Tool

User ExperienceJoin Our Forum to Discuss Sage 2.0.
Data Recovery ToolWindows Data Recovery by Stellar Phoenix Notice! This product scans your drive sectors to recover lost files and it may not recover 100% of the encrypted files, but only few of them, depending on the situation and whether or not you have reformatted your drive.

Sage Ransomware – Malspam and Infection Process

The Distribution and Malspam

In order for Sage ransomware to cause a successful infection, the virus uses a combination of the whole two malicious spam techniques – spammed JavaScript file that downloads and installs the virus and a Word document with malicious macros. The files usually contain completely randomly generated names and they are archived in a .ZIP file. Sometimes Sage ransomware sends double zipped files (.zip in a .zip) to avoid detection, according to Brad Duncan at malware-traffic-analysis.net. The names of the zip files may be as the below-mentioned example displays:

One of the malicious files that may be contained in those zip files is a Word document with embedded malicious macros inside of it, that may be named something like 188241.doc. The document displays a coded messages and prompts to enable macros to decode it. Once the user enables them, the malicious script connects to the remote server of the cyber-criminals and downloads Sage ransomware on the computer:

Relatively the same process is conducted with the malicious JavaScript file. After the user opens it in the archive the infection takes place in the rather same manner:

At the moment of the Infection, Windows displays a User Account Control Windows which asks the user to click on Yes and does not close until this happens.

Sage Ransomware – Post-Infection and Encryption

After this has been done, the virus begins encrypting files. With the help of several commands and pre-configured code, Sage is able to render videos, music, pictures, audio files and others, completely non-openable. To make it’s presence known, this virus also appends the .sage file extension to those encrypted files, just like it’s previous version did:

The virus also drops it’s .HTML ransom note, named !Recovery_{random 3 letters}.html. It looks like the following:

Sage ransomware does not end the terror there. Malware researchers report it to also change the wallpaper of the user to further scare him. The wallpaper is very similar to the 1st version’s wallpaper:



The difference is in the actual text message, which is the following:

“*** ATTENTION! ALL YOUR FILES WERE ENCRYPTED! ***
***PLEASE READ THIS MESSAGE CAREFULLY ***
All your important and critical files as well as databases, images and videos and so on were encrypted by strong encryption.
SAGE 2.0 uses military grade elliptic curve cryptography and you have no chances restoring your files.
But if you follow our instructions we guarantee that you can restore all your files quickly.
For your convenience, we created copies of this message, named !Recovery_{random}.html on your desktop.
To get the instructions open any of this temporary links in your browser.”

Sage ransomware does not self-delete. Instead, the virus creates an executable file with a completely random name in the %Roaming% directory.

After the user opens the URL in the ransom instructions, he is led to the original Sage 2.0 web-page, which has the same well-crafted design, just like the 1.0 version had:

The virus even threatens the user that if in approximately 7 days the ransom is not paid, the price for the important files will double to 2000 dollars.

Remove Sage 2.0 Ransomware and Restore .sage Encrypted Files

Despite that Sage 2.0 may tempt you to pay the ransom, malware researchers advise not paying any form of ransom. The primary reason for this is that the criminals of this virus may not return your files and in addition to this, you support their virus to continue spreading. Instead, advices are to focus on removing the malware and saving the encrypted files whilst trying alternative methods, like the ones in step “Restore files encrypted by Sage 2.0 below”. For all of this information, you may want to refer to the removal instructions below. They are divided in Manual (for experienced in malware removal) and Automatic (recommended) removal instructions. Advices are to use an advanced anti-malware tool which will focus on performing multiple different processes which will eliminate all of the objects created by Sage 2.0 Ransomware automatically.

Manually delete Sage 2.0 from your computer

Note! Substantial notification about the Sage 2.0 threat: Manual removal of Sage 2.0 requires interference with system files and registries. Thus, it can cause damage to your PC. Even if your computer skills are not at a professional level, don’t worry. You can do the removal yourself just in 5 minutes, using a malware removal tool.

1. Boot Your PC In Safe Mode to isolate and remove Sage 2.0 files and objects
2.Find malicious files created by Sage 2.0 on your PC

Automatically remove Sage 2.0 by downloading an advanced anti-malware program

1. Remove Sage 2.0 with SpyHunter Anti-Malware Tool and back up your data
2. Restore files encrypted by Sage 2.0
Optional: Using Alternative Anti-Malware Tools

Vencislav Krustev

A network administrator and malware researcher at SensorsTechForum with passion for discovery of new shifts and innovations in cyber security. Strong believer in basic education of every user towards online safety.

More Posts - Website

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

Share on Facebook Share
Loading...
Share on Twitter Tweet
Loading...
Share on Google Plus Share
Loading...
Share on Linkedin Share
Loading...
Share on Digg Share
Share on Reddit Share
Loading...
Share on Stumbleupon Share
Loading...
Please wait...

Subscribe to our newsletter

Want to be notified when our article is published? Enter your email address and name below to be the first to know.