Virus Twitter - Comment faire pour supprimer ce
Suppression des menaces

Virus Twitter - Comment faire pour supprimer ce

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (Pas encore d'évaluation)
Loading ...

Ce billet de blog a été pour vous expliquer comment vous pouvez détecter les virus sur Twitter et comment supprimer ces virus au cas où vous les avez identifiés.

virus dangereux ont toujours été répandaient sur Twitter, mais ces derniers temps, ils ont commencé à devenir plus dangereux. La plupart des virus sur Twitter ont tendance à se propager à un rythme alarmant via des liens web publiés sur Tweets qui offrent des rabais, coupons ou même des programmes qui prétendent vous montrer qui a visité votre profil Twitter. Les mauvaises nouvelles sont que cliquer sur ces liens Web peut apporter adware, les logiciels espions ou ransomware sur votre ordinateur et l'impact de c'est négatif pour vous ne. Dans cet article, nous allons passer en revue quelques-uns des plus grands virus twitter là-bas et nous allons vous montrer comment vous pouvez supprimer un virus Twitter depuis votre ordinateur, ainsi que la façon dont vous pouvez vous protéger contre ces infections.

Menace Résumé

NomVirus Twitter
TypeMalware Twitter liés
brève descriptionPeut vous infecter avec différents types de virus, allant de logiciels publicitaires aux logiciels espions et voleuses de données.
SymptômesCela dépend du virus que vous infecter. Si les logiciels publicitaires, vous verrez des annonces, si ransomware, vos fichiers peuvent eb crypté, si cheval de Troie, vous pouvez voir un comportement suspect.
Méthode de distributionVia tweets avec des liens web malveillants.
Detection Tool Voir si votre système a été affecté par le virus Twitter

Télécharger

Malware Removal Tool

Expérience utilisateurRejoignez notre Forum Virus pour discuter Twitter.

Twitter virus – méthodes de distribution

Il y a une principale méthode de distribution qui caractérise tous les virus Twitter et qui est par twets contenant des liens web malveillants incorporés dans les. Ces types de tweets peuvent être soit public ou peuvent venir sous forme de messages envoyés directement aux utilisateurs. Certains de ces messages et tweets privés peuvent être vus ci-dessous:

Avez-vous entendu Google a été l'embauche de personnes de travailler à domicile? Assez cool je pensais {lien web malicous}

Connectez-vous et télécharger cette application fantastique - seulement aujourd'hui disponible: {lien malveillant}

Je viens de visualiser mon profil Top20 STALKERS. Je ne peux pas croire que mon EX m'en train de vérifier tous les jours: {lien malveillant}

SENSATIONNEL! Vous pouvez voir votre profil OMS SE REND TWITTER. C'est super!  – {lien malveillant}

Message: David Vidéo {lien malveillant}

Les liens Web les plus souvent utilisés pour propager des virus pourraient se révéler des URL aléatoires et les URL raccourcies aussi, comme:

  • Bit.ly liens web.
  • Vid.me liens web.
  • les sites TinyURL.
  • Adf.ly
  • Tiny.cc
  • Is.gd
  • Soo.gd
  • S2r.co
  • Clicky.me
  • Budurl.com

Ces sites sont pour raccourcir les URL, En général qui ne sont pas risqués, mais les cybercriminels les utilisent souvent pour plusieurs slither différents types de virus via des liens Internet malveillants en ajoutant JavaScript et faire les liens web avec téléchargement automatique (drive-by downloads).

Twitter virus - Types et analyse

Il y a plusieurs menaces qui peuvent être présentées aux victimes en raison de cliquer sur Twitter liens web de virus allant de moins dangereux pour le mal pur et simple. Ci-dessous, nous l'avons expliqué chaque type de virus, qui aurait pu vous infecté si vous avez cliqué sur cette URL.

Les sites de phishing

Enquêtes, sites détaillant faux, fausses pages de connexion Twitter, tous ceux qui appartiennent au genre phishing. L'un de ces virus qui se propagent est extrêmement au moment des liens Web fait la promotion des sites de faux détaillants, où il veut probable que vous tapez dans vos informations afin d'acheter un produit sur une réduction. Les principales marques annoncées par cette escroquerie phishing à ce jour sont:

  • Ray-Ban.
  • Nike.
  • UGG.

En plus des sites de vente en ligne de faux, qui visent à voler vos informations d'identification financières, les liens peuvent également vous demander d'ouvrir une session sur Twitter, Facebook, Google ou d'autres comptes sous prétexte que vous avez été déconnecté. Ces fausses pages très bien imiter les pages de connexion d'origine. Une telle escroquerie a été la campagne phishing Twitter nous avons détecté une

il y a longtemps.

Un autre type d'escroquerie de type phishing qui va autour de tous sur le web et peut également être vu sur Twitter est l'escroquerie qui se présente comme si l'utilisateur a gagné une carte-cadeau. Le plus célèbre de ces escroqueries est le

$1000 Amazon Gift Card escroquerie qui visait à demander aux victimes pour un grand nombre de leur personnel et infromation actuellement (au moment de la rédaction du présent), il y a une autre version de cette escroquerie fausse publicité Les cartes-cadeaux Wal-Mart.

Afin d'apprendre à vous protéger contre les sites de phishing, nous vous recommandons de lire le guide ci-dessous:

Comment détecter et supprimer le phishing (Faux) Les pages Web

Liens malveillants Web

L'autre principale menace qui est lié à des liens malveillants sur Twitter est logiciel malveillant. De tels liens Web peuvent vous conduire à rediriger les pages qui vous conduisent automatiquement à des sites qui ont JavaScript malveillant ou d'autres formes de scripts activés et ces sites peuvent automtically télécharger et exécuter un fichier malware directement sur votre système informatique. Ceci est connu dans le commerce en tant que lecteur par téléchargement et à la suite de celui-ci, vous pouvez être infecté par une variété de types de logiciels malveillants:

L'une des principales menaces par rapport aux logiciels malveillants propagation sur Twitter que nous avons vu est le botnet gigantesque

opération sur Twitter, qui a été découvert le 17 Avril. Le botnet a réussi à infecter en utilisant plus 3 millions de faux comptes sur Twitter et 100,000 bots propagation liens web. Les comptes auraient fait 2.6 milliards de tweets avec des liens web malveillants, infecter avec toutes sortes de logiciels malveillants.

en relation: Twitter Adult Content Spreads Spam via New Botnet Attaque

Les sites frauduleux de support technique

Ces formes d'escroqueries sont très bien connus déjà, mais cela ne semble pas les empêcher de se propager à tous les types d'ordinateurs. La façon dont ils travaillent est lorsque vous cliquez sur un lien Twitter, vous pouvez devenir redirigé vers une page Web qui prétend que votre PC ou Mac est endommagé, comme dans les images que nous avons montré ci-dessous.

Le résultat de ces pages est de vous convaincre, l'utilisateur d'appeler un numéro de support technique faux, où l'on vous demande probablement soit donner accès aux arnaqueurs qui font semblant d'être un peuple de support technique Microsoft ou d'Apple, mais en fait sont les arnaqueurs. Et pour résoudre le « problème » que la page escroquerie cherche à vous decieve à croire est réel, les arnaqueurs veulent des centaines de dollars à payer. Si vous voyez ces pages, ne pas appeler les numéros en aucun cas.

Retirer Twitter les virus de votre machine

Pour supprimer un virus Twitter, vous devrez tout d'abord de sauvegarder vos fichiers importants, juste au cas où ils peuvent être à risque. Puis, nous vous recommandons de suivre les instructions de suppression qui sont sous cet article. Ils ont été fait avec l'idée de vous aider à identifier la source des virus qui peuvent être attaquer votre ordinateur et de les enlever complètement. Si la suppression manuelle ne semble pas aider, nous recommandons ce que la plupart des experts vous conseille de le faire et est de télécharger et lancer un balayage à l'aide d'un logiciel anti-malware avancée. Ce programme vous aidera à supprimer tous les fichiers liés au virus Twitter aide automatiquement et permettra également de protéger votre ordinateur contre les infections qui pourraient se produire à l'avenir aussi bien.

avatar

Ventsislav Krastev

Ventsislav a couvert les derniers logiciels malveillants, développements logiciels et plus récent technologie à SensorsTechForum pour 3 années. Il a commencé comme un administrateur réseau. Ayant obtenu leur diplôme et marketing, Ventsislav a aussi la passion pour la découverte de nouveaux changements et les innovations en matière de cybersécurité qui deviennent changeurs de jeu. Après avoir étudié la gestion de la chaîne de valeur et d'administration réseau, il a trouvé sa passion dans les cybersecrurity et croit fermement à l'éducation de base de chaque utilisateur vers la sécurité en ligne.

Plus de messages - Site Internet

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Délai est épuisé. S'il vous plaît recharger CAPTCHA.

Partager sur Facebook Partager
Loading ...
Partager sur Twitter Tweet
Loading ...
Partager sur Google Plus Partager
Loading ...
Partager sur Linkedin Partager
Loading ...
Partager sur Digg Partager
Partager sur Reddit Partager
Loading ...
Partager sur Stumbleupon Partager
Loading ...

Twitter Virus - How to Remove It
THREAT REMOVAL

Twitter Virus – How to Remove It

OFFER

SCAN YOUR MAC
with Combo Cleaner

Scan Your System for Malicious Files
Note! Your system might be affected by Twitter Virus and other threats
Threats such as Twitter Virus may be persistent. They tend to re-appear if not fully deleted. A malware removal tool like Combo Cleaner will help you to remove malicious programs, saving you the time and the struggle of tracking down numerous malicious files.
Combo Cleaner’s scanner is free but the paid version is needed to remove the malware threats. Read Combo Cleaner’s EULA and Privacy Policy.

This blog post has been made in order to explain to you how you can detect viruses on Twitter and how to remove these viruses in case you have identified them.

Dangerous viruses have always been spreading on Twitter, but lately, they have started to become more dangerous. Most viruses on Twitter tend to spread at an alarming rate via web links posted on Tweets that offer discounts, coupons or even programs that claim to show you who has visited your Twitter profile. The bad news is that clicking on those web links may bring adware, spyware or ransomware on your computer and the impact of that is only negative for you. In this article we will go over some of the biggest twitter viruses out there and we will show you how you can remove a Twitter virus from your computer, plus how you can protect yourself from these infections.

Threat Summary

NameTwitter Virus
TypeTwitter-related Malware
Short DescriptionMay infect you with different types of viruses, ranging from adware to spyware and data stealers.
SymptomsDepends on the virus infecting you. If adware, you will see ads, if ransomware, your files may eb encrypted, if Trojan, you may see suspicious behavior.
Distribution MethodVia tweets with malicious web links.
Detection Tool See If Your System Has Been Affected by Twitter Virus

Download

Malware Removal Tool

User ExperienceJoin Our Forum to Discuss Twitter Virus.

Twitter Viruses – Distribution Methods

There is one main distribution method that characterizes all Twitter viruses and that is via twets containing malicious web links embedded within them. These types of tweets could either be public or may come as messages sent directly to users. Some of those private messages and tweets can be seen below:

Have you heard Google was hiring people to work from home? Pretty cool I thought {malicous web link}

Sign in and download this fantastic app – only available today: {Malicious link}

I just viewed my TOP20 Profile STALKERS. I can’t believe my EX is still checking me every day: {malicious link}

WOW! You can see WHO VISITS your TWITTER profile. That’scool!  – {malicious link}

Message: David Video {malicious link}

The most often used web links to spread viruses could turn out to be random URLs and also shortened URLs, like:

  • Bit.ly web links.
  • Vid.me web links.
  • TinyURL sites.
  • Adf.ly
  • Tiny.cc
  • Is.gd
  • Soo.gd
  • S2r.co
  • Clicky.me
  • Budurl.com

These sites are for shortening URLs, which In general are not risky, but cyber-criminals often use them to slither multiple different types of viruses via malicious web links by adding JavaScript and making the web links with automated download (drive-by downloads).

Twitter Viruses – Types and Analysis

There are several threats that can be presented to victims as a result of clicking on Twitter Virus web links ranging from less dangerous to outright evil. Below we have explained each type of virus, which could have infected you if you have clicked on this URL.

Phishing Sites

Surveys, fake retailer sites, fake Twitter login pages, all of those belong to the phishing kind. One of those viruses that is extremely spread at the moment advertises web links to fake retailer sites, where it likely wants you to type in your information in order to buy a product on a discount. The main brands advertised by this phishing scam so far are:

  • Ray-Ban.
  • Nike.
  • UGG.

In addition to fake online retailer sites, that aim to steal your financial credentials, the links may also ask you to log in Twitter, Facebook, Google or other accounts under the pretext that you may have been logged out. These fake pages very well imitate the original login pages. One such scam was the Twitter Phishing campaign we have detected a

A campaign run on Twitter tries to lure users into landing on a phishing page which only goal is to get users? credentials. It seems that either compromised Twitter accounts or bots are used to deliver a spam message with...Read more
while back.

Another type of phishing scam which is going around all over the web and may also be seen on Twitter is the scam that poses as if the user has won a Gift Card. The most famous of those scams was the

The article will aid you to differentiate between an Amazon Gift Card and its scams. Follow the removal instructions to remove $1000 Amazon Gift Card scams
$1000 Amazon Gift Card scam which aimed to ask victims for a lot of their personal infromation and currently (at the time of writing this), there is another version of this scam advertising fake
What is the $1000 Walmart Gift Card notification? How to stop $1000 Walmart Gift Card scam notifications and remove the Pokki "virus" program causing them?
Wal-Mart gift cards.

In order to learn how to protect yourself from phishing sites, we recommend reading the guide below:

What is a phishing attack? How to detect a phishing website? How is phishing spread? How to remove phishing pages? How to protect yourself from phishing?
How to Detect and Remove Phishing (Fake) Web Pages

Malicious Web Links

The other main threat that is related to malicious links on Twitter is malware infection. Such web links can lead you to redirect pages that automatically lead you to sites that have malicious JavaScript or other forms of scrips enabled and these sites may automtically download and execute a malware file directly on your computer system. This is known in the trade as a drive-by download and as a result of it, you may become infected with a variety of malware types:

One of the main threats in relation to malware spreading on Twitter which we have seen is the gigantic botnet

This particular attack is very suspicious, because of the large amount of fake accounts that were registered at once. Sellers of fake Twitter followers...
operation on Twitter which was first discovered on April 17th. The botnet managed to infect by using over 3 million fake accounts on Twitter and 100,000 bots spreading web links. The accounts reportedly made 2.6 billion tweets with malicious web links, infecting with all sorts of malware.

Related:
A large-scale Twitter Adult Content Spam is being used to send millions of messages to social network users using infected botnet computers.
Twitter Adult Content Spam Spreads via New Botnet Attack

Tech Support Scam Sites

These forms of scams are very well known already, but that does not seem to prevent them from spreading across all types of computers. The way they work is when you click on a Twitter link, you may become redirected to a web page that claims that your PC or Mac is damaged, like in the images we have shown below.

The outcome of these pages is to convince you, the user to call a fake tech support number, where you are likely asked to either give access to the scammers who pretend to be a Microsoft or Apple tech support people, but in fact are the scammers. And to fix the “issue” which the scam page strives to decieve you in believing is real, the scammers want hundreds of dollars to be paid. If you see such pages, do not call the numbers under no circumstances.

Remove Twitter Viruses from Your Machine

In order to remove a Twitter virus, you will firstly need to backup your important files, just in case they may be at risk. Then, we recommend you to follow the removal instructions that are underneath this article. They have been made with the idea to help you identify the source of the viruses that may be attacking your computer and remove them thoroughly. If manual removal does not seem to help, we recommend what most experts would advise you to do and that is to download and run a scan by using an advanced anti-malware software. Such program will help you to remove all of the related files to the Twitter virus automatically and will also help protect your computer system against any infections that might occur in the future as well.

Note! Your computer system may be affected by Twitter Virus and other threats.
Scan Your MAC with Combo Cleaner
Combo Cleaner is a powerful malware removal tool designed to help users with in-depth system security analysis, detection and removal of threats such as Twitter Virus.
Keep in mind, that Combo Cleaner needs to purchased to remove the malware threats. Click on the corresponding links to check Combo Cleaner’s EULA and Privacy Policy.

Manually delete Twitter Virus from your Mac

1. Uninstall Twitter Virus and remove related files and objects
2. Remove Twitter Virus – related extensions from your Mac’s browsers

Automatically remove Twitter Virus from your Mac

When you are facing problems on your Mac as a result of unwanted scripts and programs such as Twitter Virus, the recommended way of eliminating the threat is by using an anti-malware program. Combo Cleaner offers advanced security features along with other modules that will improve your Mac’s security and protect it in the future.


Download

Combo Cleaner

Ventsislav Krastev

Ventsislav has been covering the latest malware, software and newest tech developments at SensorsTechForum for 3 years now. He started out as a network administrator. Having graduated Marketing as well, Ventsislav also has passion for discovery of new shifts and innovations in cybersecurity that become game changers. After studying Value Chain Management and then Network Administration, he found his passion within cybersecrurity and is a strong believer in basic education of every user towards online safety.

More Posts - Website

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

Share on Facebook Share
Loading...
Share on Twitter Tweet
Loading...
Share on Google Plus Share
Loading...
Share on Linkedin Share
Loading...
Share on Digg Share
Share on Reddit Share
Loading...
Share on Stumbleupon Share
Loading...